/ / فمن السهل أن تعلم لغة أجنبية

كيف سهلة لتعلم لغة أجنبية

أنت أيضا لا أعرف أي جانب من الاقتراب من دراسة لغة أجنبية؟ لا يصدق، تجربة فريدة من نوعها ديفيدا بيلي، الذين تعلموا اللغة الفرنسية في 17 يوما، وسوف يكون اكتشاف حقيقي بالنسبة لك. بعد قراءة هذا المقال، سوف نفهم أن لتعلم لغة أجنبية أسهل مما كنت اعتقد. قواعد لدراسة لغة أخرى، أملت في مدارسنا - ليست فعالة. تعرف على طرق جديدة يمكن من خلالها تعلم لغة أخرى أسهل بكثير وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام.

لغات أجنبية

هنا هو ما اليومية عن تجربته:

"لقد تعلمت عدة لغات أجنبية، كشخص بالغ. وبطبيعة الحال، تعلم اللغة الفرنسية 17 يوما - يبدو رائعا، ولكن كان لدي قاعدة جيدة. كنت أعرف مسبقا الإسباني ويمكن التحدث بها بطلاقة بما فيه الكفاية، وهذا هو الفرنسي - ليس لي أولا لغة اجنبية.

في صيف عام 2005، ذهبت إلى قرية فرنسيةBdzhola، صديق لي يعيش هناك. مع العلم عن بلدي الهدف الطموح لتعلم اللغة، وقالت انها رفضت التحدث معي باللغة الإنجليزية. وهذا هو، وأنا سقطت في بيئة حوارية الفرنسية.

تميزت بلدي كل يوم من قبل التدريبات، التي يقودني إلى حلم أن يتكلم الفرنسية.

في الصباح استيقظت وكتب باليد تصريف الأفعال الفرنسية. وأنا مقتنع أنه عند تسجيل شيء على الورق، ويتذكر أنه أفضل.

بعد الجزء خطية من الدرس كنت أستمع التدريب سجل. قال لي ميشل توماس عن سماعات الرأستعقيدات اللغة الفرنسية، وأنا ممتن جدا لهذه الفئات MP-3. لم يكن مناجاة التعليمية الجافة ودروس مباشرة مع الطلاب. كانت مثيرة للاهتمام للاستماع إلى ما الأخطاء التي أعترف، وأنا تعلمت حرفيا من أخطاء الآخرين.

الآن - جزء غير قياسي من تجربتي. اكتشفت الموسيقى كمصدر للتعلم النطق الصحيح للكلمات الفرنسية. موسيقى - وهذا هو وسيلة رائعة لتعلم اللغة والتجويدلتدريب عضلات الوجه ليقول كل شيء كما فرنسي صحيح. نحو ساعة، غنيت الأغاني الفرنسية، جنبا إلى جنب مع الأداء، بل هو أيضا ذلك هتافات لي!

في عشاء لقد استمعت للعيش خطابه الفرنسيكان أصدقاء، الأول لفهمها صعبة للغاية. لكنني سرعان ما انخرط وكان سعيدا جدا عندما كنت قادرا على فهمها وحتى للرد استخدام لغتهم الخاصة!

في فترة ما بعد الظهر وكنت وقتا طيبا معأصدقاء جدد، ولعب السهام أو الألعاب في الهواء الطلق، أو قراءة "مصنع تشارلي والشوكولاته" في اللغة الإنجليزية. لماذا هذا الكتاب؟ كان مكتوب للأطفال، لذلك - بلغة بسيطة ومفهومة. عندما كنت تعلم لغة أجنبية، وقراءة كتب الأطفالهي مكتوبة - فكرة جيدة، أراك لا تلاحظ كيف كنت تعلم كلمات جديدة في القراءة.

ممارسة جيدة، فإنه كان يكتب أيضا قصيرةقصص عن نفسه. عند التعرف على أشخاص جدد، يسألون لا محالة نفس الأسئلة: "من أنت"، "كيف يحدث ذلك؟"، "ما أنت حريص على؟". وقد تحصد إجابات لهذه الأسئلة - رائع، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان من دواعي سروري أن نعرف أن الكثير منهم بالفعل تعلمت الكثير ويمكن كتابة قصة مقبولة عن نفسك لتبدو لغة معقدة جدا. ساعدني صديقي الفرنسي لتصحيح الأخطاء التي ولقد اعترف خطيا.

بالعامية، وجدت ثغرة مفيدةالذي ساعدني كثيرا. عندما يتواصل بها الناس، فإنهم غالبا ما تدرج بين المقترحات التصميم الذي لا يعني شيئا. ولكنها تساعد لشراء الوقت للعثور على الكلمات الصحيحة في رأسه ويقول شيئا مهما.

بعد تلك 17 يوما من التدريب المكثف، غادرتذهبت البلدة وباريس. في مقهى التقيت فتاة وتكلم معها. والمثير للدهشة كان هناك حد، وعندما طلبت مني الطريقة القديمة أنا أعيش في فرنسا. أقسمت أن تدرس اللغة لأيام 17 فقط! "

نجاح باهر! وربما بسرعة إتقان لغة أجنبية، فمن الضروري فقط لخلق الظروف المواتية لذلك.

متأكد من أنك تجد شيئا مفيدا في قصة هذا الرجل. حصة هذه المادة مذهلة مع أحبائك بعد تعلم اللغات الأجنبية حسب الضرورة للجميع اليوم!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How easy it is to learn a foreign language

How easy it is to learn a foreign language

You also do not know which side to approach to learning a foreign language? Incredible, unique experience of David Bailey, who learned French For 17 days, will be for you a real discovery. After reading this article, you will understand that it is easier to learn a foreign language than you thought. The rules for learning another language that are dictated in our schools are not at all effective. Get acquainted with new methods, thanks to which it is much easier and more interesting to learn another language.

foreign languages

Here's what Dailee tells her about her experience:

"I learned several foreign languages, already being an adult. of course, Learn french For 17 days - it sounds fantastic, but I had a good base. I already knew Spanish and could speak it fluently enough, that is French - not my first foreign language.

In the summer of 2005, I went to a French villageBjole, there lived a friend of mine. Knowing about my ambitious goal to learn the language, she refused to speak to me in English. That is, I plunged into the French speaking environment.

Every day my day was marked by exercises that brought me closer to the dream of speaking in French.

In the morning I woke up and wrote by hand Conjugations of French verbs. I am convinced that when you write down something on paper, it's remembered best.

After the written part of the lesson I listened to the training Audio recordings. Michelle Thomas told me in his headphones aboutSubtleties of the French language, I am very grateful to these mp-3 studies. They were not dry teaching monologues, but lively lessons with the participation of students. It was interesting to listen to what mistakes they make, I literally learned from other people's mistakes.

Now is a non-standard part of my experience. I discovered music for myself as a source of learning the correct pronunciation of French words. music Is a great way to learn the intonation of the language andTeach the muscles of the face to pronounce everything as a true Frenchman. About an hour I sang French songs together with the performers, it also made me feel better!

At dinner I listened to my French live speechFriends, it was rather difficult to understand them at first. But I quickly got involved, and was so happy when I could understand them and even respond using their native language!

In the afternoon I either had fun withNew friends, playing darts or moving games, or reading "charlie and chocolate factory" in English. Why this book? It is written for children, and therefore - in simple and understandable language. When you learn a foreign language, read children's books, They are written - a good idea, sm do not notice how to teach new words in the reading process.

A good exercise was also the writing of shortStories about yourself. When you meet new people, they inevitably ask the same questions: "who are you?", "Where did you come from?", "What are you into?". To have prepared answers to such questions is wonderful, besides, I was pleased to realize that I have already learned a lot and can write a good story about myself in a language so complex. My French friend helped me to correct the mistakes I made in writing.

In colloquial speech, I found a useful loophole,Which helped me a lot. When people communicate, often they are inserted between construction proposals that do not mean anything. But they help to buy time to pick the right words in your head and say something important.

After these 17 days of active training I leftTown and went to Paris. In a cafe I met a girl and spoke to her. To my surprise there was no limit when she asked me how many years I live in France. I swore that I only learned the language for 17 days! "

Blimey! It turns out, it is possible to master the foreign language so quickly, one only needs to create favorable conditions for this.

Surely you found something useful in this man's story. Share this amazing article with loved ones, because the study of foreign languages ​​is so necessary for everyone in our time!

Related: