/ / المشروبات من الفواكه والخضروات والأعشاب

المشروبات من الفواكه والخضروات والأعشاب

مع قدوم موسم الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات والخضر تريد أن تعامل نفسك ليس فقط لذيذ، ولكن أيضا الكوكتيلات غير عادية. بفضل مجموعتنا يمكنك إرواء عطشك فحسب، ولكن أيضا لتشبع الجسم مع كمية كبيرة من الفيتامينات والمعادن الضرورية لإنجاز عمل جميع الأجهزة والأنظمة. كل ما تحتاجه - هو الفواكه والخضروات والأعشاب الطازجة، عصارة أو خلاط.

المشروبات من الفواكه والخضروات والأعشاب

  1. الكرفس + سبانخ + الجير + الموز
    الكرفس مفيد جدا لأنها ليست غنية فقطالفيتامينات والمواد المغذية، ولكن أيضا لديه خاصية لحرق السعرات الحرارية ويعامل على نحو فعال السمنة. vzbey في الخلاط 2 سيقان الكرفس، 1 كوب أوراق السبانخ، 1 كوب من الماء، وعصير نصف الجير، 1 الموز. استمتع بطعم خفيف ورائحة عطرة.
  2. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  3. البنجر والجزر والكرفس + + + خيار + تفاح + بقدونس + الزنجبيل
    المشروب يتحول سميكة وجميلةمشبعة الألوان، مع الكثير من الفيتامينات والمعادن المفيدة. مختلطة في الخلاط 1 الجزر والبنجر 1، 1 الكرفس والخيار 1، 2 التفاح، وحفنة من البقدونس وكمية صغيرة من الزنجبيل. اتضح ليس فقط لذيذ، ولكن من المفيد أيضا.
  4. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  5. الفراولة + الموز والتوت البري + نعناع +
    إذا كنت ترغب في محاولة لالعصير بشكل غير عادي وشراب منعش - إذا كان هذا الخيار هو لك. خذ 200 غرام من الفراولة، و 150 غرام من التوت البري، الكرز أو التوت البري، 2 الموز 1 كوب أوراق النعناع، ​​1 كوب ماء. تخلط جميع المكونات في الخلاط وإرسالها. ملاحظة: الفاكهة يمكن أن تجمد.
  6. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  7. + البرتقال والليمون والجريب فروت + + + الشاي الأخضر + عسل الموز
    الذي تريده لا يطفئ العطش فقط، ولكن أيضا للطيف تطهير الجسم من السموم؟ إضافة في الخلاط 1 البرتقال مقشر ونصف جريب فروت، عصير الليمون، 1 كوب من الشاي الأخضر المثلج، خففت 1 الموز وملعقة صغيرة من العسل. vzbey جيدة والتمتع وفرة من الفيتامينات.
  8. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  9. الأفوكادو والموز + + برتقالي + أخضر + ليمون
    الأفوكادو - وهي قيمة جدا ومغذية الاستوائيةالفاكهة التي يجب أن تشمل بالتأكيد في النظام الغذائي. لطهي الطعام والشراب لذيذة ومغذية المصنوعة من الأفوكادو، وتطهير 1 الموز والبرتقال 1، وإرسال جنبا إلى جنب مع الافوكادو في الخلاط. لإضافة الخضر، وكوب من عصير الليمون والماء. مفيدة وكوكتيل لذيذ جاهزة!
  10. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  11. الزنجبيل + سبانخ + تفاحة + العسل
    ربما هذا المشروب في تكوينها قيمةسوف تعيق أي دولة أخرى. وتبلغ قيمة الزنجبيل لخصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومنشط، ويعتبر مصدرا غنيا للفيتامينات. المزيج في الخلاط 2 كبير السبانخ قليل، 1 ملعقة صغيرة من جينجير روت المبشور، 2 التفاح، 2 ملعقة شاي من العسل والماء. تمت إضافة الماء تدريجيا حتى تحصل على القوام المطلوب.
  12. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  13. البروكلي والقرنبيط + + + مواعيد الجريب فروت بذور الكتان + لوز +
    أي براعم هي مصدرا قيمامجموعة الفيتامينات، ويشجع على التشغيل الكامل للجهاز العصبي، ويحسن عملية الهضم. نحن نقدم لك لطهي عصائر لذيذة ولذيذ من عدة أنواع الملفوف. يستغرق بضع زهيرات البروكولي والقرنبيط القرنبيط قليلة، ونصف جريب فروت، 1 ملعقة صغيرة من بذور الكتان، حفنة صغيرة من اللوز و 4 التواريخ. المكونات vzbey في الخلاط حتى تصبح ناعمة. يتمتع!
  14. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  15. الكيوي + كمثرى + بقدونس + الموز
    يحتوي الكيوي في هيكلها تقريبا جميعالفيتامينات والمعادن المعروفة. وشرب على أساس الكيوي ملء الجسم مع الطاقة، وتعزيز الجهاز المناعي، ويساعد مع نزلات البرد. المزيج في الخلاط 3 فاكهة الكيوي، 1 كبير الحلو الكمثرى شعاع كبيرة بقدونس، نصف الموز، 250 مل من الماء. جسمك سوف شكرا لك!
  16. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  17. الجزر + طماطم + فلفل + ثوم + الكرفس + جرجير + سبانخ
    الجزر يحتوي على كمية كبيرةبيتا كاروتين، الذي يجدد الجسم، ويعود لك الطازجة واستراح المظهر، يعطي المسؤول عن حيوية والطاقة. إضافة إلى 5 2-3 الجزر والطماطم، والفلفل الأحمر 2، 4 فصوص ثوم، 4 الأغصان الكرفس، 1 كوب من الجرجير والسبانخ 1 كوب. فيتامين قنبلة حقيقية!
  18. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  19. التفاح + الخيار + ليمون
    شراب منعش كبير، يقوي جهاز المناعة، ويعزز فقدان الوزن. المزيج في الخلاط 1 التفاح، عصير الليمون والخيار 2. سريعة ولذيذة ومفيدة للغاية!
  20. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  21. الأناناس + كيوي + خيار + ليمون
    يعرض الأناناس الجسم من السموم والنفايات،يشجع على فقدان الوزن، ويقوي جهاز المناعة. vzbey حتى السلس 1 الكيوي، 1 خيار، 1/2 الأناناس الصغيرة وعصير الليمون 1. فقدان الوزن من السهل فحسب، ولكن أيضا لذيذ!
  22. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  23. السبانخ + موز + ليمون
    قطعة صغيرة من السبانخ قادر تمامالتعويض الاحتياجات اليومية لبعض الفيتامينات والمواد المغذية التي هي المسؤولة عن النوم الصوت والقدرة على التعامل مع التوتر والاكتئاب. خذ 350 مل من الماء، إضافة 3 الموز، سخية أوراق حزمة السبانخ، عصير الليمون أو الجير وحسن المختلطة في الخلاط. مثالية لاستعادة النظام العصبي والتوتر.
  24. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  25. خيار + بقدونس
    نعم، في هذا المشروب اثنين فقط من المكونات. ولكن ما! الخيار 99٪ من الماء، والبقدونس غنية بالفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة. مزيج من المستغرب يجدد الجسم، نغمات ويقوي جهاز المناعة.
  26. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  27. الفلفل الليمون +
    إذا كنت تقوى الشعور المستمر بالتعب والمزاجية السيئة، وهو ما يكفي لخلط في الخلاط 2 الفلفل وعصير الليمون. تهمة من الفيتامينات والنشاط المقدمة لك.
  28. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

  29. الموز + + القرفة واللوز + الملح
    القرفة يؤثر إيجابا على عملالجهاز الهضمي، ويقوي جهاز المناعة، ويساعد على شهية السيطرة. مختلطة في الموز خلاط 1، 15 المكسرات اللوز الخام، 1 كوب ماء، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من القرفة، قليل من الملح. لذيذ وسهل.
  30. الفواكه والخضروات الشراب

مثل هذه المادة؟ تقاسمها مع أصدقائك! جمع معا وترتيب فئة رئيسية حقيقية على الطبخ المشروبات اللذيذة وفيتامين. تعلم لطهي شراب سريع، لذيذ وصحي!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Drinks from fruits, vegetables and greens

Drinks from fruits, vegetables and greens

With the onset of the season of fresh fruits, vegetables andGreenery wants to pamper yourself with not only tasty, but also unusual cocktails. Thanks to our selection you can not only quench your thirst, but also saturate the body with a huge amount of vitamins and trace elements, which are so necessary for the full operation of all organs and systems. All you need is Fruits, vegetables, fresh greens, A juicer or a blender.

Drinks from fruits, vegetables and greens

  1. Celery + spinach + lime + banana
    Celery is very useful in that it is not only richVitamins and nutrients, but also has the ability to burn excess calories and effectively struggles with excess weight. Whisk in a blender 2 celery stalks, 1 cup spinach leaves, 1 glass of water, lime juice, 1 banana. Enjoy the soft taste and pleasant scent.
  2. Fruit and vegetable drink

  3. Carrots + beets + celery + cucumber + apple + parsley + ginger
    This drink turns out thick, beautifulRich color, with a huge amount of useful vitamins and trace elements. Mix 1 carrot, 1 beetroot, 1 celery stalk, 1 cucumber, 2 apples, a bunch of parsley and a small amount of ginger in a blender. It turns out not only tasty, but also useful.
  4. Fruit and vegetable drink

  5. Strawberries + cranberries + banana + mint
    If you want to try extraordinarily juicy andRefreshing drink - then this option is for you. Take 200 g strawberries, 150 g cranberries, cranberries or cherries, 2 bananas, 1 glass of mint leaves, 1 glass of water. Mix all the ingredients and send it to the blender. Note: fruits can be frozen.
  6. Fruit and vegetable drink

  7. Orange + grapefruit + lemon + green tea + banana + honey
    Want to not only quench your thirst, but alsoMild cleansing of the body of toxins? Add to the blender 1 peeled orange, half a grapefruit, lemon juice, 1 glass of chilled green tea, 1 softened banana and a teaspoon of honey. Well beat up and enjoy the abundance of vitamins.
  8. Fruit and vegetable drink

  9. Avocado + banana + orange + greens + lemon
    Avocado - very valuable and nutritious tropicalA fruit that should definitely be included in the diet. To prepare a delicious and nutritious drink from avocado, clean 1 banana and 1 orange, send together with the pulp of avocado in a blender. Add the greenery, a glass of water and lemon juice. Useful and delicious cocktail ready!
  10. Fruit and vegetable drink

  11. Ginger + spinach + apple + honey
    Perhaps, this beverage in its valuable compositionWill give odds to anyone else. Ginger is valued for its anti-inflammatory and restorative properties, and is also a rich source of vitamins. Mix 2 large handfuls of spinach in the blender, 1 teaspoon of grated ginger root, 2 apples, 2 teaspoons of honey and water. Add water gradually until you get the desired consistency.
  12. Fruit and vegetable drink

  13. Broccoli + cauliflower + grapefruit + flax seeds + almonds + dates
    Any cabbage is a valuable sourceVitamins in the group, contributes to the full functioning of the nervous system, improves digestion. We offer you to cook delicious and fragrant smoothies from several types of cabbage. Take a few inflorescences of broccoli, a few inflorescences of cauliflower, half a grapefruit, 1 teaspoon of flax seeds, a small handful of almonds and 4 dates. Whisk the ingredients in a blender to a homogeneous consistency. Enjoy!
  14. Fruit and vegetable drink

  15. Kiwi + pear + parsley + banana
    Kiwi contains almost everything in its compositionKnown vitamins and minerals. A drink based on kiwi will fill your body with energy, strengthen immunity, help with colds. Mix 3 kiwis, 1 large sweet pear, a large bunch of parsley, half a banana, 250 ml of water in a blender. Your body will thank you!
  16. Fruit and vegetable drink

  17. Carrots + tomatoes + Bulgarian pepper + garlic + celery + watercress + spinach
    Carrots contain a large amountBeta-carotene, which rejuvenates the body, gives you a fresh and rested look, gives a charge of vivacity and energy. Add to 5 carrots 2-3 tomatoes, 2 red bell peppers, 4 cloves garlic, 4 celery sprouts, 1 cup watercress and 1 cup spinach. A real vitamin bomb!
  18. Fruit and vegetable drink

  19. Apple + lemon + cucumber
    An excellent refreshing drink that strengthens immunity and promotes weight loss. Mix 1 apple, lemon juice and 2 cucumbers in a blender. Fast, tasty and extraordinarily useful!
  20. Fruit and vegetable drink

  21. Pineapple + kiwi + cucumber + lemon
    Pineapple removes toxins and toxins from the body,Promotes weight loss, strengthens immunity. Whisk to a homogeneous consistency of 1 kiwi, 1 cucumber, 1/2 a small pineapple and 1 lemon juice. Not only easy to lose weight, but also delicious!
  22. Fruit and vegetable drink

  23. Spinach + banana + lemon
    A small portion of spinach is quite capableReplenish the daily requirement of the body in some vitamins and nutrients responsible for a sound sleep and ability to withstand stress and depression. Take 350 ml of water, add 3 bananas, a generous bunch of spinach leaves, lemon or lime juice and mix well in a blender. Ideal for restoring the nervous system and fighting stress.
  24. Fruit and vegetable drink

  25. Cucumber + parsley
    Yes, there are only two ingredients in this drink. But what! The cucumber is 99% water, and parsley is rich in antioxidants and vitamins. Such an amazing combination rejuvenates the body, tones up and strengthens the immune system.
  26. Fruit and vegetable drink

  27. Bulgarian pepper + lemon
    If you are overwhelmed by a constant feeling of fatigue and bad mood, it is enough to mix 2 Bulgarian pepper and lemon juice in a blender. The charge of vitamins and vivacity is assured to you.
  28. Fruit and vegetable drink

  29. Banana + almond + cinnamon + salt
    Cinnamon has a positive effect on workDigestive system, strengthens the immune system, helps control appetite. Mix 1 banana, 15 raw almonds, 1 glass of water, 1/2 teaspoon of cinnamon, a pinch of salt in the blender. Tasty and simple.
  30. Fruit and vegetable drink

Did you like the article? Share with your friends! Get together and arrange a real master class for cooking tasty and vitamin drinks. Learn how to prepare fast, tasty and healthy drinks!

Related: