/ / 7 وصفات الاختبار

7 وصفات الاختبار

العثور على وصفة العجين جيدة من الصعب جدا، ولكن وصفة مثالية احتساب منذ فترة طويلة. إلى العجين كنت دائما أبقى ألغيت، "من السهل جدا!" جمعت في مكان واحد 7 وصفات العجين الأساسية لجميع المناسبات: الخميرة، الغريبة، نفخة، المبسترة.

هنالك عجينة البيتزا، الفطائر، والفطائر، والزلابية. الآن لن تضطر إلى نقب من خلال الشبكة أو التقليب المجلات الطهي بحثا عن وصفة!

وصفات الاختبار

1. شورت كراست

إعداد اختبار

المكونات

  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين
  • 150 غ من الزبدة
  • 1/2 الفن. سكر
  • الفانيليا لطعم
  • قليل من الملح

إعداد

مزيج السكر والملح والفانيليا والدقيق. ثم إضافتها الزبدة المبردة ومكعبات. تطحن جميع المكونات حتى اتساق فتات الخبز.

الكتلة التي تم الحصول عليها هي السائلة وإضافة ببطءبسرعة ولكن بلطف يعجن العجين. لا يسمح لتذوب الزبدة. بعد ذلك سيتم تشكيل لكرة العجين ووضعه في الثلاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة. ثم لفة الكعكة، وقطع من قطع العجين في قوالب مختلفة وترتيب على ورقة الخبز. تخبز في 180-200 درجة مئوية.

2. البسكويت العجين

البسكويت العجين

المكونات

  • 180 غرام طحين
  • 4 بيضات
  • 150 غ من السكر
  • الفانيليا لطعم

إعداد

لبدء فصل صفار من البيض. البروتينات vzbey خلاط على أقل سرعة وإضافة تدريجيا لهم السكر والفانيليا. ثم، من دون التوقف الخفق، إضافة صفار البيض للجلد مسبقا. الطحين vsyp، خلط بلطف مع ملعقة من أسفل إلى أعلى. استعداد صب الخليط في القالب مع الجانبين عالية، ورقة الخبز وضعت. خبز البسكويت في الفرن المسخن مسبقا إلى 190-200 درجة لمدة 20-25 دقيقة.

3. العجين للفطائر

العجين للفطائر

المكونات

  • 500 غرام طحين
  • 2 بيضة
  • 200 مل من الماء
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • 0.5 ساعة. L. ملح

إعداد

إفراغ الدقيق في مقلاة وذلك للحصولالشريحة. القيام العطلة فيه وتصب تيار من خليط من الماء والبيض والملح. يعجن العجين تدريجيا محيطي في اتجاه واحد. في حين تأخذ باستمرار بعيدا الطحين من الحواف إلى وسط،. يعد لكم ويعجن العجين، لذلك سوف تكون أكثر مرونة. ينبغي أن تترك لتنتهي العجينة لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل. لفة طبقة رقيقة، نقش التشكيل الزجاج، وملئها وملء الزلابية العمياء.

4. عجينة البيتزا

عجين

المكونات

  • 2/3 الفن. ماء
  • 1 ساعة. L. الخميرة الجافة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين
  • 1 ساعة. L. ملح
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زيت زيتون

إعداد

zaley الخميرة مع الماء الدافئ ويحرك حتى لاأنه ترك كتل. إضافة إلى ذلك الطحين والملح ويعجن العجين. يعجن لمدة 10 دقائق تقريبا. يمكنك إضافة المزيد من الدقيق إذا لزم الأمر. يجب أن تكون عجينة لينة ومرنة.

smazh على جميع الاطراف مع زيت الزيتون ووضع في وعاء كبير نظيفة. مع تغطية احباط ومكان في مكان دافئ لمدة 1.5 ساعة. ثم دلك يتم تقسيم العجينة إلى 2 أجزاء متساوية وتشكل حبات. وضعها على سطح مطحون، مع تغطية تتشبث فيلم ويترك لمدة 60 دقيقة. يديه لتمتد طبقة العجين لسمك المطلوب. وضعت وإرسالها إلى ملء تسخينها إلى 180-200 درجة الفرن لمدة 10 دقيقة.

5. نفخة المعجنات

عجين الفطير

المكونات

  • 300 غ من الطحين
  • 150 غ من الزبدة
  • 2-3 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الحليب (المخفف بالماء)
  • 1 ساعة. L. خل
  • 1 بيضة
  • قليل من الملح

إعداد

إفراغ نصف الدقيق على سطح جاف من الشريحة. جعله vbey الاكتئاب إلى البويضة، إضافة الخل والحليب والملح. يعجن العجين لتشكيل فقاعات. أننا سوف تقطع الزبدة إلى مكعبات صغيرة ويضاف الدقيق المتبقي. خلط وعجن العجين. ينبغي أن يتم ذلك بسرعة كبيرة. لفة العجين الطبقة الأولى طبقة رقيقة على طبقة وسطى من إيجابية مع النفط والتفاف في شكل مغلف.

لفة العجين في اتجاه بعيدا عن نفسه، فإنه prisypالدقيق، مطوية ثلاث مرات وتخزينها في الثلاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة. لفة العجين 4 مرات أكثر، بعد المتداول كل وقابلة للطي العجين ثلاث مرات ارسال لتبرد لمدة 10 دقائق. تقسم العجينة إلى قطع، وملء مع حشو. تخبز في فرن محمى على حرارة 220 درجة مئوية.

6. فطيرة العجين

فطيرة العجين

المكونات

  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة. طحين
  • 5 بيضات
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الزيوت النباتية
  • المادة 2.5. حليب
  • الملح والسكر حسب الذوق

إعداد

إضافة إلى وعاء صفار البيض، وتفريغ لالملح والسكر وطحن جيد. ثم يضاف الحليب ويقلب. vsyp الدقيق، تضاف الزبدة والعجين vzbey بسرعة.

7. choux العجين

عجينة الشو

المكونات

  • 150 غ دقيق
  • 4 بيضات
  • 100 غ من الزبدة
  • 1 ساعة. L. سكر
  • 240 مل من الماء
  • قليل من الملح

إعداد

تصب في مقلاة الماء، إضافة الزبدة وقليل من الملح. بعد ذاب الزبدة، يضاف الدقيق، بلا انقطاع لتحريك العجين. المشروب ذلك، وترفع من حرارة وتبريد لدرجة حرارة الغرفة. vzbey خفقت الشامل، إضافة البيض في وقت واحد. ويترتب على ذلك اتساق لم يكن السائل أيضا. باستخدام كيس المعجنات أو ملعقة وضعت على الخبز التشكيل على الشكل المطلوب.

تخبز في فرن محمى على حرارة 220 درجة لمدة 10 دقيقة. ثم خفض درجة الحرارة إلى 190 درجة وتخبز لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. ويترتب على ذلك العجين لا أحرق.

تأكد من حفظ هذه وصفات الاختبار إلى المفضلة لديك، لأنها سوف تكون مفيدة لكم من اثنتي عشرة مرة. وأخبر أصدقائك عنها. أعربوا عن تقديرهم لهم!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 7 recipes

7 recipes for the test

Find a good test recipe is difficult enough, although the ideal recipes are calculated a long time ago. In order to make products from dough you always turned out excellent, "so simple!" Collected in one place 7 basic recipes of the test for all occasions: yeast, shortbread, flaky, custard.

There is Pizza dough, Pies, pancakes, ravioli. Now you do not need to rummage on the Internet or flip through the culinary magazines in search of a decent recipe!

Test recipes

1. shortbread

Preparation of dough

Ingredients

  • 2 tbsp. Flour
  • 150 g of butter
  • 1/2 tbsp. Sahara
  • Vanillin to taste
  • a pinch of salt

Cooking

Mix sugar, salt, vanillin and flour. Then add to them chilled and diced butter. All ingredients shake to the consistency of bread crumbs.

To the resulting mass, gradually add liquid andQuickly, but gently knead the dough. Do not allow the oil to melt. After this, form a ball from the dough and put it in the refrigerator for 30 minutes. Then roll up the cake, cut out the dough from the dough with different molds and lay it on a baking tray. Bake at a temperature of 180-200 degrees.

2. biscuit dough

Biscuit dough

Ingredients

  • 180 g flour
  • 4 eggs
  • 150 g of sugar
  • Vanillin to taste

Cooking

To start detached yolks from proteins. Whip the whiskers with a mixer at the lowest speed and gradually add sugar and vanillin to them. Then, without stopping to beat, add pre-whipped yolks. Pour in flour, gently stirring with a spoon in the direction from the bottom up. Ready dough pour into a form with high sides, pasted with baking paper. Bake a biscuit in a preheated to 190-200 degrees oven for 20-25 minutes.

3. dough for dumplings

Dough for dumplings

Ingredients

  • 500 g of flour
  • 2 eggs
  • 200 ml of water
  • 1 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • 0.5 tsp. Salt

Cooking

Pour the flour into the pan so that it turns outSlide. Make in it a deepening and a trickle of a mixture of water, eggs and salt. Gradually knead the dough along a circle, one way. While constantly take the flour from the edges to the middle. The longer you knead the dough, the more elastic it will be. The finished dough should be left for at least 30 minutes. Roll out a thin layer, cut out a glass of billet, fill them with stuffing and blind dumplings.

4. Pizza dough

dough

Ingredients

  • 2/3 tbsp. water
  • 1 tsp. Dry yeast
  • 2 tbsp. Flour
  • 1 tsp. Salt
  • 1 tbsp. L. olive oil

Cooking

Yeast fill with warm water and stir to preventRemains lumps. Add flour, salt and kneading dough to them. Knead it for about 10 minutes. You can add more flour, if necessary. The dough should become soft and elastic.

Grease it from all sides with olive oil andPut in a clean large bowl. Cover the film and put it in a warm place for 1.5 hours. Then mash the dough, divide into 2 identical parts and form the balls. Put them on the flour-padded surface, cover the food film and leave for 60 minutes. Hands stretch the dough to a layer of the desired thickness. Lay out the filling and send it to the oven heated to 180-200 degrees for 10 minutes.

5. puff pastry

puff pastry

Ingredients

  • 300 g of flour
  • 150 g of butter
  • 2-3 tbsp. L. Milk (diluted in water)
  • 1 tsp. Vinegar
  • 1 egg
  • a pinch of salt

Cooking

Half of the flour is poured onto a dry surface by a slide. Make a deepening in it, hammer in the egg, add vinegar, milk and salt. Knead the dough until the bubbles form. Butter cut into small cubes and add the remaining flour. Stir and knead the dough. It needs to be done very quickly. Roll the first layer of dough with a thin layer, put a layer of oil in its middle and wrap it in the form of an envelope.

Roll the dough away from you, sprinkle itFlour, fold three times and take it to the refrigerator for 30 minutes. Roll out the dough 4 more times, after each rolling, folding the dough three times and sending it to cool for 10 minutes. Divide the dough into parts, fill the filling. Bake in preheated to 220 degrees oven.

6. Pancakes pastry

Pancake dough

Ingredients

  • 2 tbsp. Flour
  • 5 eggs
  • 1 tbsp. L. Vegetable oil
  • 2.5 tbsp. Milk
  • Salt and sugar to taste

Cooking

Add egg yolks to the pan, pour salt and sugar into it and thoroughly rub it. Then add milk and mix. Pour in the flour, add butter and quickly whisk the batter.

7. Brewed dough

Brewed dough

Ingredients

  • 150 g of flour
  • 4 eggs
  • 100 g of butter
  • 1 tsp. Sahara
  • 240 ml of water
  • a pinch of salt

Cooking

Pour water into the pan, add butter andA pinch of salt. After the oil has melted, add the flour without stopping to stir the dough. Brew it, take it off the heat and cool it to room temperature. Whip the mass with a whisk, one by one adding eggs. Make sure that the consistency is not too liquid. With a confectionery bag or spoon, put on the baking tray of the desired shape.

Bake in a preheated oven for up to 220 degrees 10 minutes. Then reduce the temperature to 190 degrees and bake for another 10-15 minutes. Watch out so that the dough does not burn.

Be sure to keep these Test recipes In the bookmarks, because they are useful to you not one dozen times. And tell your friends about them. They will appreciate them!

Related: