/ / الخبز والمشروبات من الشوفان

الخبز والمشروبات من الشوفان

الخبز والمشروبات من الشوفان - شراب الروسي التقليدي،الذي وصفات كثيرة. لسوء الحظ، فقد الشوفان كفاس الأرض، وقدم طريقة لكفاس، ولكن الشراب المصنوع من الشوفان المطبوخ في المنزل، يمكن أن يحقق الكثير من الفوائد لجسمك، وذلك بفضل وجود مكونات نشطة بيولوجيا. كفاس من الشوفان - وليس الوحيد شراب لذيذويروي أيضا العطش.

الخبز والمشروبات من الشوفان

المكونات

  • الشوفان
  • سكر
  • المياه المعالجة

إعداد

  1. 3 ليتر سعة 400-500 غرام حنطة غسلها الشوفان، إضافة 3-4 ملاعق من السكر المياه zaley كل البارد، تغطية الحاويات وتترك لمدة 3-4 أيام في درجة حرارة الغرفة للتخمير.
  2. إذا كنت تحب طعم حاد من كفاس، أولجزء يمكن سكب. الشوفان المتبقية مرة أخرى إضافة السكر والماء وبعد 4 أيام اذبح السائل - على استعداد لهذا الشراب. استمر الشوفان العجين المخمر لمدة ثلاثة أشهر.
  3. الخبز والمشروبات من الشوفان

يمكنك أيضا إعداد دقيق الشوفان الشراب مع الزبيب والعسل. إعداد هذا كفاس يشبه الوصفة الكلاسيكية، تحتاج فقط إلى استبدال السكر 50 الزبيب ز و 1-2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. أي العسل. الزبيب يجعل قتامة اللون ويعطي نكهة كفاس الشراب.

هذا المشروب يمكن شرب كل من الأطفال والبالغين. سوف يفاجأ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون رائع بديل للقهوة الصباحبسبب يتم تضمين النشا الشوفان،التي تهم النشاط ودون كافيين. كفاس الشوفان شرب مفيدة لمرضى السكر لأنه يخفض مستويات السكر في الدم. جزء من البروتين الشوفان هو مفيد لإصلاح الأنسجة والأنسجة يحسن عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم، وبسرعة يزيل مرض البري بري ويقوي مينا الأسنان.

كفاس تعد واحدة من هذه الوصفات ونقول لهم لأصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Kvass from oats

Kvass from oats

Kvass from oats is a traditional Russian drink,Recipes for the preparation of which there is a huge amount. Unfortunately, oat kvass passed the position and gave way to bread kvass, but a drink made from oats prepared at home can bring a lot of benefits to your body thanks to the presence of biologically active ingredients. Kvass from oats - not only Tasty drink, It also perfectly quenches thirst.

Kvass from oats

Ingredients

  • Oats
  • sugar
  • purified water

Cooking

  1. In a 3-liter container, fill 400-500 grams of washed oats, add 3-4 tablespoons of sugar, fill with cold water, cover the container and leave it for 3-4 days at room temperature for fermentation.
  2. If you like the sharp taste of kvass, then the firstA portion can be poured. In the remaining oats again add sugar, water and after 4 days, drain the liquid - kvass is ready. The oat leaven persists for three months.
  3. Kvass from oats

You can also prepare oat kvass with the addition of raisins and honey. The preparation of this kvass is analogous to the classical recipe, only it is necessary to replace sugar with 50 g raisins and 1-2 tbsp. L. Any honey. Raisins makes the color of kvass darker and gives the drink flavor.

This kvass can be drunk both for children and adults. You will be surprised, but it can be wonderful Alternative to morning coffee, Because the composition of oats includes starch,Which charges with vivacity and without caffeine. Oat kvass is useful for diabetics, since it lowers the level of sugar in the blood. Oat protein, which is part of the oats, has a beneficial effect on the restoration of tissues, and the fiber improves the metabolic processes of the body, quickly eliminates beriberi and strengthens the enamel of the teeth.

Cook kvass on one of these recipes and tell them about it to your friends!

Related: