/ / 10 نصائح لعلاقات سعيدة

10 نصائح لعلاقات سعيدة

الحب الحقيقي تختلف عن علاقة عارضة. في المقام الأول إلى حقيقة أن هذا الشعور يخلو من أوهام وسراب الحب الأصيل. بناء علاقات قوية - هو العمل، والعمل على نفسك. ولكن من متعة كبيرة عندما ترى كيف جهودك تؤتي ثمارها! عندما تنظر إلى أحد أفراد أسرته، وأنتم تعلمون - انها على ما يرام معك تماما كما كنت معه.

وهنا 10 حقائق التي كشفت لي أثناء دراستي علاقة سعيدة. مشاعر حقيقية تجعل الناس أفضل - وهذا هو المؤشر الرئيسي. لي بعزيز وقال انه تبين لي أن هذه الشراكة مليئة التفاهم والإخلاص. أنه علمني الكثير.

  1. فهم
    أن نفهم بعضنا البعض - وهذا هو أساسا جيدا لبناء العلاقات. لهذا السبب من أصدقاء حصل مثل هذا الزوج جيد، لأن الناس اعتادوا على التحدث بلغة واحدة ويعيش المصالح المشتركة. وداعا سوء الفهم الصغيرة التي تنشأ نتيجة لسوء الفهم. لا لتأجيج الخلاف حيث يمكنك الاستغناء عنه.
  2. ثقة
    تعلم أن الثقة - صعبة. هناك دائما إغراء للسيطرة مرة أخرى شخص. ولكن لماذا؟ لأنه إذا كنت لا تثق الشريك، وهو ما يعني أن قبل كل شيء كنت غير متأكد من نفسه. خصوصا الغيرة. العلاقة دون أي شخص آخر لم الثقة سعيدة. تعلم أن تكون واثقا في نفسك والثقة ك أحب واحدة. السيطرة على نفسك وليس غيرها.
  3. أسقط
    عندما تحب شخص، لذلك كنت تريد أن تنفق معله المزيد من الوقت. لكن في بعض الأحيان كنت في حاجة الى الراحة من بعضها البعض، بحيث يكون لديك الوقت للحصول على بالملل، لديك شيء للمناقشة. وبالتالي، يمكن الشركاء لقضاء بعض الوقت مع أصدقائه، لا ننسى لها. بقية منفصلة جيدة جدا، وأنه يساعد على التخلص من الروتين اليومي مزعج.
  4. المحافظة
    مساعدة الشخص المحبوب لتطوير. اذا كان يريد تغيير وظائفهم أو يحب التعرف على أشخاص جدد - ما هو الخطأ في ذلك؟ جميع يخاف من التغيير، ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال، عندما الخوف من وبررت بطريقة أو بأخرى. دعم شركاء في مساعيها، لمساعدته، وانه حقا نقدر ذلك.
  5. تفاوض
    تقبل حقيقة أن حلا وسطا - وهذا ليس هزيمة. ومن المؤكد أنه من الأفضل دائما أن تترك الكلمة الأخيرة، ولكن أن تكون بائسة؟ الاعتراف بأن حقوق الشريك، لا تخافوا من هذا. القدرة على التفاوض يعني أن لديك فرصة للعيش حياة سعيدة معا منذ فترة طويلة.
  6. أن تكون نفسك
    لا أحد على ما يرام، ولكل إنسان علىأوجه القصور. الاعتراف ضعفهم - لا يعني أن يسقط في عيون أحد أفراد أسرته. على العكس من ذلك، مع العلم المشاعر والضعف لديك، سوف الشريك أن يكون أكثر استجابة للكم، الدعم والمساعدة. لا تخافوا أن نعترف بأن لم تكن مثالية.
  7. استعرض
    وهو ما لا يمكن تصحيحه، وأنه هو -الماضي. مجرد قبول الماضي أحد أفراد أسرته، أخطائه والخبرة. إن لم يكن لهذه الأحداث، فإنه لن يكون بالطريقة التي ترغب في ذلك. العيش مع ما لدينا في الوقت الحالي. يجب أن لا تقلق حول ما كان عليه من قبل. كل شيء يتغير. إعطاء بعزيز الفرصة لتصبح أفضل، لا تحد من نطاقها القوالب النمطية.
  8. وداعا
    ما عملتم نشأت أي صراعات، وتعلمالصفح والنسيان. لأنه يدل على القدرة على يغفر، كيف حالك أنت جاد حول هذا الرجل. لا تكون الرغبة في الانتقام، لا أذكر من أخطاء الماضي. أنه يسمم الحياة ذاتها ويدمر أي علاقة.
  9. ثرثرة
    الحديث عن ما تريد. لا أحد سيقرأ أفكارك. يتحدث بصوت عال الرغبة لمساعدة شريك حياتك لتجعلك أكثر سعادة. ولكن لا نتوقع شيئا: التوقعات التي لا تنفذ في الواقع - مصدرا للإحباط. أقل لك نتوقع، والسبب أقل ليحزن بعد ذلك حول ما حدث.
  10. إظهار حبهم
    لا تخجل من اظهار شخص وكم كنت أحبه. إخفاء مشاعرهم - الكثير في هذه العلاقة. لا تبخل على الحب، لهذا السبب كنت وجنبا إلى جنب، من أجل إعطائها لبعضها البعض.

السماح لهذه المادة سوف تساعدك على إنشاء خصوصية. بناء شراكات - ليس كذلكمن الصعب، فقط في بعض الأحيان تذكر حول هذه البديهية. كل ما كنت أعرف أن تفعل ذلك مع أحد أفراد أسرته - فمن الطبيعي. لماذا لا نفعل ذلك؟

كن على علم، حتى في مثل هذه الأسئلة حرق والحب. شارك هذا مع أصدقائك جزءا من الحكمة لعلاقة سعيدة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ 10 tips for a happy relationship

10 Tips for a Happy Relationship

real love Differs from casual relationships. First of all by the fact that this feeling is devoid of illusions and mirages inherent in love. Build strong relationships - is work, work on yourself. But it's a great joy when you see how your efforts bear fruit! When you look at your loved one and understand - he is good with you as you are with him.

Here are 10 truths that were revealed to me during my happy relationship. Real feelings make people better - this is the main indicator. my Beloved person Showed me what partnerships are, full of mutual understanding and sincerity. This has taught me a lot.

  1. Understand
    Understand each other - this is a good foundation forBuilding relationships. That's why friends make such good pairs, because people are used to speak the same language and live in common interests. Farewell to minor misunderstandings that arise because of misunderstanding. Do not inflate a quarrel where you can do without it.
  2. Trust
    Learn to trust is difficult. There is always the temptation to check the person once again. but why? Because if you do not trust your partner, it means that first of all you are insecure. Especially it concerns jealousy. Relations without trust have not made anyone happy. Learn to be more confident in yourself and trust your loved one. Control yourself, not others.
  3. Let go
    When you love a person, you want to spend withHim more time. But sometimes you need to relax from each other, so you have time to get bored, so that there is something to discuss. So let the partner spend time with his friends, do not forget about his. Separate rest is very good, it helps to get rid of annoying daily routine.
  4. Support
    Help your loved one develop. If he wants to change jobs or likes to get acquainted with new people - what's wrong with that? Everyone is afraid of change, but this is not the case when fear is somehow justified. Support the partner in his endeavors, help him, and he will definitely appreciate it.
  5. Negotiate
    Resign yourself to the fact that compromise is not a defeat. Is it really better to always keep the last word, but be unhappy? Admit that the partner is right, do not be afraid of it. The ability to negotiate means that you have the chance to live a long happy life together.
  6. be yourself
    No one is perfect, every person has his ownlimitations. To admit one's weaknesses does not mean to fall in the eyes of a loved one. On the contrary, knowing your feelings and weaknesses, the partner will be more sensitive to you, support and help. Do not be afraid to admit that you are not perfect.
  7. Take
    There is something that can not be remedied, and this -past. Just take the past of your loved one, his mistakes, his experience. If not for these events, he would not be the way you love him. Live by what is now. You should not be bothered by what was before. everything changes. Give your loved one the opportunity to become better, do not limit it to the limits of stereotypes.
  8. goodbye
    Whatever conflicts you have, learnForgive and forget. After all, the ability to forgive shows how serious you are about this person. Do not be vindictive, never remind of past grievances. It is very poisons life and destroys any relationship.
  9. Communicate
    Talk about what you want. No one will read your thoughts. Pronounced aloud wishes will help your partner make you happier. But never wait for something: expectations, not realized in reality - a source of frustration. The less you wait, the less reason to turn around afterwards about what did not happen.
  10. Show your love
    Do not hesitate to show the person how much you love him. Hide your emotions - superfluous in the relationship. Do not skimp on love, because that's why you are together, in order to give it to each other.

Let this article help you to establish Private life. Build partnerships - not so muchDifficult, just remember sometimes about such well-known truths. All this you know, doing so with your loved one is natural. Why not do so?

Be aware even in such a burning issue as love. Share this piece of wisdom with your friends for their happy relationship.

Related: