/ / استخدام غير عادية من قشرة الموز

استخدام غير عادي من قشر الموز

تناول الموز، وكنا نرسل قشر الموز في سلة المهملات، ولكن أن 11 طرق سرية لاستخدام الجلد من شأنها أن تبقي لك من ذلك. قشر مفيد في حالات غير متوقعة! دعونا دراستها بالتفصيل.

كيفية استخدام قشر الموز

  1. فضة مصقول
    قشر الموز يزيل البلاك من العظماءالفضيات. لهذا فمن الضروري طحن في خلاط مع إضافة الماء. يجب أن يكون التناسق، مثل معجون الأسنان. وهذا الكم الهائل من الفضة من الصوديوم وترى كم posvetleet المعدنية. يغسل ما تبقى من الموز مع الفضيات وتلميع لهم تألق.
  2. الموز والفضيات

  3. ورنيش
    أيضا في قشر الموز يحتوي على الزيت الطبيعي والشمع، مما يعني أنه يمكن استخدامها في تلميع الأحذية. ضروري المساعدات شطف لفرك أحذيتهم داخل قشرة موز، ثم البولندية مع قطعة قماش ناعمة.
  4. الموز والأحذية

  5. إزالة منشقة
    سوف تساعد على قشر الموز للتخلص من الشظايا،إذا وسائل أخرى لا تساعد. كل ما تحتاجه لجعل داخل قشر الى المنطقة مع شوكة. ثم قفل عليه في هذا المنصب لمدة 24 ساعة. الانزيمات الموز تسهيل التخلص من الشظايا وسوف تلتئم في المنطقة المتضررة.
  6. قشر الموز والإصبع

  7. شفاء السحجات والحروق ولدغ
    بسبب وجود في تركيبته الطبيعيةالزيوت والانزيمات التي قشر الموز يمكن أن يخفف كثيرا من آلام حروق الشمس، الخدوش والجروح، وكذلك يشفي الجرح. تطبيق قشر الموز إلى المكان حرق أو لدغة الجانب الداخلي، ثم اصلاحها لفترة من الوقت. يمكن أن يتكرر عدة مرات لسرعة الشفاء.
  8. قشرة موز للحروق

  9. إزالة الثآليل
    منذ فترة طويلة استخدام قشر الموز لإزالةالثآليل. كنت بحاجة للتأكد من الداخل قشر لالثؤلول وترك الأمر بين عشية وضحاها. بعد بضعة علاجات الثآليل سوف تختفي. عادة للتخلص من مزعج تراكم يجب أن يكون من أسبوع إلى شهر.
  10. الموز للثآليل

  11. علاج حب الشباب والصدفية
    الصدفية هو مرض غير سارة للغاية، وسوف قشر الموز يساعد على تخفيف الأعراض. إذا كنت فرك الأجزاء المصابة من الجسم، والألم نقصان، ويصبح الجلد أقل قشر. للتخلص من حب الشباب أمر ضروري أيضا لفرك الجلد من الداخل من الجلد الموز.
  12. موز

  13. بشرة صحية
    يحتوي الجلد الموز المعادن ومضادات الأكسدة التي تغذي الجلد ويداوي به. لترطيب الجلد وتقليل التجاعيد ثم تلميع داخل قشر الموز.
  14. قشرة موز للبشرة

  15. للإخصاب
    كما ذكر سابقا، في الموزيتضمن قشر المعادن الغذائية التي يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا كسماد للنباتات. ولا سيما بالنسبة للالطماطم والفلفل والورود. طحن قشر الموز، ثم وضعه في التربة حول النبات. وشرائح قشر الموز أيضا ردع المن من النباتات.
  16. الموز كسماد

  17. تخفيف من صدور الدجاج
    ويمكن أيضا أن قشر الموز يمكن استخدامها في الطهي. أن الدجاج كان العصير وناعمة، بما يكفي لوضع في تحميص عموم قشر الموز ناضجا.
  18. قشور الموز والدجاج

  19. خدش القرص الانتعاش
    لأن الشمع باستخدام علبة الموزاستعادة القرص. للقيام بذلك، وفرك الجزء اليسير من الجزء الصالح للأكل لها من الموز، قشر الموز ثم لمدة 2 دقيقة. ثم إزالة مخلفات الموز بقطعة قماش ناعمة ومنظف الزجاج. بعد القرص جافة، ويمكن استخدامها مرة أخرى.
  20. قشر الموز ومحرك

  21. تبييض الأسنان
    في قشر الموز يملك قاعدة جماهيرية كبيرة من المعادن مثل هذهالبوتاسيوم والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والمنغنيز والفوسفور، والتي هي مفيدة جدا للأسنان، وأنها تعمل على مينا الأسنان باعتبارها الترسيب. يجب أولا تنظيف الأسنان لصق ثم فرك لهم لمدة دقيقتين داخل قشر الموز. ثم نحى مرة أخرى أسنانه لإزالة مخلفات الموز. لتبييض فعالة بما فيه الكفاية لتكرار هذا الإجراء 1-2 مرات في اليوم.
  22. الموز تبييض الأسنان

كما اتضح، الموز - ليست مجرد فاكهة لذيذة، ولكن أيضا وسيلة عالمية لتلبية احتياجات الجماهير. بسبب وجود المعادن والزيوت والإنزيمات، ويصبح الموز أداة لا غنى عنها شؤون المنزل. الآن تعرف عن موهبته معروفة ويمكنك استخدام هذه الأسرار لصالحها.

مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة عن الموز مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Unusual use of banana peel

Unusual use of banana peel

Eating a banana, we used to send Banana peel In the trash, but here are 11 secret ways to use peels that will keep you from it. Skin will come in handy in the most unexpected situations! Let's consider them in detail.

Ways to use banana peel

  1. Polishing silver
    Banana peel removes the plaque remarkably fromSilver products. For this, it is necessary to grind it in a blender with the addition of water. The consistency should be like that of toothpaste. Sodium with this mass of silver and you will see how the metal will significantly brighten. Smooth the remains of a banana with silver items and polish them to shine.
  2. Banana and silverware

  3. shoe polish
    Also in the banana peel there are natural oils andWax, which means that it can be used as a shoe polish. To give shine to shine, you should rub it with the inside of the banana peel, and then polish it with a soft cloth.
  4. Banana and shoes

  5. Removal of splinters
    Banana peel will help get rid of splinter,If other means do not help. You just need to apply the skin to the inside of the area with a splinter. Then fix it in this position for 24 hours. Enzymes from a banana contribute to getting rid of a splinter and heal a damaged place.
  6. Banana peel and finger

  7. Healing of scratches, burns and bites
    Due to the presence in its composition of naturalOils and enzymes, the banana peel can greatly alleviate the pain of sunburn, scratches and abrasions, and heals wounds. Put the banana peel on the burn site or bite the inside, then fix it for a while. Can be repeated several times for faster healing.
  8. Banana peel for burns

  9. Removal of warts
    Banana peel has long been used to removeWarts. It is necessary to apply the skin to the inside of the wart and leave it so overnight. After several procedures the wart will disappear. It is usually necessary to get rid of the bored build-up from a week to a month.
  10. Banana for warts

  11. Treatment of psoriasis and acne
    Psoriasis is a very unpleasant disease, andBanana peel will help relieve its symptoms. If you rub the diseased areas of the body, the pain will decrease and the skin will become less flaky. To get rid of acne it is also necessary to rub the skin with the inside of the banana peel.
  12. Banana peel

  13. Healthy skin
    Banana peel contains minerals and antioxidants that nourish the skin and heal it. To moisturize the skin and reduce wrinkles rub it inside the banana peel.
  14. Banana skin for skin

  15. Soil fertilizer
    As already mentioned, in the bananaPeels include nutrient minerals that can also be used as a fertilizer for plants. Especially for tomatoes, peppers and roses. Chop the banana peel, and then put it in the soil around the plant. The chopped banana peel will also scare away the plants from the aphids.
  16. Banana as a fertilizer

  17. Softening of chicken breast
    Banana peel can also be used in cooking. So that the chicken fillet remains juicy and soft, it is enough to place a ripe banana peel in the brazier.
  18. Banana peel and chicken

  19. Recovery of a scratched disc
    Thanks to the same wax with the help of a banana, you canRestore the disk. For this you need to rub his scratched part with an edible part of a banana, and then a banana peel for 2 minutes. Then remove the rest of the banana with a soft cloth and a glass cleaner. After the disc has dried, it can be reused.
  20. Banana peel and disc

  21. Teeth whitening
    In the banana peel there is a mass of minerals, suchAs potassium, calcium, magnesium, manganese and phosphorus, which are very useful for teeth, and they act on the tooth enamel as a clarifier. You must first brush your teeth with paste, and then rub them for two minutes with the inside of the banana peel. Then brush your teeth again to remove the remnants of the banana. For effective bleaching it is enough to repeat this procedure 1-2 times a day.
  22. Banana for teeth whitening

As it turned out, a banana is not only a delicious fruit, but also a universal remedy satisfying a mass of needs. Due to the presence of minerals, oils and enzymes, the banana becomes An indispensable tool In household chores. Now you know about his little-known qualities and you can use these secrets for your own purposes.

Share this useful information about bananas with your friends!

Related: