/ / الثوم الخمور من مائة الأمراض

الخمور الثوم من مائة الأمراض

الثوم هو الغذاء غير عادية جدا. أنه يحفز الشهية، ويعزز الافراج عن الانزيمات في الجهاز الهضمي، ويشجع على تحسين الهضم والاستيعاب من المواد الغذائية. كما أن لديها قوية العمل مبيد للجراثيمحتى الثوم يحتوي على خصائص مطهرة.

إلا أن المنتج هو قادرة على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم، الأمر الذي يعني أنها تعود بالفائدة على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية لا تقدر بثمن! وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الثوم جيد في ضغط مرتفع: إنه يوسع الأوعية الدموية، مما يسهم في خفض ضغط.

نظرا لخصائصها من الثوم على نطاق واسعيستخدم في الطب الشعبي، كما هو الحال في وسائل كما هو موضح أدناه. أنه يقوي القلب وينقي الدم ونغمات الجسم ويزيل الدهون الزائدة ويحسن الأيض. هذا الدواء يطهر بلطف على كامل الجسم من رواسب ضارة.

الخمور الثوم

ثوم

إعداد

  1. في زجاجة شفافة وضع 12 فصوص من الثوم، يجب أن تقطع كل إلى 4 قطع.
  2. ثم zaley ثلاثة أكواب من النبيذ الاحمر.
  3. وثيقة وضعت على الجانب المشمس من النافذة لمدة أسبوعين.
  4. كل يوم 2-3 مرات اهتزت. ثم سلالة وتصب في زجاجة داكنة.

يجب أن هذا الإكسير لمدة 1 ساعة. L. 3 مرات يوميا لمدة شهر.

وهذا الدواء يساعد على تحسين الصحة العامة الخاصة بك والرفاه. يمر مسار العلاج، وسوف تشعر أنك أصغر سنا من قبل بضع سنوات! ويضمن تأثير ذلك.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Garlic liquor from a hundred diseases

Garlic liquor from a hundred diseases

Garlic is a very unusual food. It stimulates appetite, strengthens the release of enzymes in the digestive organs, promotes better digestion and assimilation of food. He also has a strong Bactericidal action, So garlic has disinfectant properties.

Even this product is able to lower the level of cholesterol in the blood, which means that its usefulness for the cardiovascular system is invaluable! In addition, garlic is useful At elevated pressure: It dilates the blood vessels, which helps to reduce pressure.

Thanks to its properties garlic widelyAre used in folk medicine, as, for example, in the means described below. It strengthens the heart, cleanses the blood and tones up the body, and also removes excess fats and improves metabolism. This medicine gently cleans the entire body of harmful deposits.

Garlic liqueur

garlic

Cooking

  1. In a transparent bottle, put 12 cloves of garlic, each must be cut into 4 parts.
  2. Then pour three glasses of red wine.
  3. Close it and put it on the sunny side of the window for two weeks.
  4. Every day shake it 2-3 times. Then strain and pour into the dark bottle.

It is necessary to take this elixir for 1 tsp. 3 times a day for a month.

This drug will help you improve your overall health and well-being. After the course of treatment, you will feel younger for several years! The effect of it is guaranteed.

Related: