/ / قواعد الأناقة

قواعد الأناقة

مشتق من كلمة "أناقة" من الكلمة اللاتينية "اختيار". امرأة تفضل أسلوب أنيق، من الصعب إرضاءه. وقالت انها لم ترتدي أي شيء تافه أو طائش، لجذب الانتباه وكسب شعبية رخيصة.

أناقة فوق الاتجاهات على المدى القصير. قاعدتها - هي حاسة الذوق والأناقة، الرصانة والتطور والالتزام بالجودة. فريق "من السهل جدا!" أعتني من مظهرك وأنتج مجموعة من القواعد الواجب اتباعها الذي كنت دائما تبدو مذهلة!

  1. الحديث عن الأناقة، ونحن لا نعنيفقط نمط من الملابس، ولكن أيضا السلوك والأخلاق، جوهر الداخلي للغاية. لذلك، لتبدو بشكل مناسب، ومن المؤكد أن تولي اهتماما لشعرك وتقليم الأظافر، والاحتفاظ بها في النظام، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، زيارة صالونات التجميل.
  2. أولا وقبل كل شيء، والأناقة - يعتقدالفرقة: تماما أشياء غير لائق، والاهتمام حتى أصغر التفاصيل. ولذلك فمن المفيد تعويد أنفسهم إلى حقيقة أنه من الضروري أن تخطط خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك لمدة أسبوع كامل مقدما. يجب علينا أن نحاول معا لوضع الفردية الخاصة بهم "موحدة"، والتي لا تتطلب التفكير كثيرا "ما لارتداء"، وخصوصا في الصباح.

    لا ننسى أن إطالة خيال السراويل على التوالي،اللون الصلبة، وقطع عميق، شريط رقيقة من متفرق، وشاح خفيف، والسراويل والأحذية من نفس اللون إطالة الساقين. ومن المعروف أن الأسود في الصورة هو أفضل لتتحد مع كريم أو البيج، وإضافة لون إلى القاعدة، يجب عليك دائما اختيار اثنين أو ثلاثة أشياء من نفس اللون.

    اختيار دعوى الكلاسيكية، تذكر أن طول سترة يجب أن تكون في متناول اليدفوق أوسع نقطة على الوركين مع السراويل والتنانير الطويلة. مع تنورة فوق الركبة - في كف أدناه. لا ننسى أنه في ظل السينية والحاجة إلى ارتداء عريف الكتان الأبيض.

  3. لا بد اختيار الملابسالموافق الرقم الخاص بك تماما، والتأكيد على المزايا.

    على سبيل المثال، والحرير، تتطلب نغمات الحساسة البلوزاتوجه مهندم والجلد جيدا، وأحادية اللون ملابس من الألوان المحايدة وتصميم بسيط هو قاعدة خزانة الملابس، ودائما تبدو الفائز. غير مقبول لتكرار شكل أجزاء من هذا الرقم والملابس (وجه مستدير لا يمكن التقاط الأقراط الجولة، جولة خط العنق).

    ملابس أنيقة

  4. مجموعة لهجات بشكل صحيح في اختيار المرحاضوسوف تبدو أنيقة وعصرية. ولا يجوز تخصيص سوى عنصر واحد من الملابس، وذات أهمية خاصة للحفاظ على هذا في الاعتبار عند اختيار بين خط العنق العميق وتنورة قصيرة. يجذب تنورة دائما الانتباه إلى المكان الذي هو، لذلك لا نملك الأفضلية على أوسع جزء من الجسم. هناك نمط لا يمكن تجاهلها: أقصر تنورة، وانخفاض كعب، ويعد تنورة، وارتفاع كعب.
  5. رئيس حكم ماكياج عند إنشاء صورة أنيقة من التوازن. إذا كان التركيز على العينين، واستخدام أحمر الشفاه بألوان محايدة أو واضح بريق الشفاه. إذا تم صبغ الشفاه ظلال حمراء زاهية من أحمر الشفاه، ثم توقف في حدود الباستيل من ظلال لماكياج العيون.
  6. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن أي امرأة أنيقة يمكن أن تستغني عن خفية، نكهة حساسة من العطور المفضلة لديك!
  7. تفاصيل خلق صورة شاملة في كل شيء، بما في ذلك المظهر. بالطبع، متحدثا عن الأناقة، لا يمكنك تفوت على أهمية الاكسسوارات. يقترن و اكسسوارات أنيقة - هو أنيق جدا. أنها تماما تكمل وتزيين حتى الزي الأكثر تواضعا.

    على سبيل المثال، وكأب، وشاح، حقيبة، والقفازات، حزام،تتناسب مع لون في الزوج (قبعة - القفازات، وحزام - حقيبة، قبعة - .. حقيبة، الخ)، وإعطاء الفردية إلى الصورة الكلاسيكية. إذا كان لون ملحق نشط في الزوج، وإطلاق النار في الداخل، يجب عليك أن تضيف ما يصل الى ثلاثة أجزاء (حزام - حقيبة - كاب). إضافة على (الأحذية والحقائب والقفازات، والحزام) يجب أن يكون كل من نفس الفاتورة.

قواعد لمجموعة من الأكسسوارات

  • وشاح مع نمط ملابس أحادية اللون. وشاح بلون - الملابس مع نمط.
  • المتناقضة حزام يقصر الرقم.
  • الاختيار من النقاط في الاعتبار أن ضوء عقال يجعل المسافة بين العينين على نطاق أوسع، والظلام - بالفعل.
  • القوس منخفض تقصير الأنف، ويطيل عالية.
  • يجب دبابيس لفت الانتباه إلى الشخص، وليس في الصدر.
  • تذكر، يجب الاكسسوارات دائما ملابس أكثر تكلفة، وليس العكس.

مظهر - وهو نوع من بطاقة العمل. نظرة مثالية يجب أن تكون معتمدة من قبل المحتوى الداخلي، حتى لم الدعوى أغلى لا سطع الألفة والسلوك لبق. الأناقة، أولا وقبل كل شيء، هو الانسجام الخارجية والداخلية.

السماح لهذه المادة سوف تساعدك على أن تكون دائما على أعلى! تقاسمها مع أصدقائك.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Rules of Elegance

The rules of elegance

The word "elegance" comes from the Latin "choose." A woman who prefers Elegant style, Is legible. She will never put on something frivolous or frivolous to attract attention and earn cheap popularity.

Elegance above the momentary fashion trends. Its basis is a sense of taste and style, moderation, sophistication and commitment to quality. command "so simple!" Has shown concern for your appearance and has prepared a set of rules, following which you will always look awesome!

  1. Speaking of elegance, we do not meanOnly the style of clothing, but also behavior, manners, the very essence. Therefore, to look proper, be sure to pay attention to your hair and manicure, keep them in order, if possible, visit beauty salons.
  2. First of all, elegance is a thoughtfulEnsemble: perfectly combined things, close attention even to the smallest details. Therefore it is useful to accustom yourself to the fact that you need to plan your wardrobe for a whole week ahead. You should try to arrange your individual "uniform", which does not require long deliberation "what to wear," especially in the mornings.

    Do not forget that they are lengthening the silhouette of straight trousers,Monochrome color, deep cut, thin thin strip, light scarf, and trousers and shoes of the same color extend the legs. It is known that black in the image is better to combine with cream or beige, and adding color to the base, you should always choose two or three things of the same color.

    Selecting classic suit, Remember that the length of the jacket should be on the palm of your handAbove the widest place on the hips with trousers and long skirts. With a skirt above the knees - on the palm below. Do not forget that under the translucent and white need to wear body clothes.

  3. An obligatory condition is Selection of clothes, Corresponding to your figure and flawlessly emphasizing dignity.

    For example, satin, gentle tones blouses requireA well-groomed face and good skin, and the one-color clothing of neutral colors and simple design serves as the base of the wardrobe and always looks good. It is inadmissible to repeat the shape of the parts of the figure and clothes (round earrings, round necklines can not be selected to the round face).

    Elegant outfits

  4. Correct emphasis on toilet selectionWill help to look elegant and elegant. Only one component of the outfit can be distinguished and it is especially important to remember this, choosing between a deep neckline and a mini skirt. The edge of clothing always draws attention to the place where it is located, so do not place the edge on the widest part of the body. There is a regularity that can not be neglected: the shorter the skirt, the lower the heel, the longer the skirt, the higher the heel.
  5. The main rule of makeup When creating an elegant image is a balance. If the focus is on the eyes, use lipstick neutral tones or a transparent lip gloss. If the lips are painted with bright red tones of lipstick, then stop on a pastel range of shades for eye makeup.
  6. And, of course, what an elegant woman can do without the subtle, gentle fragrance of your favorite perfume!
  7. Details create a common image in everything, including in appearance. Of course, talking about elegance, you can not miss the importance of accessories. Paired and Exquisite accessories - it's very stylish. They perfectly complement and decorate even the most modest attire.

    For example, a hat, scarf, bag, gloves, belt,Combined in color in a pair (a hat - gloves, a belt - a bag, a hat - a bag, etc.), will give individuality to the classical image. If the active color accessory making up the pair is removed in the room, then add up to three parts (belt-bag-hat). Additions (boots, bag, gloves, strap) should all be of the same texture.

Rules for the selection of accessories

  • Scarf with a pattern to a monophonic garment; Monophonic scarf - to clothes with a pattern.
  • Contrast belt shortens the figure.
  • When choosing glasses, take into account that the light arch makes the distance between the eyes wider, the dark one already.
  • A low arch shortens the nose, high lengthens.
  • Brooches should attract attention to the face, not to the chest.
  • Remember, accessories should always be more expensive clothes, and not vice versa.

Appearance is a kind of visiting card. Perfect appearance Should be supported by internal filling, because even the most expensive costume will not brighten up familiar and tactless behavior. Elegance, above all, is the harmony of the external and internal.

Let this article help you always be on top! Share it with your friends.

Related: