/ / 13 مواقع التسلية والترفيه

13 مواقع التسلية والترفيه

ليست المرة أن يخسر القلب! هنا مواقع مجموعة رائعة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء. كما دفعت تماما وسيلة لتخفيف هذه الصفحات خارج، وصرف الأنظار عن القضايا الملحة وتعطي إحساسا الترفيه للأطفال بسيط ل.

"من السهل جدا!" أنصح لك للحفاظ على هذه المواقع فقطالنار، هم حقا إبعاد الملل بعيدا، تهدئة وتكون بمثابة مصدر المشاعر الايجابية. شخص ما قد نسميها "القتلة من الوقت"، ولكن كل هذا يتوقف على من يستخدم هذا الترفيه مذهلة. استخدام للصحة والعقل هذه المتع افتراضية مصدر لطيفة.

مواقع التسلية والترفيه للأنشطة الترفيهية

  1. أنا أحب أن تنفجر الفقاعات؟
    عندما كان طفلا كان لي هواية مفضلة. العثور على الحزمة على أي شيء - وفقاعات تنفجر بعنف، تنبعث صوت مميز ولطيفا لمسة. حتى الكمبيوتر لا يمكن أن تعطيك الأحاسيس عن طريق اللمس، ولكن الصوت والصورة - الكمال.
  2. ➜ mariemarie0000.free.fr/fichiers/images/pop.swf

    فقاعة التفاف

  3. رسم الرسوم المتحركة الخاصة بك.
    خلق خلق الرسوم المتحركة الخاصة بك - من السهلبسيطة مع هذا الموقع. يشعر وكأنه الخالق الحقيقي! يمكنك بسهولة مشاركة مع فريقه فيلم الرسوم المتحركة المصنوعة من الأصدقاء ورؤية المستخدمين ما غيرها. النجاح!
  4. ➜ multator.ru

    رجل رسمت

  5. جعل الرغبة، على الرغم من تراجع النجم.
    الأحلام! تأكد من المبدعين من الموقع، داعيا كل أسبوع للذهاب والتفكير رغبة قلبه. غيوم رسمت والنجوم والخيال - هذا كل ما تحتاجه لجعل الرغبة. والمثير للدهشة، من خلال النقر على نجم طبطب لك لتتبع ليس فقط الطريقة التي تقع، ولكن أيضا تغيير دولتهم - هذا الموقع لا يزال يعطي الأمل في أن كل ما كنت أحلم سوف يصبح حقيقة.
  6. ➜ wishpush.com

    الجنة

  7. الأذى بالماء.
    موقع مهدئا للغاية. يأخذ الماء على كل ما هو سلبي، وحتى المياه تملأ تقريبا بأداء هذه المهمة بنجاح. يمكنك تغيير زاوية الكاميرا، والإضاءة، وكيف كنت تريد أن تترك تموجات relaksiruya الماوس. إذا كان Muzychko المناسب سيكون أكثر حدة.
  8. ➜ madebyevan.com/webgl-water

    موقع للترويح عن النفس

  9. تحويل اسمك في وجهه.
    سبب وجيه ليبتسم. اكتب اسمك وانظر صورة مضحكة، وجها جذابا، بكسل رسمها. يمكنك كتابة أسماء مختلفة من الناس مهم بالنسبة لك وقتا ممتعا.
  10. ➜ turnyournameintoaface.com

    موقع للتسلية

  11. رمي الكرة في مشكلة مملة.
    بسيطة ولكنها جميلة جدا والرسوم المتحركة، يمكنكحملة عبر الشاشة والمؤشر على الشاشة لرمي الكرات الملونة من مختلف الأحجام. أنا أحب اللون من اللعب، والقدرة على رمي الكرات تتحرك كل مساحة الشاشة.
  12. ➜ mrdoob.com/projects/chromeexperiments/ball-pool

    موقع للتسلية

  13. زيارة مقهى الأجانب الأمطار.
    صوت المطر، نسج بأصوات صاخبة مقهى -الأصوات مذهلة. صوت المطر هو تأثير مفيد جدا على الجهاز العصبي، ويمكن إدراجها بشكل منفصل عن مقهى الخلفية. اعتقد انها فكرة مثيرة للاهتمام. ومن المؤسف أن الصوت مقهى والأجنبية. سيكون من المثير للاهتمام أن نستمع إلى نظيره المحلية لدينا، ومع ذلك، فإنه لن يكون مهدئا لذلك ...
  14. ➜ rainycafe.com

    موقع للتسلية

  15. زوبعة النيون من أيديهم.
    في هذه الصفحة سوف تكون قادرة على خلق صور ديكور رائعة. سوف ثمانية ألوان وإعدادات مختلفة تساعدك على تقديم تحفة في بضع دقائق. رائعة!
  16. ➜ 29a.ch/sandbox/2011/neonflames

    موقع للتسلية

  17. الغطس في المصفوفة.
    تذكر أن النص الأخضر المميز، في كثير من الأحيان"ماتريكس" يظهر في الفيلم؟ أوه، ويشعر القراصنة - ليست مشكلة هنا مع هذه التطبيقات. وسوف يتحول أي نص مكتوب لك التعليمات البرمجية. برمجة يجذب الجميع، حتى أولئك الذين لديهم أي فكرة ما هو عليه. هذا هو سر شعبية من الصفحة.
  18. ➜ hackertyper.com

    موقع للتسلية

  19. لا تفعل شيئا لمدة 2 دقيقة.
    مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الشاشة، وعدم النقر على - هذه هي الفكرة من هذا الموقع. ويقول المبدعين مجرد الاسترخاء والاستماع إلى الأمواج. في بعض الأحيان أنه يريد البقاء ...
  20. ➜ donothingfor2minutes.com

    موقع للتسلية

  21. رسم الشخصيات الرملية غير عادية.
    موقع على شبكة الانترنت مصممة تصميما جيداحيث بمساعدة من الرمال، يمكنك إنشاءرائع ولا شيء على صور مماثلة. risovalka مسلية أخرى، ولكن ما كنت بحاجة إلى العمل مع الرمل - هو مثير للإعجاب والادمان. لأن نمط من الرمال بحاجة إلى "تعبئة"!
  22. ➜ thisissand.com

    موقع للتسلية

  23. الإفلات من العقاب باب التصفيق.
    لا شيء خاص - يمكنك ببساطة فتح وإغلاق الباب رسمها. ولكن عندما كنت غاضبا، فإنه يمكن أن يساعد كثيرا.
  24. ➜ biglongnow.com

    موقع للتسلية

  25. انقر على زر الادخار.
    ويتكون الموقع بسيط جدا، ولكن مدى عمقبالمعنى الفلسفي أنه يحمل في حد ذاته. "هل كل شيء بشكل جيد" يمكن اعتبار زر المشروط، والنقر فوق ذلك، يمكنك تغيير التصور الخاص للواقع ورؤية الحدث في أفضل صورة. التفاؤل للجماهير!
  26. ➜ button.dekel.ru

    موقع للتسلية

السماح حياتك سوف يكون دائما في الوقت المحدد مجرد متعة. أخبر أي شخص عن ينفي هذه المادة الملل.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 13 Entertainment Sites

13 Entertainment Sites

Not a time to lose heart! Behold Fascinating selection of sites For those who want to relax. As a way of relaxation, these pages have completely justified themselves, they distract attention from pressing problems and give the feeling of simple children's entertainment.

"so simple!" Advises you to keep these sites onFirefighter, they really drive boredom away, soothe and serve as a source of positive emotions. Someone can call them "killers of time", but it all depends on who uses these amazing entertainment. Use your health and intelligence with these lovely sources of virtual pleasures.

Entertainment sites for leisure

  1. Do you like to burst bubbles?
    In my childhood this was my favorite entertainment. Find the packaging from something - and frantically burst the bubbles that emit a characteristic sound and are so pleasant to the touch. While the computer can not give you tactile sensations, but the sound and picture are excellent.
  2. ➜ mariemarie0000.free.fr/fichiers/images/pop.swf

    bubble wrap

  3. Draw your own cartoon.
    Create your own cartoon creation - easierSimple with this site. Feel yourself a real creator! You can easily share your own cartoon with friends and see what other users are doing. Creative success!
  4. ➜ multator.ru

    Painted man

  5. Make a wish, looking at the falling star.
    Dreams Come True! In this are sure the creators of the site, calling each week to go and make their most secret wish. Drawn clouds, stars and imagination - that's all you need to make a wish. It's amazing, but clicking on a fat star, you will track not only how it falls, but also for changing your own state - this site still gives hope that everything you dream about will come true.
  6. ➜ wishpush.com

    sky

  7. Pranks with water.
    Very soothing site. Water takes over all the negative, and even virtually executed water with success performs this function. You can change the angle of the camera, lighting, and somehow leave circles on the water with your mouse, relaxing. If you include the appropriate music, it will be even steeper.
  8. ➜ madebyevan.com/webgl-water

    Site for rest

  9. Turn your name into a person.
    A good reason to smile. Write your name and look at the funny picture-face, painted in pixels. You can write different names of important people to you and have fun.
  10. ➜ turnyournameintoaface.com

    Site for entertainment

  11. Throw the ball out like a bothersome problem.
    Simple, but very nice animation, you canMove the cursor on the screen and scatter colored balls of different sizes on the screen. I liked the colors of the toy, as well as the ability to pellet the moving balls with the entire screen space.
  12. ➜ mrdoob.com/projects/chromeexperiments/ball-pool

    Site for entertainment

  13. Visit a rainy foreign cafe.
    Sound of rain, woven into the noise of a noisy cafe -Amazing sounds. The sound of rain has a very beneficial effect on the nervous system, it can be included separately from the background of the cafe. I think this is an interesting idea. Sorry that the sound of the cafe is foreign. It would be interesting to listen to our domestic analogue, however, it would not be so soothing ...
  14. ➜ rainycafe.com

    Site for entertainment

  15. Neon vortex with their own hands.
    On this page you can create fantastic patterned pictures. Eight colors and different settings will help you make a masterpiece in a couple of minutes. Bewitching!
  16. ➜ 29a.ch/sandbox/2011/neonflames

    Site for entertainment

  17. Dive into the matrix.
    Remember that green characteristic text, so oftenAppearing in the movie "matrix"? Oh, feel like a hacker - no problem with this program. It will turn any text you write into code. Programming beckons everyone, even those who have no idea what it is. This is the secret of the popularity of this page.
  18. ➜ hackertyper.com

    Site for entertainment

  19. Do not do anything for 2 minutes.
    Just look at the screen and do not press anything - that's the idea of ​​this site. Just relax and listen to the waves, the creators write. Sometimes I want to stop ...
  20. ➜ donothingfor2minutes.com

    Site for entertainment

  21. Draw unusual sand patterns.
    Well-designed site, On which you can create with sandMagnificent and no match for anything. Another entertaining risovalka, but the fact that you need to work with sand - impressive and addictive. Because the drawing of sand should be "poured"!
  22. ➜ thisissand.com

    Site for entertainment

  23. With impunity slam the door.
    Nothing special - you can just open and close the painted door. But when you're angry, it can help a lot.
  24. ➜ biglongnow.com

    Site for entertainment

  25. Press the saving button.
    Site is made very simple, but what a deepHe carries a philosophical meaning in himself. "To do everything well" can be considered a conventional button, pushing which, you change your perception of reality and see the events in the best light. Optimism in the masses!
  26. ➜ button.dekel.ru

    Site for entertainment

Let in your life there will always be time on Simple entertainment. Tell your friends about this boring article.

Related: