/ / وصفات للكسول

وصفات للكسول

ليس كل وصفات رائعة تتطلب قبل التسوق رحلةشهية وشراء كبيرة في السوق. منتجات نادرة وباهظة الثمن لا يضمن دائما أن الطبق سوف تتحول لذيذ حقا. حتى المكونات الأكثر بسيطة يمكنك إعداد الأطباق الشهية، والمظهر وطعم والتي سوف تعطيك النعيم الحقيقي. المكونات فقط 3 - ولقد انتهيت!

حتى أشد كسلا من الناس ليسوا جزءا من المطبخسوف تكون قادرة على مقاومة الطهي بأسعار معقولة جدا والطعام لذيذ. نظرة واحدة على هذه الوصفات ما يكفي للذهاب فورا إلى المطبخ ...

وصفات سهلة مع الصور

  1. لبدء سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة. smazh بعناية علب الكعك مع النفط. 600 غرام من البطاطس المبشور ناعما والبصل الأخضر ونصف كوب من مزيج جبنة البارميزان المبشور في وعاء، يضاف الملح والفلفل، إضافة التوابل المفضلة لتذوق. رذاذ كل شيء مع النفط وتخلط جيدا. نقل الخليط في القوالب، خبز الكعك لمدة ساعة واحدة. لذيذ جدا مع القشدة الحامضة!
  2. الفطائر البطاطس

  3. المكسرات احمر لمدة 10 دقيقة في 180 درجة. 1 ملعقة كبيرة. الجوز، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. مواعيد و 1 ملعقة كبيرة. أي غيرها من الفواكه المجففة طحن في خلاط. التفاف الشامل في غلاف بلاستيكي ووضعها في الثلاجة. المجمدة ساحة قص في الحانات.
  4. شريط الطاقة

  5. تغلي 2 ملعقة كبيرة. المعكرونة قذائف في 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الحليب. مدسوس في المعكرونة جاهزة مع الجبن المبشور وإذا رغبت في ذلك - القشدة الحامضة.
  6. المعكرونة دسم

  7. خلط 1 ملعقة كبيرة. عصير البرتقال، 500 غرام من خليط من الخبز، و 200 غراما من اللبن. لإضافة نكهة لكعكة المبشور ناعما نكهة البرتقال. هو خبز الحلوى لمدة 30 دقيقة في 180 درجة.
  8. كعكة البرتقال

  9. 4 البطاطا خبز على 200 درجة. تحضير الحشوة للقوارب مصنوعة من لحم الخنزير المقدد المقلية، البطاطا المخبوزة نخاع والجبن. ملء حشو البطاطس والخبز لمدة 15 دقيقة أخرى.
  10. قوارب البطاطس

  11. تحضير صلصة العسل والخردل، ونقع فيهشرائح الدجاج. المعجنات طحن إلى فتات، لفة الدجاج في ذلك. شرائح خبز على شعرية لمدة 20 دقيقة على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية.
  12. شرائح العسل الخردل

  13. الإستخلاص بالإغلاء أرجل الدجاج حتى ينضج وzaley على "كوكا كولا" - سوف 2 لتربما فيه الكفاية. غلي الدجاج في الشراب الحلو لمدة 20 دقيقة. هنا نضيف 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. صلصة الصويا و 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الملح. غلي الدجاج في الصلصة الحلوة والمالحة لمدة 20 دقيقة أخرى.
  14. الدجاج المزجج

  15. تقلى 100 غراما البندق في 180 درجةحوالي 15 دقيقة. طحن المكسرات إلى حالة من الحبوب في الطعام المعالج. vzbey إلى 1 بيضة رغوة بيضاء مع السكر وقليل من الملح، وتضيف وزنا إلى المكسرات. الكوكيز وضعت على ورقة الخبز شهادة جامعية وضعت وخبز لمدة 30 دقيقة.
  16. الكوكيز الجوز

  17. خلط 1/4 كوب من "نوتيلا"، 2 بيضة و1/2 كوب دقيق. يحرك حتى العجين موحد. تخبز الكعكة 15 دقيقة في 180 درجة.
  18. كعكة فضله

  19. تذوب الشوكولاتة 2 و 150 غرام من كريمالنفط. خلاط vzbey 7 البيض. تحريك الشوكولاته مع البيض للجلد. صحن الخبز مع الجانبين عالية ووضع الزبدة الرق smazh. خارج الشكل المطلوب للالتفاف في احباط. ضع المقلاة المحضرة في وعاء أكبر مملوء بالماء المغلي. إعداد كعكة في الفرن في حمام مائي لمدة 40 دقيقة على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية.
  20. كعكة الشوكولاتة

  21. كريم vzbey مع السكر وsmazh الكوكيز، زرع بعناية الشرائح له.
  22. كعكة كسول

  23. خلط 2 ملعقة كبيرة. عصير البرتقال، 1/4 الفن. السكر وقليل من الملح. vzbey جميعا في الخلاط حتى يذوب السكر. صب الخليط في وعاء من البلاستيك ووضعها في الثلاجة. كل 30 دقيقة، ويحرك الخليط، بعد 2 شاسا شربات وسيكون جاهزا!
  24. شربات البرتقال

  25. مزيج 350 غ زبدة، 1/2 الفن. السكر وقليل من الملح. يضاف الدقيق ويعجن العجين. طرح رقيقة البسكويت كعكة والقبر. تخبز لمدة 30 دقيقة في 180 درجة.
  26. كعكة الغريبة

  27. 1/2 الفن. يضاف الماء البارد لمدة 1 ساعة. L. السكر وقليل من الملح. نثر طبقة رقيقة 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الدقيق على الطاولة، مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة 200 غرام من الزبدة. المفروم في الدقيق والزبدة صب الماء، وسرعان ما يعجن العجين. متخلفة في مكان بارد لمدة 2 ساعة. طرح نفخة المعجنات، قابلة للطي في عدة طبقات ويجب قطع مثلثات، وتوالت الكرواسان مع حشوات من مبشور الشوكولاته. فرشاة أعلى الكرواسون ضرب البيض والخبز 20 دقيقة.
  28. الكرواسان الشوكولاته

  29. من قشر الليمون 4 يجب مقطعة إلى شرائح، وzaley المياهيغلي لمدة 20 دقيقة. يجهد قشر مطبوخ وإضافة إلى ذلك 1 ملعقة كبيرة. السكر و 1 ملعقة كبيرة. المياه. قشر يغلي لمدة 10 دقائق. vsyp 1 ملعقة كبيرة أخرى. السكر، وإعداد شراب وندعه يبرد. شراب في مقلاة لإضافة 3 ملاعق كبيرة. كريم ويغلي على نار هادئة. قطرات من عصير الليمون، ومشاركتها في المقلاة. يصب الخليط في قالب زجاجي جميل والسماح لها تتصلب، تزيين مع قشدة.
  30. بودنغ الليمون

    أنا لا أعرف حتى من ما وصفة لبدء تجارب في المطبخ! المكونات الغذائية 3 أنها أوحت لي لطهي شيء خاص ...

    إذا كنت تروق هذه الأفكار الرائعة، وتبين لهم لأصدقائك. طهي الطعام تتحول إلى الترفيه مع مثل هذه وصفة رائعة!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Recipes for the lazy

Recipes for the lazy

Not all Exquisite recipes Require a preliminary shopping tripDelicacies and thorough purchases in the market. Expensive and rare products do not always guarantee that the dish will turn out really tasty. Even from the simplest ingredients you can cook culinary delights, the kind and taste of which will give you real bliss. Only 3 ingredients - and you're done!

Even the laziest people in the kitchen do notWill be able to stay away from making such an accessible and appetizing meal. One glance at these recipes is enough to immediately go to the kitchen ...

Easy recipes with photos

  1. To start heating the oven to 180 degrees. Carefully greasing the muffin molds with oil. 600 g finely grated potatoes, green onions and half a glass of grated parmesan mixed in a bowl, salt and pepper, add your favorite spices to taste. Sprinkle everything with vegetable oil and mix well. Move the mixture into molds, bake the fritters for an hour. Very tasty with sour cream!
  2. potato fritters

  3. Fry the nuts for 10 minutes at 180 degrees. 1 tbsp. Nuts, 1 tbsp. Dates and 1 tbsp. Any other dried fruit shredded in a blender. Wrap the mass in a food film and put it in the refrigerator. Frozen square cut into bars.
  4. Energy bar

  5. Weld 2 tbsp. Macaroni-shells in 2 tablespoons. Milk. Fill ready macaroni with grated cheese, if desired - sour cream.
  6. Creamy pasta

  7. Mix 1 tbsp. Orange juice, 500 grams of baking mixture and 200 grams of yogurt. For flavor and flavor, add a finely grated orange peel to the cake. Bake the dessert for 30 minutes at a temperature of 180 degrees.
  8. Orange cupcake

  9. Bake 4 potatoes at a temperature of 200 degrees. Prepare a filling for boats made of toasted bacon, the heart of baked potatoes and cream cheese. Fill the potatoes with stuffing and bake for another 15 minutes.
  10. Potato boats

  11. Prepare a sauce of honey and mustard, marinate in itChicken slices. Salted pretzels crush into a crumb, roll a chicken in it. Bake the slices on the grill for 20 minutes at a temperature of 180 degrees.
  12. Honey-mustard slices

  13. Broth chicken legs Until ready and fill them with "Coca-Cola" - 2 liters will beEnough. Cook the chicken in a sweet drink for 20 minutes. Here also add 4 tbsp. L. Soy sauce and 2 tbsp. L. Salt. Cook the chicken in a sweet-salted sauce for another 20 minutes.
  14. Glazed chicken

  15. Frying 100 g hazelnuts at a temperature of 180 degreesApproximately 15 minutes. Grind the nuts to the state of cereals in the combine. Whip 1 egg white with sugar and a pinch of salt into the foam, add nuts to the mass. Lay the cookies on a baking sheet covered with parchment and bake for about 30 minutes.
  16. Nut cookies

  17. Mix 1/4 glass of "nutella", 2 eggs and 1/2 cup of flour. Stir the dough until smooth. Bake the cake for 15 minutes at a temperature of 180 degrees.
  18. Bounty cake

  19. Melt 2 tiles of chocolate and 150 g of creamyOil. Whip with a mixer of 7 eggs. Stir the chocolate with the beaten eggs. A baking dish with high sides was covered with parchment and smeared with butter. Form must be wrapped in a foil. Place the prepared form in a larger vessel filled with boiling water. Cook the cake in the oven in a water bath for 40 minutes at a temperature of 180 degrees.
  20. chocolate pie

  21. Whip cream with sugar and smear them with cookies, neatly spreading it with a slide.
  22. Lazy cake

  23. Mix 2 tbsp. Orange juice, 1/4 tbsp. Sugar and a pinch of salt. Whip everything in a blender until the sugar is completely dissolved. Pour the mixture into a plastic container and put it in the freezer. Every 30 minutes, mix the mixture, after 2 hours Sorbet he'll be ready!
  24. Orange sorbet

  25. Mix 350 g of butter, 1/2 tbsp. Sugar and a pinch of salt. Add the flour and knead the dough. Roll out a thin crust and cut out the biscuits. Bake for 30 minutes at a temperature of 180 degrees.
  26. shortbread

  27. In half a century. Cold water add 1 tsp. Sugar and a pinch of salt. Scatter a thin layer of 2 tbsp. Flour on the table, chop into small pieces of 200 g of butter. In chopped flour with oil, add water and quickly knead the dough. Put him in a cold place for 2 hours. Roll out the puff pastry, fold it into several layers and cut into triangles, roll the bagels with a filling of grated chocolate. On top of the smear Croissants Beat the egg and bake for 20 minutes.
  28. Chocolate croissants

  29. Peel from 4 lemons cut into strips, fill with water andBoil for 20 minutes. Strain the cooked peel and add to it 1 tbsp. Sugar and 1 tbsp. water. Cook the zest for 10 minutes. Pour another 1 tbsp. Sugar, make syrup and let it cool. In a saucepan with syrup add 3 tbsp. Cream and cook on low heat. Squeeze out the lemon juice, share it in a saucepan. Pour the mixture into beautiful glass shapes and let it freeze, decorate with whipped cream.
  30. Lemon pudding

    I do not even know what recipe to start experiments in the kitchen! Dishes of 3 ingredients Inspired me to cook something special ...

    If you liked these brilliant ideas, show them to your friends. The cooking of food will turn into entertainment with such wonderful recipes!

Related: