/ / العصيدة لالغدة الدرقية

عصيدة لالغدة الدرقية

الغدة الدرقية - هو الجهاز الهام جدا أن يؤدي وظائف عديدة. الغدة الدرقية هي المسؤولة عن نمو العظام، والسوائل والتوازن المنحل بالكهرباء، الحفاظ على وزن الجسم الطبيعي، وتشكيل بعض الفيتامينات في الجسم وصحة المرأة.

لو كنت لأول مرة أعراض مرض الغدة الدرقية، ثم التأكد من الحصول على اختبار وأيضا نظام غذائي خاص. نقترح عليك العثور على وصفة حمية معجزة من العصيدة، والتي سوف تساعد على تحسين عمل الغدة الدرقية، ومناسبة تماما للوقاية من أمراض لها.

درقي

عصيدة الغذائية

إعداد

  1. خذ 100 غراما من الحنطة السوداء، وشطف جيدا، ويسلب ظهرت الحبوب.
  2. تغلي الحنطة السوداء كما جرت العادة في 0.5 ليتر من الماء، إضافة ملح البحر لتذوق.
  3. في الحنطة السوداء جاهزة تقريبا، إضافة 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الكركم و 50 غراما من الطحالب الجافة.

غلة الحبوب تأثير ممتاز بسبب الكركم،الذي ينقي الدم، والأعشاب البحرية إثراء الكائن الحي مع اليود، كعنصر ضروري للحفاظ على وظيفة الغدة الدرقية العادية. الحنطة السوداء غنية أيضا اليود، في محتواه في المقام الأول بين الحبوب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يحتوي على العديد من الفيتامينات والمعادن المفيدة التي تساعد على أفضل امتصاص اليود.

مشاركتها مع أصدقائك هذه الوصفة عصيدة لتحسين أداء الغدة الدرقية!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Thyroid porridge

Porridge for shchitovidki

The thyroid gland is a very important organ that performs many functions. Shchitovidka is responsible for the growth of bones, water-salt balance, Maintaining normal body weight, The formation of certain vitamins in the body and for women's health.

If you have the first Symptoms of thyroid disease, Then it is necessary to undergo a survey, andAlso observe a special diet. We suggest that you learn the recipe for a dietary miracle porridge, which will help improve the functioning of the thyroid gland, and also suitable for the prevention of its diseases.

thyroid

Dietary porridge

Cooking

  1. Take 100 grams of buckwheat, good wash and remove the surfaced grain.
  2. Cook buckwheat as usual in 0.5 liters of water, add sea salt to taste.
  3. In almost ready-made buckwheat add 1 teaspoon of turmeric and 50 grams of dry sea kale.

Porridge gives an excellent effect, thanks to turmeric,Which purifies the blood, and sea cabbage will enrich the body with iodine, as this is an essential element for maintaining normal functioning of the thyroid gland. Buckwheat is also rich in iodine, in its content it is in first place among cereals. In addition, it contains many useful vitamins and trace elements that help to better Assimilate iodine.

Share with your friends the recipe for this mess to improve the thyroid gland!

Related: