/ / أفكار لتناول وجبة خفيفة مفيدة

أفكار مفيدة لتناول وجبة خفيفة

البطاطس المقلية المقلية، ورقائق البطاطس مع ضخمةالملح والتوابل - وجبة خفيفة مفضلة بالنسبة للكثيرين. ولكن للأسف، هذه الأطباق لا تستفيد الجسم. بدلا من استخدام المنتجات الضارة عندما كنت جائعا، فمن الأفضل لإيجاد بديل صحي. تحقق من هذه الأفكار (12) لتناول وجبة خفيفة من الخضار و الأطعمة منخفضة السعرات الحرارية. نأمل أنك لن ترغب في شيء.

الوجبات الخفيفة مفيدة

  1. رقائق خبز كوسة
    وجبة خفيفة صحية

    وضعت كوسة، مقطعة إلى شرائح علىالخبز. وأنها مهدت مع ورقة شهادة جامعية أو احباط، ومدهون بالزيت النباتي. كوسة prisyp بهار حسب الرغبة. وضع شرائح في فرن محمى على حرارة 110 درجة وتخبز لمدة 45 دقيقة. ثم تتحول الجانب الآخر من المقلاة ويترك لمدة 30-40 دقيقة أخرى، حتى شرائح والبني الذهبي ومتموج تصبح. أفضل تستهلك في غضون ساعات قليلة بعد الطهي.

    يمكنك أيضا جعل كوسة، مخبوز، التي تشبه البطاطس المقلية، ولكنها مفيدة.

  2. رقائق اليقطين
    من لدغة الصورة

    يجب علينا قطع شرائح رقيقة كوسة. صب الماء في وعاء، والملح، وضعت على النار والسماح يغلي. شرائح الكوسا وضعت في الماء لمدة 2-3 دقائق. الحصول عليها من الماء، والسماح لتبرد. كوسة بات شرائح بمنشفة مطبخ لإزالة أي الرطوبة المتبقية. وضع الحلقات على ورقة شهادة جامعية، وحقول من زيت الزيتون والملح والجبن المبشور prisyp إلى الذوق، وضعها في الفرن على حرارة 180 درجة لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. تخبز حتى هش.

  3. لفات الفيتنامية
    ماذا تتخذ للعمل

    لعشاق حلول غريبة وغير عادية في الطبخ. التفاف الروبيان والنعناع والأعشاب في ورقة الأرز.

  4. رقائق التفاح
    صحية وجبة خفيفة صور

    يجب علينا قطع التفاح رفيعه جدا. مزيج السكر والقرفة في وعاء ولفة شرائح التفاح في هذا الخليط. وضع شرائح على ورقة شهادة جامعية. تخبز لمدة 30 دقيقة في 110 درجة. الحصول على وثم الوجه المقلاة من قبل الطرف الآخر. يترك لمدة نصف ساعة أخرى. رقائق التفاح اسمحوا الوقوف لمدة ساعتين في درجة حرارة الغرفة. جاهزة!

  5. سلطة الافوكادو والبيض المسلوق
    من يمكنك أن تأكل

    يجب علينا قطع الأفوكادو وعدد قليل من البيض المسلوق، لتناول وجبة خفيفة سريعة ومفيدة بشكل لا يصدق. يمكنك ملء مع زيت الزيتون.

  6. الجزرة "بطاطا"
    صحية وجبة خفيفة صور

    تنظيف ويجب قطع الجزر إلى مكعبات. مزجها مع زيت الزيتون والملح والفلفل. وضعت أسافين على ورقة الخبز. أخبز في 180 درجة 7 دقائق، ثم تحويل كل قطعة. مواصلة الخبز حوالي 5-7 دقائق.

  7. الزبادي المجمد مع التوت
    وجبة خفيفة صحية

    حقول التوت التوت أو غيرها من اللبن الزبادي، وتجميد والتمتع بها.

  8. الزبادي مفيد
    وجبة خفيفة صحية

    خذ الزبادي اليوناني، 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زبدة الفول السوداني و 3 ساعات. ل. العسل. تخلط جيدا. يقدم هذا الطبق مع شرائح التفاح.

  9. الخيار محشوة قليلة الدسم جبن والكرز والطماطم.
    وجبة خفيفة صحية
  10. "منقار الديك في"
    الغذاء الصحي

    4، وسوف نقطع الطماطم والبصل مكعبات 1. ناعما ختم الفلفل و 1 فص من الثوم. إضافة هذه المكونات في وعاء، اخلطي واسمحوا الوقوف لمدة 10 دقيقة. يقلب مرة أخرى ويسجل عصير الليمون قليلا على القمة. وضع في الثلاجة لمدة لا تقل عن 2 ساعة. يجب علينا قطع الكزبرة قبل التقديم، إضافة إلى الطبق وتخلط جيدا. يمكنك ملء مع ملعقة صغيرة من زيت الزيتون، ولكن ليس بالضرورة.

  11. لحم الخنزير والجبن الموتزاريلا على نخب الثوم
    وجبة خفيفة صحية
  12. فات خيار البحر الأبيض المتوسط
    من لدغة الصورة

    لفات الخيار مفيدة مع الجبن الفيتا والحمص والفلفل.

خذ تبني هذه الأفكار والتأكد من مشاركتها مع أصدقائك. وسوف نقدر!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Ideas for a useful snack

Ideas for a useful snack

Fried potato chips, chips with hugeThe amount of salt and seasonings are favorite snacks for many. But, unfortunately, these dishes do not benefit our body. Instead of eating harmful foods, when you are hungry, it is better to find a healthy alternative. View these 12 ideas for a snack from vegetables and Low-calorie products. We hope that you will like something.

Useful snacks

  1. Baked zucchini chips
    Healthy snack

    Put the zucchini, cut into slices, intoBaking tray. Baked it with parchment paper or foil, oiled with vegetable oil. Powder zukini seasoning to taste. Place the slices in a preheated oven to 110 degrees and bake for about 45 minutes. Then turn the baking tray with the other side and leave for another 30-40 minutes until the slices are browned and crunchy. It is best to eat several hours after cooking.

    You can also make zucchini in breading, which looks like french fries, but they are useful.

  2. Squash chips
    Than a snack photo

    Cut into thin slices of zucchini. Pour water into the pan, salt, put on fire and let it boil. Put the slices of courgettes in the water for 2-3 minutes. Get them out of the water, let it cool. Soak chopped squash with a kitchen towel to remove any moisture. Put rings on parchment paper, margins them with olive oil, salt and sprinkle with grated cheese to taste, put in the oven 180 degrees for 15-20 minutes. Bake until crisp.

  3. Vietnamese rolls
    What to hire

    For fans of exotic and unusual solutions in cooking. Wrap the shrimp, mint and herbs in rice paper.

  4. Apple chips
    Healthy photo snack

    Cut very thin apples. Mix sugar and cinnamon in a bowl and roll the apple slices in this mixture. Lay slices on parchment paper. Bake for about 30 minutes at 110 degrees. Then get out and turn the baking tray over the other side. Leave for another half an hour. Let the apple chips stand for two hours at room temperature. Ready!

  5. Salad of avocado and boiled eggs
    What can you eat

    Slice avocado and a few hard-boiled eggs for a quick and incredibly useful snack. Can be filled with olive oil.

  6. Carrots "fries"
    Healthy photo snack

    Clean and cut the carrots with small cubes. Mix it with olive oil, salt and pepper. Lay the brusochki on the baking tray. Bake at 180 degrees for 7 minutes, then turn each piece. Continue baking for about 5-7 minutes.

  7. Frozen yogurt with blueberries
    Useful snack

    Fields blueberries or other berries with yogurt, freeze and enjoy.

  8. Useful yogurt
    Healthy snack

    Take Greek yogurt, 3 tbsp. L. Peanut butter and 3 tsp. Honey. Mix well. Serve with sliced ​​apples.

  9. Cucumbers stuffed with low-calorie cream cheese, with cherry tomatoes.
    Useful snack
  10. "Cock cock"
    healthy food

    Cut 4 tomatoes and 1 onion cubes. Chop finely 1 chili and clove garlic. Add these ingredients to the bowl, mix and let stand for 10 minutes. Stir again and squeeze out a little lime juice on top. Put in the refrigerator for at least 2 hours. Before serving, cut the cilantro, add to the dish and mix well. You can fill with a teaspoon of olive oil, but not necessarily.

  11. Ham and mozzarella on garlic toast
    Useful snack
  12. Mediterranean cucumber rolls
    Than a snack photo

    Useful cucumber rolls with feta cheese, hummus and pepper.

Take these ideas into service and be sure to share them with your friends. They will appreciate it!

Related: