/ / 3 الحلوى من الحليب

3 الحلوى من الحليب

الحليب - منتج مفيد للغاية، وهو مطلوب للأطفال والكبار. إذا كنت أنت أو أطفالك لا يحبون ذلك في شكله النقي، فمن الممكن لطهي الطعام لذيذ وجدا الحلويات الحساسة على أساس المنتج الذي سوف يجلب الكثير من المرح!

"من السهل جدا!" تجمع 3 وصفات الحلويات الرائعة بالنسبة لك لبالحليب. كل واحد منهم سوف لا حلوة فقط ورقيقة جدا، ولكن من المفيد أيضا. تأخذ في خدمة ووهذه صفات فرحة أحبائك على الحلويات!

الحلويات الحليب

كرات الثلج

كرات الثلج

المكونات 4 حصص

  • 4 بيضات
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. حليب
  • 1/2 الفن. سكر
  • 1 علبة من سكر الفانيليا
  • قليل من الملح

إعداد

فصل صفار من البيض. وضعت في الثلاجة صفار البيض وvzbey رغوة باردة مع قليل من الملح. غلي الحليب. البروتين رغوة مغرفة مقشدة وخفضت في الحليب المغلي. عقد بضع ثوان وإزالتها. حتى المطبوخة كرات الثلج. للفترة المتبقية من الصلصة من الغليان بروتينات الحليب الساخن إضافة السكر والفانيليا. طحن صفار البيض مع السكر حتى الأبيض. إضافتها إلى الحليب الساخن. مع التحريك باستمرار مع خفقت، صلصة ساخنة حتى يتم سميكة بشكل طفيف. أعدت صلصة zaley كرات الثلج.

بودنغ الحليب مع الكسترد

بودنغ الحليب

المكونات

  • الحليب 500ML
  • 3 بيضات
  • 1 علبة من سكر الفانيليا
  • 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. سكر
  • تلذذ الليمون من 1

المكونات لكريم

  • الحليب 500ML
  • 2 بيضة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. سكر
  • 100 غ من الزبدة

إعداد

الحليب الساخن. خلع مع مبشرة قشر الليمون. البيض طحن مع السكر حتى الأبيض. إضافتها إلى نكهة الحليب. صب كتلة من علب الحلوى ويخبز في الفرن لمدة نصف ساعة على 160 درجة. الآن تحتاج إلى إعداد كريم. في البيض ENAMELWARE طحن مع السكر، يضاف الدقيق والملح، وتصب الحليب البارد ووضعها على النار. اثارة بقوة حتى يغلي. ثم إضافة زيت. إعطاء الحلويات، الكسترد الري، يمكنك إضافة التوت الطازج.

كوتا بنة

كوتا بنة

المكونات لمدة 6 حصص

  • 0.5 L 20٪ كريم -x
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. حليب
  • 3-4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. سكر
  • 1 علبة من سكر الفانيليا واستخراج الفانيليا قليلا
  • 1/2 الكيس من الجيلاتين
  • 500 غرام من الفراولة الطازجة

إعداد

zaley الجيلاتين كمية صغيرة من الماء والسماحله إلى تضخم. ثم يخلط الحليب مع كريم، ويضاف السكر والفانيليا ووضع الخليط على لوحة ساخنة، ولكن ليس المغلي. عندما يسخن الخليط قليلا، وإضافة إلى ذلك الجيلاتين ويقلب حتى يذوب تماما. خلع الوزن من الحرارة وتبريده. ثم تصب في أوعية الآيس كريم في الثلاجة لمدة 3-4 ساعات. الهريس الفراولة وإضافة إلى ذلك قليل من السكر (حسب الذوق). في كوتا بانا المجمدة وضع كمية صغيرة من البطاطا المهروسة.

هذه الحلويات يمكن أن تكون على استعداد لحفل عشاء وفقط لإقناع أطفالهم لتناول الطعام الحليب على الأقل في هذا النموذج. إعداد واحدة من الحلويات عرضت لكم اليوم وتبادل هذه الوصفات مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 3 desserts of milk

3 desserts from milk

Milk is an incredibly useful product that is necessary for both children and adults. If you or your children do not like it in its pure form, you can cook delicious and very Delicate desserts Based on this product, which will bring a lot of fun!

"so simple!" Collected for you 3 recipes of fabulous desserts onBasis of milk. Each of them will turn out not only sweet and very gentle, but also useful. Take these recipes into service and please your sweethearts!

Desserts from milk

Snowballs

Snowballs

Ingredients for 4 servings

  • 4 eggs
  • 2 tbsp. Milk
  • 1/2 tbsp. Sahara
  • 1 packet of vanilla sugar
  • a pinch of salt

Cooking

Separated yolks from proteins. Yolks in a refrigerator, and whisk the proteins in a steep foam with a pinch of salt. Boil the milk. The protein foam is scooped up and put into boiling milk. Hold for a few seconds and take it out. So they make snowballs. For sauce in the remaining hot milk from the cooking of proteins, add vanilla sugar. Yolks pound with sugar to whiteness. Add them to the hot milk. Continuously stirring with a whisk, heat the sauce until it is slightly thickened. Pour sauce prepared snowballs.

Milk pudding with custard

Milk pudding

Ingredients

  • 500 ml of milk
  • 3 eggs
  • 1 packet of vanilla sugar
  • 4 tbsp. L. Sahara
  • 1 lemon peel

Ingredients for cream

  • 500 ml of milk
  • 2 eggs
  • 2 tbsp. L. Flour
  • 1 tbsp. Sahara
  • 100 g of butter

Cooking

Preheat the milk. With lemon, take the zest on the grater. Eat eggs with sugar and white. Add milk and zest in them. Pour out a lot of pudding molds and bake in the oven for half an hour at 160 degrees. Now you need to make a cream. In enameled dishes, rub eggs with sugar, add flour, salt, pour cold milk and put on fire. Stir vigorously until it boils. Then add the oil. Serve puddings, watering with custard, you can add fresh berries.

Panacota

Panacota

Ingredients for 6 servings

  • 0.5 L of 20% cream
  • 1 tbsp. Milk
  • 3-4 tbsp. L. Sahara
  • 1 packet of vanilla sugar or a little vanilla extract
  • 1/2 sachet of gelatin
  • 500 g of fresh strawberries

Cooking

Pour gelatin with a little water and giveSwell to him. Then mix the milk with the cream, add sugar, vanilla and put this mixture on the stove to heat, but do not bring to a boil. When the mixture is slightly heated, add gelatin to it and stir until it completely dissolves. Remove the mass from the fire and cool it. Then disperse into kremankami and put in the refrigerator for 3-4 hours. From a strawberry make mashed potatoes and add to it a little sugar (to taste). Put a small amount of puree on the frozen panacota.

These desserts can be prepared forA festive dinner, and just to persuade their children to eat milk at least in this form. Prepare one of the desserts offered to you today and share these recipes with your friends!

Related: