/ / 5 أسرار الفيسبوك

5 أسرار الفيسبوك

حتى المستخدم الفيسبوك الأكثر تقدما لا يعرف جميع أسرار التي تشملها هذه ذكي الشبكة الاجتماعية. ولكن بعض الحيل تصبح العامة. استمتع الآن الفيسبوك أسهل - مع مساعدة من الحيل قليلا يمكنك تجربة الخيارات غير معروفة في وقت مبكر. أن يكون مستخدم للشبكة الاجتماعية الأكثر شعبية أصبحت أسهل وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام!

5 حيل مفيدة لجميع مستخدمي الفيسبوك

  1. المشجعين من الصور الأصلية يمكن أن يصبح لديكرمز تعبيري مبتسم صورة الملف الشخصي، والتي يمكن استخدامها في الدردشة. أصدقائك وسوف نقدر فكرة عبقرية! للقيام بذلك، ببساطة انقر نقرا مزدوجا اتخاذ بين قوسين مع اسم المستخدم الخاص بك، وبعد ذلك فقط ببساطة أدخله كرسالة الدردشة. ومع ذلك، في هذه اللحظة لالناطقة الروسية، والنسخة المحمولة من الفيسبوك، لا يعمل هذا الخيار.
  2. الفيسبوك صفحة قطة

  3. هناك حالات حيث الانتخابات المفيدوظيفة - يمكنك مشاركة الأخبار مع جميع أصدقائك، ما عدا واحدة. لتحقيق هذه الفكرة، ببساطة انقر على "إعدادات متقدمة" في "أصدقاء" علامة التبويب في لوحة أسفل الرسالة، ومن ثم في القائمة التي تظهر حدد "إعدادات المستخدم". ستظهر نافذة "عدم نشر" - أدخل الاسم إلى الشخص المناسب، والانتهاء من ذلك!
  4. إعدادات الفيسبوك

  5. يمكنك بسهولة جعل نظافة التزويد بالمعلومات الخاصة بك. لهذا الغرض في مدخل مرة أخرى على الصفحة الخاصة بك غير كافية لاحظ قائمة من الناس الذين كانوا على اتصال قليلا في الآونة الأخيرة، أو لم التواصل على الإطلاق. اضغط على "عرض عدد أقل من المنشورات من هؤلاء الأصدقاء"، وسوف المعلومات غير الضرورية في الشريط أن يكون أقل من ذلك بكثير.
  6. إعدادات الفيسبوك

  7. إخفاء حالتك على الانترنت في الدردشة منالمستخدمين الذين لا يرغبون في الاتصال، وسهلة. في الفيسبوك لديها الآن "قائمة" مع الدردشة، لذلك كنت لا تضيع وقتك على هؤلاء الذين لا يرغبون في التواصل.

    لتحقيق هذا الهدف، انقر على "المزيد" فيقائمة "الأصدقاء" على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة. نافذة فتح، انقر فوق الزر "إنشاء قائمة"، أدخل اسما، إضافة أعضاء وانقر على "إنشاء". ثم انقر على "إعدادات" الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى من الشاشة واختيار من قائمة موسعة من "خيارات متقدمة". حل كما ينبغي - أو تمكين دردشة لبعض الأصدقاء أو وضع دون اتصال للمستخدمين، التي لم تكن تخطط لأقول.

    إذا كنت قد نسيت لإضافة شخص ما في هذا اللبقائمة الأسماء، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق مشيرا ببساطة أن صديقا في دردشة، ثم فتح نافذة الدردشة معهم وفي قائمة "خيارات"، حدد "تعطيل دردشة معه".

  8. إعدادات الفيسبوك

  9. العثور على موظفين التي ليست في أصدقائك في الفيسبوك - لا مشكلة. ببساطة إدخال اسم الشركة وانقر على «في» - حتى تتمكن otyschesh جميع.


إعدادات الفيسبوك

كما ترون، عالم الشبكات الاجتماعية محفوفالكثير من المجهول. لاكتشاف شيء جديد كل يوم وتصبح مستخدم السلطة! وهذه نصائح صغيرة ولكنها مفيدة تساعدك على تحديث علمك. تبادل المعلومات المفيدة لدينا مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 5 Secrets of Facebook

5 Secrets of Facebook

Even the most advanced user facebook does not know all the secrets that this clever social network. But some tricks became public. Now use Facebook Even more convenient - with the help of small tweaks you can try the options, unknown earlier. Be the user of the most popular social network becomes easier and more interesting!

5 useful tricks for all users facebook

  1. Lovers of original pictures can make their ownProfile photo emoji emotic that you can use in the chat. Your friends will appreciate the genius of the idea! To do this, simply double-click your user name in square brackets, and then just insert it as a chat message. However, at the moment for the Russian-speaking and mobile version of facebook this option does not work.
  2. Screenshot of facebook page

  3. There are situations when electoralFunction, you can share the news with all your friends except one. To realize this idea, simply click on the "advanced settings" in the "friends" tab in the panel under the message, and then select "user settings" in the opened list. There will be a window "not to publish for" - enter there the name of the right person, and the work is done!
  4. Facebook settings

  5. You can easily make your news tape cleaner. For this, once you log in to your page, it's enough to notice a list of people with whom you have not talked much recently or did not communicate at all. Click the "show fewer publications from these friends" function, and unnecessary information in the tape will be much less.
  6. Facebook settings

  7. Hide your online status in chat fromUsers that you do not want to contact are simpler. Facebook feature "lists" with chat, so you do not spend your time on those with whom you do not want to communicate.

    To achieve this goal, click on "more" in theThe friends list on the left side of the screen. In the opened window click on the button "create a list", indicate its name, add participants and click "create". Then click on the "Options" button in the lower right corner of the screen and select "Advanced Settings" from the drop-down list. Decide how best for you - either turn on the chat for individual friends, or offline for users you do not plan to talk to.

    If you forgot to add someone to this unflatteringList of contacts, you can do it simply by marking this friend in the chat, then open the chat window with it and in the "Options" list select the "disconnect chat from" option.

  8. Facebook settings

  9. Find employees who are not friends with you on facebook - not a problem. Just enter the name of the company and click "at" - so you will find everyone.


Facebook settings

As you can see, the world of social networks is fraught withMuch unexplored. Discover something new every day and become an advanced user! These small but useful tips will help you update your knowledge. Share our useful information with your friends!

Related: