/ خصائص / مفيدة من المشمش

خصائص مفيدة من المشمش

نحن نحب المشمش لرائحة الدقيق وطعم السلس الغنية. هذه حلوة الفاكهة مع الجلد مخملي واللحم ارضاء تحتل مكان الشرف فيتشكيلة الصيف من الفاكهة - المشمش لأن الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك طهي الطعام! المربى والحلوى والعصير وهلام، والمربى والمربى والعصير وحتى النبيذ. ينضج كل شيء مع إضافة الفاكهة لطيف - ممتازة.

مفيدة ومغذية المشمش المجفف - المشمش المجفف، ولكن لديها الفواكه الطازجة أيضا مجموعة من المواد التي لا غنى عنها من أجل صحة الجميع. أشياء يمكن تناول الكثير من المشمش حتى الموسم! هذه الفاكهة تماما كما هو العلاجية كما أنها لذيذة.

مشمش

المواد الغذائية في تكوين المشمش

  1. الكالسيوم والحديد
    ويتم تشجيع النساء الحوامل والأطفال الصغار على وجه الخصوص للأكل المشمش للحفاظ على الهيموغلوبين على مستوى عال. لتكون الدم هذه الفاكهة مهم وكذلك الكبد الطازج!
  2. كاروتين
    150 غرام من عصير تلبية الاحتياجات اليومية للكاروتين الرجل. كاروتين هو تأثير مفيد على الجلد ويحسن البصر.
  3. بوتاسيوم
    أملاح البوتاسيوم موجودة في الزائدة في المشمش. وقد أظهرت الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، وفشل القلب وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب وخاصة المشمش والمشمش المجفف. البوتاسيوم له تأثير مدر للبول، وأنه من المهم، إذا كان الشخص لديه القروح أو وذمة المخفية.
  4. الفوسفور والمغنيسيوم
    ما هو ضروري لعمل فعال من الدماغ! كما يهدئ المغنيسيوم الجهاز العصبي ويساعد على التعامل مع الأرق. مع ارتفاع ضغط الدم وينصح أن يأكل بقدر المشمش ممكن - وهذا سوف يساعد على خفض ضغط الدم والحفاظ على الاستقرار.

ضخ المشمش المجفف أو يستخدم المشمش مغلي كما المطريات لأغشية المخاطية الملتهبة الجهاز الهضمي. للأغراض الطبية حتى استخدام نويات من المشمش: مفيدة لإعداد خليط من 20 غرام بذر المشمش الانقسام، الأساسية واضحة من الجلد، والجافة وتطحن إلى بودرة.

يستغرق 3-4 مرات في اليوم لمدة 1 ساعة. ل. مع الحليب أو الشاي. للسعال والتهاب الشعب الهوائية والقصبات وهذا يعني رقم 1! يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: وينبغي أن لا يستغرق أكثر من 20 غراما من المشمش نويات لتماما كما هو محفوف التسمم. يجب أن تكون حذرا المشمش استخدام للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الكبد، وخلل الغدة الدرقية.

مشمش

كريم المشمش وصفة طبية لويس الرابع عشر

المكونات

  • 12 المشمش الناضجة
  • 250 غرام من السكر
  • 30 مل من النبيذ الأبيض أو المشمش الخمور
  • 8 صفار البيض

إعداد

  1. خفضت الى النصف المشمش مغلي مع نصف السكر، يضاف الماء قليلا جدا. بارد الفواكه والهريس المطبوخ في البطاطا المهروسة.
  2. إضافة النبيذ.
  3. زوجان صفار البيض مع السكر المتبقية، والمغلي عليها في حمام مائي حتى سميكة.
  4. معجون المشمش خلط مع خليط صفار البيض ويغلي.

هذا الكريم - حساسية حقيقية! تأكد من طهي حتى الفواكه الطازجة هي في وفرة. مع العلم حول فوائد المشمش، تريد أن تأكل كل يوم ... شارك مزاج الصيف البرتقال مع أصدقائك - يعرفوا عن المشمش أكثر!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Useful properties of apricot

Useful properties of apricot

We love apricots for their delicate aroma and rich, mellow flavor. These sweet Fruits with velvet skin And pleasant flesh occupy a place of honor inSummer variety of fruits - in fact from apricots so much all it is possible to prepare! Jam, pastille, compote, jelly, jam, jam, juice and even wine. Everything that will be cooked with the addition of a delicate fruit is excellent.

Useful and nutritious Dried apricots - dried apricots, but fresh fruits also have a set of substances that are extremely important for everyone's health. Have plenty to eat apricots, until the season! This fruit is as curative as it is delicious.

Apricots

Useful substances in apricot

  1. Calcium and iron
    Pregnant women and young children are especially encouraged to eat apricots to maintain hemoglobin at a high level. For hematopoies this fruit is important just like a fresh liver!
  2. carotene
    150 g of juice satisfy the daily requirement of a person in carotene. Carotene beneficially affects the skin and increases visual acuity.
  3. potassium
    Potassium salts are present in excess in apricots. People suffering from cardiovascular diseases, heart failure and arrhythmia, it is shown there are apricots and especially dried apricots. Potassium has a diuretic effect, which is important if a person has ulcers or concealed swelling.
  4. Phosphorus and magnesium
    What is necessary for active brain work! Also magnesium calms the nervous system and helps to cope with insomnia. When hypertension is advised to eat as much as possible apricots - this will help lower the pressure and keep it at a stable level.

Infusion of dried apricots Or apricot broth is used as an emollient for inflamed mucous membranes of the gastrointestinal tract. For medicinal purposes even Nucleoli from the seeds of apricots: For the preparation of a useful mixture of 20 g apricot kernels, peel the kernel of the peel, dry and powder into powder.

Take 3-4 times a day for 1 tsp. With milk or tea. When coughing, bronchitis and tracheitis, it's No. 1! pay attention: You can not take more than 20 g of apricot kernel forTimes, since it is fraught with poisoning. Apricots should be used with caution for people with liver disease and thyroid disorders.

Apricots

Cream from apricots according to Louis XIV recipe

Ingredients

  • 12 ripe apricots
  • 250 g of sugar
  • 30 ml white wine or apricot liqueur
  • 8 egg yolks

Cooking

  1. Cut into halves apricots of broth and a half of sugar, add little water. Cool the cooked fruit and mash it in a mash.
  2. Add wine.
  3. Connect the egg yolks with the remaining sugar and boil on the water bath until thick.
  4. Stir the apricot puree with the yolk mixture and cook.

This cream is a real delicacy! Be sure to prepare it, while fresh fruit is in abundance. Knowing about the benefits of apricot, I want to eat it every day ... share the summer orange mood with friends - let them learn about apricots more!

Related: