/ / عادات مساء مفيدة

عادات مساء مفيدة

من المهم أن تبدأ حقك اليوم، صباحاإجراءات ضبط نغمة ليوم جديد. ولكن ماذا عن الليل؟ بعد كل شيء، وينتهي يوم العمل الخاص بك، أيضا، يلعب دورا كبيرا. الناس الذين يعرفون كيف للراحة، والاسترخاء، وجعل لطيفة طقوس مساءاستعادة بالتالي قوتك.

شخص موهوب موهوب في كل شيء. بما في ذلك، وفي ترتيب حياته، وأنه هو الأكثر راحة بالنسبة له. الناجحون يعرفون الكثير عن ذلك، كما المساء بحيث كان يوم جديد لذيذ. قرأت عن عادات صحية الأقوياء. ربما أنها سوف تلهمك لإحداث تغييرات إيجابية في الحياة.

عادات مفيدة مساء من الناس الذين حققوا النجاح

  1. قراءة الكتب
    إذا كنت تريد أن يكون العقل المدربين وذاكرة جيدة - قراءة. مروحة كبيرة من القراءة - بيل جيتسويقول ليس فقط مدىتأثير الكتاب على قدرة الشخص على التفكير. بيل القراءة من أن اليومية في وقت النوم ينقذه من الإجهاد. قرأ الكثير - على الأقل ساعة في اليوم.

    عملية القراءة تساعد على مجردة منالمخاوف، والاسترخاء، والحصول على بعيدا عن هذا. خسارة في واقع الكتاب يساعد العقل البشري للتعامل مع حمولة ضخمة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، حفظ الكلمات الجديدة التي تظهر في الكتب، ويعزز الذكاء ويجعل الناس أكثر سعادة - كلمة جديدة في المفردات هي في دماغنا نفس رد الفعل كجائزة نقدية! أعتقد أن بيل بالتأكيد تستحق النظر وقراءة المزيد.

    بيل جيتس

  2. النوم دون الأدوات
    تعهد حسن، راحة النوم - الصمت والظلام. الناس الذين يحبون النوم مع أرقام الهواتف المدرجة، وغيرها من عجائب التكنولوجيا الحديثة، خطر تضر بشدة نظامهم العصبي. واجهت مشكلة أريانا هوفينغتون، مؤسس واحدة من مقتنيات وسائل الإعلام الأكثر تأثيرا في الولايات المتحدة.

    بعد أن عانى من انهيار عصبيبسبب عبء العمل الثقيل في العمل، اريانا نائما دون هاتف. وتوصي كل ليلة لإيقاف جميع الأجهزة التي يمكن أن يصرف الناس من النوم. على خلاف ذلك وعينا حتى في النوم يرتاح، يتم الاحتفاظ الأضواء الساطعة وتوقع الباطن للوظائف الجديدة في التشويق الرهيب متعب لعقلية اليوم. الهواتف قبالة، دعونا لا شيء تتداخل مع بقية السليم!

    أريانا هوفينغتون

  3. نزهة مساء
    مؤسس المخزن المؤقت تطبيق شعبية Dzhoel Gaskoyn - مروحة المشي. نعم، انه يجعل المشي ليلا قبل الذهاب إلى النوم، وتنفس الهواء النقي، يدرب عضلات الساقين ومحاولة عدم التفكير في موجة من مشاكله خلال هذه الدوائر. المشي يزيد من الإبداع البشري، واقتناعا منها جويل.

    مناحي تضمن نوم السلمي، والتعب في نهاية تتبخر اليوم بينما كان يمشي الاسترخاء. المشي لصحتك!

    Dzhoel Gaskoyn

  4. تأمل
    خدعة في مخزن هذه الدعوى المساء، بالطبع، ليس كل شيء. لأن التأمل - مهارة خاصة التي تحتاج إلى التعلم. لكن شعور الانسجام مع الذات والعالم لا يمكن الحصول عليها بأي طريقة أخرى.

    OPRA Uinfri التأمل ممارسة كل ليلة ويقولتحاول ذلك على الجميع. من خلال التأمل، وقالت انها بالارتياح بعد أيام العمل ضيقة جدا. إذا لم يتم مناسبة التأمل لك شخصيا - يمكنك الاسترخاء دائما، ومشاهدة الطبيعة. في بعض الأحيان لمجرد أن ننظر كان من المفترض السماء لإيجاد السلام الداخلي.

    OPRA Uinfri

  5. خلق
    مصمم الأزياء الشهير فيرا وانغ كل القطارات الليلية في حل خلاقةالمهام. وقالت المساء والليل - أفضل وقت للقيام به. الاعتقاد الحظ - عملها يجلب لها على حد سواء متعة والاسترخاء. بسبب العمل ليلا، والخروج مع خط الملابس الجديدة، لأنه من الطبيعي تماما.

    ليلة ومساحة أكبر للإبداع، والدماغ لايشعر إطار القيود، يتم تعيينها إلى إجراءات غير منطقية، وعلى النقيض من ساعات النهار. النوم مفيد جدا للانخراط في النشاط الإبداعي، لأنه يزيد بشكل ملحوظ احترام الذات ويصرف من المخاوف الملحة.

    فيرا وانغ

  6. من دون خطة - في أي مكان
    القدرة على التخطيط - ضمان أنك سوف تحقق النجاح. الناس جمعها ومسؤولة تحقيق أهدافهم دائما. كينت شينو، رئيس أمريكان اكسبريس، وقادرة أيضا على إدارةقتهم وقبل الذهاب إلى السرير، وقال انه يعتقد أن الأمور الثلاثة الأكثر أهمية أنه سيفعل في الصباح. أنها تساعد كثيرا في الاستماع إلى العمل مباشرة بعد الاستيقاظ من النوم. لأن هذا الأسلوب هو جيد جدا للنوم - لأنك تذهب إلى النوم بضمير مرتاح، ومن المقرر كذلك، يمكنك الاسترخاء.
    كينت شينو

كل يوم - انها قطعة صغيرة من حياتك. من المهم جدا كيف تبدأ، وكيف تنتهي. الاستماع إلى نصيحة حكيمة من الناس ناجحة، إلا أنها لم تأتي عن قصد لمثل هذه الاستنتاجات. القراءة والمشي في الليل - بالتأكيد عادات ليست مفيدة فقط، ولكن أيضا لطيفة.

السماح لجميع من أيامك ستكون خطوات صغيرة في الطريق إلى السعادة! أخبرنا عن هذه المادة مفيدة لأحبائهم.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ Useful evening habits

Useful evening habits

It is important to start your day right, morningProcedures set the tone for a new day. But what about the evening? Because the way your work day ends also plays a huge role. People who know how to relax, relax, make pleasant Evening rituals, Thus restoring their strength.

A talented person is talented in everything. Including, in the arrangement of his life, so that she was as comfortable as possible for him. Successful people know the point is, How to spend an evening So that the morning of a new day was delicious. Read about these Useful habits The mighty of this world. Perhaps they will inspire you to positive changes in life.

Useful evening habits of people who have achieved success

  1. Reading books
    If you want to have a trained brain and a good memory - read. A great fan of reading - Bill Gates, And he tells not only how goodBooks influence the ability of a person to think. Bill is sure that daily reading before bedtime saves him from stress. He reads a lot - at least an hour a day.

    The reading process helps to abstract fromWorries, calm down, get away from the present. Such a fall in the book reality helps the human psyche to cope with a huge load. In addition, remembering new words that are present in books, increases intelligence and makes a person happier - a new word in the vocabulary causes in our brain the same reaction as the monetary gain! I think the bill should definitely be listened to and read more.

    Bill Gates

  2. Sleep without gadgets
    Pledge of a sound, restful sleep - silence and darkness. People who like to sleep with the included phones and other wonders of modern technology are at risk of damaging their nervous system. With this problem faced Arianna huffington, The founder of one of the most influential media holdings in the United States.

    After she survived nervous exhaustionBecause of the heavy workload at work, Arianna falls asleep without a phone. She recommends that every night turn off all devices that can distract people from sleep. Otherwise our consciousness does not relax even in a dream, the flashing lights and the subconscious expectation of a new message keep in a terrible strain the tired psyche of the day. Off of the phones, let nothing prevents the full rest!

    Arianna huffington

  3. Evening exercise
    The founder of the popular application buffer Joel gascoigne - an amateur to take a walk. Yes, he makes nightly walks before bed, breathes fresh air, trains his leg muscles and tries not to think about the problems that worry him during such walks. Walking increases the creativity of man, Joel believes.

    Walks guarantee a restful sleep, fatigue at the end of the day evaporates during a walk-relaxation. Walk on health!

    Joel gascoigne

  4. meditation
    Of course, this evening receptionist will not suit everyone. After all, meditation is a special skill, it needs to be learned. But this sense of harmony with oneself and the world can not be obtained by any other method.

    Oprah Winfrey Practice meditation every evening and advisesTry it to everyone. Thanks to meditation, it is unloaded after very dense days of work. If meditation does not suit you personally - you can always relax while watching nature. Sometimes just looking at the sky already means finding inner peace.

    Oprah Winfrey

  5. creation
    Famous designer clothes Faith vong Every evening, he is exercising his creativeTasks. The best time to create is evening and night, she believes. Faith is lucky - her work brings her both pleasure and relaxation. Because to work before bedtime, thinking up a new line of clothes, it is quite natural for her.

    At night, more opportunities for creativity, the brain does notFeels constraints, frames, it is set up for illogical actions, unlike the bright time of the day. Before going to sleep it is very useful to engage in creative activity, this greatly increases self-esteem and distracts from pressing worries.

    Faith vong

  6. Without a plan - nowhere
    The ability to plan is the guarantee that you will succeed. Collected and responsible people always achieve their goals. Kenneth sheno, Head of american express, knows how to manageHis time and before going to bed, he thinks out the three most important things that he has to do in the morning. It really helps to get ready for work right after waking up. So this technique helps you to fall asleep - after all, you fall asleep with a clear conscience, things are planned, you can relax.
    Kenneth sheno

Every day is a small piece of your life. It's very important how you start it and how you finish it. Listen to these wise advice of successful people, they knowingly came to such conclusions. Read and walk before going to bed - it's certainly habits not only useful, but also pleasant.

Let all your days be small steps on the way to happiness! Tell us about this useful article to your close people.

Related: