/ / تمارين للدماغ

تمارين للدماغ

تطوير القدرات الإبداعية؟ يمكن أن يكون أي شخص. هناك العديد من الخاصة تمارين لزيادة الإبداع. ولكن ما حقا يعلمك على التفكير بشكل خلاق، للانخراط في هذا النوع من التدريب - مثير جدا للاهتمام. فمن الممكن ومعا للقيام!

كيفية تطوير الدماغ مع ممارسة الرياضة

  1. تنمية التفكير النقابي
    خذ القاموس التفسيري واختر عشوائيا اثنينمفهوم عارضة. tkni الاصبع في أي صفحة. مقارنة لهم، في محاولة للعثور على شيء مشترك بينهما. اختراع قصة التي ترتبط هذين المفهومين بشكل رائع.
  2. معركة الحس السليم!
    خذ ورقة بيضاء من الورق والقلم. جيد جدا إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية رسم، لأن الجمال ونتيجة على الاطلاق ليس مهما. الأهم من ذلك - هذه العملية. رسم مخلوق أن مباراة بقدر علامات محتملة من الحيوانات المعروفة لكم - قرون، حوافر، والذيول، ومخالب، وهلم جرا. ممارسة لأولئك الذين اعتادوا على التفكير المنطقي جدا. في بعض الأحيان يجب أن يكون قادرا على المنطق جانبا.
  3. دماغ

  4. مهندس جنون
    من الحيوانات إلى العمارة، واسمحوارسم المنزل. الكتابة على أي ورقة 10 كلمات. وستكون هذه هي متطلبات المنزل الذي لديك لرسم. على سبيل المثال، والبحر - وسوف يكون البيت الأزرق الداكن. عند رسم، تخيل هذا البيت حقيقي جدا.
  5. 10 + 10
    اختر أي كلمة، يجب أن يكون بالضرورةالاسم. الآن إرسال 5 الصفات التي، في رأيك، هو الأنسب. مثل "الجوارب" - الأسود، دافئ، والصوف، والشتاء، نظيفة. والآن إرسال خمسة الصفات التي سوف لا يصلح! هذا هو الترفيه.
  6. اسم
    قطار قادم مع عنوان شامل ودقيقلالعناصر المفضلة لديك. عند ممارسة في اختراع أسماء - الدماغ يعمل بشكل أفضل. الشيء الرئيسي أن هذه naritsaniya يجعلك المشاعر الايجابية.

السماح الخاصة بك الإبداع إنها تحافظ على إعطاء! تدريب عقلك والخيال والذاكرة، وأنك لن تكون على قدم المساواة بين المشجعين اختراع شيء رائع.

إبلاغ أصدقائك عن هذه المناورات الأصلية لتطور الدماغ! لديهم فقط لمعرفة ذلك.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Exercises for the brain

Exercises for the brain

Develop creative abilities? It can be any. There are many special Exercises to increase creativity. Except that they really teach you to think creatively, to engage in such training - it's very interesting. This can and do together!

How to develop the brain with the help of exercises

  1. Development of associative thinking
    Take a smart dictionary and at random choose twoRandom concepts. Just point your finger at any page. Compare them, try to find something in common between them. Think of a story in which these two concepts are connected in an amazing way.
  2. Battle common sense!
    Take a clean sheet of paper and a felt-tip pen. It's very good if you do not know how to draw, because beauty and result are absolutely irrelevant here. The main thing is the process. Draw a creature that will combine in itself as many signs of animals known to you - horns, hooves, tails, claws, and so on. Exercise for those who are used to thinking very logically. Sometimes logic should be able to be set aside.
  3. brain

  4. Mad architect
    From animals we pass to architecture, giveDraw a house. Write on the sheet any 10 words. This will be the requirements for the house that you have to draw. For example, the sea - and the house will be the color of the sea wave. When you draw, imagine this house is quite real.
  5. 10 + 10
    Choose any word, it must benoun. Now write 5 adjectives, which, in your opinion, are the most suitable for him. For example, "socks" - black, warm, woolen, winter, clean. Now write five adjectives that do not fit at all! This is entertainment.
  6. name
    Train to invent capacious and accurate namesFor things you like. When you practice in inventing names - the brain works best. The main thing is that these counsels give you positive emotions.

Let your creativity Never runs out! Train your brain, imagination, memory, and you will not be equal among the fans to invent something fantastic.

Tell your friends about these original exercises for brain development! They definitely need to find out.

Related: