/ / وصفات بالجبن

وصفات مع الجبن

الجبن على ما يرام مع ما يقرب من جميع المنتجات: اللحوم والخضروات والخبز والمعكرونة وحتى عصيدة. شراء قطعة رائعة من جبنة بارميزان، وأنك لن تخسر: سيكون من الممكن لإضافة في كل صف لتحسين الطعم الأطعمة المفضلة لديك. الجبن هو الكمال في حد ذاته، والدليل على ذلك - وصفة الأصلي، حيث هو الرئيسي، العنصر الحاسم.

ذاب ومفتول العضلات، دافء بشكل ممتع وهش - الجبن جيد على قدم المساواة في أي حالة. سيكون من العمر الروكفور من هذه الوصفات من جنون تماما ...

أطباق مع الجبن

  1. الجبن فطيرة باللحم
    فطيرة باللحم - هو الزلابية الصينية. لإعدادهم تحتاج إلى نفخة المعجنات. جعل المغلفات من العجين في كل وضع قطعة من الجبن. الآن الجزء الممتع: فطيرة باللحم يقلى في الزيت الساخن حتى لونها بنيا ذهبيا. خدمة هذه الحساسية بشكل أفضل مع صلصة العسل والخردل.
    الجبن فطيرة باللحم
  2. المعكرونة مع السبانخ
    مغلي من المعكرونة. وسوف نقطع السبانخ والخرشوف الطازج، والمزيد من الأخضر كان ذلك أفضل. إضافة خضراء 3 فصوص من الثوم، مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة. في المعكرونة مع الخضر إضافة جبنة بارميزان، مبشور الجبن السويسري وجبن موزاريلا وجبن كريم - يتم احتساب كمية الجبن وفقا لمدى لديك المعكرونة. وضعت في شكل كتلة، zaley كل ما كريم ويخبز في الفرن لمدة 30 دقيقة.
    المعكرونة مع السبانخ
  3. المعكرونة مع جبن موزاريلا
    مغلي من المعكرونة. في مقلاة كبيرة مع قاع سميك، صب القليل من زيت الزيتون ويقلى عليه العنب والطماطم ومعجون الطماطم. أضف إلى هذا المزيج القليل من الحليب، وضعت المعكرونة. بعض الكرات من جبنة موتزاريلا في القمة، على المعكرونة، أغلق عموم لبضع دقائق، والغطاء، والسماح للذوبان الجبن. في الطبق النهائي، يمكنك إضافة أوراق الريحان والنعناع - لنكهة مشرقة والديكور.
    المعكرونة مع جبن موزاريلا
  4. فوندو الجبن
    جبنة جودة والجبن السويسري يجب علينا قطع مكعبات. تخلط مكعبات مع نشا الذرة والفلفل. وعاء للفوندو صب الثوم الصوديوم و 1.5 كوب لتجف النبيذ الأبيض وملعقة ملعقة براندي. تسخين السائل على نار متوسطة، عندما تبدأ قاعدة مسكر لتغلي، إضافة إلى الجبن. يحرك ببطء الجماهير. مدسوس في نهاية كل جوزة الطيب والفلفل. المصبوب على ما يرام مع الخبز المحمص والمعجنات الطازجة.
    فوندو الجبن
  5. كرات الجبن
    إعداد العجين الطازج. يجب علينا قطع عليه الساحات داخل كل مربع وضعت قطعة من الجبن. في وعاء، اخلطي الزبدة المذابة مع الثوم، والآخر - مع البقدونس المفروم وجبن بارما المبشور. العلياء الكرات في الزيت، ثم خليط الجبن، مضافين على الخبز. تخبز حتى احمر على محمل الجد.
    كرات الجبن
  6. الفطائر
    الجميع يحب الفطائر، لكنها لا يوصف الجبنلذيذ! سخن الفرن وصحن الخبز مع الزبدة smazh. في وعاء، اخلطي الزبدة والقشدة والملح والفلفل والبصل والجبن المبشور انتشار. الفطائر zaley مع هذا الخليط وخبز هذه الكعكة رائعة، حتى تظهر هش.
    الفطائر
  7. خبز البيتزا
    يجب علينا قطع رغيف من الخبز في الطول والعرض، بحيثالتفت شبكة. لف الخبز في احباط ووضع في الفرن لمدة 10 دقيقة. تذوب الزبدة، يضاف الثوم والجبن المبشور وأوراق الزعتر. قطع مرتفعة من الخبز وzaley صلصة من دسم. بين قطع من معجون الطماطم والجبن. خبز الخبز لمدة 20 دقيقة، في نهاية رش مع الجبن المبشور.
    خبز البيتزا
  8. المعكرونة والجبن والمفرقعات
    المعكرونة المرق في ماء مملح. تذوب في وعاء من الفن. ل. الزبدة، إضافة إلى فتات الخبز والثوم المفروم ويقلى. تحضير الصلصة في مقلاة - نذوب 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الزبدة، إضافة خليط الدقيق ويغلي لمدة 1 دقيقة. صب تدريجيا في الحليب، ويترتب على ذلك ظلت كتلة سميكة. إضافة صلصة مع الملح والفلفل والجبن. وضعت المعكرونة في صلصة zaley شكل وتخبز لمدة 30 دقيقة.
    المعكرونة والجبن
  9. البطاطا الجبن
    قطع البطاطا المسلوقة الى نصفين، وضعت فيتشكيل والزبادي zaley. يرش الملح والفلفل والثوم المفروم، وخبز في الفرن لمدة 20 دقيقة. في رش نهاية مع طبق الجبن المبشور، ويفضل العديد من الأنواع، والسماح لها تذوب.
    البطاطا الجبن
  10. شوربة كريم الجبن مع الطماطم
    يقلى البصل، مكعبات، في الزيتونالنفط. إضافة الفلفل الأسود والأحمر، والأعشاب الإيطالية ومعجون الطماطم. في غضون دقائق بروغ خليط إضافة في ذلك الطماطم المعلبة وعصير البقدونس. الثنية كل شيء الريحان والسكر. يغلي الحساء على نار هادئة لمدة 15 دقيقة، ويرش مع الجبن المبشور وvzbey في الخلاط. مع فتات الخبز ونخب هذا الحساء على ما يرام!
    شوربة الجبن
  11. السندويشات مع الجبن ولحم الخنزير المقدد
    لينة خبز ساندويتش لفة الخروج مع شوبك، وضعتعلى رأس شريحة من الجبن. جعل لفة والتفاف عليه في شريحة رقيقة من لحم الخنزير المقدد. ربط جميع مسواك وتقلى في الزبدة. أعلى فات يمكن تزيين مع بذور السمسم والأعشاب الطازجة.
    ساندويتش مع الجبن
  12. الفلفل الأحمر مع الجبن
    وسوف نقطع الفلفل الأحمر إلى مكعبات. مزيج الفلفل 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الجبن، جبن موزاريلا الكرة والكأس المبشور الجبن الصلب. يضاف الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق، طبق خبز في الفرن لمدة 30 دقيقة. جلب الفلفل الحار مع الخبز المحمص أو أرغفة.
    الفلفل مع الجبن

مع مساعدة من هذه الوصفات التي يمكنك الاستمتاعهذا المنتج في أشكال مختلفة واختيار المفضلة لديك. ماذا تريد أكثر من ذلك: فوندو أو السندويشات المعتادة مع الجبن المطبوخ؟ ما هو الفرق؟ حان الوقت للتعلم، واستكشاف العالم من الطبخ والطعم الغني معنا! شهية طيبة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Recipes of dishes with cheese

Recipes of dishes with cheese

Cheese fits well with almost all products: with meat, vegetables, bread, pasta and even porridge. Having bought an impressive piece of Parmesan, you will not lose: it can be added to everything To improve taste Favorite dishes. Cheese is beautiful and by itself, proof of this - the original recipes, where it acts as the main, decisive ingredient.

Melted and lean, toasty and crispy - cheese is equally good in any condition. Old Roquefort from such recipes would have completely gone mad ...

Dishes with cheese

  1. Cheese vontons
    Wontons are Chinese dumplings. For their preparation you will need a puff pastry. Make envelopes from the dough, inside each put a piece of cheese. Now the most interesting: frying the scones in boiling oil until golden brown. To serve this delicacy is best with a honey-mustard sauce.
    Cheese vontons
  2. Macaroni with spinach
    Broth of pasta. Cut spinach and fresh artichokes, the more there will be greens, the better. Add 3 green cloves of garlic, cut into small pieces. In pasta with herbs, add parmesan cheese, grated Swiss cheese, mozzarella and cream cheese - calculate the amount of cheese according to how much macaroni you have. Put the mass in a mold, fill it with cream and bake in the oven for 30 minutes.
    Macaroni with spinach
  3. Pasta with mozzarella
    Broth of pasta. In a large saucepan with a thick bottom, pour a little olive oil and fry it grapes, tomatoes and tomato paste. Add some milk to this mixture, put the pasta. A few balls of mozzarella cheese put on top of pasta, close the pan with a lid for a couple of minutes, let the cheese melt. In the finished dish can add the leaves of basil and mint - for a bright aroma and decoration.
    Pasta with mozzarella
  4. Cheese fondue
    Cheese gouda and Swiss cheese cut into cubes. Mix the cubes with cornstarch and pepper. Pot fondue with sodium garlic and pour 1.5 cups of white dry wine and a tablespoon of cognac. Heat the liquid over medium heat, when the intoxicating base begins to boil, add cheese there. Slowly stir the mass. In the end, fill everything with nutmeg and pepper. Fondue is perfectly combined with croutons and fresh pastries.
    Cheese fondue
  5. cheese balls
    Prepare an unleavened dough. Cut it into squares, put a piece of cheese inside each square. In one bowl, mix the melted butter with garlic, in the other - chopped parsley and grated parmesan. Dip the balls into butter, then into the cheese mixture, lay it on the baking sheet. Bake until browned.
    cheese balls
  6. Draniki
    Draniki love everything, but with cheese they are inexpressiblydelicious! Heat the oven and grease the dish for baking with butter. In a bowl, combine butter, cream, salt, pepper, onion and grated soft cheese. Pour the pancakes with this mixture and bake this amazing cake until a crispy crust appears.
    Draniki
  7. Pizza bread
    Cut a loaf of bread along the length and width so thatTurned a reticulum. Wrap the bread in foil and put it in the oven for 10 minutes. Melt the butter, add garlic, grated cheese and thyme leaves. Raise the pieces of bread and fill them with cream sauce. Between them put in pieces of tomatoes and cheese. Bake bread for about 20 minutes, at the end sprinkle it with grated cheese.
    Pizza bread
  8. Macaroni with cheese and crackers
    Boiling pasta in salted water. Melt in a frying pan in st. L. Butter, add the same rusks and finely chopped garlic, fry. In a saucepan cook the sauce - melt 4 tbsp. L. Butter, add the flour and cook the mixture for 1 minute. Gradually pour in the milk, make sure that the mass remains thick. Add salt, pepper and cheese to the sauce. Lay the pasta in a mold, add sauce and bake for 30 minutes.
    Pasta with cheese
  9. Potatoes with cheese
    Boiled potatoes cut into halves, put inForm and fill with yogurt. Sprinkle with salt, pepper and finely chopped garlic, bake in the oven for 20 minutes. At the end, sprinkle the dish with grated cheese, better than several kinds, let it melt.
    Potatoes with cheese
  10. Cheese cream soup with tomatoes
    Fry onions, diced, in oliveOil. Add to it black and red pepper, Italian herbs and tomato paste. For a minute, heat the mixture, add parsley and canned tomatoes with juice to it. Fill everything with basil and sugar. Boil the soup on low heat for 15 minutes, sprinkle it with grated cheese and whisk in a blender. With breadcrumbs and croutons, this cream soup is ideal!
    cheese soup
  11. Sandwiches with cheese and bacon
    Soft breadwaste bread roll out rolling pin, laid outOn top of a slice of cheese. Make a roll and wrap it in a thin slice of bacon. Fix everything with a toothpick and fry in butter. On top, rolls can be decorated with sesame seeds and fresh herbs.
    Sandwich with cheese
  12. Red pepper with cheese
    Cut the red pepper into cubes. Mix the pepper with 4 tbsp. L. Cream cheese, a mozzarella ball and a glass of grated cheese. Add salt and pepper to taste, bake the dish in the oven for 30 minutes. Serve hot, with toast or loaf.
    Pepper and cheese

With the help of these recipes you can enjoyThis product in different variations and choose your favorite. What do you like more: fondue or ordinary sandwiches with melted cheese? what is the difference? It's time to learn, explore the world of cooking and rich flavors together with us! Bon Appetit.

Related: