/ / وصفات الكعك محلية الصنع

وصفات الكعك محلية الصنع

لماذا في بعض الأحيان الكثير أنه سيكون من المرغوب فيه الكوكيز محلية الصنع مذاقه لا يقارن إلى مخزن ... "أوه، وإعداد الكعك محلية الصنع يمكن أن لا تحمل واحدة، فإنه يأخذ الكثير من الوقت! "- كنت اعتقد. نسارع الى طمأنة لك: هناك صفات ليس فقط بسيطة للغاية ولكن سريعة والبسكويت بطعم الذين يريدون أن يشعر أكثر وأكثر.

تخزين على منتجات ذات جودة عالية، والتي سوف تكون ضرورية بالنسبة لك خبزوعلاج نفسك وأحبائهم الكوكيز محلية الصنع عبق الخاص بك. 5 وصفات مألوفة للجميع من الطفولة!

الكوكيز الإيطالية

الكوكيز الإيطالية

المكونات

  • 250 غ من الطحين
  • 100 غرام من السكر
  • 100 غ من الزبدة
  • 10 غرام من مسحوق الخبز للاختبار
  • 3-4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. ماء دافئ
  • 2-3 ساعات. L. قرفة
  • قليل من الملح

إعداد

    ينخل الدقيق مع مسحوق الخبز. إضافة قليل من الملح. زبدة خففت في حمام بخار، يضاف الماء الدافئ في ذلك. إعداد العجين وزائدة لمدة 10 دقيقة، وإثارة السكر مع القرفة. شكل حلقات العجين 10 سم طويلة و 1 سم واسعة. حلقات لفة في نهايات قرصة السكر والقرفة. خبز هذا البسكويت الحلو 10-15 دقيقة على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية.

البسكويت مع مربى

البسكويت مع مربى

المكونات

  • 100G السمن
  • المادة 2.5. طحين
  • 1 بيضة
  • المادة 0.5. سكر
  • المادة 0.5. أي المربى
  • 0.5 ساعة. L. المياه الغازية
  • قليل من الملح
  • زبدة لتشحيم عموم

إعداد

    الهريس مع السمن شوكة. البيض vzbey مع السكر، وأضيف هنا كما السمن، وصودا الخبز وقليل من الملح. تدريجيا يضاف الدقيق. يعجن العجين سميكة، وتقسيمه إلى نصفين. لفة المستطيل حجم المقلاة، فإنه smazh المربى. ما تبقى من العجين من خلال مفرمة اللحم ووضعها على رأس المربى. خبز الكوكيز 15 دقيقة حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي في 180 درجة. على استعداد لقطع البسكويت إلى أجزاء صغيرة.

البسكويت مع جبن

البسكويت مع جبن

المكونات

  • 250G والسمن
  • 100 غرام من مسحوق السكر / السكر
  • 2 الجبن المطبوخ
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين

إعداد

    سهلة للغاية وصفة كعكة! الصوديوم المبشور قليلا السمن المجمدة والجبن المطبوخ. إضافة إلى ذلك الدقيق والسكر ويعجن العجين. كعكة لفة، نقش الأرقام من العجين ويخبز لمدة 15 دقيقة في 200 درجة. تزيين البسكويت البرتقال الانتهاء.

بسكويت العسل

بسكويت العسل

المكونات

  • 2 بيضة
  • 1 كوب سكر
  • 1 كوب دقيق (مع شريحة)
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عسل
  • 1 ساعة. L. الونيلين مركب كيميائي
  • 1 ساعة. L. مسحوق الخبز
  • الزيوت النباتية

إعداد

    البيض vzbey مع السكر، وإضافتها إلى الفانيليا والعسل. خلط الوزن وإضافة القليل من الزيت النباتي. يجب أن يكون العجين دهني قليلا لمسة. smazh عموم الزيت النباتي، نقش شرائح ووضعها تخبز لمدة 10-15 دقيقة على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية. إذا رغبت في العجين، يمكنك إضافة المكسرات والفواكه المجففة.

بسكويت الجبن

بسكويت الجبن

المكونات

  • 250 غ من دقيق القمح
  • 230 غرام من اللبن الرائب
  • 130 غ من الزبدة
  • 0.5 كوب من السكر
  • 1 ساعة. L. الفانيليا السكر
  • 0.5 ساعة. L. المياه الغازية

إعداد

    توحيد دقيق منخول مع الزبدة، المفروممكعبات. vsyp العجين الفانيليا والسكر، إضافة الجبن المتوترة والصودا. يعجن العجين، والتأكد من أنها لم يتحول لزجة. لفة رقيقة كعكة 3MM نقش الزجاج شكل دائري الكعكة. على الدائرة جثم يدا واحدة في السكر، ولفة من ملفات تعريف الارتباط بحيث كان ذلك الجزء الداخل مع السكر. مرة أخرى جثم العجين في السكر. خبزت الكعك خلال 30 دقيقة في 180 درجة.

ومن هذه الدلالات لا يرفض، حتى في فصل الصيف! ليس فقط الشاي، ولكن أيضا جنبا إلى جنب مع التوت الطازج الكوكيز يكشف مذاقه رائع.

استخدام هذه الوصفات، و لا تنسى لنقلها إلى الآخرين!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Homemade Cookies Recipes

Recipes of homemade cookies

Why sometimes it's so bad Homemade cookies Its taste can not be compared with the store ... "Eh, not everyone can afford to cook homemade cakes, it takes too much time! "- you think. We rush to dissuade you: there are not only incredibly simple, but also quick recipes for preparing cookies with a taste that you want to feel again and again.

Stock up on quality products that you need for Baking, And pamper yourself and your loved ones with fragrant home cookies. 5 recipes that are familiar to everyone from childhood!

Italian cookies

Italian cookies

Ingredients

  • 250 g of flour
  • 100 g of sugar
  • 100 g of butter
  • 10 g of baking powder
  • 3-4 tbsp. L. Warm water
  • 2-3 tsp. Cinnamon
  • a pinch of salt

Cooking

    Sense the flour with the baking powder. Add a pinch of salt. Soften the butter on a steam bath, add warm water to it. Prepare the dough and leave it for 10 minutes, stir sugar with cinnamon. Form a dough from a test 10 cm long and 1 cm wide. Roll the ringlets in sugar with cinnamon, protect the ends. Bake this cute cookie 10-15 minutes at a temperature of 180 degrees.

Cookies with jam

Cookies with jam

Ingredients

  • 100 g of margarine
  • 2.5 tbsp. Flour
  • 1 egg
  • 0.5 tbsp. Sahara
  • 0.5 tbsp. Any jam
  • 0.5 tsp. Soda
  • a pinch of salt
  • Oil for greasing a baking tray

Cooking

    Stir fork with margarine. Beat egg with sugar, add margarine, soda and a pinch of salt. Gradually add flour. Knead the dough, undress it in half. Roll out the rectangle according to the size of the baking sheet, grease it with jam. Pass the rest of the dough through a meat grinder and lay it on top of the jam. Bake cookies 15 minutes before a crusty brown at a temperature of 180 degrees. Cut ready cookies into small portions.

Cookies with melted cheese

Cookies with melted cheese

Ingredients

  • 250 g of margarine
  • 100 g of powdered sugar / sugar
  • 2 processed cheese
  • 1 tbsp. Flour

Cooking

    Extremely easy cookie recipe! On a grater of sodium slightly frozen margarine and processed syrki. Add flour and sugar to them, mix the dough. Roll out the cake, cut the figurines out of the dough and bake them for 15 minutes at 200 degrees. Decorate the finished biscuits with marmalade.

Honey biscuits

Honey biscuits

Ingredients

  • 2 eggs
  • 1 cup of sugar
  • 1 cup of flour (with a slide)
  • 2 tbsp. L. Honey
  • 1 tsp. Vanillin
  • 1 tsp. Baking powder
  • vegetable oil

Cooking

    Beat the eggs with sugar, add vanillin and honey to them. Mix the mass and add a little vegetable oil. The dough should be slightly greasy to the touch. Grease with a vegetable oil pan, cut out the circles and put them to bake for 10-15 minutes at a temperature of 180 degrees. In the dough, if desired, you can add nuts and dried fruits.

Curd biscuits

Curd biscuits

Ingredients

  • 250 g of wheat flour
  • 230 g cottage cheese
  • 130 g of butter
  • 0.5 cups of sugar
  • 1 tsp. Vanilla sugar
  • 0.5 tsp. Soda

Cooking

    Combine the sifted flour with butter, slicedCubes. Pour vanilla sugar into the dough, add crushed cheese and soda. Knead the dough, take care that it does not get sticky. Roll out a thin crust 3 mm thick, cut out a round shaped biscuit. On the one hand, dip the circles into sugar and fold the biscuits so that the sugar part is inside. Once again dab the dough into sugar. Bake cookies for 30 minutes at a temperature of 180 degrees.

From such a cookie you will not refuse even in the summer! Not only with tea, but also in combination with fresh berries the cookie reveals its excellent taste.

Take advantage of these recipes and do not forget to pass them on to others!

Related: