/ / الكستليتات الخضار

فطائر الخضار

فطائر الخضار - وهذا هو الطبق الكبير الذي سوف نداء الىالنباتيين وآكلي اللحوم. استهلاك اللحوم بكميات كبيرة - مضر بالصحة، وبالتالي فإن فطائر الخضار سوف تساعدك على تغيير القائمة وجعلها أكثر صحية ومفيدة.

ويمكن تقديم هذه البرغر ليس فقط بوصفهاطبق منفصل، ولكن أيضا كطبق جانبي. إعداد البرغر المصنوع من البطاطا والملفوف والبنجر والباذنجان والجزر والتفاح للاختيار من بينها! نحن نقدم لك 5 وصفات من اللحوم اللذيذة التي يتم طهيها دون اللحوم.

1. شرائح البطاطا والفطر

المكونات

  • 750 غرام من البطاطا
  • 200 غرام فطر
  • 120-150 غرام من البصل
  • 60 مل من الزيت النباتي
  • 2-3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • 1 CT. ل. النعناع أو نبات القراص الجافة (اختياري)

إعداد

تحضير البطاطا المسلوقة المهروسة مع الملح. يجب علينا قطع ويقلى البصل في مقلاة. إضافته إلى البطاطا والخضر. كل شيء المخلوطة بشكل جيد. ثم يضيف في البطاطا المهروسة وشرائح الفطر مقلي والطحين، وتخلط جيدا. تشكيل الفطائر من كتلة ولفة لهم في الدقيق. ثم تقلى فطائر البطاطس في مقلاة حتى يحمر الذهبي على كلا الجانبين.

البرغر المصنوع من البطاطا

2. القطع الجزر والتفاح

المكونات

  • 5 الجزر
  • 1 تفاحة
  • نصف كوب من السميد
  • نصف كوب من الطحين
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • 1-2 ساعات. L. سكر
  • 1/3 الفن. ماء
  • الملح (حسب الذوق)

إعداد

الجزر صر في قدر والتفاح. صب الماء، إضافة الزيوت النباتية واخماد لمدة 7-10 دقائق على نار متوسطة. ثم يضاف السكر والسميد. الملح حسب الرغبة ويقلب. إذا كانت كتلة سيكون السائل أيضا، إضافة إلى أكثر من ذلك بقليل الدقيق. تشكيل الفطائر، ولفة لهم في الدقيق وتقلى في مقلاة يسخن مع الزبدة.

كيكة التفاح الجزرة

3. شرحات الباذنجان مع الفلفل الحلو

المكونات

  • 2 الباذنجان
  • 1 الفلفل الأحمر
  • 4-6 الفن. ل. فتات الخبز
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين
  • الملح (حسب الذوق)

إعداد

وضع الخضار تقطيع لهم في الفرن على 220 بدون° مئوية لمدة 20-30 دقيقة. بعد وضعها في وعاء ويغطى مع التشبث الفيلم لمدة 10-15 دقيقة، والسماح لتبرد. الخضروات قشر من الجلد والبذور من الفلفل براعة. ثم الفلفل لماما إلى مكعبات صغيرة والملح إلى الذوق. يقطع الباذنجان في الخلاط. وضعت الكثير من في وعاء ويضاف فتات الخبز والدقيق والملح حسب الذوق. وقد أثار حتى كتلة واحدة متجانسة. جردت الخليط إلى 8 أجزاء. طرح كل وإضافة قليلا من وسط الفلفل حشو. تشكيل كرات مستديرة. لفة لهم في الدقيق. تقلى في مقلاة مع الزبدة يسخن لمدة 2-3 دقائق على كل جانب.

شرحات الباذنجان

4. البرغر البنجر

المكونات

  • 750 غرام من البنجر
  • 2 فص ثوم
  • 100 غرام من السميد
  • 2 بيضة
  • 60 مل من الزيت النباتي
  • الملح (حسب الذوق)

إعداد

البنجر يغلي، ثم تنقية على مجموعة كبيرة والصوديوممبشرة. الملح ويضاف الثوم والبيض المفروم. كان الخليط ثم تتدخل في السميد. وضعت كتلة الخروج على عموم ساخنة مع الزيت النباتي وشكل ملعقة كبيرة منه إلى شرحات. النار بعيدا على كلا الجانبين على نار متوسطة لمدة 2.5-3 دقيقة.

البرغر البنجر

5. شرائح الملفوف والبصل

المكونات

  • 950-1050 غرام من الملفوف الأبيض
  • 1 بصلة
  • 100 غرام من السميد
  • 100 غرام من فتات الخبز
  • 100 غ من الطحين
  • 2 فص ثوم
  • 50 مل من الزيت النباتي
  • الملح والأعشاب (حسب الذوق)

إعداد

تغسل وتقطع إلى 4 قطع الملفوف. وضع الملفوف في وعاء مع الماء وzaley المغلي. الملح ويوضع على النار لمدة 8-10 دقائق. يلقي بعيدا الملفوف النهائي في مصفاة. ثم تنظيف وغسل البصل والثوم. أيضا قطع البصل إلى 4 أجزاء. يفرم الملفوف والبصل والثوم. ثم القليل من الملح والفلفل، إضافة المفروم الأعشاب والسميد ويحرك. ينخل الدقيق وإضافتها إلى الخليط. مزيج مرة أخرى. تشكل كرات اللحم ولفة لهم في فتات الخبز. سخن مقلاة مع الزيت النباتي. تقلى الفطائر على نار متوسطة الحرارة على الجانبين حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي.

شرحات مع الملفوف

نأمل كنت تحب وصفات اللحم. الآن عليك أن تكون قادرا على طهي شيئا جديدا ومفيدا لأحبائهم.

مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء هذه شرحات وصفات الخضروات!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Vegetable Cutlets

Vegetable cutlets

Vegetable cutlets This is a great dish that you will likeVegetarians, and meat eaters. The consumption of meat in large quantities is harmful to health, therefore vegetable cutlets will help you to diversify the menu and make it more healthy and useful.

Such cutlets can be served not only asAn independent dish, but also as a side dish. Prepare cutlets from potatoes, cabbage, beets, eggplant, carrots and apples to choose from! We offer you 5 recipes for delicious cutlets that are prepared without meat.

1. Cutlets from potatoes and champignons

Ingredients

  • 750 g of potatoes
  • 200 g of champignons
  • 120-150 g of onion
  • 60 ml of vegetable oil
  • 2-3 tbsp. L. Flour
  • 1 ct. L. Mint or dry nettle (optional)

Cooking

Prepare puree from potatoes boiled with salt. Cut and fry onions in a pan. Add it and greens to potatoes. Mix everything well. Then add mashed potatoes and fried mushrooms, flour and stir in the mashed potatoes. Form a mass of cutlets and roll them in flour. Then fry the potato patties in a frying pan to a golden blush on both sides.

Cutlets from potatoes

2. Cutlets from carrots and apples

Ingredients

  • 5 carrots
  • 1 apple
  • Half a glass of semolina
  • Half a cup of flour
  • 1 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • 1-2 tsp. Sahara
  • 1/3 tbsp. water
  • Sol (to taste)

Cooking

On a large grater in a pot of carrots andan Apple. Pour in water, add cooking oil and put out for 7-10 minutes on a small fire. Then add sugar and semolina. Salts to taste and mix. If the mass is too liquid, add some more flour. Form the cutlets, roll them in flour and fry in a heated frying pan with butter.

Apple-carrot cutlets

3. Cutlets from eggplant with sweet pepper

Ingredients

  • 2 eggplant
  • 1 red sweet pepper
  • 4-6 tbsp. L. Breadcrumbs
  • 1 tbsp. Flour
  • Salt (to taste)

Cooking

Put the vegetables, not cutting them, in the oven at 220° c for 20-30 minutes. After putting them in a bowl and cover the food film for 10-15 minutes, let it cool. Peel the vegetables from the peel and remove the seeds from the pepper. Then pepper cut into small cubes and salt it to taste. Chop the eggplant in a blender. Put the mass in a bowl and add in it breadcrumbs, flour and salt to taste. Stir until a uniform mass is formed. Stripped the mixture into 8 parts. Each roll out and add a little pepper filling to the center. Form round balls. Roll them in flour. Fry in a heated frying pan with butter 2-3 minutes on each side.

Cutlets from eggplant

4. Beetroot cutlets

Ingredients

  • 750 g of beet
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 100 g of semolina
  • 2 eggs
  • 60 ml of vegetable oil
  • Salt (to taste)

Cooking

Weld beets, then clean it and sodium on a largeGrater. Salts, add the chopped garlic and eggs. Then tamper with semolina. Lay out the resulting mass on a heated frying pan with vegetable oil with a tablespoon and give it to the cutlets as well. Fry on both sides over medium heat for 2.5-3 minutes.

Beet cutlets

5. Cutlets from cabbage with onions

Ingredients

  • 950-1050 g white cabbage
  • 1 onion
  • 100 g of semolina
  • 100 g breadcrumbs
  • 100 g of flour
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 50 ml of vegetable oil
  • Salt and greens (to taste)

Cooking

Wash and cut into 4 parts cabbage heads. Place cabbage in a saucepan and pour boiling water. Salts and put on fire for 8-10 minutes. Ready cabbage to a colander. Then clean and wash the onions and garlic. Onions are also cut into 4 parts. Pass through a meat grinder cabbage, onions and garlic. Then a little salt, pepper, add chopped greens, semolina and mix. Eat flour and add it to the mixture. Stir again. Form the cutlets and roll them in breadcrumbs. Heat the frying pan with vegetable oil. Fry the cutlets over medium heat from two sides to a ruddy crust.

Cutlets from cabbage

We hope that you liked the recipes of cutlets. Now you can prepare something new and useful for your loved ones.

Share with friends these recipes of vegetable cutlets!

Related: