/ / نصائح لأولئك الذين يعملون على الكمبيوتر

نصائح لأولئك الذين يعملون على الكمبيوتر

كمبيوتر - جزءا لا يتجزأ من الحياة العصرية. شاشة العرض، ننفق قدرا هائلا من الوقت. خصوصا إذا ما طلب العمل. فترة بقاء العمل الفكري للعامل العادي للكمبيوتر يصل إلى 8-12 ساعات! هذه الإحصاءات القاتلة.

فقط لأنه يبدو أن هذه هواية آمنة للجسم. انها ليست العمل البدني الشاق، عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا لتفريغ السيارات وجرح الجسم أو الكيمياء في إنتاج التنفس. ولكن للأسف. العمل المستقرة في الكمبيوتر ضارة جدا لجميع أجهزة الجسم. سيشعر الآثار بعد مرور بعض الوقت، وكنت uzhasneshsya ...

ربما كان من الأفضل لتجنب المشاكل الصحية وحذرهم؟ في هذه المقالة "من السهل جدا!" وسوف أعطيك نصيحة جيدة.

فتاة يستريح في المكتب

تمارين للعيون

ما يأتي أولا إلى الذهن عند الحديث عن مخاطرالكمبيوتر؟ حسنا، نحن نعلم جميعا أن العين - № 1 في المجموعة للخطر. عندما تنظر إلى الشاشة، عينيك هي في وضع ثابت. وهذا يعني أن عضلات العين فطم القطار ورؤية سقوط لا محالة. نسيان وميض، مع التركيز على المعلومات، والذي لوحظ على الشاشة. القرنيات الجافة، التي تساهم في تطوير مختلف الإصابات تحدث تقلصات في العينين.

أولا، يجب التأكد من أن قسطا من الراحة كل 30-40 دقيقة من العملية. و لا تنسى أن تفعل حين يستريح سهلة، ولكن التمارين الفعالة:

  1. "القريبة من بعيد". تعال إلى النافذة. يركز بالتناوب ننظر إلى الأشياء القريبة - على سبيل المثال، على إصبعك، وجهاز التحكم عن بعد - على العكس المنزل. محاولة لوضع الاصبع حتى انه كان تقريبا على نفس الخط مع كائن بعيد، بحيث تقريبا لم يكن لديك لترجمة نظرة.
  2. "دوران رائع". ننظر إلى الأمام مباشرة. ومن ثم القيام ببعض الحركات من مقل العيون "على اليسار - أسفل - يمين - وسط - اليمين." ثم - سلسلة من الحركات المماثلة ذهابا وإيابا عبر الجزء العلوي من القوس.
  3. "ثمل". عدة مرات حقا مشدود مبرح. نعم، فمن المفيد جدا.

خلال هذه العملية السحرية عينيكيشعر على نحو أفضل بسبب تعزيز إمدادات الدم، وتنظيم ضغط العين والعضلات الاحماء ذات الصلة. انها محاولة ونرى النتائج على الفور.
فكرة جيدة - في كثير من الأحيان وميض عندما كنت في مقدمة الشاشة. تذكر الإضاءة: لا ينبغي أن يكون مشرقا جدا، ولكن في الظلام أنه ليس من الضروري أن يعمل.

هل تعلم أن مشاهدة المألوف مرة واحدة stereokartinok مفيد جدا للعيون؟ علاوة على ذلك، فإنه من المثير للاهتمام أن ممارسة التقليدية. تذكر الطفولة - هنا يختبئ النمر الوردي.

stereopicture

النظر بعناية في زخرفة، وعيون بقية في هذه الأثناء.

stereopicture

الموظفين العرض وقتا ممتعا مع الفوائد الصحية.

stereopicture

تمارين الظهر

الانتقال إلى الخلف. الذين لم تأوه من آلام الظهر بعد يوم عمل، الحقيقي محظوظ واحد، وهي ليست كافية. العمود الفقري - جوهر جسمنا، وكيف أنه يعاني من الجلوس المستمر على الكمبيوتر! طاولة عالية جدا أو منخفضة جدا، وكذلك كرسي غير مريح، تهدد ظهرك والرقبة مشكلة خطيرة.

القاعدة الأولى والأهم - العمل على الكمبيوتر يجب أن تكون مريحة. حدد عادي، التي تتناسب مع الجدول طولك وكرسي حيث يشعر بالراحة. القدمين لا شنق، يجب المرفقين يستريح على الطاولة. مراقبة هذه القاعدة البسيطة، التي شلت أنفسهم من آلام في العضلات، وانحناء العمود الفقري وغيرها من المسرات من مكتب العمل.

ممارسة الجسم أمر ضروري لا تقل للعين. كل ساعة الحصول على ما يصل والاحماء، لا الكسل! وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه من المفيد جدا ودافئة وزيادة الكفاءة الخاص بك.

  1. "الطيور ينتشر جناحيه". ترتفع والقدمين معا، والأسلحة معلقة بحرية على طولالإسكان. رفعت على أصابع قدميها بينما الانحناء إلى الأمام من الخلف في منطقة الصدر وتحويل الأسلحة إلى الوراء قليلا ومحاولة لتحويل الأيدي، والنخيل الخارج. كرر عدة مرات. ويهدف هذا التمرين في المقام الأول بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم ميل إلى ترهل. ومن يعجن عضلات الظهر ويسبب العمود الفقري للتصويب.
  2. "البندول العكس بالعكس". هذه العملية لا يمكن أن يؤديها إما واقفا فيكسر الوقت، ويجلس على كرسي، وتبحث عن لحظة من العمل مع لوحة المفاتيح. شبك أصابعه أمامه بحيث النخيل التي تواجه الخارج. رفع اليدين شبك فوق رأسه، وسحب. جعل يميل إلى الجانب بحيث انحرفت عن الجذع العمودي، الزنار الحوضي لكنها ظلت بلا حراك.
  3. "أكتاف لعبة". تحرك كتفيك. أثارت عدة مرات كل ذراع على حدة، ثم - كلاهما معا، وحركة مشابهة لايستطيع المعتادة. نقل أول واحد، ثم الذراع الأخرى ذهابا وإيابا. حاول نقل الأسلحة اثنين في نفس الوقت (مهاجم واحد، وأخرى إلى الخلف).
  4. الآن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون - الأكثر صعوبة: دوران الكتف. محاولة الدورية للكتف كل ذلكبقي الكوع أكثر أو أقل ثابتة. حدث؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم، ثم محاولة لتدوير الكتفين في اتجاهين متعاكسين: الحق - إلى الأمام، ترك - إلى الوراء، والعكس بالعكس.
  5. تمارين على الكمبيوتر

تمارين لليدين

عندما متلازمة النفق بعد عمل طويل لالكمبيوتر المؤلم المعصم، ويقلل من الفرشاة. إذا تم تشغيل هذه العملية، يمكن أن تكون العواقب وخيمة. هناك انتهاك للوظائف الحسية والحركية، التي تنص على العصب المتوسط. فرشاة يفقد حساسيته، قوة العضلات، والحركات الدقيقة. أجبرت آلام شديدة في رفض العمل مع جهاز كمبيوتر في بعض الأحيان على المدى الطويل.

تذكر أن اليد والساعد وينبغي أن يكون فييجري ترتيبها على خط مستقيم. أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك - لوحة الماوس الخاصة، وهو مجهز لوحة منفصلة تحت المعصم، تتحرك على بكرات.

كل 10 دقيقة لالاحماء يديك، وحرمانهم من الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح. جيد جدا إعطاء فرشاة النشاط البدني بديل، على سبيل المثال عن طريق المتوسع الرسغي أو بعض التمارين المفيدة.

  1. "هزة". ذراعيك مباشرة من أمامك، والاسترخاء فرشاة. لوح بلطف فرش استرخاء صعودا وهبوطا.
  2. "فرشاة الثناء". وضع يديك أمامه. يرفع ويخفض الفرشاة صعودا وهبوطا سلسا، في محاولة لتمتد، وسحب عضلات الرسغ. ثم ارتكاب نفس المتدفقة، رسم حركة فرش من اليسار إلى اليمين.
  3. "دوران". ضع يديك أمام النخيل تصل. الدورية معصمك إلى الأمام مباشرة، أولا في الداخل، ثم، في محاولة لمساعدة دوران الأصابع.
  4. ممارسة لليدين

تخلص من التعب

وما هو الجهاز العصبي؟ لأنها عرضة للخطر حتى الآن استطلاعات الرأي على الإطلاق. إذا كانت تعاني عند unseparated شنق أمام الشاشة؟ استجابة - يعاني، وقوية جدا.

متلازمة التعب المزمن - وهو موضوع المعروفة. وهذا ما يسمى متلازمة بجدارة آفة الحضارة الحديثة. جوهرها هو أنه مع مرور الوقت، والناس الذين يرتبط بعلم دراسة الاعصاب مسجلة الكبير والضغط النفسي العمل، يبدأ بالشعور التعب يحدث بسرعة مقابلها حتى راحة جيدة تصبح غير فعالة.

تركيز شديد للغاية، ويحدث عندما عمل لفترة طويلة مع الكمبيوتروهو شرط أساسي لنشطةحدوث هذه المتلازمة على عكس ذلك. ليست مفهومة آليتها بالكامل، وفرضية العمل هي اضطراب في استقلاب المغنيسيوم في الجسم نتيجة لتنظيم اضطرابات في الجهاز العصبي.

وتعرف في كثير من الأحيان في المراحل المبكرة كما أعراض مرض آخر - أعراض متلازمة المرتبطة - آلام في العضلات، والتهاب الحلق، آلام المفاصل، وتضخم الغدد الليمفاوية.

اليوغا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول

اليوغا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول

لتجنب هذه الحالة المرضيةالجسم، فمن الضروري أن يتم شملهم الاستطلاع في وقت الأطباء أهم - طبيب الأعصاب، الغدد الصماء وعلم النفس. الاسترخاء في الطبيعة، والحق في تناول الطعام. لا ننسى ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام. وجميع الطرق المرتبطة الاسترخاء تفعل أنت خير. زيارة المعارض، انتقل إلى المسرح، الذهاب للنزهة مع الحيوانات والأطفال.

الشيء هو أن الكمبيوتر - وسيلة فقط. لأنها تساعدنا على العمل واللعب، ولكن العالم من حولنا أمر حيوي، فمن طبيعة الإنسان.

آمل أن يكون هذا مادة إعلامية سوف تساعدك على أن تصبح نهجا أكثر صحة وأكثر عقلانية لقضية عمل الكمبيوتر. لا ننسى هذه مفيدة المشورة بشأن الاستخدام الصحيح للكمبيوتر. أخبر الجميع عنها، والسماح لأصدقائك أيضا، نعتز صحتهم، فإنه لا تقدر بثمن!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Tips for those who work at the computer

Tips for those who work at the computer

Computer is an integral part of modern life. Behind the screen of the monitor we spend a huge amount of time. Especially if it is required by work. The time of the average intellectual worker's work at the computer reaches 8-12 hours! This is deadly statistics.

Only it seems that such pastime is safe for the body. After all it is not heavy physical work when cars should be unloaded and injure a body or chemistry on manufacture to breathe. But alas. Sedentary work at the computer Very harmful to all body systems. The consequences will make themselves felt after a while, and you'll be horrified ...

Can it be better to avoid health problems by warning them? in this article "so simple!" Give you good advice.

The girl is resting in the office

Exercises for the eyes

What comes first when talking about harmComputer? Correctly, everyone knows that the eyes are number 1 in the risk group. When you look at the monitor, your eyes are in a static position. This means that the eye muscles become weaned to train, and vision inevitably falls. You forget to blink, concentrating on the information that you observe on the screen. The cornea of ​​the eye dries up, which contributes to the development of various infections, there are rezi in the eyes.

First, be sure to rest every 30-40 minutes of work. And do not forget to do while relaxing light, but effective exercises:

  1. "Near-far". Go to the window. Alternately focus on a close subject - for example, on your finger, and on the remote - on the house opposite. Try to place your finger so that it is almost on the same line with the removed object, so that you do not have to translate the view.
  2. "Wonderful rotation". Look straight ahead. Then make a few movements of the eyeballs "left - down - right - down - right". Then - a series of similar movements back and forth along the upper arc.
  3. "Squint". Several times really close your eyes. Yes, it's very useful.

During these magical exercises your eyesFeel better due to increased blood supply, regulation of eye pressure and warm-up of the corresponding muscles. Try and feel the result immediately.
A good idea is to blink more often when you are in front of a monitor. Remember about the lighting: it should not be too bright, but it is not worth working in the dark.

And did you know that viewing stereotyped images that are fashionable once is very useful for the eyes? Besides it is more interesting than usual exercises. Remember childhood - there is a pink panther hiding here.

Stereopicture

Consider carefully this ornament, and eyes in the meantime will rest.

Stereopicture

Invite employees to have fun with the health benefits.

Stereopicture

Exercises for the back

Let's move to the back. Who did not groan for back pain after a day's work, that's a real lucky one, which is not enough. The spine is the core of our body, and how he suffers from constant sitting at the computer! Too high or too low a table, as well as an uncomfortable chair, threaten your back and neck with serious trouble.

The first and most important rule - work on computer Should be convenient. Choose a normal table suitable for your height and an armchair in which you feel comfortable. Legs should not hang out, elbows should rest on the table. Observing this simple rule, you will save yourself from muscle pains, curvature of the spine and other delights of office work.

Exercises for the body are needed not less than for the eyes. Every hour get up and stretch, no laziness! Except that it is very useful, the warm-up will increase your working capacity.

  1. "The bird spreads its wings". Stand up, legs together, arms hang freely alongHousing. Rise on tiptoe, while bending the back forward in the thoracic region and drawing her hands slightly back, and also trying to turn the palms outwards. Repeat several times. This exercise is intended primarily for those who tend to stoop. It kneads the back muscles and causes the spine to straighten.
  2. "Pendulum on the contrary". This exercise can be performed as a standingTime break, and sitting in the chair, a moment away from working with the keyboard. Hold your fingers in front of you so that your hands look outward. Lift your clasped hands over your head, stretch. Make inclines to the sides so that the torso deviates from the vertical, but the pelvic belt remains motionless.
  3. "Play with shoulders". Shrug your shoulders. Several times lift each shoulder separately, then - both together, the movement is like a normal shrug of the shoulders. Move first one, then the other shoulder backwards. Try to move with two shoulders at the same time (one forward, the other back).
  4. Now for those who want it - the most difficult: Shoulders. Try to turn each shoulder so thatThe elbow remained more or less still. happened? If so, then try to rotate the shoulders in opposite directions: the right one - forward, the left - back, and vice versa.
  5. Exercises at the computer

Exercises for the hands

In the tunnel syndrome after a longThe computer noises the wrist and reduces the brush. If this process is started, the consequences can be deplorable. There is a violation of both the sensitive and motor functions that the median nerve provides. The brush loses sensitivity, muscular strength, accuracy of movements. Strong pains forced to refuse to work with the computer sometimes for a long time.

Remember that the wrist and forearm should beOpportunities to be on the same line. The best way for this is a special mouse pad, which is equipped with a separate pad under the wrist, moving on the rollers.

Every 10 minutes, stretch your hands, removing them from the mouse and keyboard. It is very good to give the brush an alternative physical load, for example, using a carpal expander or several useful exercises.

  1. "Shaking". Stretch your arms straight in front of you, relax the brush. Gently waved the up and down arms down.
  2. "Flexing the brush". Put your hands in front of you. Lift and lower the brush up and down smoothly, trying to stretch, pull the carpal muscles. Then make the same smooth, pulling movements with the brushes to the left and to the right.
  3. "rotation". Put your hands in front of you palms up. Rotate brushes directly in front of you first inwards, then outward, trying to help rotate your fingers.
  4. Exercise for brushes

Get rid of fatigue

But what about the nervous system? Because she is so vulnerable now for all. Does it suffer when you are hovering in front of the monitor? The answer - suffers, and very much.

Chronic fatigue syndrome is a well-known topic. This syndrome is deservedly called the scourge of modern civilization. Its essence is that over time a person whose work is associated with significant neuropsychological and emotional stress begins to experience a rapidly emerging fatigue, against which even a full rest becomes ineffective.

Extremely intense concentration of attention Long-term work with a computerIs an active prerequisite forOccurrence of this nasty syndrome. Its mechanism is not fully understood, one of the working hypotheses is a violation of the exchange of magnesium in the body due to a disorder in the regulation of the nervous system.

Symptoms associated with the syndrome - pain in the muscles, throat, joints, enlarged lymph nodes - often in the initial stages are defined as signs of another disease.

Yoga for laptop

Yoga for laptop

To avoid this pathological conditionThe body, you need to be screened on time in all the most important doctors - neuropathologist, endocrinologist and psychologist. Rest on the nature and eat properly. Do not forget about regular sports. All the techniques associated with relaxation, will benefit you. Visit exhibitions, go to the theater, walk with animals and children.

The whole point is that the computer is only a means. He helps us to work and have fun, but the world around us is vitally important for us, such is the nature of man.

I hope this informative article will help you become healthier and more rational in approaching the issue of working at the computer. Do not forget about these useful Councils on the correct work at the computer. Tell everyone about them, let your friends also take care of their health, it is priceless!

Related: