/ / كيف تبدو جيدة في الصورة

كيف تبدو جيدة في الصورة

ليس الجميع يحب أن يكون تصويرها. وهذا ليس مستغربا، لأن الصور وغالبا ما ينظر هي عيوبنا، والتي نود أن إصلاح. وهنا لا بد من التذكير بها مرة أخرى! "من السهل جدا!" يقدم لك الخدع السحرية التي كنت سوف أكون دائما إلقاء نظرة على الصور مسحورحتى إذا لم تكن صورة المهنية.

الشيء الرئيسي - لا تخجل من نفسك! تصوير وينبغي أن يكون متعة. تبعا لخصائص كل بنية جسم الإنسان وتفاصيل ظهوره يمكن اختيار زوايا الكاميرا بشكل جيد - ثم لقطة سوف تكون جميلة حقا.

كيف تبدو أقل حجما في الصورة؟

الكاميرا يجعل الناس أفضل - وهذه هي الحقيقة! لا تقلق، لأن حل المشكلة بسهولة. إذا كنت تأخذ الصور في زاوية إلى الأمام، ويضمن لك الحصول على أكبر مما هو عليه في الواقع.

بدلا من ذلك يكفي أن تحيد بنسبة 45درجة من الكاميرا، ونقل وزنك على ساق واحدة، يتخلف مرة أخرى، ووضع يديه خلف ظهره. القاعدة الذهبية - يميل قليلا وثني الساق، والتي تحمل الوزن عندما كنت في الإطار. مضمونة النجاح!

وهو فيديو مثيرة للاهتمام، وسوف تفهم، كيفية تشكل.

  1. الظلام لون الملابس ضئيلة. قواعد بسيطة، ولكنها فعالة جدا.
  2. لا تصبح بجانب رجل رقيق، وخاصة إذا كنت تحب الملابس.
  3. واحد الذي هو أقرب إلى الكاميرا، يمكنك الحصول على أكبر. تذكر حول القانون وليس مجرد الوقوف هناك!
  4. استخدام تفاصيل الملابس أو الأدوات ذات الصلة لإخفاء البطن جاحظ.
  5. التأكيد على الخصر، ولست بحاجة لوضع يديك علىالجانبين من هذا الرقم. للقيام بذلك كأول امرأة في الصورة - والنتيجة هي مذهلة. يديها مجانية للكذب على بطنه، وكأن تشكيل الخصر. هذا يبدو واستقبال أفضل بكثير.
    امرأة في الصورة

الذقن - وليس مشكلة المنطقة، وجزء من وجهه! المصور الشهير PITER Herli، الذي كان نموذجا السابق نفسه، ويكشف أسرارها. عقد ذقنه وإمالة الرأس إلى الأمام - هذا المنظور يناسب الجميع. ويظهر الفيديو بالتفصيل كيفية استخدام هذا الأسلوب في سياق اطلاق النار.

وبالمناسبة، إذا كنت الهزيل إلى حد ما وتقلقحول صورة، مجرد الوقوف أمام الكاميرا في زاوية من سبعة أثمان. وبالتالي فمن الضروري أن ننظر قليلا بعيدا عن الكاميرا. الملابس مهم أيضا. يجب أن تكون خفيفة اللون. كذلك إذا كانت الخلفية التي سوف يتم تصويرها، هو مشرق جدا. الأكمام تساعد على إخفاء الأسلحة رقيقة.

يضحك الرجل

للبحث في سهولة والاسترخاء فيالصور ويطلب من المصور أن العد إلى ثلاثة قبل الضغط على زر. تغمض عينيك وتنفس بعمق. الزفير الحق قبل أن سيتم إطلاق النار، افتح عينيك وابتسامة. لذلك سوف تبدو طبيعية في الصورة.

الحيل البصرية

منخفض رجل يمكن أن يصمد أمام المنصة. إذا وصور له لا يكون طول كامل، وسوف تظهر أعلى في الصورة. وليس لأحد سيلاحظ! اطلاق النار زاوية مهم آخر. إذا كان المصور سوف ينحني وسوف تبادل لاطلاق النار كما لو كان من دون وليس من فوق، في الصورة تبدو بصريا مثل أي شخص عالية.

وأخيرا، تحتاج فقط إلى انتصب ونشرالكتفين. رجل واثق يبدو أعلى مما هو عليه في الواقع! هذا وينظر خصوصا في الصور. ولماذا ترهل، إذا النمو وصغير جدا؟

الصور مع الفتيات

الناس طويل القامة يمكن تقديم المشورة للجلوس أثناء إطلاق النار، حتى نموها ليست واضحة.

الشباب في إطار

في كثير من الأحيان تريد أن تبدو أصغر سنا في الصور، وثم هذه الدورة هو مستحضرات التجميل. لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى أن الماكياج عادة ما تبدو أكثر إشراقا في الصور مما كان عليه في الحياة الحقيقية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يعطي شكل أكثر الكبار، حتى الفتيات الصغيرات. لا تطرف!

لتبدو شابة وإيجابية في الصورة، وهو ما يكفي لتكون حيوية. الصور الثابتة ومملة لزراعة أي شخص البالغ. الصور بالأبيض والأسود - خيار جيد بالنسبة لهم في كثير من الأحيان الناس مثلي الكثير.

عازف الكمان

صورت بسرور - هو السر الرئيسي، وذلك بفضل التي سوف تحصل على تسديدة رائعة. فن التصوير الفوتوغرافي مفتوح لك. معرفة هذه أسرار تشكلوسوف يبحث دائما تماما في الإطار.

إذا كنت تحب النصائح، ثم مشاركتها مع الأحباء!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to look good on the photo

How to look good on the photo

Not everyone likes to be photographed. This is not surprising, because in the photographs often become visible are our shortcomings, which I would like to correct. But here you have to remember them once again! "so simple!" It offers you magic tricks with which you will always be Look charmingly in the pictures, Even if you are not a professional photographer.

The main thing - do not be ashamed of yourself! Photographing Should bring pleasure. Depending on the features of the structure of each person's body and the specificity of its appearance, one can choose successful angles - then the frames will be really beautiful.

How to look slimmer in the photo?

The camera makes people fuller - and it's a fact! Do not worry, because solve this problem is easy. If you are photographed in the direct perspective, you are guaranteed to get bigger than it really is.

Instead, it is sufficient to deviate by 45Degrees from the camera, transfer your weight to one leg, backward, to lay hands behind your back. The golden rule - lean slightly and bend that leg, on which you carry weight, when you are in the frame. Success is assured!

This interesting video will help you figure it out, How to properly pose.

  1. Dark colors of clothes are slender. A simple rule, but very effective.
  2. Do not stand side by side with a leaner person, especially if you are wearing similar clothes.
  3. The one closest to the camera will be the largest. Remember this law and do not stand there!
  4. Use clothing details or relevant items to hide the protruding belly.
  5. To emphasize the waist, do not put your hands onTo the sides of the figure. You need to do as this woman in the photo - the result is amazing. Her hands lie freely on her stomach, as if forming a waist. It looks much better.
    Woman in the photo

Chin - not a problem zone, but part of the face! Famous photographer Peter Hurley, who in the past himself was a model, reveals his secrets. Keep your chin and tilt your head forward - this foreshortening fits all. The video shows in detail how to use this technique during shooting.

By the way, if you are rather thin and worried aboutAbout the portrait, just turn to the camera at an angle of seven-eighths. While you need to look slightly away from the camera. Clothing is also important. It should be light colors. Well, if the background on which you will be photographed, too, will be bright. The sleeves will help to hide the thin hands.

Laughing Man

To look at ease and relaxed onPhotos, ask the photographer to count up to three before pressing the button. Close your eyes and breathe deeply. Exhale right before you will be shot, open your eyes and smile. So you'll look natural in the photo.

Visual tweaks

A low man can stand on the dais. If you take pictures of it not at full height, it will seem higher in the photo. And no one will notice anything! Still important aspect of photography. If the photographer bends and will shoot as if from below, and not from above, the photograph will visually show, as if the person is tall.

Finally, you just need to straighten and straighten itShoulders. Self-confident person looks taller than he really is! Especially it can be seen in the photographs. And why stoop, if growth is so small?

Photos with girls

High people can be advised to sit down while shooting, so their growth will not catch sight.

Youth in the frame

Often want to look younger in photos, andHere in the course is cosmetics. Do not forget that makeup usually looks brighter in photos than in life. In addition, it gives a more adult look even to young girls. Do not overdo it!

To look young and positive in the photo, it's enough to be energetic. Static and boring photos will make anyone. Black and white pictures - a good option, often on them people like themselves much more.

violinist

To be photographed with pleasure is the main secret, thanks to which successful shots will be obtained. The art of photography is open to you. Knowing these Secrets of Posing, You will always look great in the frame.

If you liked the tips, then share them with loved ones!

Related: