/ / كيف تكون أقل متعب

كما أقل متعب

كنت تعرف الشعور المنهكة التعب كماإذا كان بعض مصاصي الدماء وجاء بهدوء وشربوا من أنت جميع القوى الحيوية؟ تستيقظ بالفعل بالتعب؟ حتى في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الشعور من مبلى لا يترك لك؟ للأسف، متلازمة التعب المزمن هو مألوف لكثير من الناس. لكننا لا نستطيع أن نعيش!

"من السهل جدا!" فهو يحتوي على كل العادات السيئة التي تجعلك تشعر بالتعب لك. اقرأ بعناية ومعرفة ما يأخذ الطاقة من أنت. جعل حياتك أفضل!

كيفية التخلص من الشعور المستمر بالتعب

  1. كنت تشرب كمية كافية من الماء.
    عندما يحصل جسمك المياه أقل منهو مطلوب منها للتشغيل العادي، والدم يصبح أكثر سمكا. لهذا السبب، يضطر القلب لقضاء المزيد من الجهد على ضخ الدم وتعمل في أقل كثافة. نتيجة لدوران الأوكسجين في الجسم يبطئ، والتعب يتحول إلى رفيق الأبدي. شرب الماء!
    امرأة والشراب رجل الماء
  2. كنت آكل المنتجات المحتوية على الحديد بما فيه الكفاية.
    نقص الحديد يجعل الناس ضعيفة،عدم القدرة على التركيز، ومؤلمة. من أجل زيادة النشاط ومنع فقر الدم، بما في ذلك في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك التوفو والفول والخضار الورقية الخضراء والمكسرات وزبدة الفول السوداني، والبنجر والرمان والكبد.
    طعام
  3. كنت متعطشا الكمال.
    تقبل حقيقة أننا جميعا كاملين. فوق رأسه لا يمكن القفز، وإذا كنت تنفق في العمل لفترة أطول مما هو مطلوب، فإنه لا يؤثر على جودتها. إذا كنت تميل إلى معالجة والتوتر لأدنى الأشياء الصغيرة في العمل - مكان لجدول زمني صارم، حيث العمل والترفيه ترتبط تماما. فإن النتيجة إرضاء لك.
    الناس الكمال
  4. هل نبالغ في أهمية بعض الأحداث.
    وقف الخوض في السلبيةتجارب! إذا كنت تتوقع دائما الأسوأ، وجسمك تشهد التوتر الفظيع. الاسترخاء، ويشتت انتباهه، والاسترخاء في كل شيء. في العادة العصبي الخاص يستغرق الكثير من القوة، والتي يمكن ان ترسل في اتجاه جيد.
    لعبة الفيل
  5. كنت لا يتناولون وجبة الإفطار.
    الإفطار - أهم وجبة، فإنه يتقاضىأنت طاقة ليوم كامل. إذا كنت تخطي وجبة الإفطار، والأيض يتباطأ، وهذا له تأثير كبير على صحتك. تناول الكربوهيدرات المعقدة لتناول الافطار - على سبيل المثال، مجموعة متنوعة من الحبوب، وسوف يكون الصحية، وأكثر متعة!
    القهوة والكرواسان
  6. كنت لا تستخدم لحرمان.
    التعود على قول "لا". الناس في كثير من الأحيان وحتى الجلوس، وبعد ذلك هناك أنت ورغبتك لإرضاء الجميع. أولا، لن ترضي الجميع، مهما كنت لم تفعل. ثانيا - التفكير في نفسك. وضع الشؤون الخاصة بها، والمخاوف والمصالح أولا دائما. يمكنك رفض بأدب. لذلك سوف لن يغير أسلوبه، ولكن sberezhesh السلطة للشؤون الشخصية.
    رجل
  7. كنت تعمل في حالة من الفوضى.
    منتشرة في كل مكان الأشياء يصرف ولا تعطيالتركيز. جعلها قاعدة لتنظيف مكان العمل في نهاية اليوم - في الصباح سيكون لديك إلى الانتظار لنظام كامل، يبدأ اليوم في مزاج جيد، لا شيء يصرف لكم من العمل.
    رجل مشغول
  8. لكم جميعا العمل حتى في عطلة.
    وتجرى عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد من دون إشارة للعمالالقضية. إذا لك الراحة بشكل كامل، سوف العرق وتعمل على نحو أفضل. العمال لا قراءة الرسائل، لا أعتقد أنهم جميعا هناك بدونك ... مجرد الاسترخاء. وإلا لن يتم استعادة السلطة، والخير من الراحة عندما كنت في كل وأفكاري عن العمل، وسوف لا يكون.
    النوم على وظيفة فتاة
  9. كنت أفتقد محبا للكأسا من النبيذ قبل الذهاب إلى السرير.
    شرب الكحول قبل 3-4 ساعات قبل النوم. بسبب جرعة صغيرة من هو الاسترخاء حقا، ولكن للزجاج الثاني من النبيذ سوف يؤدي إلى زيادة حتمية من الأدرينالين. وينتهك النوم السلمية. للراحة بشكل صحيح، والحصول على قسط كاف من النوم.
    نبيذ
  10. كنت تشرب الكثير من القهوة.
    كما نعلم، كل ما هو جيد في الاعتدال. شرب حتى لا أكثر من ثلاثة فناجين من القهوة يوميا. يسبب هذا المشروب جفاف الجسم ويعطل النوم. تأثير منشط الكافيين يمر وتظل واحد على واحد مع جسمك، والتي تشعر بالصدمة من الهجوم والكافيين العطش، وربما - إلى النوم. تعتني بنفسك ولا متحمس مع القهوة.
    القهوة بالقرب من جهاز الكمبيوتر

دعونا فإن هذه النصائح القيمة تساعدك على أن تبقي دائما مناسبا! لا ننسى أن واحد الذي هو راحة ويأكل - وهذا يعمل بشكل جيد.

حببت هذا المقال، مفيدة لمكافحة التعب؟ أقول ذلك لجميع الذين قد تكون مهتمة!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to get tired less

How to get tired less

You know the feeling of exhausting fatigue, likeAs if some vampire came quietly and drank from you all the vitality? You wake up already tired? Even on days off the feeling of complete exhaustion does not leave you? Alas, now Chronic fatigue syndrome Is familiar to many people. But you can not live like this!

"so simple!" Collected for you all the worst habits that make you feel tired. Read carefully and find out that it takes energy from you. Make your life better!

How to get rid of a constant feeling of fatigue

  1. You drink enough water.
    When your body receives less fluid thanIt is required for normal work, the blood becomes thicker. Because of this, the heart is forced to spend more effort on pumping blood and works less intensively. As a result, the circulation of oxygen in the body slows down, and fatigue turns into your eternal companion. Drink water!
    Girl and boy drink water
  2. You eat a little iron-containing foods.
    The deficiency of iron makes a person weak,Unable to concentrate, painful. In order to increase vitality and avoid anemia, include in your diet tofu, beans, green leafy vegetables, nuts and peanut butter, beets, pomegranates, liver.
    food
  3. You are an inveterate perfectionist.
    Resign yourself to the fact that we are all imperfect. You can not jump above your head, and if you spend more time at work than you need, this does not affect its quality. If you are inclined to recycle and strain for the smallest trifles at work - set a tough schedule for yourself where rest and work will be harmoniously combined. The result will please you pleasantly.
    People-perfectionists
  4. You exaggerate the importance of certain events.
    Stop focusing on your negativeExperiences! If you always expect the worst, your body experiences terrible stress. Relax, distract, in every way relax. A lot of forces go into your habit of fidgeting, which you could channel into a good channel.
    Toy elephant
  5. You do not have breakfast.
    Breakfast is the most important meal, it chargesYou with energy for the whole day. If you miss breakfast, your metabolism will slow down, and this will significantly affect your health. Eat breakfast complex carbohydrates - for example, a variety of cereals, and you will be healthier, and more fun!
    Coffee and croissants
  6. You're not used to refusing.
    Get used to saying "no." People often and so sit down on your head, and here you are with your desire to please everyone. Firstly, you can not please everyone, what would you not do. Secondly - think about yourself. Put your affairs, cares and interests first and foremost. Can be refused politely. So you will not change your style, but you will save strength for personal affairs.
    Man
  7. You work in a mess.
    Scattered everywhere things distract and do not giveto focus on. Take the rule to clean the workplace at the end of the day - in the morning you will be waiting for full order, the day will start in a good mood, nothing will distract you from work.
    Busy man
  8. You're all at work even on vacation.
    Weekends and holidays are held without a hint of workersBusiness. If you rest fully, then you will work better. Do not read working messages, do not think how they are all there without you ... just rest. Otherwise the forces will not be restored, and the sense of rest, when you are all in thoughts about work, will not be.
    The girl is sleeping at work
  9. You are a fan of skipping a glass of wine before going to bed.
    Drink alcohol 3-4 hours before bedtime. Because a small dose of it really relaxes, but the second glass of wine will lead to an inevitable jump in adrenaline. And this disturbs a calm sleep. To get some rest, sleep well.
    wine
  10. You drink too much coffee.
    As you know, everything is fine in moderation. So drink no more than three cups of coffee a day. This drink causes dehydration of the body and disturbs sleep. The tonic effect of caffeine is gone, and you are left alone-with your body, which is shocked by the caffeine attack and wants to drink, perhaps - to sleep. Take care of yourself and do not be too busy with coffee.
    Coffee near the computer

Let these valuable tips help you to always keep cheerful! Do not forget that one who rests well and eats - that works well.

Did you like this useful article about fighting fatigue? Tell her about it to everyone who might be interested!

Related: