/ / حلقات البصل المقلية

حلقات البصل المقلية

عميق مقلاة أو المقلاة العميقة، والنفط، القوس التقليدية والمنتجات في تقديركم للالخليط - هذا كل مكونات هذا بسيط، ولكن مثل الوجبات الخفيفة فاتح للشهية! إذا كنت ترغب في تغذية حشد كبير من الزوار، وتناول وجبة خفيفة يكون مناسبا جدا.

حلقات البصل لا تقل في الذوق المألوفالمكسرات والمفرقعات، والذي يحب الجميع وجبة خفيفة البيرة. وعندما يقترن مع حلقات البصل صلصة رائعة تتحول إلى طبق لذيذة الكامل. وهو لطيف وخصوصا - الاختلافات من الخليط يمكن أن تكون مختلفة، وتحويل الخيال والجرش بكل سرور!

حلقات البصل

حلقات البصل

المكونات (4 حصص)

  • 2 بصل كبيرة
  • الزيوت النباتية
  • الملح والفلفل

لالخليط

  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. طحين
  • 1 بيضة
  • 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون
  • الملح والفلفل

إعداد

  1. جعل الخليط لخليط: الطحين الممزوج البيض والملح والفلفل، إضافة زيت. تحريك العجين ويترك جانبا لمدة 30 دقيقة.
  2. وسوف نقطع البصل حلقات سميكة وينقع في الماء البارد لمدة 30 دقيقة.
  3. حلقات البصل الجاف تراجع في الخليط والنار بعيدا مع كمية كافية من الزيت في المقلاة العميقة أو القلي. أنهى بها مع حلقات على منديل لإزالة الدهون الزائدة.

إعطاء حلقات ساخنة! الخليط يمكن أن يتم مع إضافة البيرة الخفيفة. الحصول على مزيد من قذيفة البصل بكميات كبيرة إذا فاز البروتينات بشكل منفصل لرغوة باردة. الفلفل الأحمر والكمون والكزبرة - التوابل كبيرة إلى الخليط. لذيذة ساخنة إرادة حلقة إذا يرش عليها أثناء القلي بذور السمسم. صلصة التارتار، الشواء، صلصة الثوم، والخردل أكدت طعم رائع من سنيك.

علاج أصدقائك مع هذه الوصفة - من هذه الوجبات الخفيفة الخطيئة بديلة لرفض!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Onion rings deep-fried

Onion rings deep-fried

Deep frying pan or deep fryer, butter, normal onions and products at your discretion for batter - that's all the ingredients of this simple, but such Appetizing snacks!! If you want to feed a large crowd of guests, such a snack will be very appropriate.

onion rings Not inferior to the taste of the familiarNuts and crackers, with which everyone likes to have a beer. And in combination with an exquisite sauce rings of onions turn into a full-fledged delicacy dish. Which is especially nice - variations of batter can be different, include fantasy and crunch with pleasure!

onion rings

onion rings

Ingredients (for 4 servings)

  • 2 large onions
  • vegetable oil
  • salt pepper

For batter

  • 3 tbsp. L. Flour
  • 1 egg
  • 3 tbsp. L. olive oil
  • salt pepper

Cooking

  1. Make a batter for batter: mix flour with egg, pepper and salt, add butter. Stir the dough well and leave for 30 minutes.
  2. Cut the onion into thick rings and soak in cold water for 30 minutes.
  3. Dry the onions, dip the rings in the batter and fry with enough oil in the deep fryer or in a deep frying pan. Put ready-made ringlets on a napkin to remove excess fat.

Give the rings hot! Can be made with the addition of light beer. More bulky will be the onion shell, if the proteins are whipped separately into a steep foam. Paprika, cumin and coriander - excellent spice options for batter. Very delicious will be hot rings, if sprinkled them while frying sesame seeds. Sauce tartar, barbecue, garlic sauce, mustard will emphasize the taste of a wonderful snack.

Treat their friends with this recipe - from such an alternative snack sin to refuse!

Related: