/ / البيض المخفوق من جميع أنحاء العالم

البيض من جميع أنحاء العالم

البيض - واحدة من المواد الغذائية الأكثر شعبية في العالم لقرون عديدة على التوالي. محتوى ضروري الأحماض الأمينية هذا المنتج يمكن أن تتنافس حتى مع اللحم. الشعب القديمة المستخدمة لأكل البيض، في حين لم يكن قادرا على جعل النار. وبطبيعة الحال، اليوم إعداد هذا المنتج هو أكثر تعقيدا بكثير، والحب بطرق مختلفة لطهي البيض في كل جزء من أجزاء العالم.

"من السهل جدا!" 9 المعد لكم مجموعة متنوعة من البيض المقلي، والتي يتم إعدادها في مختلف البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وصفات للحصول على البيض المقلي

  1. فريتاتا
    عجة الإيطالية، التي يضاف الجبن،الخضار واللحوم أو النقانق. مقلي هذا الطبق على طبق من ذهب، ثم تقديمهم للاستعداد في الفرن. في فريتاتا نابولي غالبا ما تضاف إلى المعكرونة. فريتاتا الفلاحين التقليدي يحتوي الكراث والجبن البارميزان. في هذا النوع من عجة لا تضاف إلى الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الكثير من السوائل.

    يتم إعداد فريتاتا الحديث في عدد خاصمقلاة مع مقبضين على نار بطيئة. صب البيض للضرب في الجزء السفلي من وعاء مدهون، ثم وضع الحشوة. عندما تبدأ الطبقة السفلى للخبز، وتغطي عموم، ويمكن أن تجلب الطبق حتى انها مستعدة لينضج أو عموم وضعها في الفرن.

    فريتاتا

  2. مسلوق
    طبق الفرنسية التقليدية من البيض،في الماء الساخن دون قذيفة - من خلال طريقة "مسلوق" مستعدة. وبفضل هذا المستحضر، وتحصل على صفار البيض دسم لينة ملفوفة في بتلات البروتين. بيض مسلوق هي أساس للأطباق المختلفة، مثل البيض بنديكت السادس عشر.

    يتم إضافة البيض المسلوق أحيانا إلى الحساء أو المرق. ويمكن تقديم هذه البيض لتبادل الانخاب مقدد مع النقانق الطماطم المحمص أو رش مع الجبن المبشور.

    مسلوق

  3. التورتيا
    وأمليت الاسبانية، الذي يعد تقليديا مع إضافة البطاطا. هناك العديد من النظريات حول أصل هذا الطبق، لذلك من الصعب القول الذي كان رائدا من تورتيلا دي باتاتاس.
    التورتيا
  4. شكشوكة
    طبق تقليدي من المطبخ الإسرائيلي الذيالبيض المطبوخ، المقلية في صلصة الطماطم، الفلفل الحار والبصل والتوابل. على الرغم من أن هذه البيض ظهرت في شمال أفريقيا، وفاز شكشوكة الآن الاعتراف على أرض يهوذا. هناك تؤكل على الفطور، الغداء، ولكن في أي حال ليس لتناول العشاء. وهو تقليد ...
    شكشوكة
  5. أورسيني
    الطبق الأكثر تعقيدا في هذه القائمة. لإعداد مثل عجة البيض، لديك لفصل صفار من البيض وتركهم في نصفي قذيفة. البيض للجلد إلى رغوة وخبز في الفرن، وبعد ذلك يتم إضافتها صفار البيض والزبدة. ثم يضاف إلى صفار البيض والزبدة. يتم تقديم هذه المقبلات الإيطالية شعبية مع الجبن والخضروات.
    أورسيني
  6. Kokot
    تم إعداد هذا الطبق في استمارات خاصة معمضيفا الطبقة - اللحم، ولحم الخنزير، والخضروات، والفطر. لأول مرة في شكل نشر التعبئة، ثم صب البيض على أعلى. Kokot ثم يخبز في الفرن.
    Kokot
  7. عجة النرويجية
    عجة النرويجية من وصفة تقليدية تختلف إضافة الأسماك المملحة. مزيج غير شعبية جدا مع الدول الاسكندنافية، التي إفطار نادر كاملة دون الأسماك والبيض.
    عجة النرويجية
  8. رانتشيروس هويفوس
    رانتشيروس هويفوس - تعني "البيض على غرار الفلاحين". سارعت هذه المكسيكي البيض مع إضافة الفلفل الأحمر والفاصوليا وصلصة الفلفل الحار الساخن.
    البيض في الريف
  9. Tamagoyaki
    هو فخر القومي للبلاد للارتفاعأشعة الشمس. ويتم ذلك عن طريق ضرب البيض، ثم يخلط في مرق، الذي لديه السكر وصلصة الصويا والملح والتوابل. يقلى الخليط، وتحول عدة مرات. غالبا ما تستخدم لأغراض الطهي فات عجة مع حشوات مختلفة.
    Tamagoyaki

الآن، مع العلم هذه الوصفات للحصول على البيض المقلي من جميع أنحاء العالم، وسوف تكون قادرة على تنويع بهم فطور وإعداد أطباق جديدة في كل مرة، والتي، على الرغم من أنها مصنوعة من نفس المكونات، لكنها لا تشبه بعضها البعض.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Scrambled eggs from around the world

Fried eggs from all over the world

Eggs - one of the most popular food products in the world for many centuries in a row. On the content of irreplaceable Amino acids This product can even compete with meat. Even ancient people used eggs for food, although they could not build a fire. Of course, today the preparation of this product has become much more complicated, and in every part of the world they like to cook eggs in different ways.

"so simple!" Prepared for you 9 different eggs, which are prepared in different countries of the world.

Recipes of scrambled eggs

  1. Fritate
    Italian omelet, in which cheese is added,Vegetables, sausage or meat. This dish is fried on the stove, and then brought to the preparedness in the oven. In the Neapolitan frittata often add macaroni. Traditional peasant fritata contains leek and parmesan cheese. In this kind of omelet do not add foods that contain a lot of liquid.

    Modern fritatu prepare in a specialA frying pan with two handles on a slow fire. Beaten eggs are poured onto the bottom of a greased frying pan, then put the filling. When the bottom layer begins to bake, cover the pan and bring the dish to cook on low heat or place the pan in the oven.

    Fritate

  2. Poached
    A traditional French dish of eggs,Cooked in the way "poached" - in hot water without shell. Thanks to this preparation, you get a soft creamy yolk, wrapped in petals of protein. Poached eggs are the basis for the preparation of various dishes, such as, for example, eggs of Benedict.

    Sometimes poached eggs are added to soups or broths. Such fried eggs can be served on crispy toasts, with fried tomatoes or sausages, sprinkled with grated cheese.

    Poached

  3. Tortilla
    This is a Spanish omelet, which is traditionally prepared with the addition of potatoes. There are many versions of the origin of this dish, so it is difficult to say who was the pioneer of tortilla de patatas.
    Tortilla
  4. Shakshuka
    This is a traditional dish of Israeli cuisine, whichCooked from eggs fried in a sauce of tomatoes, hot pepper, onions and seasonings. Despite the fact that such scrambled eggs appeared in northern Africa, the real recognition of shakshuk was won on the Judaic lands. There she is eaten for breakfast, lunch, but not in any way for dinner. This is the tradition ...
    Shakshuka
  5. Orsini
    The most difficult dish in this list. To make such eggs, you need to separate the yolks from the proteins and leave them in the halves of the shell. Whites are beaten in foam and baked in the oven, after which they add yolk and butter. After which there is added yolk and butter. This popular in Italy snack is served with cheese and vegetables.
    Orsini
  6. Cocot
    This dish is prepared in special forms withAdding stuffing - meat, ham, vegetables, mushrooms. First put the filling in the form, then top it with an egg. After that, the coconut is baked in the oven.
    Cocot
  7. Norwegian omelette
    From the usual omelet Norwegian recipe is distinguished by the addition of salted fish. The combination is so popular with the Scandinavians that a rare breakfast does without fish and eggs.
    Norwegian omelette
  8. Huevos rancheros
    Huevos rancheros - in translation means "eggs in a country way". This is a Mexican scrambled eggs with the addition of red pepper, beans and hot chilli sauce.
    Country-style eggs
  9. Tamagoyaki
    Is the national pride of the country of ascendanceOf the sun. It is done by beating chicken eggs and then mixing the broth, which contains sugar, soy sauce, salt and other seasonings. The mixture is fried several times turning over. Omelettes are often used to prepare rolls with a variety of fillings.
    Tamagoyaki

Now, knowing these recipes of cooking scrambled eggs from all over the world, you will be able to diversify your breakfast And cook every time new dishes that, although they make from the same ingredients, but they do not resemble each other.

Related: