/ / الباذنجان اليونانية

الباذنجان في اليونانية

الباذنجان - الخضروات التي ينبغي أن تدفعاهتماما خاصا بسبب طعم غير عادي وجود في هيكلها الكم الهائل من الفيتامينات والمعادن والمواد المغذية الأخرى. الباذنجان تحتوي على الألياف والسكريات القابلة للذوبان، البكتين، البروتين والبوتاسيوم والكالسيوم والفوسفور والحديد والمغنيسيوم والصوديوم وفيتامين C، B1، B2، B5، ص.

بسبب محتوى فيتامين E، فمن المستحسن هذه الخضار لاستخدام بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يريدون التخلص من إدمان النيكوتين، ل حمض النيكوتينيك كما أنه يساعد الجسم على تحمل أفضل نقص النيكوتين للإقلاع عن التدخين. الباذنجان هي أيضا منتج لا غنى عنه لديتر. 100 غرام من الباذنجان يحتوي على 28 سعرة حرارية فقط.

اليوم "من السهل جدا!" أنا على استعداد وصفة غير عادية جدا من الخضروات صحية بالنسبة لك - مانزانو. وهذه محشوة الباذنجان باللغة اليونانية لم يترك لك غير مبال!

الباذنجان في اليونانية

باذنجان

المكونات

  • 3 كغ الباذنجان
  • 1 كلغ من الجزر
  • 400 غرام من الفلفل
  • 100 غرام من البقدونس
  • 100 غرام من الثوم
  • ملح

إعداد

  1. يغسل الباذنجان وقطع ساق. في منتصف طريق شق ويغلي حتى تصبح طرية. بارد في الماء البارد، وضعت على لوحة أو الخبز سلسلة ودفع المجالس الأخرى التي لوضع البضائع. ويتم ذلك من أجل الباذنجان ذهب عصير اضافية.
  2. حتى الباذنجان تحت الحمل، وإعدادحشو. صر والجزرة على جثة في الزيت الساخن المرجل على نار عالية لمدة 5-10 دقائق. السماح للتعبئة باردة. الفلفل سنقوم مقطعة إلى شرائح، وختم الثوم من هراسة باليد أو الخلاط. يجب علينا قطع البقدونس والملح وتخلط جيدا.
  3. محشوة الباذنجان المحشو، ووضعها بقوة في المقلاة، دلو أو للبرميل. تغطية وضعت على أعلى من هذا العبء. 3 أيام انتشرت على ضفاف والأغطية kapron وثيقة.

إذا كنت أعشق الباذنجان، تأكد من إعداد مانزانو في فصل الشتاء لبرودة الطقس والتمتع الخضار المفضلة لديك، وحتى مع مثل هذه التعبئة لذيذ!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Eggplants in Greek

Eggplants in Greek

Eggplant is a vegetable that should be givenSpecial attention, because of the unusual taste and the presence in its composition of a huge amount of vitamins, minerals and other nutrients. Eggplants contain fiber, soluble sugars, pectin, proteins, potassium, calcium, phosphorus, iron, magnesium, sodium, vitamins c, b1, b2, b5, pp.

Because of the content of vitamin pp, this vegetable is recommended for people who want to get rid of nicotine addiction, because a nicotinic acid Helps the body to tolerate the absence of nicotine in a smoking cessation. Eggplants are also an indispensable product for those who want to lose weight. In 100 grams of eggplant contains only 28 calories.

Today "so simple!" Prepared for you a very unusual recipe for cooking these useful vegetables - manzans. These stuffed eggplants in Greek will not leave you indifferent!

Aubergines in Greek

Eggplant

Ingredients

  • 3 kg aubergines
  • 1 kg of carrots
  • 400 g of bell pepper
  • 100 g of parsley
  • 100 g of garlic
  • salt

Cooking

  1. Wash the eggplant and cut the stem. In the middle make an incision and broth until prepared. Cool in cold water, put on a board or baking tray in rows and press another board, on which you need to put the load. This is done in order to make out of the eggplant superfluous juice.
  2. While eggplants are under load, prepareStuffing. Carrots of sodium on a large grater and carcass in a cauldron on hot oil on high heat for 5-10 minutes. Let the filling cool down. Cut the Bulgarian pepper into strips, and chop the garlic by hand, a crust or a blender. Cut parsley, salt and mix well.
  3. Stuff stuffing eggplant, putting them tightly in a pan, bucket or barrel. Cover and put the load on top. After 3 days, spread out on cans and close the capron cap.

If you adore eggplants, be sure to prepare manzans for the winter, so that in the cold season you can enjoy your favorite vegetable, and even with such delicious stuffing!

Related: