/ / فطيرة الجبن مع الخوخ

فطيرة الجبن مع الخوخ

الجبن - هو الغذاء، وهو أمر ضروري جدا للأطفال، ولكن الأطفال في كثير من الأحيان لا يمكن أن يقف. إذا كان طفلك يرفض أكل الجبن، ويطهى له الحلوى الذي وصفة "من السهل جدا!" أعددت لكم اليوم. سوف طفلك يحب هذه الكعكة، وسوف نكون سعداء لزمة إلى الجبن، والذي هو العنصر الرئيسي في الحلوى "صن". إعداده بسرعة والحصول على طعم لذيذ!

فطيرة الجبن

الجبن الصورة

المكونات لقواعد الرمال

  • 100 غ من الزبدة
  • 200 غ من الطحين
  • 1 بيضة
  • 2-3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. حليب
  • 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. سكر
  • 1 ساعة. L. مسحوق الخبز

لملء

  • 300 غرام من اللبن الرائب
  • 50-100 غراما من السكر (حسب الذوق)
  • الونيلين مركب كيميائي
  • 2 بيضة
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. نشاء
  • الخوخ المعلب

إعداد

  1. طحن الزبدة مع الدقيق، ثم تضاف بقيةالمكونات ويعجن العجين. فقط لا تجعل من فترة طويلة جدا، لأن النفط سوف تبدأ في الذوبان وعصا العجين. لقطات تشكل العجين للخبز، وقبل وضع الرق لها. جعل مصدات العجين، وأجيال من شوكة له ووضع على نصف ساعة في الثلاجة.
  2. الآن تحضير الحشوة. طحن اللبن الرائب من خلال غربال ومزجها مع السكر والبيض والنشا وفانيليا. تشكل مع اختبار وضع في فرن محمى على حرارة 180 درجة وتخبز لمدة 10 دقيقة.
  3. وضع حشو من على الكعكة الناتجة عن ذلك. أعلى أنصاف الخوخ متفسخ بحيث أنهم غرقوا قليلا في اللبن الرائب. إرسال الكعكة في الفرن وتخبز لمدة نصف ساعة، حتى يصبح لونها بنيا ذهبيا.

هذه الكعكة لذيذ وهناك الباردة والدافئة. ومن الناحية المثالية يتم دمجها مع فنجان من القهوة أو الكاكاو الساخن. تحقق من ذلك بنفسي! إذا جئت لتذوق هذه الوصفة، ويقول عن ذلك إلى أصدقائك، وعدم السماح لهم تفوت الفرصة للتمتع بهذه الحلوى.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Curd pie with peaches

Curd cake with peaches

cottage cheese - this is the food product that is very necessary for children, but often the kids can not stand it. If your child flatly refuses to use cottage cheese, prepare him a dessert, the recipe of which "so simple!" Prepared for you today. Your child will fall in love with this cake and will gladly crochet the cottage cheese, which is the main ingredient of the dessert "sun". It is prepared very quickly and turns out to be delicious!

Cheesecake

Curd cake pictures

Ingredients for sand base

  • 100 g of butter
  • 200 g of flour
  • 1 egg
  • 2-3 tbsp. L. Milk
  • 4 tbsp. L. Sahara
  • 1 tsp. Baking powder

For filling

  • 300 g cottage cheese
  • 50-100 g of sugar (to taste)
  • vanillin
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 tbsp. L. Starch
  • Canned peaches

Cooking

  1. Rub the butter with flour, then add the restIngredients and kneading dough. Just do not do it for too long, because the oil will begin to melt, and the dough will stick. The dough was baked in a dough, pasted with parchment. Make a dough out of the dough, beat it with a fork and put it on the fridge for half an hour.
  2. Now prepare the filling. Rub cottage cheese through a sieve and mix it with sugar, eggs, starch and vanilla. Form the dough in a preheated to 180 degree oven and bake for 10 minutes.
  3. Stuffing put on the resulting cake. From above spread half peaches so that they are slightly drowned in cottage cheese. Pour the cake into the oven and bake for about half an hour until it turns golden.

This pie is delicious and cold and warm. Ideally it is combined with a cup of hot coffee or cocoa. Make sure of it yourself! If you liked this recipe, tell your friends about it, do not let them miss the opportunity to enjoy this dessert.

Related: