/ / 10 الحساء كريم

10 الحساء كريم

شوربة كريم - الأطباق الأوروبية التقليدية، التي بدأت في الآونة الأخيرة لكسب شعبية في بلادنا. هذا نسخة من الأطباق الأولى مثالية لتناول طعام الغداء أو العشاء على ضوء ذلك،لأنه يمتص جيدا من قبل الهيئة ولا تحتوي على الكثير من السعرات الحرارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك،-شوربة كريم - طبق لذيذ لذيذ جدا ويستحق أعلى المطبخ!

لماذا "من السهل جدا!" أعددت 10 الحساء كريم مختلفة، والتي هي ببساطة من المستحيل عدم محاولة!

البارد الاسباني حساء سالموريجو

المكونات

  • 800 غرام من الطماطم
  • 200 غرام من الخبز الأبيض قديمة
  • بضعة فصوص من الثوم
  • 250 مل من الماء
  • الملح والفلفل والزيتون طعم النفط

إعداد

  1. وسوف نقطع الخبز إلى مكعبات، قطع القشرة، وzaley لهاكوب من الماء. على إجازة لمدة نصف ساعة في الماء تماما نقع في الخبز. الآن تحتاج إلى تنظيف الطماطم. لهذا zaley لهم الماء المغلي لمدة 3 دقائق لقشر وراء نفسها. وسوف نقطع الطماطم إلى مكعبات وطحن لهم في الخلاط مع الخبز والثوم.
  2. صب 50 مل من زيت الزيتون. تم وضع الخليط الناتج في الثلاجة 2 ساعة، وذلك بعد تغطية ذلك مع التشبث الفيلم. قبل التقديم، إضافة الحساء بضع شرائح من البيض المفروم وقليلا من لحم الخنزير.
  3. حساء كريمي

حساء البازلاء مع لحم الخنزير المقدد

المكونات

  • 250 غ من البازلاء
  • 70 غرام من لحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن
  • 1 بصلة
  • 1 جزرة
  • بضعة فصوص من الثوم
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون
  • 1 لتر من مرق (الخضار أو اللحوم)

إعداد

    أولا أن نقع البازلاء في الماء البارد3 ساعات على الأقل. في هذا الوقت للقلي البصل المفروم والثوم والجزر في زيت الزيتون، ثم يضاف لحم الخنزير المقدد وقليلا امسك مقلاة على حرارة مع التحريك باستمرار المكونات. شطف البازلاء ووضعها في وعاء مع الخضار ولحم الخنزير المقدد. zaley كل المرق ويغلي لمدة 60 دقيقة.

    حساء كريمي

حساء عش الغراب

المكونات

  • 500 غ فطر
  • عدة البطاطا كبيرة
  • 700 مل من الماء أو مرق الخضار
  • 1 فص من الثوم
  • 1 غصن من البقدونس
  • 50 مل من كريم
  • 30 غ من الزبدة
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

إعداد

  1. طرد وتنظيف الفطر (إذا كان هناكالحاجة). يجب علينا قطع منها. قشر البطاطا، ونحن يجب مقطعة إلى مكعبات صغيرة. في الزبدة تذوب القومية، غشاه البصل المفروم والبطاطا، والقرنفل chesnoka.nuzhno المكونات الحساء على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقيقة، وسكب دوري مرق أو ماء.
  2. ثم يضاف الفطر وجثث 10 دقيقة أخرى. ثم إزالة عموم من الحرارة، والحصول على وإضافة الملح والثوم والفلفل. صب مرق المتبقية وختم حساء الخلاط حتى القوام المطلوب. صب كريم وإفراغ البقدونس المفروم. وضع المقلاة مرة أخرى على الحرارة و، واثارة، وجلب ليغلي. تزيين مع عيش الغراب الطازج وغصن من البقدونس.
  3. حساء كريمي

حساء الخضار

المكونات

  • 600 غرام من البطاطا / لى>
  • 100 الكراث ز
  • 100 غرام من الجزر
  • الحليب 500ML
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • البصل الأخضر
  • 500 مل من مرق (أو ماء)
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون
  • جوزة الطيب

إعداد

    يجب علينا قطع البصل والجزر إلى مكعبات والماسكارا على همفي مقلاة زيت الزيتون على نار خفيفة لمدة 15 دقيقة. أننا سوف تقطع البطاطا إلى مكعبات. ثم وضعها في وعاء والحليب zaley والملح. يغلي حتى البطاطا المطبوخة. ثم ختم خلاط لها. إضافة في الجزر والكراث القومية، مرق أو الماء والملح ويغلي لمدة 10 دقائق على نار هادئة. تقديم الحساء، ويرش مع البصل.

    حساء كريمي

شوربة كريم مع الخيار والزبادي

المكونات

  • 2 الخيار الطازج كبير
  • 800 مل أو مرق الخضار
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون
  • 1 بصلة
  • شبت
  • مسحوق الفلفل الأسود
  • 100 مل من اللبن الزبادي
  • تلذذ الليمون واحد
  • 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الزبادي، مجموعة جديدة من الشبت للزينة

إعداد

    ناعما يجب قطع الشبت والبصل والخيار يجب قطعمكعبات. ضع في مقلاة ويقلى البصل لبضع دقائق، إضافة زيت الزيتون. إضافة إلى وعاء، والحساء الخيار لبضع دقائق. ثم صب المرق، إضافة تلذذ والشبت. يجب أن يطهى لمدة 20-25 دقيقة على نار هادئة. ثم ترك بارد الحساء وتطحن كل شيء خلاط. صب اللبن والملح والفلفل. عند تقديم تزيين مع غصن من الشبت.

    حساء كريمي

الفرنسي حساء حساء مركز بارمنتييه

المكونات

  • 250 غ من الكراث
  • 750 غرام من البطاطا
  • 500 مل من مرق
  • 200 غرام من كريم
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

إعداد

    يجب علينا قطع البصل ناعما ويقلى لبضع دقائق فيزيت الزيتون في المقلاة. إضافة القليل من المرق والذبيحة لمدة 5 دقائق. ضع في مقلاة البطاطا ويسكب مرق المتبقية. جثث لمدة 15-20 دقيقة، حتى تصبح البطاطا طرية. ثم طحن خلاط، صب كريم وتخلط جيدا. يغلي لمدة 5 دقائق. عند تقديم رش مع الجبن البارميزان المبشور أو الخضر.

    حساء كريمي

شوربة كريم مع السبانخ

المكونات

  • 250 غرام من السبانخ (الطازجة أو المجمدة)
  • عدة البطاطا المتوسطة
  • 500 مل من مرق أو ماء
  • 200 غرام من كريم
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون
  • 1 بصلة
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

إعداد

    يجب علينا قطع السبانخ وناعما يقطع البصل. جثثها في مقلاة في زيت الزيتون لمدة 5-7 دقائق. ثم الأرض البصل والسبانخ في الخلاط عن طريق إضافة القليل من المرق. وسوف نقطع أكواب البطاطس، أنها تغلي وطحن خلاط. الجمع في مقلاة جميع المكونات وتغلي مدة 5 دقائق. إضافة كريم والملح والفلفل. يمكنك تزيين مع الخضر والخبز المحمص.

    حساء كريمي

كريم حساء اليقطين مع

المكونات

  • 600 غرام من اليقطين
  • عدة البطاطا كبيرة
  • 1 لتر من مرق الخضار أو
  • 1 بصلة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون
  • 200 مل كريم
  • ملح
  • زيرا

إعداد

    قشر البطاطا واليقطين، ونحن يجب قطع مكعبات. مغلي منها على حدة. يجب علينا قطع البصل ناعما ويقلى في زيت الزيتون. توحيد جميع المكونات، وإضافتها إلى الحساء وختم خلاط. zaley الكمون الماء المغلي وترك الوقوف 15 دقائق. استنزاف وإضافة إلى الحساء. صب كريم كوك لمدة 5 دقائق.

    حساء كريمي

حساء الدجاج مع كريم

المكونات

  • 600 غرام من الدجاج
  • 2 الجزر
  • 1 بصلة
  • 40 غ من فتات الخبز
  • 1.5 لتر من الماء
  • 100 مل كريم
  • جوزة الطيب والغار والقرنفل والفلفل

إعداد

    الخضروات قشر ووضعها جنبا إلى جنب مع الدجاجفي المقلاة. إضافة التوابل والمياه zaley. تغلي حتى يصبح اللحم والخضروات على استعداد. الآن الحصول على الثدي وطحن، سلالة مرق. جمع فتات الخبز عموم ومرق zaley. وضعت على النار ويغلى إلى الحساء يثخن قليلا مع التحريك باستمرار تذكر. يضاف الدجاج ويقطع كل الخلاط. صب كريم، ويضاف الملح والفلفل وجوزة الطيب التوابل.

    حساء كريمي

مع العدس

المكونات

  • 250 العدس ز
  • اللحوم 500 مل أو مرق الخضار
  • 50 مل من كريم
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون
  • 1 بصلة
  • 1 جزرة
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

إعداد

    شطف العدس، zaley مع الماء وتغلى علىيترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 60 دقيقة. يجب علينا قطع ناعما الخضار والحساء لهم في زيت الزيتون. استعداد شوربة العدس zaley، إضافة الخضار والملح والفلفل وختم خلاط. وتصب كريم، واثارة، وجلب ليغلي.

    حساء كريمي

الحساء هو يستحق المحاولة مرة واحدة على الأقل في الحياة لتقع في الحب معها إلى الأبد. التي يفتحونها ولكل منها طعم ورائحة الدقيق!

وآخر منهم هو أن تخبر أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 10 cream soups

10 cream soups

Cream soup - a traditional European dish, which recently began to gain popularity among us. this First course option Perfect for lunch or light dinner,Because it is well absorbed by the body and does not contain many calories. In addition, cream soup - an exquisite and very tasty dish, worthy of the highest cuisine!

that is why "so simple!" Prepared 10 options of cream soups, which is simply impossible not to try!

Cold spanish soup salmorejo

Ingredients

  • 800 g of tomatoes
  • 200 g of stale white bread
  • A few cloves of garlic
  • 250 ml of water
  • Salt, pepper and olive oil to taste

Cooking

  1. Cut the bread into cubes, cut off the crust, and fill it withA glass of water. Leave for half an hour, so that the water is absorbed into the bread. Now you need to peel the tomatoes. For this, pour them with boiling water for 3 minutes, so that the peel is behind itself. Cut the tomatoes into cubes and crush them in a blender together with bread and garlic.
  2. Pour in 50 ml of olive oil. Put the resulting mixture for 2 hours in the refrigerator, before covering it with food film. Before serving, add to the soup a few slices of sliced ​​eggs and a little ham.
  3. Cream soup

Pea cream soup with bacon

Ingredients

  • 250 g of peas
  • 70 g smoked bacon
  • 1 onion
  • 1 carrot
  • A few cloves of garlic
  • 3 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • 1 liter of broth (vegetable or meat)

Cooking

    First you need to soak the peas in cold waterAt least 3 hours. At this time fry the chopped onions, garlic and carrots in olive oil, then add the bacon and a little more to hold the frying pan on the fire, stirring constantly the ingredients. Rinse the peas and put it in a pan along with the vegetables and bacon. Fill everything with broth and cook for about 60 minutes.

    Cream soup

Mushroom cream soup

Ingredients

  • 500 g of champignons
  • Several large potatoes
  • 700 ml of water or vegetable broth
  • 1 clove of garlic
  • 1 sprig of parsley
  • 50 ml cream
  • 30 g of butter
  • Salt and pepper to taste

Cooking

  1. Wash and clean the mushrooms (if this is the casenecessity). Cut them. Peel potatoes and cut into small cubes. In a saucepan melt the butter, put into it finely chopped onions, potatoes and a whole clove of garlic. It is necessary to extinguish the ingredients on low heat for 10 minutes, periodically pouring broth or water.
  2. Then add mushrooms and carcasses for another 10 minutes. Then remove the pan from the fire, take out the garlic and add salt and pepper. Pour in the remaining broth and chop the soup with a blender to the desired consistency. Pour in the cream and pour the finely chopped parsley. Put the pan back on fire and, stirring, bring to a boil. Decorate with fresh mushrooms and a sprig of parsley.
  3. Cream soup

Vegetable cream soup

Ingredients

  • 600 g of potatoes / li>
  • 100 g of leek
  • 100 g carrots
  • 500 ml of milk
  • Salt, pepper to taste
  • Green onion
  • 500 ml of broth (or simply water)
  • 1 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • nutmeg

Cooking

    Cut onions and carrots into cubes and carcass them intoFrying pan in olive oil on low heat for about 15 minutes. Cut the potatoes into cubes. Then put in a saucepan, pour the milk and salt. Cook until the potatoes are ready. Then crush it with a blender. Add carrots and leeks, meat broth or water to the pan, salting and simmer for about 10 minutes. Serve the soup, sprinkling it with onions.

    Cream soup

Cream soup with cucumber and yogurt

Ingredients

  • 2 large fresh cucumber
  • 800 ml of vegetable or meat broth
  • 3 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • 1 onion
  • dill
  • Black pepper powder
  • 100 ml of yogurt
  • A peel of one lemon
  • 4 tbsp. L. Natural yogurt, a bunch of fresh dill for decoration

Cooking

    Finely chop dill and onions, and cucumber cutCubes. Put the onions in a saucepan and fry it for several minutes, adding olive oil. Add a cucumber and protushi a few more minutes to the pan. Then add the broth, add the zest and dill. Cook need 20-25 minutes over low heat. After this, let the soup cool down and crush everything with a blender. Pour yoghurt, salt and pepper. When serving, decorate with a sprig of dill.

    Cream soup

French soup potage parmentier

Ingredients

  • 250 g of leek
  • 750 g of potatoes
  • 500 ml of broth
  • 200 g of cream
  • 3 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • Salt and pepper to taste

Cooking

    Finely chop the onions and sauté it for a few minutes.Olive oil in a saucepan. Add a little broth and carcass for another 5 minutes. Put the potatoes in a pot and pour the remaining broth. Carcasses 15-20 minutes, until the potatoes become soft. Then grind it with a blender, pour in the cream and mix thoroughly. Cook for another 5 minutes. When filing the grated parmesan greens or greens.

    Cream soup

Cream soup with spinach

Ingredients

  • 250 g spinach (fresh or frozen)
  • Several average potatoes
  • 500 ml of meat broth or water
  • 200 g of cream
  • 3 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • 1 onion
  • Salt and pepper to taste

Cooking

    Cut the spinach and chop the onion. Carcass them in a frying pan in olive oil 5-7 minutes. Then chop onion and spinach in a blender, adding a little broth. Cut the potatoes with goblets, weld it and grind it with a blender. Combine in a pan all the ingredients and cook for 5 minutes. Add cream, salt and pepper. You can decorate with greens and croutons.

    Cream soup

Cream soup with pumpkin

Ingredients

  • 600 g of pumpkin
  • Several large potatoes
  • 1 liter of vegetable or meat broth
  • 1 onion
  • 2 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • 200 ml cream
  • salt
  • Zira

Cooking

    Peel potatoes and pumpkin and cut into cubes. Boil them separately. Finely chop the onion and fry it in olive oil. Combine all the ingredients, add broth to them and chop the blender. Zale ziru with boiling water and let it brew for 15 minutes. Strain and add to the soup. Pour the cream of the cook for another 5 minutes.

    Cream soup

Cream soup with chicken

Ingredients

  • 600 g chicken fillet
  • 2 carrots
  • 1 onion
  • 40 g bread crumbs
  • 1.5 liters of water
  • 100 ml cream
  • Nutmeg, bay leaf, cloves, pepper

Cooking

    Peel the vegetables and put them together with the chicken breastIn the pan. Add spices and pour water. Cook until meat and vegetables are ready. Now get the breast and crush it, strain the broth. Put the bread crumbs in a saucepan and fill it with broth. Put on fire and cook, so that the soup is slightly thickened, not forgetting to stir constantly. Add chicken and crush everything blender. Add cream, add salt, pepper and season with nutmeg.

    Cream soup

With lentils

Ingredients

  • 250 g of lentils
  • 500 ml of meat or vegetable broth
  • 50 ml cream
  • 3 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • 1 onion
  • 1 carrot
  • Salt, pepper to taste

Cooking

    Wash lentils, fill it with water and cook onSlow fire for about 60 minutes. Cut the vegetables and cut them in olive oil. Ready lentils filled with broth, add vegetables, salt, pepper and grind with a blender. Pour in the cream and, stirring, bring to a boil.

    Cream soup

These soups are worth trying once in life to fall in love with them forever. They will conquer everyone with their own taste and subtle aroma!

And more about them worth telling to your friends!

Related: