/ / 5 أطباق البيض

5 أطباق البيض

البيض - واحدة من أفضل الأطعمة الإفطار بسبب انهم مستعدون في غضون دقائق، والأطباق المصنوعة منها، هي مغذية جدا. ولكن لا يمكنك كل يوم هناك سارعت فقط البيض. ول "من السهل جدا!" أنا جمعت 5 وصفات الأصلي لكم من البويضات التي سوف ترضي أي الحنك. الاحتفاظ بها لنفسها في العناوين ومحاولة لطهي كل واحد منهم!

أطباق البيض

  1. البيض في الميكروويف
    كسر البيض وقليلا vzbey لخلط مع بروتين صفار البيض، يضاف البصل الأخضر ولحم الخنزير وzaley كل في كوب من القهوة المعتادة. دقيقة واحدة في الميكروويف - وجبة الإفطار جاهزة.
  2. بيض مخلوط

  3. بيض مسلوق متموج
    ديكوتيون بيضة مسلوقة، ثم لفة في فتات الخبز وتقلى 30-60 ثانية على مقلاة مدهون.
  4. بيض مسلوق

  5. سلة مع البيض
    خذ علب الكعك ولفة لهم في شرائح رقيقة من لحم الخنزير المقدد. ثم تحطمت في وسط البيضة سلة والخبز كل شيء في الفرن.
  6. سلة مع البيض

  7. البيض سوفلي
    يستغرق 4 البروتين صفار 3، نصف كوب من الحليب،النفط و2-3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الطحين. صفار البيض والحليب والدقيق والفلفل ويخلط جيدا حتى كريم. vzbey في البروتينات رغوة بارد، وإضافتها إلى كريم. قوالب، مدهون بالزبدة، وملء 3/4 من الوزن وضعت على 5؟ -6 دقائق في الفرن على نار هادئة في البداية، وبعد ذلك ل 7-8 دقائق على أقوى.
  8. البيض سوفلي

  9. فات أمليت
    البيض vzbey وتصب لهم في مقلاة، مدهونالنفط، بحيث كانت طبقة من البيض الخام في سمك حوالي 2 سم. انتظر حتى يتم طهي البيض من جهة، ثم الوجه أعلى عجة ووضع أي حشو، على سبيل المثال، شرائح لحم الخنزير والفلفل. بعد كيفية طبخ الجانب الثاني من عجة البيض، فقط تطويعه في لفة.

لفة عجة

هذه أطباق البيض ليس فقط تبدو جميلة، ولكن سوف يكون من دواعي سرور مع مذاقه. تنويع القائمة وتظهر أصدقائك هذه الوصفات!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 5 courses of eggs

5 courses of eggs

Eggs are one of the best products for breakfast, because they are prepared in a matter of minutes, and the dishes made from them are very nutritious. But you can not eat eggs every day. so "so simple!" Collected for you 5 unbanal recipes of dishes from eggs, which will please any gourmet. Keep them in your bookmarks and try to cook each one!

Dishes from eggs

  1. Fried eggs in the microwave
    Break the raw egg, beat it a bit to mix the yolk with the protein, add the green onions and ham and pour it all into a regular mug for coffee. One minute in the microwave - and breakfast is ready.
  2. omelette

  3. Crispy poached eggs
    Boil an egg soft, then roll it in breadcrumbs and fry seconds 30-60 on an oiled frying pan.
  4. Poached eggs

  5. Baskets with eggs
    Take molds for muffins and curl them into thin slices of bacon. Then break the egg into the middle of the basket and bake it all in the oven.
  6. Baskets with eggs

  7. Soufflé of eggs
    Take 4 yolks, 3 squirrels, half a cup of milk,Oil and 2-3 tbsp. L. Flour. Yolks, milk, flour, pepper carefully mix until the cream. Whip the steep whites of proteins and add them to the cream. Molds, lubricated with butter, fill it with 3/4 of this mass and put in 5-6 minutes in the oven first for a weak fire, and then for 7-8 minutes for a stronger one.
  8. Soufflé of eggs

  9. Rolls of omelet
    Beat eggs, pour them into a frying pan, greasedButter, so that the layer of raw eggs was about 2 cm in thickness. Wait until the eggs are cooked on one side, then turn the omelet over and top off any stuffing, for example, sliced ​​ham and pepper. After you prepare the second side of the omelet, just roll it into a roll.

Omelets roll

These dishes from eggs not only look beautiful, but will please you with their own taste. Diversify your menu and show your friends these recipes!

Related: