/ / أفضل وصفات من كفاس

أفضل وصفات من كفاس

kvas - شراب على الإطلاق. لها طعم ممتاز ونكهة، يروي بسرعة العطش، ولها تأثير الشفاء على الجسم: كفاءة الزيادات، ينظف جدران الأوعية، تطبيع الهضم.

في هذا الشراب القديم خدم ليس فقط في البلادأكواخ، ولكن في القصر الامبراطوري، ولكن اليوم هذا المشروب هو في حالة سكر مع السرور، كل من البالغين والأطفال. ولا عجب: مجرد رشفة واحدة من هذه kvas جديدة (متجر للمحترفين، ونحن لا نتحدث)، والحرارة لا لا يخاف منك!

أفضل وصفات لذيذة كفاس

كفاس

كفاس

المكونات

  • 500 غرام خبز الجاودار
  • 15 غرام من الخميرة الطازجة
  • 100 غرام من السكر
  • المياه 5 لتر

إعداد

يجب علينا قطع الخبز الأسود وتجفف في فرن. المفرقعات تلقت وضعت في وعاء وzaley بعناية الماء المغلي بحيث لا مشققة. بارد وتصفية ضخ الناتجة من خلال القماش القطني. إضافة 10-15 غرام من الخميرة والسكر ويترك الخليط في مكان دافئ. عندما يكون هناك رغوة كثيفة، وتصفية الشراب وزجاجة. إغلاق بإحكام الحاوية مع غطاء وضعها في مكان بارد. بعد 10-12 ساعة من لذيذ الشراب والنكهة غير جاهزة!

البنجر كفاس

المكونات

  • 100 غرام من السكر؛
  • 3 لتر من الماء.
  • 1 قرصة ملح.
  • 1 كغم من البنجر.

إعداد

غسل وتطهير البنجر، ونحن قطع رقيقةلوحات، ووضع في وعاء مناسب وإضافة السكر. صب بعناية 3 لترات من الماء الفاتر، وتغطي وتترك لتخمر في درجة حرارة الغرفة. 7 أيام يمكنك التمتع خصائص الشفاء من هذا المشروب! نصيحة صغيرة: كفاس البنجر يمكن تصدرت مع المياه طالما أنها لا تفقد طعمها واللون. خيار كبير بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على صحة جيدة!

الجاودار كفاس مع بذور كمون

المكونات

  • 10 لتر من الماء
  • 1 كجم خبز الجاودار
  • 2 كوب سكر
  • 40-50 غرام من الكمون
  • 25 غ خميرة

إعداد

يجب علينا قطع خبز الجاودار إلى شرائح رقيقة وجافة فيالفرن. المفرقعات zaley الماء المغلي وتترك في مكان دافئ لمدة 3-4 ساعات. سلالة بعناية التسريب من خلال القماش القطني، إضافة السكر، الخميرة وبذور كمون، ووضع في مكان دافئ لمدة التخمير. 2-3 أيام راي كفاس مرة أخرى سلالة والتمتع طعم مشرق الصيف!

المشروب الكلاسيكي

المكونات

  • 7 لترات من الماء.
  • 1 كجم خبز الجاودار.
  • 30 غ خميرة.
  • 500 غرام من السكر؛
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الطحين.

إعداد

يجب علينا قطع شرائح من خبز الجاودار، kilned طفيفة فيالفرن وتوضع في وعاء المينا. المفرقعات zaley مع الماء المغلي، والسماح لها الشراب تحت الغطاء لمدة 3-4 ساعات وتوتر التسريب من خلال الشاش. خلط الدقيق مع الخميرة والماء تذوب وتترك لتسخين لمدة 1 ساعة. في الهريس الناتجة إضافة السكر والخميرة والحاضر، ووضعها مرة أخرى في مكان دافئ لمدة 4-6 ساعات. تصب في زجاجة وتخزينها في الثلاجة. المشروب الكلاسيكي أفضل لشرب مبردة.

التفاح kvas

المكونات

  • 3 التفاح المتوسطة
  • 1 لتر من الماء
  • 50 غرام من السكر (حسب الذوق)
  • 5 غرام من الخميرة الطازجة (0.5 ساعة. L. الجاف)
  • 1/4 الفن. ل. عصير الليمون
  • 5 يسلط الضوء على
  • النعناع (حسب الذوق)

إعداد

يغسل التفاح، قشر وبذور. يجب علينا قطع شرائح متوسطة الحجم وترسل في قدر، والأنامل أفضل. الماء الساخن zaley بلطف، وقد تم جلب لدرجة الغليان ويغلي على نار متوسطة الحرارة لمدة 5 دقائق، ثم ترك الشراب المشروبات تحت الغطاء. عندما يصبح المرق الحار، حل الخميرة في ذلك، وتترك لمدة 15 دقائق.

بعد حل في الخميرة عموم الإرسالجنبا إلى جنب مع السكر وعصير الليمون، وإثارة والغطاء. ترك هذا الشراب للتخمر في مكان دافئ لمدة 12-15 ساعة، سلالة من خلال القماش القطني. لطعم أكثر إشراقا إضافة الزبيب والنعناع الطازج وخدمة برود. إرواء عطشك مع شراب الصيف لذيذ!

كفاس

عندما بالعطش، كفاس - المشروب الأنسب. واحد فقط للتفكير في الامر وتخيل طعم لاذع مألوفة، كما كان يحصل بالفعل برودة ...

الأصدقاء المهتمين في هذه وصفات محلية الصنع كفاس، شارك مقالاتنا. يشفي كفاس الجسم الطبيعية بكل سرور!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ Best Kvass Recipes

The best recipes of kvass

Kvass - a drink of all times and peoples. It has a wonderful smell and taste, quickly quenches thirst, has a curative effect on the body: increases efficiency, cleanses the walls of blood vessels, normalizes digestion.

In the old days kvass was served not only in peasantCottages, but also in the royal chambers, and today this drink is enjoyed with pleasure by both adults and children. And this is not surprising: just one sip of this fresh kvass (we do not talk about storekeeping), and no heat is terrible for you!

The best recipes for delicious kvass

kvass

Bread kvass

Ingredients

  • 500 g of rye bread
  • 15 g fresh yeast
  • 100 g of sugar
  • 5 liters of water

Cooking

Cut the black bread and dry it in the oven. Received biscuits put in a jar and carefully pour boiling water so it does not crack. Cool and strain the resulting infusion through gauze. Add 10-15 grams of yeast, sugar and leave the mixture in a warm place. When there will be a thick foam, strain kvass and bottle in bottles. Close the container tightly and put it in a cool place. In 10-12 hours a delicious and fragrant drink is ready!

Beet kvass

Ingredients

  • 100 g of sugar;
  • 3 liters of water;
  • 1 pinch of salt;
  • 1 kg of beet.

Cooking

Wash and peel the beets, slice thinPlates, put in a suitable container and add sugar. Gently pour 3 liters of warm boiled water, cover and leave to wander at room temperature. In 7 days you can enjoy the healing properties of this drink! Little advice: in beet kvass you can add water until it does not lose its taste and color. A great option for those who want to maintain excellent health!

Rye kvass with cumin

Ingredients

  • 10 liters of water
  • 1 kg of rye bread
  • 2 cups of sugar
  • 40-50 grams of cumin
  • 25 g yeast

Cooking

Cut rye bread into thin slices and dry inOven. Crackers pour boiling water and leave in a warm place for 3-4 hours. Gently strain the infusion through gauze, add sugar, yeast, cumin and put in a warm place for fermentation. 2-3 days rye kvass once again strain and enjoy the bright taste of summer!

Classic kvass

Ingredients

  • 7 liters of water;
  • 1 kg of rye bread;
  • 30 g of yeast;
  • 500 g of sugar;
  • 2 tbsp. L. Flour.

Cooking

Cut rye bread into slices, lightly dry inOven and put in an enamel saucepan. Pour boiling water over the rusks, let it brew under the lid for 3-4 hours and strain the infusion through gauze. Mix flour with yeast, dissolve water and leave in the heat for 1 hour. In the resulting wort, add sugar, brewed yeast and put it again in a warm place for 4-6 hours. Spill bottles and keep in the refrigerator. Classic kvass It is better to drink chilled.

Apple kvass

Ingredients

  • 3 medium sized apples
  • 1 liter of water
  • 50 g of sugar (to taste)
  • 5 g fresh yeast (0.5 tsp dry)
  • 1/4 tbsp. L. Lemon juice
  • 5 highlights
  • Mint (to taste)

Cooking

Wash apples, peel and seed. Cut them into small pieces and send them to a saucepan, preferably enameled. Gently fill with hot water, bring to a boil and cook on medium heat for 5 minutes, then give the drink to stand under the lid. When the broth becomes warm, dissolve the yeast in it and leave it for 15 minutes.

After dissolving send the yeast into a panTogether with sugar and lemon juice, mix and cover. Leave kvass to wander in a warm place for 12-15 hours and strain through gauze. For a more vivid taste, add raisins and fresh mint and serve chilled. Quench your thirst with a delightful summer drink!

kvass

When thirst quakes, kvass? - the most appropriate drink. It is only worth thinking about and imagining a familiar tart taste, as it is getting colder ...

Interest your friends with these Homemade kvass recipes, Share our article. Heal the body with natural kvass with pleasure!

Related: