/ / 5 وصفات العسل

5 وصفات العسل

عسل - أداة مفيدة بشكل لا يصدق، الذي هو غايةوهي كثيرا ما تستخدم في الطب الشعبي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بل هو بديل السكر جيد ومنتج لذيذ جدا. يمكن استخدام هذه الوصفات 5 تكون بسيطة جدا لجعل العسل أفضل عن طريق إضافته باعتبارها توابل وخصائص مفيدة.

العسل 1. الليمون

العسل والليمون

المكونات

  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. عسل
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. المبشور قشرة الليمون
  • 2 شرائح من الليمون، ضغط أو يلقي في العسل (اختياري)

إعداد

صب العسل في مقلاة، إضافة تلذذ. اختياريا، يمكنك إضافة ما يصل إلى 2 أو الطازج شرائح الليمون - أنه يعزز نكهة. تغلي على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقائق. أخيرا، صب العسل ينتج في وعاء زجاجي ويغلق بإحكام. السماح لبث من بضع ساعات إلى بضعة أسابيع. سوف يعد الخليط يصر، وأكثر وضوحا وسيكون طعم.

استخدام

إذا كان لديك سعال شديد أو الباردة، ووضعمن العسل والليمون في الجزء السفلي من الكأس وzaley الماء المغلي، ثم وضعها في كوب من كيس الشاي وتخلط جيدا. يمكنك أيضا الاحماء الليمون والعسل وإضافة عصير الليمون الطازج. مزيج من العسل والليمون وضعت لك بسرعة على قدميك.

العسل 2. القرفة

العسل والقرفة

  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. عسل
  • 4-6 عيدان القرفة
  • القرفة قرصة الأرض (اختياري)

إعداد

صب العسل في مقلاة، إضافة القرفة. باستخدام ملعقة العصي تساعد على الغطس. تغلي على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقائق. مرشح اختياري، ثم صب العسل مما أدى إلى عاء زجاجي ويغلق بإحكام. السماح لبث من بضع ساعات إلى بضعة أسابيع. سوف يعد الخليط يصر، وأكثر وضوحا وسيكون طعم.

استخدام

ويمكن أن تضاف إلى الشاي، مثل العسل والليمون، أو انتشار على الخبز. يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة القرفة ويخفض الكوليسترول في الدم.

العسل 3. الزنجبيل

العسل والزنجبيل

  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. عسل
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. جينجير روت المفروم ناعما
  • الزنجبيل قرصة الأرض (اختياري)

إعداد

صب العسل في مقلاة، إضافة المفرومجينجير روت. اختياريا، يمكنك إضافة قليل من الزنجبيل الأرض لتعزيز النكهة. تغلي على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقائق. مرشح اختياري، ثم صب العسل مما أدى إلى عاء زجاجي ويغلق بإحكام. السماح لبث من بضع ساعات إلى بضعة أسابيع. سوف يعد الخليط يصر، وأكثر وضوحا وسيكون طعم.

استخدام

يضاف إلى الشاي عندما كنت تظن السوء، وخصوصا عندما تعذبها عسر الهضم. يساعد الزنجبيل أيضا على إزالة السموم من الجسم، ويقلل من الألم ويقلل من درجة الحرارة.

4. القرنفل العسل

القرنفل العسل

  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. عسل
  • 5-10 فصوص كاملة

إعداد

صب العسل في مقلاة، إضافة القرنفل. تغلي على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقائق. مرشح اختياري، ثم صب العسل مما أدى إلى عاء زجاجي ويغلق بإحكام. السماح لبث من بضع ساعات إلى بضعة أسابيع. سوف يعد الخليط يصر، وأكثر وضوحا وسيكون طعم.

استخدام

ويمكن أن يضاف القرنفل والعسل إلى الشاي لالتهاب الحلق، وألم في الأسنان. كما يمكن أن يكون وسيلة لتعلق مباشرة على الأسنان اللثة للمريض. قرنفل له تأثير مسكن وضوحا.

5. خل التفاح العسل

خل التفاح والعسل

  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. عسل
  • 2-3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. خل التفاح

إعداد

صب العسل في مقلاة، إضافة خل التفاح. تغلي يجيش لمدة 10 دقيقة، ويبدأ ليقلب لمدة 5 دقائق قبل نهاية الطهي. صب العسل ينتج في وعاء زجاجي ويغلق بإحكام. السماح لبث من بضع ساعات إلى بضعة أسابيع. سوف يعد الخليط يصر، وأكثر وضوحا وسيكون طعم، ولكن هذا النوع من العسل أصبحت استساغة ضروريا وليس بسرعة، بحيث يكون كافيا لبضعة أيام إلى أسبوع.

استخدام

ويمكن أن يضاف التفاح والعسل والخل إلى الماء أو الشاي مع عصير الليمون. فهو يساعد على تقليل الحموضة، علاج فعال لعسر الهضم والتهاب الحلق.

يجب أن يتم تخزين العسل في عبوات في مكان بارد بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة. إذا كان يبدأ لبلورة، ووضع جرة من العسل في إناء به ماء وبدوره على نار بطيئة. حتى العسل سوف تصبح مرة أخرى متجانسة. وصفات يمكن تحسينها بإضافة العسل يشرح ثمرة لإضفاء نكهات مختلفة. هذا العسل في جرة جميلة يمكن أن يكون فكرة جيدة لبيع الهدايا.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 5 recipes honey

5 recipes of honey

honey Is an incredibly useful tool that is veryOften used in folk medicine. In addition, it is a good substitute for sugar and just a very delicious product. With the help of these 5 recipes you can very easily make honey even better by adding to it both taste and beneficial properties.

1. lemon honey

Lemon honey

Ingredients

  • 1 tbsp. Honey
  • 1 tbsp. L. Grated lemon zest
  • 2 slices of lemon, squeeze or throw into honey (optional)

Cooking

Pour the honey into a saucepan, add the zest. If desired, you can add 2 whole or squeezed slices of lemon - this enhances the fragrance. Simmer for 10 minutes. Finally pour the resulting honey in a glass jar and close it tightly. Let it brew from a few hours to a couple of weeks. The longer the mixture will be infused, the more pronounced the taste will be.

using

If you have a severe cough or cold, putSpoon lemon honey on the bottom of the cup and pour boiling water, then put a tea bag in the cup and mix well. Also, you can warm up lemon honey and add the juice of freshly squeezed lemon into it. The combination of honey and lemon will quickly put you to your feet.

2. Cinnamon honey

Cinnamon honey

  • 1 tbsp. Honey
  • 4-6 cinnamon sticks
  • Pinch of ground cinnamon (optional)

Cooking

Pour the honey into a saucepan, add cinnamon. With the help of a spoon, help the sticks to plunge. Simmer for 10 minutes. If desired, strain, then pour the resulting honey into a glass jar and close it tightly. Let it brew from a few hours to a couple of weeks. The longer the mixture will be infused, the more pronounced the taste will be.

using

Can be added to tea, like lemon honey, or spread on bread. Cinnamon contains antioxidants, and also lowers cholesterol.

3. ginger honey

Ginger honey

  • 1 tbsp. Honey
  • 1 tbsp. L. Finely chopped ginger root
  • Pinch of ground ginger (optional)

Cooking

Pour the honey into a saucepan, add finely choppedginger root. If desired, you can add a pinch of ground ginger to enhance the flavor. Simmer for 10 minutes. If desired, strain, then pour the resulting honey into a glass jar and close it tightly. Let it brew from a few hours to a couple of weeks. The longer the mixture will be infused, the more pronounced the taste will be.

using

Add to tea when you feel bad, especially if the stomach upset. Ginger also helps to remove toxins from the body, reduces pain and lowers the temperature.

4. clove honey

Clove honey

  • 1 tbsp. Honey
  • 5-10 whole cloves

Cooking

Pour honey into a saucepan, add cloves. Simmer for 10 minutes. If desired, strain, then pour the resulting honey into a glass jar and close it tightly. Let it brew from a few hours to a couple of weeks. The longer the mixture will be infused, the more pronounced the taste will be.

using

Clove honey can be added to tea in diseases of the throat and pain in the teeth. It is also possible to apply the agent directly to the gum of the aching tooth. Cloves have a pronounced analgesic effect.

5. apple-acetic honey

Apple-acetic honey

  • 1 tbsp. Honey
  • 2-3 tbsp. L. Apple cider vinegar

Cooking

Pour the honey into a saucepan, add apple cider vinegar. Cook over low heat for 10 minutes, start stirring for 5 minutes until the end of cooking. Pour the resulting honey into a glass jar and close it tightly. Let it brew from a few hours to a couple of weeks. The longer the mixture will be infused, the more pronounced the taste, but this type of honey gets all the necessary taste qualities quite quickly, so it will be enough from a couple of days to one week.

using

Apple-acetic honey can be added to tea or water with lemon juice. Helps reduce acidity, an effective remedy for indigestion and sore throat.

Honey in cans is worth storing In a cool place Away from direct sunlight. If it starts to crystallize, put a jar of honey in a pot of water and turn on a slow fire. Thus, honey will again become homogeneous. Also the recipes can be improved by adding honey to the cut fruits to give different tastes. Such honey in a beautiful pot can be a good idea for a gift.

Related: