/ / 10 أطباق بسيطة ولذيذة

10 أطباق بسيطة ولذيذة

كل امرأة يمكن أن نقدر وقتك. إذا طبخ أطباق من نصف يوم، وهي عادة ما تكون في المساء حتى لم ترك قواته في محاولة. وإذا كنت بحاجة لطهي طبق أكثر من واحد، ولكن عدد قليل؟! نحن التقطت 10 لذيذ بالنسبة لك، بسيطة وغير مكلفة وصفات التي سوف نقدر بالتأكيد ليس فقط لكم ولكن أيضا أصدقائك وعائلتك.

السماح الخاصة بك مآثر الطهي استهلاك طاقة أقل، ولكن يجلب المزيد من المتعة! أن تأخذ علما بهذه وصفات عظيمة.

وجبات بسيطة وغير مكلفة يوميا

  1. المشوي ساندويتش الجبن
    المشوي ساندويتش الجبن

    خذ tosternyh رغيف 2، 2 قطعة صغيرةزبدة، 2 شرائح من الجبن والملح حسب الذوق. تذوب 1 قطعة من الزبدة في مقلاة على درجة حرارة منخفضة ويقلى الخبز على جانب واحد. وضع قطعة من شرائح الجبن المحمص، وتغطي مع الخبز الآخرين بحيث الجانب المقلية من الخبز المحمص كانت في الداخل. تذوب الثانية قطعة من الزبدة في مقلاة وتقلى على نار خفيفة على كلا الجانبين من شطيرة. جاهزة!
  2. الخضار المشوي
    الخضار المشوي

    سخن الفرن. مزيج معا 1 البروكلي كبيرة الرأس، كوسة شرائح والطماطم كوب الكرز والجزر 3 (حلقات)، والفطر. إضافة إلى ذلك 1/4 كوب زيت الزيتون، 2-3 ملاعق صغيرة من الملح والفلفل الأسود. تقسيم الخضروات إلى قسمين أجزاء متساوية وتخبز لمدة 35-40 دقيقة لكل منهما. القليل من النصائح: كل 15 دقيقة، واخراج الخضروات من الفرن ويقلب. فيتامين قنبلة حقيقية جاهزة!

  3. الأخضر المقلي
    الأخضر المقلي

    لإعداد هذا الطبق يمكن أن تتخذ أيالخضر. في هذه الوصفة تستخدم اللفت وأوراق الخردل والسلق. سخن مقلاة، إضافة الزيوت النباتية، المفروم حلقات نصف البصل والثوم المفروم ويقلى حتى البصل لينة. ثم البدء في إضافة الخضر والإسراع في عملية الطهي، وتبادل بعض الماء. عندما الأخضر جاهز، تزيين الطبق مع المكسرات ورذاذ مع عصير الليمون. انها حقا لذيذ جدا!

  4. البطاطا المهروسة
    البطاطا المهروسة

    تغلي حوالي 8 البطاطا صغيرة على انخفاضالنار. مزيج الخلاط ملح 1/2 ملعقة شاي والفلفل، ومسحوق الثوم، 1/2 كوب القشدة الحامضة، 1/2 كوب الجبن المبشور و1/4 كوب زبدة غير مملحة. إضافة البطاطا المسلوقة في وعاء مع غيرها من المكونات وتخلط على سرعة متوسطة حتى دسم. تقدم ساخنة.

  5. المعكرونة والجبن
    المعكرونة والجبن

    طهي المعكرونة كما هو مبين في التعليمات علىالتعبئة والتغليف. لتحضير صلصة تذوب 1/2 حزم من الزبدة، إضافة 4 ملاعق كبيرة من الدقيق وبعناية vzbey وإضافة نحو 2.5 أكواب من الحليب أو القشدة. مزيج دقيق مما أدى الشامل، إضافة التوابل، 2 صفار البيض للضرب والجبن الطري المبشور. وضعت على نار متوسطة لمدة عدة دقائق يحرك باستمرار. المعكرونة صلصة جاهزة zaley ووضعه في الفرن لمدة 10 دقيقة حتى تصبح ذهبية اللون. بعد طهي طبق يمكن أن يرش الجبن المبشور المتبقية. يم يم-!

  6. الفطائر المورقة
    الفطائر المورقة

    كسر البيض (3) وفصل البروتينات من صفار البيض بإضافةقليل من الملح. قليلا نصيحة: من أجل الخفق البروتين أفضل والبيض يجب أن تأخذ البرد. مزيج صفار البيض مع القرفة والسكر والفانيليا وصودا الخبز، خلاط vzbey أو خلاط. الكتلة الناتجة إضافة 2 كوب 10٪ كريم و-x 2 كوب طحين. يعجن العجين حتى التجانس وبلطف جلد تتحد مع البروتينات الاختبار. إلى المحاولة الأولى لم يذهب العقدي، صب الخليط في مقلاة ساخنة. تقلى الفطائر على كلا الجانبين ويقدم مع العسل أو المربى.

  7. خزفي من البطاطا مع النقانق
    خزفي من البطاطا مع النقانق

    5 تطهير البطاطا وتغلى في الماء المملح. الصوديوم على مبشرة الخشنة، إضافة 2 ضرب البيض والملح والفلفل، وتخلط جيدا. خليط البطاطس مضافين على الخبز مدهون متفسخ أعلى 4 النقانق المفروم ويرش الجبن المبشور على مبشرة بخير (100 غرام). تخبز في فرن محمى لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. عندما تخدم، ويرش مع البصل الأخضر المفروم. سريعة والقلبية، لذيذ.
  8. المعكرونة مع صلصة الطماطم
    المعكرونة مع صلصة الطماطم

    وطرح شرائح ومقشر جديدةأو الطماطم المعلبة في وعاء، وإضافة 5 ملاعق كبيرة زبدة 1 متوسط ​​تنظيفها وخفضت الى النصف والبصل والملح. تغلي على نار هادئة جدا ولكن ثابتة لمدة 45 دقائق أو حتى تتكاثف الصلصة مع التحريك من حين لآخر. طهي المعكرونة، zaley صلصة ويرش الجبن المبشور. يم!

  9. الدجاج الكمال في الفرن

    مثالية لطهي الدجاج في الفرنتحتاج فقط ثلاثة مكونات: الفلفل والملح والدجاج نفسها. قبل الطبخ تأكد من أن درجة حرارة الغرفة اللحوم. الدجاج قبل الطبخ لا يغسل - كل البكتيريا الضارة وهكذا سوف يموت عندما تتعرض لدرجات حرارة عالية. سخن الفرن إلى 230 درجة مئوية. كذلك الدجاج الجاف مع الملح والفلفل، وليس فقط خارج ولكن في الداخل.

    الطيور ربط سلسلة ضيقة، بدءا من القدمين، وضع في فرن محمى لمدة 60 دقيقة. في هذا الوقت لفتح الباب لإزالة الشحوم أو الزيوت أو الدهون الدجاج، لا يمكنك. فقط بعد 60 دقيقة قد مرت، والخروج من الفرن الخبز وترك ينقع لمدة 15 دقيقة الطيور. الآن يمكنك البدء في تنظيف موضوع ويطهى اللحم لخدمتهم. طعم لذيذ من اللحوم الكمال!

  10. الجبن المشوي
    الجبن المشوي

    يجب قطع أي قطعة الجبن الصلبة يست سميكةوأقل من 1 سم لإعداد "شل" للفة كل قطعة واحدة تلو الأخرى: في الدقيق والبيض وفتات الخبز ... وهكذا 3 مرات. الطحين يخلق أساسا جيدا لبقية تراكم، حتى لا يكون بالحرج أنه يجب تشغيله معها. الجبن في مقلاة ساخنة مع الزيت النباتي تقلى في حرارة عالية نسبيا لمدة 1 دقيقة على كل جانب. عندما تكون الصورة من قشرة رودي - الطبق جاهز! الجبن الطري تماما مع قشرة مقرمشة. بسيط ولذيذ جدا!

في الواقع، للحصول على لذيذ ومرضيةطبق، وليس بالضرورة عليه أن يلقي كل يوم. الحد الأدنى من الجهد، والحد الأقصى البساطة - وسوف غداء لذيذة أو العشاء فرحة ليس فقط المحلية، ولكن أيضا للزوار، تجولت بطريق الخطأ "إلى النور". تحب لطهي الطعام؟

أخبر أصدقاءك عن البسطاء، وصفات عظيمة وتتردد في الذهاب لزيارتهم. أعتقد بعد قراءة هذا المقال من الجوع، وأنها لن تترك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 10 simple and tasty dishes

10 simple and tasty dishes

Each hostess knows how to appreciate her time. If the preparation of the dish takes half a day, then usually by the evening already does not even have the strength to try it. And if you need to cook more than one dish, and a few? We have picked up for you 10 delicious, simple and inexpensive recipes that you will surely appreciate not only you but also your loved ones.

Let your culinary feats take less energy, but bring more pleasure! Take note of these Wonderful recipes.

Simple and inexpensive meals for every day

  1. Fried sandwich with cheese
    Fried sandwich with cheese

    Take 2 toaster loaves, 2 small piecesButter, 2 slices of cheese and salt to taste. Melt 1 piece of oil in a frying pan over low heat and fry the bread on one side. On the toasty piece put slices of cheese and cover other bread so that the toasted sides of the toast are inside. Melt the second piece of butter in a frying pan and simmer the sandwich on both sides. Ready!
  2. Baked vegetables
    Baked vegetables

    Heat the oven. Mix together 1 large broccoli head, sliced ​​zucchini, a cup of cherry tomatoes, 3 carrots (rings), champignons. Add to them 1/4 cups of olive oil, 2-3 teaspoons of salt and black ground pepper. Divide the vegetables into two equal portions and bake every 35-40 minutes. Little advice: every 15 minutes take the vegetables out of the oven and mix. A real vitamin bomb is ready!

  3. Fried greens
    Fried greens

    For cooking this dish you can take anygreenery. This recipe uses curly cabbage, mustard leaves, chard. Heat the frying pan, add the vegetable oil, chopped onion, finely chopped garlic and fry until the onion is soft. Then start adding greens and, in order to speed up the cooking process, add a little water. When the greens are ready, decorate the dish with nuts and sprinkle with lemon juice. It's really delicious!

  4. mashed potatoes
    mashed potatoes

    Boil about 8 small potatoes on a slowFire. Mix 1/2 teaspoon salt, pepper, garlic powder, 1/2 cup sour cream, 1/2 cup grated cheese and 1/4 cup unsalted butter. Add boiled potatoes to a bowl with other ingredients and mix at medium speed until creamy consistency. Give it hot.

  5. Pasta with cheese
    Pasta with cheese

    Weld pasta, as indicated in the instructions onPackaging. To prepare the sauce, melt half a packet of butter, add 4 tablespoons of flour, beat thoroughly and add about 2.5 cups of milk or cream. Carefully mix the resulting mass, add the spices, 2 beaten egg yolks and grated soft cheese. Put on medium heat and mix for several minutes. Ready pasta sauce and put in the oven for 10 minutes before the appearance of a golden crust. After cooking, you can sprinkle the dish with the remaining grated cheese. Om-Nom-nom!

  6. Lush pancakes
    Lush pancakes

    Break 3 eggs and detach the squirrels from yolks, addingA pinch of salt. Little advice: in order for the protein to beat better, eggs must be taken cold. Mix yolks with cinnamon, sugar, vanilla and soda, whisk with a mixer or blender. In the resulting mass, add 2 cups of 10% cream and 2 cups of flour. Knead the dough until uniform and gently knit the whipped whites. So that the first pancake does not come out with a lump, pour the dough on a hot pan. Fry the pancakes on both sides and serve the table with honey or jam.

  7. Casserole with potatoes and sausages
    Casserole with potatoes and sausages

    5 potatoes and peel in salted water. Sodium on a large grater, add 2 beaten eggs, salt, pepper, mix. Put the potato paste on a greased baking sheet, spread the finely chopped 4 sausages on top and sprinkle the grated cheese on a fine grater (100 grams). Bake in a preheated oven for 10-15 minutes. When served on the table sprinkled with chopped green onions. Fast, satisfying, tasty.
  8. Pasta with tomato sauce
    Pasta with tomato sauce

    Put sliced ​​and peeled freshOr canned tomatoes in a saucepan, add 5 tablespoons of butter, 1 medium peeled and cut in half an onion and salt. Cook on a very slow but steady fire for 45 minutes or until the sauce thickens, stirring occasionally. Weld the pasta, fill them with sauce and sprinkle with grated cheese. real jam!

  9. The perfect chicken in the oven

    For cooking the perfect chicken in the ovenYou only need three ingredients: pepper, salt and the chicken itself. Before cooking, make sure that the meat is at room temperature. Chicken before cooking do not wash out - all harmful bacteria and so perish under the influence of high temperatures. Heat the oven to 230 ° c. Dry chicken properly salty and pepper not only from the outside, but also from the inside.

    Bandage the bird with a dense thread, beginning with the legs, andPut in a preheated oven for 60 minutes. At this time, open the door to remove or oil the chicken with oil or fat, it is impossible. Only after 60 minutes have passed, get the baking tray out of the oven and let the bird lie down for 15 minutes. Now you can start cleaning the thread and prepare the meat for serving. Delicious taste of perfect meat!

  10. Roasted cheese
    Roasted cheese

    Cut any hard cheese into pieces that are not thickLess than 1 cm for the preparation of "shell" roll each piece in turns: in flour, eggs, breadcrumbs ... and so 3 times. The flour creates a good basis for sticking the rest, so do not be embarrassed that you need to start with it. Fry the cheese in a hot frying pan with vegetable oil on a fairly strong fire for 1 minute from each side. When a ruddy crust is formed - the dish is ready! Delicate cheese is perfectly combined with crispy crust. Simple and very tasty!

In fact, to get a delicious and satisfyingDish, it is not necessary to spell it all day. Minimum effort, maximum simplicity - and a delicious lunch or dinner will please not only home, but also guests who accidentally wandered "to the light." Do you like to cook?

Tell your friends about simple and Wonderful recipes And boldly go to visit them. I think after reading our article hungry they will not leave you for sure!

Related: