/ / ما يمكن أن يعد الطفل

يمكن أن يعد الطفل

لماذا بعض الناس يكرهون لطهي الطعام وكسول جدا للقيام حتى الأطباق الأكثر بسيطة لنفسك؟ على الأرجح، أنهم ببساطة لم تدرس لطهي الطعام وهو طفل! الأطفال يعدوا أنفسهمإذا كان كل شيء منظم بشكل صحيح.

إذا كان الطفل إغراء إلى المطبخ وأن يعهد لهإعداد بعض المقررات الابتدائية، وقال انه سوف ينظرون إلى العملية على أنها لعبة، وسوف يعرض نفسه طاهيا وتعتاد على فكرة أن لطهي - انها متعة، وسهلة، وحتى متعة!

كل ما هو مطلوب - ليس سكين حاد، والموجات الدقيقة والمنتجات المناسبة. سوف الطاهي الصغير سيكون سعيدا لطهي وليمة ليس فقط لأسرهم ولكن أيضا للأصدقاء - حفلات للأطفال وهذه الأطباق تكون ناجحة بالتأكيد!

التي يمكن إعداد الطفل

  1. و canapé
    لهذا وجبات خفيفة بسيطة نحتاج الخبز الأبيض ومختلف المنتجات التي من شأنها أن تكون بمثابة التعبئة. قطع الخبز الطفل يمكن أن يقلل إلى مربعات، مثلثات، دوائر (قطع مع مساعدة من كومة).

    خيارات الحشوات: الجبن النفط + + لحم الخنزير / النقانق / الدجاج المسلوق،النفط + مربى التوت + جبن خفيف لينة، وزبدة الفول السوداني + عسل + الموز والخيار + لحم الخنزير / السمك المسلوق + صلصة الطماطم والزيت + البيض + بات. استعداد شطيرة سيخ اخترقت. للزينة، يمكنك استخدام الأعشاب الطازجة، شرائح من الفاكهة والخضروات.

  2. و canapé

  3. فات
    ويمكن إجراء ينة شطيرة خبزالمقبلات فقط، ولكن أيضا لفات! إذا كان المطبخ لديه قشرة الخبز، لذلك من الأفضل أن قطع لفة، وترك أساس لينة مربع فقط. يمكن استبدال الخبز التي كتبها رقيقة بيتا الخبز، والخبز بيتا لسهولة قطع مع مقص إلى مربعات متساوية: الفكرة.

    خيارات الحشوات: لحم الخنزير + الجبن الطري، ولحم الخنزير + الخس،النفط + الجبن الطري، بات + النفط، المايونيز + سمك الرنكة، زبدة الفول السوداني العسل + زيت + المربى، وخليط من الجبن المبشور وعجينة الطماطم + شرائح رقيقة لحم البقر البارد. خبز محشو توالت بدقة في أنبوب.

    لا تقتصر على مخيلة الطفل: أحيانا الأطفال يحبون تجربة والجمع بين الأطعمة التي بالكاد يمكن أن يسمى زوج متناغم. على سبيل المثال، إضافة شريحة من التفاح في شطيرة الأسماك ... حافظ على المبادرة الطفل لاعطاء تنفيس لإبداعه - انه قد ابتكار طبق جديد تماما! جيدا وفهم تجربتهم الخاصة، فإنه هو لذيذ، ولكن مع بعض المكونات الصلبة ليس من الضروري لهذه التجربة.

  4. لفات من الخبز

  5. كعكة في كوب

    المكونات

    • طحين
    • حليب
    • زبدة
    • الزيوت النباتية
    • حبيبات السكر
    • قليل من الزبيب
    • مربى / حليب / شراب الشوكولاته

    في كوب التقليدي هو ضروري لتذوب 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زبدة - و2 دقيقة في فرن الميكروويف تكون كافية لهذه الأعمال. في الزبدة المذابة، يجب إضافة 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. طحين، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. السكر و 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية. هنا هو لدفع البويضة، كل ضجة، صب الحليب لنصف الدوائر.

    في الخليط، إضافة الزبيب أو أي فاكهة مجففة أخرى. يوضع القدح مع اختبار يقلب جيدا في كعكة الميكروويف إعداد 3 دقائق في أعلى سلطة. كعكة جاهزة اهتزت بسهولة على طبق من ذهب وتصب على رأس شراب أو الحليب المكثف. TH-ال-ال ...

  6. كعكة في كوب

  7. محشوة بالبيض والطماطم المحشوة
    لهذا وجبة خفيفة مغذية سوف تحتاج البيض والطماطم، والمنتجات لملء. مهارة أصعب أن الطفل يجب أن يكتسب لهذه الوصفة - بيض الطبخ.

    يمكنك تعليم طفلك لسلق البيض في قحافة يوملوحة، ويمكنك - في فرن الميكروويف. البيض مطبوخ في الميكروويف، لا تنفجر، تحتاج إلى وضع اثنين من البيض في كوب العادية 300 مل، إضافة 1 الفصل لتر. الملح وصب الماء المغلي.

    المطبوخة البيض في الميكروويف 10 دقيقة في قوة 480 واط. يتم تنظيف البيض، وقطع في نصف وإزالة صفار. قطع الطماطم أيضا إلى 2 قطعة وإزالة اللب ومزجها مع صفار البيض.

    في هذه الكتلة إضافة الجبن المبشور والمايونيز والبيض والطماطم مليئة محشوة. خيارات لحشوات: ناعما شرائح لحم الخنزير + الجبن المبشور الناعم،لحم الخنزير المفروم + المايونيز، زيت + بات والخيار المفروم، وسمك الرنكة + المايونيز والبازلاء الخضراء + المايونيز والجبن + طماطم اللب، والفطر مخلل، دارت أرباع شرائح الزيتون.

  8. البيض المحشو

  9. الكوكيز الموز

    المكونات

    • موز
    • جوزة الهند
    • زبدة

    قطع الموز والهريس مع خلاط أو شوكة حتىدولة متجانسة، كخيار - صر. يخلط مع جوز الهند. لوحة من الشحوم مع قطعة من الزبدة ووضعها على شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. البسكويت الجاف في الميكروويف لمدة 5 دقائق.

    الموز اختياري كتلة، يمكنك إضافة الكاكاو، ثم الكوكيز سيكون الشوكولاته! حلاوة أعلى يمكنك رش مع الجوز المفروم ناعما أيضا لذيذ جدا.

  10. الكوكيز الموز

هذه الوصفات متواضع - هبة من السماء الحقيقية للآباء والأمهات الذين يفهمون كم هو مهم لتطوير استقلالية الطفل!

أطباق لذيذة، للمبتدئينسوف الشيف تكون راضية عن النتيجة وتكرار التجربة مرارا وتكرارا. ان قلب أي والد تذوب على مرأى من يتفقد في أدخنة المطبخ. عرض الأصدقاء ما هو قادرة على طفلهم - أن يكون طاهيا يمكن حتى الطفل!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / What a child can cook

What a child can cook

Why do some people hate to cook and are lazy to make even the simplest dishes for themselves? Most likely, they simply did not learn to cook as a child! Children prepare themselves, If everything is organized correctly.

If the child is lured to the kitchen and instructed himCooking some elementary food, he will perceive the process as a game, introduce yourself as a cook and get used to the idea that cooking is fun, simple and even interesting!

All you need is a sharp knife, a microwave and the right products. A small cook will be happy to cook a treat not only for his family, but also for friends - Children's party With these dishes will definitely be successful!

What a child can cook

  1. Canape
    for this Simple snacks You need white bread and various products that will serve as a filling. Slices of bread a child can cut into squares, triangles, circles (cut with the help of a pile).

    Variants of fillings: Oil + cheese + ham / sausage / boiled chicken,Oil + berry jam + soft cheese, peanut butter + honey + banana, cucumber + ham / boiled fish + ketchup, butter + egg white + pate. A ready sandwich is pierced with a skewer. For decoration you can use greens, pieces of vegetables and fruits.

  2. Canape

  3. Rolls
    From soft breadbread can be made notOnly canapes, but also rolls! If the kitchen has bread with a crust, it is better to cut it for a roll, leaving only a soft square-base. Idea: bread can be replaced with thin lavash, for convenience pita bread is cut with scissors on even squares.

    Variants of fillings: Ham + soft cheese, ham + lettuce,Oil + soft cheese, butter + pâté, mayonnaise + sprats, peanut butter + honey, butter + jam, a mixture of grated cheese and tomato flesh + thin strips of cold beef. Bread with a filling gently folds into a tube.

    Do not limit the child's imagination: Sometimes children like to experiment and combine products that are difficult to call a harmonious pair. For example, add a piece of apple in a fish sandwich ... support the initiative of the baby, give vent to his creativity - perhaps he will invent a completely new dish! Well, and will understand by own experience that it is tasty, and with what ingredients it is not worthwhile experimenting with experiments.

  4. Rolls of bread

  5. Cake in a cup

    Ingredients

    • flour
    • milk
    • butter
    • vegetable oil
    • granulated sugar
    • A few raisins
    • Jam / condensed milk / chocolate syrup

    In a normal cup you need to melt 3 tbsp. L. Butter - 2 minutes in the microwave will be enough for this business. In the melted butter must be added 4 tbsp. L. Flour, 2 tbsp. L. Sugar and 3 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil. Here to drive an egg, stir everything, pour milk to half a mug.

    In the mixture add raisins or any other dried fruits. A mug with a well-mixed dough is placed in a microwave oven, the cake is cooked for 3 minutes at the highest power. The ready cake is easily shaken out onto a plate and poured on top with syrup or condensed milk. M-m-m ...

  6. Cake in a cup

  7. Stuffed eggs and tomatoes with stuffing
    For this nutritious snack, you will need eggs, tomatoes and products for the filling. The most difficult skill that a child must master for this recipe - Cooking eggs.

    You can teach a baby to cook eggs in a ladle onPlate, or you can - in the microwave. So that eggs cooked in a microwave oven do not explode, you need to put two eggs in a standard 300 ml cup, add 1 tsp. Salt and pour boiling water.

    Cooked Eggs in the microwave 10 minutes at a power of 480 watts. Eggs cleaned, cut in half and take out the yolks. Tomatoes, too, cut into 2 parts and take out the pulp, mix it with yolk.

    In this mass to add grated cheese and mayonnaise, fill the filling with eggs and tomatoes. Varieties of toppings: Finely chopped ham + grated soft cheese,Finely chopped ham + mayonnaise, butter + pate, finely chopped cucumbers, sprats + mayonnaise, green peas + mayonnaise, brynza + tomato pulp, marinated honey mushrooms, quartered olives without pits.

  8. stuffed eggs

  9. Banana biscuits

    Ingredients

    • Bananas
    • Coconut chips
    • butter

    Cut bananas and mash with a blender or fork untilHomogeneous state, as an option - grate. Mix with coconut. Lubricate the plate with a piece of butter and put on it a cookie. Dry the biscuits in the microwave for 5 minutes.

    In the banana mass, if desired, you can add cocoa, and then the cookies will become chocolate! On top of the sweetness can be sprinkled with finely chopped nuts, also very tasty.

  10. Banana biscuits

These unpretentious recipes are a real godsend for parents who understand how important Develop the child's independence!!

Dishes are delicious, because the beginnerThe chef will be satisfied with the result and will repeat the experience more than once. The heart of any parent melts at the sight of a child swarming in the kitchen. Show your friends what their child is capable of - even a kid can be a cook!

Related: