/ / عنبية عصير يقلل من الضغط

عصير توت يخفض ضغط الدم

عنبية - التوت مفيدا جدا، والتي لديها فريدخصائص. التوت يساعد على خفض ضغط الدم وتعزيز الصحة العامة الخاصة بك إذا استهلكت بشكل منتظم. الشيء هو أن هذه لاذع قليلا، ولكن التوت اللذيذة تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من مضادات الأكسدة ومركبات الفلافونويد.

علماء البحوث التي أجريت مؤخرا والتغذيةلقد أظهرنا أن الأشخاص الذين غالبا ما تدرج في النظام الغذائي من التوت، مع التوت لذيذ تلقى كمية كافية من المواد الفعالة بيولوجيا - الأنثوسيانين. هذا مضادات الأكسدة يقلل من خطر ارتفاع ضغط الدم بنسبة 10٪. ويضم توت متوسط ​​جزء حوالي 500 ملغ من هذه المادة المعجزة.

حتى إذا قمت بإضافة التوت في القائمة، التي تحسن كثيرا من صحتك! خصوصا إذا كانت المشاكل الضغط المتاحة بالفعل.

عصائر توت

عصائر توت

وينبغي أن يؤكل العنب الطازج، جيد جدا، إذا كنت تجميد بحكمة التوت لفصل الشتاء. يمكنك جعل المكرر و مشروب صحة توت، وتنغمس في فصل الشتاء عصير الصيف.

المكونات

  • 1/2 الفن. عنبية
  • 1 الموز
  • الزبادي و / أو الحليب
  • الفانيليا السكر (اختياري)

عصائر توت

إعداد

تخلط جميع المكونات في الخلاط، لالحصول على مشروب بنكهة الإلهية! إذا كنت مثل عصير أحلى، إضافة السكر أو العسل. يضمن على الرغم من الموز التي الكوكتيل هو نكهة حلوة الحساسة.

تحقق ما إذا كان عصائر توت يؤثر الضغط الخاص بك: شرب كوب من الصباح على الريق والمتابعة من خلال رد فعل جسمك - طوال اليوم مع الضغط من المشاكل لمينبغي. جعل جد لطيف - الاستعداد لها رائع والشراب، لأن الناس في سن الشيخوخة كثيرا ما يعانون من مشاكل في الضغط.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Blueberry smoothie lowers pressure

Blueberry smoothie lowers pressure

Blueberries A very useful berry with uniqueProperties. Blueberries help lower blood pressure and strengthen your overall health if you eat it regularly. The whole point is that these slightly tart, but tasty berries contain a large number of antioxidants and flavonoids.

Recent research by dietitiansShowed that people who often included in the diet of blueberries, along with tasty berries received a sufficient amount of biologically active substance - anthocyanin. this antioxidant Reduces the risk of developing hypertension by 10%. The average portion of blueberry contains about 500 mg of this miracle substance.

So if you add blueberries to the menu, you will significantly improve your health! Especially if the problems with Pressure Already available.

Blueberry smoothies

Blueberry smoothies

Blueberries need to be fresh, very good, if you have foresightly frozen berries for the winter. You can make a refined and Health drink From blueberries, pleased himself with summer smoothies in winter.

Ingredients

  • 1/2 tbsp. Blueberries
  • 1 banana
  • Yoghurt and / or milk
  • Vanilla sugar (optional)

Blueberry smoothies

Cooking

Mix all ingredients in a blender, youGet a drink with divine taste! If you love smoothies more messily, add sugar or honey. Although the banana ensures that the cocktail will have a tender sweetish taste.

Check if blueberry smoothies affect your pressure: drink a glass in the morning on an empty stomach and watch for The reaction of your body - During the day, problems with pressure are notmust. Make a nice grandmother or grandfather - prepare for them such a wonderful drink, because people in old age so often suffer from problems with pressure.

Related: