/ / الشراب الشخير

شرب من الشخير

إذا الشخير هو التضايق لكم، ثم يجب أن نعرف أنليس فقط ظاهرة غير سارة، والذي يمنع أحبائك إلى النوم، ولكن أيضا مشكلة طبية خطيرة. الناس شخير لأسباب مختلفة. والشخير يمكن أن يكون كل من الطفل ومتقاعد. لا تحتاج هذه المشكلة أن تغمض عينيك، وإذا أصبحت مزعجة في منزلك.

قبل أن تعلم وصفة بسيطة وفعالة من هذا المرض، تحتاج إلى فهم، لماذا هناك الشخير والعصائر مثل يمكن أن تساعدك في التعامل معها.

الرجل الشخير

واحدة من الاكثر شيوعا أسباب الشخير ومن يعانون من زيادة الوزن. كل 10٪ من الوزن الزائد يزيد من قوة الشخير نصف. لذلك فإننا ننصح التمسك اتباع نظام غذائي سليم على أساس منتظم. طريقة رائعة للتغلب على الوزن الزائد سوف تدرج في النظام الغذائي من عصائر الفاكهة والخضروات الطازجة. والشخير كثافة تنخفض سوف تختفي كيلوغراما.

المخاط الزائد في الشعب الهوائية هو آخرأحد أسباب الشخير. استهلاك عصير الفواكه والخضار - طريقة طبيعية تماما والفعالة التي يمكن أن تقلل من إفراز المخاط. كما تعلمون، فإن الاستهلاك المنتظم من عصير يمكن التغلب على عمليات الالتهابات التي تتسبب في إنتاج المخاط.

عصير الفواكه والخضار تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من الفيتامينات والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة التي تقوية الجهاز المناعي. يساعد نظام مناعة قوية محاربة الالتهابات في الجهاز التنفسي العلوي، مما تسبب في إنتاج المخاط الزائد. هذا سهل لإعداد شراب فيتامين أن يساعد في علاج الشخير:

كيفية التغلب على الشخير

المكونات

  • 2 الجزر
  • 2 التفاح
  • 1 شريحة جينجير روت
  • 1/4 ليمون

إعداد


تخلط جميع المكونات في الخلاط. شرب هذا المزيج قويا لا يقل عن 3 مرات في اليوم، والنتيجة لن تستغرق وقتا طويلا.

وسيتم خفض انخفاض في كمية المخاط في الشعب الهوائية، مع وجود انخفاض في الوزن من الشخير الخاص بك وسوف تختفي قريبا تماما.

شارك هذه الوصفة مع أصدقائك، وربما البعض منهم أيضا بالقلق إزاء هذه المشكلة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Drink from snoring

Drink from snoring

If you are worried about snoring, then you should know thatThis is not only an unpleasant phenomenon that prevents your loved ones from falling asleep, but also a serious medical problem. Snoring people for various reasons. And snoring can be like a baby, or a pensioner. On this problem you do not need to close your eyes if it has become intrusive in your home.

Before you learn a simple and effective recipe for this ailment, you need to figure out, Why snoring occurs And how juices can help you fight it.

The man snores

One of the most common Causes of snoring Is overweight. Every 10% of excess weight increases the strength of snoring by half. So we advise you to regularly adhere to a proper diet. An excellent way to overcome the extra pounds will be inclusion in the diet of fresh fruit and vegetable juices. The intensity of snoring will decrease as the kilograms disappear.

Excess mucus in the airways is stillOne reason for the appearance of snoring. Consumption of fruit and vegetable juices is a completely natural and effective way that can reduce mucus secretion. As is known, regular use of juices can overcome the inflammatory processes that cause the production of mucus.

Fruit and vegetable juices contain a large amount of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants that Strengthen the immune system. Strong immunity helps to fight infections of the upper respiratory tract causing excessive production of mucus. Here is an easy-to-prepare vitamin drink that will help cure snoring:

How to overcome snoring

Ingredients

  • 2 carrots
  • 2 apples
  • 1 slice of ginger root
  • 1/4 lemon

Cooking


Mix all the ingredients in the blender. Drink this powerful cocktail at least 3 times a day, and the result will not be long in coming.

With a decrease in the amount of mucus in the airways and with a decrease in weight your snoring will decrease and soon disappear altogether.

Share this recipe with your friends, maybe some of them are also worried about this problem.

Related: