/ / 10 الصلصات وصفات

10 الصلصات وصفات

الكاتشب والمايونيز - صلصة الأكثر شيوعا التي أصبحت طويلة مملة لنا جميعا. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة مجموعة إلى النظام الغذائي الخاص بك، يجب عليك الاتصال! "من السهل جدا!" أنا على استعداد 10 وصفات مثالية بالنسبة لك الصلصات unbanalوأن يكون كبيرا لتكون جنبا إلى جنب مع عدد كبير من الأطباق!

كنت مندهشا للغاية كيف كان من الممكن أن يكون مقصورا على الكاتشب والمايونيز!

الصلصات مثيرة للاهتمام

الصلصة الخضراء

  1. صلصة الطماطم من إيطاليا - أفضل بهار للمكرونة والبيتزا
    سخني ملعقة كبيرة 2. ل. زيت الزيتون في مقلاة كبيرة، يضاف البصل المفروم واحد وفصوص من الثوم المسحوق 3. يغلي لمدة 7-8 دقائق. إضافة 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. توابل، 800 غرام من الطماطم المعلبة المفروم، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. معجون الطماطم و1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. السكر. ماسكارا 20 دقيقة، حتى يثخن الصلصة. ثم إضافة 4 الطماطم الطازجة، مقشر سابقا والبذور. الموسم مع الصلصة المعدة مع الملح والفلفل.
  2. السالسا ملء أطباق من العاطفة الإسبانية
    لطحن خلاط الطماطم 15، 1 فصالثوم، 1 حزمة من الشبت والثوم المعمر. إضافة 1 ساعة. ل. الخل البلسمي، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. معجون الطماطم وزيت الزيتون. يتبل بالملح والفلفل حسب الذوق.
  3. البيستو
    vzbey في خلاط 50 غراما من الريحان، 2 فص ثوم مفروم، 50 غراما من جبنة البارميزان، 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. الصنوبر، و 100 مل من زيت الزيتون والملح.
  4. صلصة الحلو والحامض للمطبخ الصيني
    خلط 1،5 الفن. ل. سكر، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الخل، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. صلصة الطماطم وصلصة الصويا، 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. عصير البرتقال. بشكل منفصل مزيج 1 ساعة. ل. دقيق الذرة مع 4 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. من الماء، ويضاف إلى الخليط. وضع هذه الصلصة على الموقد وتقديمهم ليغلي مع التحريك باستمرار. تحتاج إلى تقديم الصلصة الحارة.
  5. خلع الملابس الايطالية لصلاح الدين الخفيفة
    المزيج في وعاء 2.5 الفن. ل. زيت الزيتون، و 1.5 الحادي والعشرين. ل. الخل البلسمي، وسحقت فصوص من الثوم نصف، 1/4 ساعة. ل. الملح والفلفل الأسود. إغلاق الغطاء ويهز جيدا.
  6. صلصة الشواء لأطباق مشوية
    تذوب الزبدة 50 غ على نار متوسطة الحرارة،إضافة 1 كوب من البصل المفروم، يقلى 4-5 دقائق. إضافة 200 مل من صلصة الطماطم، 0.3 أكواب من الماء، و 50 غراما من العسل، 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عصير الليمون و1/4 ساعة. ل. الفلفل الأرض. جلب الخليط ليغلي ويغلي لمدة 10 دقائق، كشف.
  7. صلصة اللبن لطبق نباتي
    تذوب 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. النفط في مقلاة، إضافة 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الطحين. صب تدريجيا 1.5 كوب من الحليب. يغلي 10 دقيقة بعد الملح حسب الذوق الطهي.
  8. صلصة "قيصر" سلطة
    vzbey 1 ساعة. ل. الخردل مع 1 صفار البيض و 1 ساعة. ل. الملح. صب بعناية قطرة قطرة إلى 150 مل زيت الزيتون إلى vzbey المايونيز الاتساق. إضافة 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. عصير الليمون، 1 ساعة. ل. الفلفل والقرنفل 2 سحق الثوم، 50 غراما من جبنة البارميزان المبشور وجميع vzbey خفقت.
  9. جاجيك صلصة اليونانية
    مزيج 125 مل اللبن الطبيعي، 2 فصالثوم المطحون، 1 المبشور الخيار النقي (قبل إضافة خيار انتزاع اللب بأكمله)، 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت الزيتون وعصير الليمون والبقدونس المفروم والشبت والملح حسب الذوق.
  10. صلصة الجبن دسم - الكمال بالإضافة إلى الباستا والبطاطا
    في وعاء خلط 200 جرام من شرائح تنصهرالجبن، و 10 مل زيت، 200 مل من القشدة. تغلي على نار متوسطة حتى الغليان مع التحريك بشكل دوري. بعد الغليان، والحد من الحرارة وإضافة التوابل إلى الذوق الريحان والفلفل الأسود. باستمرار اثارة، إضافة 50 غرام من الجبن المبشور الطازج. يستمر التقليب حتى صلصة ناعمة.

وهذه الصلصات يكون بديلا بالملل كبيرة الكاتشب والمايونيز وإضافة أطباق الجديدة طعم ورائحة. مما لا شك فيه أن تنقذ نفسك هذه الوصفات!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 10 recipes of sauces

10 recipes of sauces

Ketchup and mayonnaise - the most common sauces, which have long been boring us all. If you want to add diversity to your diet, you've come to the right place! "so simple!" Prepared 10 recipes for you absolutely Unbanal sauces, Which will be perfectly combined with a huge number of dishes!

You will be greatly surprised, how it was possible to be limited only to ketchup and mayonnaise!

Interesting sauces

Green sauce

  1. Tomato sauce from italy - the best seasoning for pasta and pizza
    Heat up 2 tbsp. L. Olive oil in a large saucepan, add 1 finely chopped onion and 3 cloves of crushed garlic. Cook for 7-8 minutes. Add 1 tbsp. L. Oregano, 800 grams of sliced ​​canned tomatoes, 2 tbsp. L. Tomato paste and 1 tbsp. L. Sahara. Carcass 20 minutes, until the sauce thickens. Then add 4 fresh tomatoes, previously peeled from the peel and seeds. Season seasoning sauce with salt and pepper.
  2. Salsa sauce will fill the dishes with Spanish passion
    Grind 15 cherry tomatoes in a blender, 1 toothGarlic, 1 bunch of dill and green onions. Add 1 tsp. Balsamic vinegar, 1 tbsp. L. Tomato paste and olive oil. Season with salt and pepper to taste.
  3. pesto
    Whisk in a blender 50 grams of basil, 2 cloves of chopped garlic, 50 g of Parmesan, 3 tbsp. L. Pine nuts, 100 ml of olive oil and salt.
  4. Sweet and sour sauce for Chinese cuisine
    Mix 1.5 tablespoons. L. Sugar, 2 tbsp. L. Vinegar, 1 tbsp. L. Tomato puree and soy sauce, 3 tbsp. L. Orange juice. Separately mix 1 tsp. Corn flour with 4 tbsp. L. Water and add to the mixture. Put the resulting sauce on a fire and bring it to a boil, stirring constantly. The sauce must be served hot.
  5. Italian dressing for light salads
    Mix in the bank 2.5 tbsp. L. Olive oil, 1.5 tbsp. L. Balsamic vinegar, half a clove of crushed garlic, 1/4 tsp. Salt and black pepper. Close the lid and shake it well.
  6. Barbecue sauce for dishes on the grill
    Melt 50 g of butter over medium heat,Add 1 cup finely chopped onions, passer for 4-5 minutes. Add 200 ml of ketchup, 0.3 cups of water, 50 g of honey, 2 tablespoons of water. L. Lemon juice and 1/4 tsp. Ground pepper. Bring the mixture to a boil and cook for 10 minutes without covering it with a lid.
  7. Dairy sauce for vegetarian dishes
    Kindling 1 tbsp. L. Oil on a frying pan, add 1 tbsp. L. Flour. Gradually pour 1.5 cups of milk. Cook for 10 minutes, after preparing the salts to taste.
  8. Caesar salad sauce
    Whisk 1 tsp. Mustard with 1 egg yolk and 1 tsp. Salt. Gently pour on a drop of 150 ml of olive oil, whisk until the consistency of mayonnaise. Add 1 tbsp. L. Lemon juice, 1 tsp. Ground pepper, 2 cloves of crushed garlic, 50 g of grated parmesan and whisk with a whisk.
  9. Greek sauce dzadziki
    Mix 125 ml of natural yogurt, 2 clovesChopped garlic, 1 peeled grated cucumber (before cucumber addition, carefully wring all the flesh), 1 tbsp. L. Olive oil and lemon juice, finely chopped parsley, dill and salt to taste.
  10. Cream-cheese sauce - an ideal addition to pasta and potatoes
    In a saucepan mix 200 g of sliced ​​fusedCheese, 10 ml of vegetable oil, 200 ml of cream. Cook on medium heat until boiling, stirring occasionally. After boiling reduce the fire and add to taste seasoning: basil and black pepper. Stirring constantly, add 50 grams of grated fresh cheese. Continue stirring until the sauce becomes homogeneous.

These sauces will be a wonderful alternative to biting ketchup and mayonnaise and will add your dishes a new Taste and aroma. Be sure to keep these recipes!

Related: