/ / يجب أن أنام مع طفل

يجب أن أنام مع طفل

ولطالما تم تقسيم الآباء إلى معسكرين - عشاق شارك في النوم مع طفلك والمؤيدين المتحمسين للنوم منفصلة. وأنا مقتنع بأن التطرف لا ينبغي أن يكون في مثل هذه المسألة الهامة. قراءة هذا المقال، والد حكيم، قد حل بعض القضايا التي تهم لك.

ما إذا كان ينبغي الآباء النوم مع الأطفال

بادئ ذي بدء يجب علينا أن نفهم لماذا مسألة نوم الأطفال- هو مسألة هامة. من أجل تقييم مدى خطورة هذا الموضوع، ويكفي أن نذكر نفسه صغيرة. كم مرة هل أنت خائف من شيء في طفولتك؟ هل الخوف من الضوضاء المفاجئة في الليل؟ فإنه يبدو لك أنه في ركن من أركان غرفة مظلمة يختبئ وحش صغير، ولكن تغذية جيدة من الفيلم؟ ربما الأطفال الذين لم يكن لمتابعتها الذعر الليليببساطة لا وجود لها.

وهذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن المعلوماتانه يملك الطفل عن العالم الخارجي، لا تزال غير كاملة. انه يعرف كل شيء حولها، وخلال السنوات السبع من الخيال يبدأ في اللعب مع الألوان الجديدة - تخيل أن شخصا موجودا في الغرفة، بعيدا منه، ويمكن للطفل بسهولة. فمن عندما يتعلق الأمر شبل السن.

الأطفال الصغار من الولادة إلى ثلاث سنوات -قضية منفصلة. النوم معهم في نفس السرير - وهو ما يعني لرعاية نموهم السليم، على حد سواء جسديا وعقليا هناك. الطفل ما يكفي من اللمسات، وقال انه يشعر أثناء اليقظة. تطورها بشكل سريع بشكل لا يصدق، والأحاسيس عن طريق اللمس في المنام - وهو امتداد طبيعي لهذا اليوم.

في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يحدث للأطفال انقطاع النفس -وقف مفاجئ في التنفس، وإذا كانت الأم في هذه المرحلة للمس الطفل أثناء النوم - فإنه سيتم البدء في التنفس مرة أخرى، أن نتذكر أن كان على قيد الحياة، والعمل المسؤولة عن مراكز التنفس. متلازمه موت الرضع المفاجئ نادرة جدا لأولئك الأطفال الذين تعودوا على عدم النوم وحده.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يبدأ العقل في تشكيل من الأيام الأولى من حياة المخلوق الصغير. لماذا بعض الأطفال وغالبا ما يلاحظ أكثر هدوءا، وغيرهازيادة مستوى القلق؟ لأن بعض الأطفال ينامون أحيانا مع أمي وشعرت في راحة تامة، في حين تم عزل آخرين من كل ليلة، وتجربة نفسية ضاغطة والممزقة التي لا تملك حقا الوقت لتشكيل.

الطفل في السرير الأم - انها الطبيعي. ولكن يجب ألا ننسى أن فعل على الوضع - وهذا هو الطريق الأكثر عقلانية في التفكير. إذا كنت مريضا، على سبيل المثال، فمن الواضح أن الطفل يجب أن ينام على حدة. إذا شرب أبي قليلا قبل الذهاب إلى النوم، وقال انه سوف الاستغراق في النوم - يعني أنه يمكن أن أحدد حادث الطفل في المنام. ثم الطفل هو أكثر أمانا لا يزال في سريره.

شارك في النوم مع طفلك وهذا لا يعني أنه يجب أن يبقى باستمرارفي السرير الأصل. انها يضمن فقط أن الطفل يمكن الاعتماد عليك وينام معك فقط عندما تشتد الحاجة إليه - عندما يكون مريضا، عندما تكون في مزاج سيئ وتبكي عندما تكون خائفة ... قلب الوالدين يجب أن يشعر مثل هذه الأمور، بدلا من متابعة عمياء تملي العقيدة.

فتاة تنام

إلى أي سن يمكنك أن تدع طفلكتظهر في نفس السرير مع والديهم؟ مرة أخرى، لا توجد إجابة صحيحة واحدة. إذا كان ذلك ضروريا للطفل - لا بد من الاستماع إلى احتياجاتهم. طرد سبعة في فتات ليلة العودة إلى غرفتي، لأن "كنت راشدا" - هو تدنيس المقدسات.

ليلة وملاءته الطفل ليكون معك ويشعر بالأمان تماما. وخلال النهار، والتحدث معه في ليلة من الخوف، ومعرفة ما كان يكلف نفسه عناء له، وخائفا، فهم الطفل. شيء جيد - شمعة، يجب علينا ألا ننسى ذلك، في ظلام دامس من العالم هو أسوأ بكثير مما كانت عليه في ضوء لينة من مصباح.

كونه أب أو أمي - العمل على مدار الساعة، فمنأفضل ينظر في الوقت الذي لا يوجد سلام في الليل ... الطفل - رجل صغير، لا ننسى ذلك. مع ذلك، يمكنك التفاوض دائما، التأثير عليه كما تحب أن تشعر بالراحة أكثر.

إذا كان لديك علاقة جيدة مع الطفل، وانه يمكننفهم أن إيقاظك في منتصف الليل ما عليك سوى الحالة الأكثر تطرفا. أن النوم الإجمالي في نفس السرير - هو ممكن، ولكن ليس دائما، لا الاعتداء عليه. وأن بعض الذعر الليلي انه قادر على هزيمة نفسك.

السماح الأبوة والأمومة يجلب لكمتعة، وليس من الجميل أن نعرف بعد ذلك أن تتم مكافأة الجهود التي تبذلونها. ومن هنا، الإنسان الجديد، الذي تم تشكيله الشكر لكم - ثم بالفعل عاش حياة لم تذهب سدى.

النوم أم لا مع طفلك - بنفسكاختيار نهج معقول لقرارها بشأن الوضع واختيار الخيار الأفضل. إذا جئت عبر هذه المادة انعكاسات مفيدة واستنتاجات مثيرة للاهتمام - تقاسمها مع أحبائك.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Whether it is necessary to sleep with the child

Whether it is necessary to sleep with the child

Parents have long been divided into two camps - amateurs Sharing a dream with a child And ardent advocates of separate sleep. I am convinced that there should not be extremes in such an important issue. Read this article, a wise parent, maybe it will solve some moments that concern you.

Is it worth it for parents to sleep with children?

For a start, we will understand why the question of a child's dream- this is an important question. In order to assess the seriousness of this topic, it is enough to remember yourself small. How often were you afraid of something in your childhood? Did the unexpected night rustles frighten you? Did you think that in the corner of the dark room there was a small, but well-fed monster from the cartoon? Perhaps, children who would not be pursued Nightly fears, Simply does not exist.

This is explained by the fact that the informationOwns a kid about the outside world, not yet complete enough. He learns everything around, and at the age of seven, fantasy begins to play with new colors - to imagine that someone is present in the room, except for him, the child can easily. This is if we talk about an older baby.

Small children from birth to three years -A separate topic. To sleep with them in one bed means to take care of their proper development, both physical and mental. The baby does not have enough touches, which he feels during wakefulness. Its development is incredibly rapid, tactile sensations in a dream - this is a natural continuation of the day.

Sometimes babies can have apnea -A sudden stop of breathing, and if the mother at that moment touches the baby in the dream - he will start breathing again, remember that he lives, the respiratory centers will work. The syndrome of sudden death of infants is very rare in those kids who are used to sleeping not alone.

In addition, the psyche begins to form already from the first days of life of a small creature. Why some children More calm, while others often observeAn increased level of anxiety? Because some babies sometimes slept with their mother and felt in complete comfort, while others were isolated at night from all, their stressful experiences and shook the psyche, which did not have time to form properly.

The baby in the parent's bed is natural. But do not forget that to act on the situation is the most rational way of thinking. If you are sick, for example, it is obvious that the child should sleep separately. If the dad drank slightly before going to bed, he would sleep soundly - then, can pinch the child accidentally in a dream. Then the baby is safer after all in his crib.

Joint sleep with a child Does not mean that he must constantly visitIn the parent's bed. It just gives a guarantee that the baby can count on you and sleep with you exactly when he needs it most - when he is sick, when the mood is bad and he cries when he is afraid ... the parent heart must feel such things, and not blindly follow Dictated dogma.

The girl is sleeping

To what age can a child be allowedTo appear in one bed with parents? Again, there is no one right answer. If it is necessary for the child - it is necessary to listen to his needs. To drive a seven-year-old crumb at night back to his room, because "you're an adult" - this is blasphemy.

Allow the child to spend the night with you andFeel completely protected. And in the afternoon talk to him on the topic of nightly fears, find out what troubles him and frightens him, understand the child. A good thing - a night light, do not forget about it, in pitch darkness the world is much worse than with the soft light of a night light.

To be a father or a mom - work round the clock, thisIs best seen when there is no peace at night ... the child is a small man, do not forget about it. With him you can always agree, influence him as you are most comfortable.

If you have a good connection with the child, he will be able toUnderstand that waking you up in the middle of the night is only necessary in the most extreme case. That a common dream in one bed is possible, but not always, you do not need to abuse it. And that some nightly fears he is able to win on his own.

Let the upbringing of children bring youPleasure, because it's so nice to realize later that your efforts are rewarded. Here he is, the new man who was formed thanks to you, that means that life has already been lived in vain.

To sleep or not with the child - your personalChoice, approach reasonably to your decision and choose the most optimal option for the situation. If this article pushed you to useful reflections and interesting conclusions - share it with your relatives.

Related: