/ / استخدام قشر البرتقال

استخدام قشر البرتقال

هل تعلم أن الجلد من بعض الفواكه يحتوي علىحاليا أكثر المواد المغذية والصحية؟ التطبيق العملي لقشر لأغراض مختلفة يؤثر على اتساع الطيف. تذكر هذا عندما جمع لرمي قشر البرتقال مرة أخرى!

قشر الفاكهة

قشر البرتقال - هذا الكنز

البرتقال تنمو عادة مع الحد الأدنىاستخدام المبيدات الحشرية. البرتقالي المتوسط ​​يحتوي على أكثر من 60 170 مركبات الفلافونويد مختلفة والمغذيات النباتية مفيد لجسمنا، وليس فقط - هذه المركبات العضوية يمكن أن تستخدم لنجاحات المطهر الجلد وحتى تنظيف المنزل. مع ملعقة من الخل المخفف في كوب من الماء، فإنه يمكن القيام به بسهولة قشر نظيفة تماما وعلى استعداد لاستخدامها.

الخصائص الطبية من قشر البرتقال

ووفقا لالأيورفيدا، قشر البرتقال المر وهذه المرارة هي التعرض جيدة جداالتمثيل الغذائي في الجسم البشري، ويحسن عملية الهضم، ويمنع حرقة. انها وسيلة فعالة لإزالة الغثيان وتحسين حيوية. مسحوق قشر البرتقال يساعد على حل المخاط في الشعب الهوائية لمحاربة السعال وحتى الربو.

الزيوت العطرية، والتي هي غنية في البرتقال، ويكونمضادات الميكروبات وخصائص مضادة للالتهابات. خصوصا مفيدة أساسي "الليمونين الإلكترونية" النفط التي تحافظ على الحموضة الطبيعية في المعدة ولها تأثير إيجابي على العمليات التي تحدث في الأمعاء. يتم تفريغ الكبد أيضا وتنظيفها بفضل هذا المرفق الرائع.

استهلاك قشر البرتقال مناسب جدا لالناس يعانون من زيادة الوزن، والزيوت الأساسية كما تحييد الكوليسترول الزائد. هيسبيريدين الفلافونويد، ويقول العلماء، ويمنع تطور مرض هشاشة العظام وسرطان القولون والمستقيم.

البرتقال النفط لها تأثير مهدئ، لأنه يمكن استخدامها بأمان لحمامات واستنشاق مهدئا والاسترخاء مع الأرق والإرهاق العصبي.

قشر البرتقال - المساعدين كبير الجمال الطبيعي

إذا كان لديك بشرة الدهنية، قشر البرتقال وهو تدبير وقائي جيد بالنسبة لك. تطبيق قشر يجعل البشرة ناعمة وسلسة، أكثر توازنا، وتقليل الدهون. قطعة من قشر البرتقال - فرك الطبيعيتقشير بسهولة كل القطع التي لا داعي لها من الجلد وحتى حب الشباب.

بفضل المضادة للالتهابات، مضاد للفطريات، وقشر تتواءم جيدا مع مشكلة الجروح تشفى متهورة.

لملء طيفة منزل أشجار الحمضياتبما فيه الكفاية لغلي كعكة صغيرة في المياه والزيوت الأساسية تملأ رائحة ساحر غرفة.

المطبخ لقشر البرتقال من مفيد أيضا

  1. قشر البرتقال يعزز طعم ونكهة من العديد من الأطباق. استخدام المضافات الأصلية في وصفاتهم!
  2. الرطوبة الزائدة - لم يعد مشكلة. وقشر البرتقال امتصاص الرطوبة من السكر البني - مجرد الاحتفاظ بها في وعاء مع السكر.
  3. إذا كنت لا تستطيع مقاومة حلوى حلوىمن قشر البرتقال - وهو خيار مثير للاهتمام. فهي ليست فقط لذيذ، ولكنها تحتوي أيضا على الكثير من فيتامين ج. السكر الطبيعي الموجود في قشر، ويحسن الجهاز المناعي.

حببت النصائح في هذه المقالة؟ مشاركة ثم لهم مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Use of orange peel

The use of orange peel

You knew that the skin of some fruits containsThe most nutritious and useful substances? The practical application of the skin for various purposes affects the breadth of the spectrum. Remember this when you are going to throw the peel off the oranges again!

Fruit peel

The peel of an orange is a treasure

Oranges are usually grown with minimalUse of pesticides. One medium orange contains more than 60 flavonoids and 170 different phytonutrients useful to our body, and not only these organic compounds can be applied with haste to Skin cleansing And even for House cleaning. With the help of one tablespoon of vinegar, dissolved in a glass of water, you can easily make the peel perfectly clean, and start to use it.

Medical properties of orange peel

According to Ayurveda, Orange peel Bitter, and this bitterness works very wellOn the metabolism in the human body, improves digestion, prevents heartburn. This is an effective remedy for relieving nausea and enhancing vivacity. Powder from orange peel helps dissolve mucus in the airways, fight with cough and even asthma.

essential oilsWith which oranges are rich, haveAntimicrobial and anti-inflammatory properties. Especially essential oil "d-limonen", which maintains normal acidity in the stomach and positively affects the processes occurring in the intestine. The liver is also unloaded and purified due to this miracle cure.

Consumption of orange peels is very appropriate forPeople with excess weight, since essential oils neutralize excessive cholesterol. Flavonoid hesperidin, scientists say, hampers the development of osteoporosis and rectal cancer.

Oils in oranges have a sedative effect, because they can be safely used for soothing and relaxing baths and inhalations for insomnia and nervous exhaustion.

Orange peel - great helpers of natural beauty

If you have oily skin, Orange peel Is for you a successful preventive tool. The applications of the skin make the skin tender and smooth, more balanced and reduce fat content. Particles of orange peel - Natural scrub, Easily exfoliating all unnecessary particles of the skin and even acne.

Thanks to its anti-inflammatory, antifungal action, the peel is good at dealing with the problem of rash, heals wounds.

To fill the house with a pleasant Citrus aroma, It is enough to boil the crusts in water, essential oils fill the room with a charming smell.

In the kitchen, crusts from oranges are also useful

  1. Orange peel increases the taste and aroma of many dishes. Use the original additive in your recipes!
  2. Excess moisture is no longer a problem. Dried orange peels absorb moisture from brown sugar - just keep them in a container with sugar.
  3. If you can not resist sweet, candyFrom an orange peel - an interesting choice. They are not only delicious, but also contain a lot of vitamin C. The natural sugar contained in the zest increases immunity.

Did you like the helpful tips in this article? Then share them with your friends!

Related: