/ / حمية زيت جوز الهند

زيت جوز الهند لانقاص الوزن

زيت جوز الهند صالحة للأكل تمتلك خصائص مثيرة للدهشة التي يمكناستخدامها ليس فقط في الدواء ولكن أيضا في الطبخ، والصيدلة، والروائح. وهو عامل مضاد للجراثيم ومضاد للفطريات كبير يساعد على تدمير الفيروسات والبكتيريا الموجودة في جسم الإنسان، ويقوي جهاز المناعة، لديها تأثير علاجي على الدماغ، مما يساعد على التعامل مع مثل هذه الاضطرابات كما الصرع ومرض الزهايمر.

يحتوي زيت جوز الهند حمض zhiroszhigayuschie (60٪ من إجمالي تكوين) والتي تؤدي إلى تسريع عملية الأيض والتخلص السريع من الوزن الزائد.

زيت جوز الهند لانقاص الوزن

المشروبات الباردة من زيت جوز الهند

زيت جوز الهند على ما يرام مع المشروبات الباردة، والتي لا يمكن إلا أن نفرح في حرارة الصيف. ويمكن أن يضاف إلى الفواكه والمشروبات والعصائر والخضروات، أو القيام عصائر الفواكه الطازجة. نحن نقدم انتباهكم إلى وصفة التي يمكنك اتخاذها كأساس أو الخروج مع بنفسك!

المكونات

  • 1 الأفوكادو
  • 1/2 الأناناس
  • 6 أوراق الملفوف
  • 1 الكمثرى
  • 1 البروكلي
  • 1 حفنة من السبانخ
  • 1 خيار
  • 4 سيقان الكرفس
  • 1 قطعة من الزنجبيل
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت جوز الهند ذاب

إعداد

وضع جميع المكونات ما عدا الأفوكادو وزيت جوز الهند، في العصير. ضغط على عصير، إضافة الأفوكادو وخلط المشروبات في الخلاط. ببطء إضافة زيت جوز الهند، لا تنسى أن يقلب. عندما كتلة واحدة متجانسة مستعدة - والتمتع بها الفيتامينات وحرق الدهون الزائدة!

زيت جوز الهند

المشروبات الساخنة مع زيت جوز الهند

إذا كنت تريد أن تشرب فنجانا من الشاي معإضافة زيت جوز الهند قبل الذهاب إلى السرير، شراب متنوع مع ميدا ملعقة. هذا سوف يساعد على تجنب كتل في الشراب، وسرعان ما علمت الجسم. ونحن نقدم وصفة من الشاي الليمون مع زيت جوز الهند، والتي يمكنك استخدامها.

المكونات

  • 1 ساعة. L. ميدا جديدة
  • 1-3 ملاعق زيت جوز الهند
  • 1/2 الليمون (عصير)
  • 1 كيس من الشاي الأخضر
  • الماء الساخن

إعداد

مزيج MED وزيت جوز الهند في حلقة مفرغة. إضافة الشاي والماء وعصير الليمون. جاهزة!

زيت جوز الهند

زيت جوز الهند - منتج رائع ومفيد. والممتلكات حرق الدهون وتسريع عملية الأيض مما يجعلها ليس فقطأداة لا غنى عنها في مكافحة الوزن الزائد، ولكن أيضا آمنة للصحة. ونحن نشارك مقالاتنا مع أصدقائك، ونتأكد من أن فقدان الوزن من السهل حقا!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Coconut oil for weight loss

Coconut oil for weight loss

Edible coconut oil Has amazing properties that canApply not only in medicine, but also in cooking, pharmacology, aromatherapy. This wonderful antibacterial and antifungal agent helps to destroy viruses and bacteria in the human body, strengthens the immune system, has a therapeutic effect on brain function, helping to combat disorders such as epilepsy and Alzheimer's disease.

Coconut oil contains fat-burning acids (60% of the total composition), which lead to an acceleration of metabolism and rapid disposal of excess weight.

Coconut oil for weight loss

Cold drink from coconut oil

Coconut oil is perfectly combined with cold drinks, which can not but rejoice in the summer heat. It can be added to compotes, juices or to make vegetable or Fruit fresh. We offer your attention a recipe that you can take as a basis or come up with your own!

Ingredients

  • 1 avocado
  • 1/2 pineapple
  • 6 cabbage leaves
  • 1 pear
  • 1 broccoli
  • 1 handful of spinach
  • 1 cucumber
  • 4 stalks of celery
  • 1 piece of ginger
  • 1 tbsp. L. Melted coconut oil

Cooking

Place all the ingredients except avocado andCoconut oil, into the juicer. Squeeze the juice, add the avocado and mix the resulting drink in a blender. Slowly add coconut oil, remembering to stir. When the homogeneous mass is ready - enjoy the vitamins and burn off excess fat!

Coconut oil

Hot drink with coconut oil

If you want to drink a cup of fragrant tea withAdding coconut oil before going to bed, mix the drink with a spoonful of honey. This will help to avoid lumps in the drink, and it will be quickly absorbed by the body. We offer our recipe for lemon tea with coconut oil, which you can use.

Ingredients

  • 1 tsp. Fresh honey
  • 1-3 teaspoons of coconut oil
  • 1/2 lemon (juice)
  • 1 sachet of green tea
  • hot water

Cooking

Mix honey and coconut oil in a mug. Add tea, water and lemon juice. Ready!

Coconut oil

Coconut oil is an amazing and useful product. But the property Burn fat And to accelerate the metabolism makes it not onlyAn indispensable tool in the fight against excess kilograms, but also safe for health. Share our article with your friends and make sure that losing weight is really easy!

Related: