/ / جبة فطور صحية

فطور صحية

الأطباق، التي ترد أدناه - وليس وصفات. هذه الأفكار النيرة التي يراد لها أن تلهمك لطهي صحي وجذاب للنظر في وجبة الإفطار. في الصباح من المهم جدا أن يكون الوقت لتناول الطعام في غضون 30 دقيقة بعد الاستيقاظ - انها ستبدأ عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم، والخاص الأيض سيتم متسارعة على مدار اليوم.

فطور صحية فإنه يساعد على تطهير الجسم من السموم المتراكمة وأنه يعطي الطاقة التي لا يخاف لمواجهة أي صعوبات من يوم جديد. تحويل وجبة الإفطار في طقوس الحقيقي مخصصة للصحة! لهذا تحتاج فقط رغبة قوية ومجموعة مختارة بشكل صحيح من المنتجات. محاولة لتناول وجبة الإفطار في الصباح كبيرة، وسوف يكون يوم كامل يمكن تصورها.

فطور صحية

  1. دقيق الشوفان، والنكهة مع معجون الموز والجوز الأرض.
    هريس الموز هو لطيف جدا، وإذا قمت بإضافة القليل من القرفة أو الفانيليا - فإنه يتحول إلى كريم الحقيقي. في الشوفان ليس من الضروري أن إضافة السكر - وحتى لذيذ!
  2. دقيق الشوفان مع الموز

  3. الفطير مع البيض والأفوكادو.
    اختيار الخبز الذي لا يوجد لديه الخميرة - هوانها تساعدك على البقاء في الشكل، والسعرات الحرارية الزائدة في أي مكان على الاطلاق! يمكن استبدال الأفوكادو مع كوسة. الكزبرة والكمون - التوابل، للغاية تمتزج جيدا مع البيض، وهذه محاولة طعم!
  4. البيض المخفوق مع الأفوكادو

  5. والبيض، والفاصوليا، والنقانق.
    يحتوي هذا الإفطار على نسبة عالية من البروتين الأطعمة - وهي البروتين يجب أن تكون موجودة في النظام الغذائي أخصائيو الحميات. منتجات البروتين المشبعة بشكل دائم وتحفيز تجديد الخلايا، لأن البروتين - مواد البناء الأساسية.
  6. البيض المخفوق مع الفاصوليا

  7. عصير التوت والزنجبيل.
    الزبادي والنخالة والدقيق الكتان، ومسحوق الكاكاو -أساس لإعداد أي نوع من الفواكه أو عصير التوت. حتى ألذ وأكثر ثراء وشرب، وإذا قمت بإضافة ذلك الفواكه المجففة - الخوخ أو المشمش المجفف. مع هذا لذيذ من السهل أن تتخلى عن السكر خلال الإفطار!
  8. عصير التوت والزنجبيل

  9. المقلية في الباذنجان.
    بطبيعة الحال، فإنه من الممكن لترتيب عطلة واستبدالالأفوكادو الباذنجان. ولكن الباذنجان المشوي مع البيض والأعشاب والطماطم والتوابل - متعة دنيوية. الباذنجان يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على نشاط القلب، ومنع تطور تصلب الشرايين وفي بنية لها الكربوهيدرات المعقدة. شعور بالشبع بعد وجبة الإفطار هذا سيستمر لفترة طويلة!
  10. الباذنجان المقلي في

  11. الفطائر صحية.
    الفطائر طبخ وجبة الإفطار - جائز،إذا قمت بتحديد دقيق صفة دون الغلوتين. الكتان وفول الصويا والحمص والأرز والحنطة السوداء ودقيق جوز الهند - تشكيلة من الفطائر أساسا مفيدا لالمفضلة لديك كبيرة. العسل والقشدة والفواكه وسوف الفطائر ممتازة يكون بداية يوم العمل!
  12. الفطائر

  13. البيض والجرجير.
    بناء النظام الغذائي الخاص بك المزيد من المنتجات الخضراء، وأحيانا لتناول الافطار أكل الخس. مع البيض المخفوق أنهم لذيذ جدا! هذه الهيئة ستوفر الجرعة المطلوبة من المغنيسيوم.
  14. البيض وجرجير

  15. على البخار الخضار، البذور، المكسرات والفواكه.
    التي كانت وجبة دسمة، إضافة إلى هذه المجموعة أيضا الخبز مفيدة.
  16. الخضار على البخار

  17. شطيرة مع فطير والسجق والجريب فروت والقهوة.
    الجريب فروت من المفيد أن يكون مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع،خاصة بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات في الدورة الدموية. جيد جدا تناسب الجريب فروت لتناول الافطار للأشخاص الذين يعانون انخفاض حموضة المعدة - فإنه من اللافت أنه يزيد!
  18. شطيرة

  19. دقيق الشوفان مع اللوز المفروم خشنا.
    نسخة أخرى من دقيق الشوفان، لذيذ إلهيا ومفيد - مع اللوز. إضافة القرفة وجوزة الطيب والكاكاو. جوز الهند إعطاء الإفطار نكهة حلوة خاصة.
  20. دقيق الشوفان مع مجدال

  21. البيض المخفوق مع الأفوكادو وسمك التونة وجبن بارما.
    خيارات أمليت كثيرة، ولكن هذا الجمع - المفضل لدي ... أضف إلى طبق عشب الإيطالي، سيقدم تحفة الطهي.
  22. عجة البيض مع الافوكادو

كيف تبدأ اليوم، حتى انه سيعقد! الإفطار مع ابتسامة، والتفكير في اليوم القادم رائع، وتتمتع أطباق المظهر الجمالي. دع هذه النصائح سوف تساعدك على تعلم التمتع الأشياء الصغيرة و اختيار الغذاء الصحي. هذه هي الخطوات الأولى نحو السعادة كبيرة ...

عرض الأصدقاء كيفية تناول وجبة الفطور- أطباق خياراتنا سوف اعجاب لهم بالضبط!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Healthy breakfast

Healthy breakfast

The dishes that are presented below are not recipes. These are bright ideas that are designed to inspire you to prepare useful and attractive-looking breakfasts. In the morning it is very important to have time to eat within 30 minutes after waking up - this will start the metabolic processes in the body, and your metabolism Will be accelerated all day long.

Healthy breakfast Helps clear the body of accumulated toxins andWill present energy, with which it is not terrible to meet any difficulties of a new day. Turn your breakfast into a real ritual dedicated to health! For this you need only a strong desire and a properly selected set of products. Try to have an excellent breakfast in the morning, and the whole day will pass like clockwork.

Healthy breakfasts

  1. Oatmeal, flavored with banana puree and ground walnuts.
    Banana puree is very tender, and if you add a little cinnamon or vanilla to it - it will turn into a real cream. In oatmeal will not have to add sugar - tasty and so!
  2. Oatmeal with bananas

  3. Fried eggs with unleavened bread and avocado.
    Choose bread that does not contain yeast - this isWill help you stay in shape, extra calories absolutely nothing! Avocados can be replaced with squash. Coriander and cumin - seasonings, unusually successfully combined with eggs, try this taste!
  4. Fried eggs with avocado

  5. Fried eggs, beans, sausages.
    This breakfast contains a high percentage of protein foods - it is protein that must be present in the diet of those who want to lose weight. Protein products For a long time saturate and stimulate cell renewal, because protein is the main building material.
  6. Fried eggs with beans

  7. Smoothies of blueberries and ginger.
    Kefir, bran, flax flour, cocoa powder -The basis for the preparation of any fruit or berry smoothie. Even more delicious and rich will be a drink, if you add dried fruits - prunes or dried apricots. With such a delicacy it is easy to give up sugar during breakfast!
  8. Smoothies of blueberries and ginger

  9. Fried eggplant.
    Of course, you can arrange a holiday and replaceEggplant avocado. But baked aubergine with fried eggs, greens, tomatoes and spices - an unearthly pleasure. Eggplants have a positive effect on the heart, interfere with the development of atherosclerosis and in its composition have complex carbohydrates. The feeling of satiety after such a breakfast will be preserved for a long time!
  10. Fried eggs in eggplant

  11. Healthy pancakes.
    Cook pancakes for breakfast - it is permissible,If you choose gluten-free flour for the recipe. Linseed, soybean, chickpeas, rice, buckwheat, coconut flour - an assortment of useful basis for your favorite pancakes is great. With honey, sour cream and fruits such pancakes will be a great start to the working day!
  12. Fritters

  13. Fried eggs with arugula.
    Use more green foods in your diet, and sometimes eat salad leaves for breakfast. With scrambled eggs they are very tasty! This will provide the body with the necessary dose of magnesium.
  14. Scrambled eggs with rocket salad

  15. Steamed vegetables, seeds, nuts, fruits.
    So that the food intake is satisfying, add to this set also useful bread.
  16. steamed vegetables

  17. Sandwich with bezdorozhevom bread and sausage, grapefruit, coffee.
    Grapefruit is useful to eat at least once a week,Especially people suffering from circulatory disorders. Very suitable for grapefruit breakfast for people with reduced gastric acidity - it is remarkable it increases!
  18. a sandwich

  19. Oatmeal with chopped almonds.
    Another version of oatmeal, divinely tasty and healthy, with almonds. Add cinnamon, nutmeg, cocoa to it. Coconut chips will give breakfast a special sweet aroma.
  20. Oatmeal with migdal

  21. Omelette with avocado, tuna and parmesan.
    There are a lot of omelets, but this combination is my favorite ... add Italian herbs to the dish, cooking masterpiece.
  22. Omelet with avocado

As you start the day, so it will pass! Have breakfast with a smile, thoughts of a beautiful day ahead, enjoying aesthetically decorated dishes. Let our advice help you learn to enjoy small things and Choose healthy food. These are the first steps towards a great happiness ...

Show your friends, How to have breakfast, - our dishes are sure to impress them!

Related: