/ / بلوم المسكرات

البرقوق المسكرات

المشروبات الحلوى من السهل جدا للشرب! البرقوق براندي - مثال كلاسيكي من ديجيستيف هذا هو المناسبدائما. ونحن نقدم 2 خيارات المسكرات: الفودكا والخارج. قوي البرقوق براندي مثل للترفيه عن الأصدقاء، وشرب الكحول لا - بديلا ممتازا لأي الحلويات، والضوء، علاج الحلو.

تذكر أنه حتى إفرازات نوعية رديئة يمكن أن تدمر طعم الوجبات المشروبات كامل: اختيار الفاكهة الطازجة فقط ناضجة، غسلها جيدا قبل الطهي، لا تستخدم البرقوق ناضج. لا تجعل بقدر شراب الخوخ - أفضل لإزالة العظام. أشياء يمكن طهي البرقوق براندي خلال هذا الموسم!

1. البرقوق المسكرات مع الفودكا

البرقوق براندي

المكونات

  • 1 كغ الخوخ
  • 300 غرام من السكر
  • 400 مل من الفودكا

إعداد

  1. إعداد البرقوق: غسلها، واخراج البذور، وقطع الفاكهة إلى قطع. وضعت في جرة من طبقات البرقوق، بالتناوب عليها مع السكر. إغلاق جرة مع القماش القطني أو قطعة قماش رقيقة واسمحوا الوقوف لمدة الخوخ السكر في اليوم الواحد، حتى العصير.
  2. أحيانا يهز جرة لتقليم عصير يلفها جميع القطع. الآن zaley الحلو فودكا البرقوق - السائل ينبغي أن يشمل الفاكهة الكاملة.
  3. تصر، توج جرة في الظلاممكان بارد لمدة شهر تقريبا. شراب سميك مع طعم حلو جدا والملمس مطاطية - المسكرات جميع القواعد! توتر عليه وسكبه في زجاجة جميلة.

2. البرقوق براندي "الأصلي"

البرقوق براندي

المكونات

  • 6 كلغ من البرقوق المقشر
  • 2.8 كيلوغرام من السكر
  • 3 أكواب ماء

إعداد

  1. أهم شيء في هذه الوصفة - لإيجاد قدرة عالية مناسبة. يجب علينا قطع البرقوق، إضافة لهم السكر والماء ويحرك جيدا. ضع الخوخ في نسبة السكر في وعاء زجاجي.
  2. ربط ما يصل عنق الحاوية مع الشاش، ووضع الزجاجة في مكان دافئ لمدة 2 أيام.
  3. عندما تظهر فقاعات على السطح وسميكةرغوة، وضعت على الرقبة من القفازات الطبية، في واحدة من أصابع ضرب حفرة. نحو شهر وسوف تستمتع بالنظر إلى قفازات مبالغ فيها. في أقرب وقت كما هو للخروج من الشكل - تصفية الشراب.
  4. أفضل براندي سترين من خلال القماش القطني وتصفية القطن.
  5. زجاجة براندي الجاهزة. بعد 2 أشهر من التخزين في مكان بارد، يمكنك محاولة - الحصول على المشروبات الغازية والنبيذ البرقوق الآن!

نعم، المسكرات استعداد ليست على الفور - ولكن أحلىوكنت أتمنى أن يكون والذوق. مجرد فتح زجاجة براندي للشرب من الأفضل عدم تأخير، وليس هو مدلل للشرب! زجاجات مغلقة من البراندي البرقوق يمكن تخزينها لعدة سنوات. استنزاف جيدا جنبا إلى جنب مع التوابل، إضافة الهيل والقرفة في الشراب، سوف تكثيف نكهته! إرسال صفة المشروبات الروحية أصدقاء - قبل البرقوق براندي الثابت في مقاومة ...

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Plum Pouring

Plum Pouring

Dessert drinks are so easy to drink! Plum - a classic example of digestive, which is appropriatealways. We offer 2 variants of filling: with and without vodka. Strong creamy liqueur is very desirable to treat friends, and a drink without alcohol - an excellent substitute for any sweets, light, fragrant dainty.

Remember that even one low-quality plum can ruin the taste of the whole portion of the drink: choose only fresh ripe fruits, carefully wash them before cooking, do not use Overripe plums. Do not make a drink from the whole plums - it is better to take out the bones. Be prepared to make a pour in this plum season!

1. plum vodka with vodka

Plum

Ingredients

  • 1 kg of sinks
  • 300 g of sugar
  • 400 ml of vodka

Cooking

  1. Prepare the plums: Wash, take out the bones, cut the fruit into pieces. Lay the plums in a jar with layers, alternating them with sugar. Close the jar with gauze or a thin cloth and let the plums stand in the sugar for a day, until the juice appears.
  2. Periodically shake the jar so that the plum juice wraps all the pieces. Now fill in the sweet plums with vodka - the liquid must completely cover all the fruit.
  3. Insist a lid closed in a darkA cool place for about a month. Will get a thick drink with a very sweet taste and a viscous consistency - filling by all the rules! Strain it and pour it over beautiful bottles.

2. "Original" cream plum

Plum

Ingredients

  • 6 kg of cleaned sinks
  • 2.8 kg of sugar
  • 3 cups of water

Cooking

  1. The most important thing in this recipe is to find a suitable large capacity. Cut the plums, add sugar and water, stir well. Place the plums in sugar in a glass jar.
  2. Tie up the neck of the container with gauze, put the bottle in a warm place for about 2 days.
  3. When the surface appears bubbles and thickFoam, put a medical glove on the neck, in one of the fingers breaking a hole. For about a month you will enjoy the look of an inflated glove. As soon as it loses its shape - filter the drink.
  4. It is best to strain the filling through gauze and cotton filter.
  5. Ready-to-pour bottles. After 2 months of storage in a cool place you can try - the drink will turn out to be soft, a real plum wine!

Yes, it is ready to be filled not immediately - but the sweeterAnd her taste will be desirable. Just opened a bottle of liqueur best to drink without delay, so that the drink does not deteriorate! Closed bottles with plum liquid can be stored for several years. The plum is very well combined with spices, adding cardamom and cinnamon to the drink, you will further enhance its flavor! Send recipe Soul drink Friends - before plum pouring it is difficult to resist ...

Related: