/ / الرئيسية sgushchenka

sgushchenka الرئيسية

الحليب المكثف - المنتج التقليدي، الذي يقام دائما في تقدير عال. في الواقع، يمكن إضافة الحليب المكثف في عدد من الأطباق! دقيق الشوفان مع الحليب المكثف والفطائر والحليب المكثف، والكعك، والقهوة، والمشروبات ... والحليب المكثف نفسه لديه نكهة حساسة رائعة ويمكن أن تكون بمثابة حلوى منفصلة.

الحليب المكثف من مخزن ليس دائمالذيذ حقا، بالمبالغة في بعض الأحيان الشركات المصنعة مع السكر. وجود المواد الحافظة في الحليب المكثف من البنوك هو محرج للغاية. أفضل طريقة - لإعداد منزل الحليب المكثف. وسوف تجلب لك طعم الماضي سحرية! سوف تشعر بنفس المتعة عندما كان طفلا.

المنزل sgushchenka

المنزل sgushchenka

المكونات

  • 500 غرام من مسحوق السكر
  • 375 مل من الحليب
  • 40 غ من الزبدة

إعداد

  1. قبل الطبخ للتدقيق مسحوق، سوف الحليب المكثف ثم الكمال. خذ قدر كبيرة، صب الحليب لإضافة مسحوق والزبدة على الفور.
    المنزل sgushchenka
  2. تغلي الوزن على نار هادئة حتى يذوب مسحوق وزيت تماما. بعد ذلك، نار متوسطة، تم جلب الخليط ليغلي. يجب sgushchenka يغلي لمدة 10 دقائق بعد هذه النقطة.
  3. السماح الحليب المكثف تهدئة ووضعه في الثلاجة حتى تجمد تماما. نتيجة رائعة!
    المنزل sgushchenka

يمكنك إضافة الكاكاو الحليب المكثف قليل، وقالت انهاتحويل بنكهة الشوكولاته طفيفة. علاج رائع - حليب مكثف مع مجموعة متنوعة من المكسرات وجوز الهند. خلطات قهوة جيدا ... يجب التأكد من إعداد الكراميل محلية الصنع الحليب المكثف أو الانتاج الخاصة بها، وذلك لأن الحلويات محلية الصنع - أفضل.

تناول الأطعمة الطبيعية، والطبخ في المنزل! يأخذ خطوة نحو صحة كل يوم.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Home-made condensed milk

Home-made condensed milk

condensed milk - a traditional product, which is always in high esteem. Because you can add condensed milk in such a number of dishes! Oatmeal with condensed milk, pancakes with condensed milk, cakes and pastries, coffee, cocktails ... and the condensed milk itself has an amazingly delicate taste and can serve as a separate dessert.

Condensed milk from the store does not always happenReally tasty, sometimes manufacturers go too far with the amount of sugar. And the presence of preservatives in the condensed milk from the jar is very embarrassing. The best way is to cook Home Condensed milk. Her taste will carry you back to the past in a magical way! You will feel the same pleasure as in childhood.

Homemade condensed milk

Homemade condensed milk

Ingredients

  • 500 g of powdered sugar
  • 375 ml of milk
  • 40 g of butter

Cooking

  1. Before cooking the powder should be sifted, then the condensed milk will turn out to be ideal. Take a large saucepan, pour the milk there, immediately add powder and oil.
    Homemade condensed milk
  2. Brew the mass over a small fire until the powder and oil completely dissolve. Then make a medium fire, bring to a boil the mixture. The condensed milk must boil 10 minutes after this time.
  3. Let the condensed milk cool down and put it in the refrigerator until it freezes. Wonderful result!
    Homemade condensed milk

You can add a little cocoa to the condensed milk, sheIt will turn out with a slight chocolate flavor. A remarkable delicacy - condensed milk with a variety of nuts and coconut shavings. With coffee is combined perfectly ... be sure to prepare a home-made condensed milk or caramel of your own making, because home-made sweets are the best.

Eat natural products, cook at home! Take a step towards health every day.

Related: