/ / الفطائر المخرم

الفطائر المخرم

الفطائر طبخ - ثم ترتيب الصغيرةالعيد في مطبخه. تزويدهم حشوات مختلفة، يمكنك استخدام اختلافات لا حصر له من الأطباق المحبوبة. لا لكل عائلة لأنها تجعل جميلة ولذيذة في نفس الوقت، تحتاج إلى خبرة لتكون قادرة على خبز الفطائر الكمال.

هذا هو وصفة أكيدة لمساعدة أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون التعامل مع إعداد الفطائر لطيفة المظهر. الفطائر المخرمكما لو المنسوجة من أنماط يتم الحصول عليها بسهولة من أي شخص يقرر يفعلون! التفكير في هذه الوصفة عندما وضع الفطائر خبز في المرة القادمة.

كيف لطهي الفطائر الحساسة

المكونات

  • 3 و 1/4 كوب حليب الدهون 2.5٪
  • 10 غرام من الخميرة الجافة
  • 2 بيض الدجاج
  • 500 غرام طحين
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. سكر
  • ح. ل. ملح
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية

إعداد

  1. اندلاع الخميرة الجافة في وعاء ويحل لهم في 1/4كوب من الحليب الدافئ بما فيه الكفاية. إضافة قليل من الملح في الخميرة و 1 ساعة. ل. السكر. وضع الخميرة في مكان دافئ - استعدادهم لاحظت بسهولة ظهور الفقاعات.
    الفطائر الطبخ
  2. طحين الدخن من خلال غربال. إضافة إلى الدقيق والسكر والملح والبيض. صب بعناية الحليب تحسنت في الطحين مع التحريك باستمرار. يدخل خميرة العجين ويقلب جيدا حتى يصبح ناعما. التأكد من أنه لم يكن هناك كتل.

    صب الخليط في الزيت. الآن تحتاج إلى تعيين جانبا العجين لمدة 2 ساعة في مكان دافئ. سوف العجين زيادة في الحجم وتنتفخ، لأن كل نصف ساعة للذهاب وانظر إلى العجين ويقلب عليه.

    الفطائر الطبخ

  3. إذا كنت تحصل على العجين حق،وسيتم سكب في المقلاة، والرغوة. خبز الفطائر على نار متوسطة الحرارة. هذه الفطائر الفرن أسهل المعتاد - الهواء المعجنات، ولكن في نفس الوقت ضيق، وانها لن كسر أثناء الهبوط.
    الفطائر الطبخ

    الفطائر الطبخ

  4. إعطاء الفطائر مع مجموعة متنوعة من الفواكه،العسل والقشدة والمكسرات. الخيال هو المكان لتشغيل البرية! إذا لم تقم بإضافة هذا المبلغ من العجين السكر، يمكنك إعداد الفطائر لذيذا محشوة مناسبا. والفطر، وشرائح البيض المسلوق والخضار على البخار، واللحوم - الكثير من الخيارات.
    الفطائر الطبخ
  5. الفطائر مذهلة الجمال تستحقالعبث مع خميرة العجين. سوف الفطائر المخرم تبدو خصوصا على طاولة - مثل المناديل المزخرفة، من قبل الداخلية الديكور المهرة مطابقة. ويتم الحصول على هذه الفطائر متجدد الهواء بشكل لا يصدق، وعلى ضوء. كائنا من كنت قد تعامل في مثل هذا الطبق - سوف نداء الى كل شيء!

شارك الوصفة مذهلة الفطائر مع العشيقات أخرى، كانت ستوافق على ذلك بالتأكيد.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Openwork pancakes

Openwork pancakes

To cook pancakes means to arrange a smallA holiday in your kitchen. Serving them with different fillings, you can use endless variations of all your favorite dishes. Not every landlady gets them beautiful and tasty at the same time, they need experience to be able to bake perfect pancakes.

This recipe will definitely help those who can not cope with the preparation of cute-looking pancakes. Openwork pancakes, As if woven from patterns, can easily come from everyone who decides to make them! Remember this recipe when you plan on next time to bake pancakes.

How to prepare delicate pancakes

Ingredients

  • 3 and 1/4 cup of milk with a fat content of 2.5%
  • 10 g dry yeast
  • 2 chicken eggs
  • 500 g of flour
  • 2 tbsp. L. Sahara
  • Ch. Salt
  • 2 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil

Cooking

  1. Pour dry yeast into a bowl and divorce them in 1/4A glass of warm enough milk. Add a pinch of salt to the yeast and 1 tsp. Sahara. Put the yeast in a warm place - their readiness is easy to notice by the appearance of bubbles.
    Cooking pancakes
  2. Sieve through the sieve flour. Add sugar, salt and eggs to the flour. Gently pour the heated milk into the flour, stirring constantly. Introduce the yeast into the dough and stir well, so that a homogeneous mass is obtained. Make sure that there are no lumps anywhere.

    Pour into the dough vegetable oil. Now the dough should be set aside for 2 hours in a warm place. The dough will increase in size, swell, because every half hour, go to the test and mix it.

    Cooking pancakes

  3. If you get the right dough, itWill pour out onto the pan like a foam. Bake pancakes on medium heat. Such pancakes oven is easier than usual - the dough is airy, but at the same time dense, it will not break when turned over.
    Cooking pancakes

    Cooking pancakes

  4. Serve pancakes with a variety of fruits,Honey, cream, nuts. Fantasy is where to play out! If you do not add this amount of sugar to the dough, you can prepare unsweetened pancakes with the appropriate filling. Mushrooms, sliced ​​boiled eggs, stewed vegetables, meat - lots of options.
    Cooking pancakes
  5. Pancakes of amazing beauty are worthTo fuss with a yeast test. Openwork pancakes will be well looked on the table - like patterned napkins, selected by a skilled decorator for the interior. These pancakes are incredibly airy, light. Whom you treat to such a dish - everyone will like it!

Share a recipe for excellent pancakes with other housewives, they probably will approve it.

Related: