/ / خدمة أطباق قوانين

قواعد يقدم الأطباق

فإن أي امرأة عاجلا أو آجلا، أنترتيب عطلة، والمالك الحالي - مسؤولة عن كل شيء لطهي الطعام، والحفاظ على تتبع كيفية وجبة ... انها ليست مهمة سهلة، لأنه أمر ضروري ليس فقط لطيفة لوضع الجدول، للتحضير جميع الأطباق، ولكن أيضا بمهارة في الوقت المناسب لتقديم بهم!

إذا لم يتم تنفيذ أي مكون، العطلة قد لا ينتج الانطباع المطلوب على الضيوف. معرفة قواعد لتقديم المواد الغذائية والمشروباتلا تفقد الوجه قبل الضيوف الذي طال انتظاره. مضمونة النجاح لهذا الحدث!

قواعد الاطباق

  1. الوجبات الخفيفة الباردة
    وصول الضيوف في الجدول يجب أن يكون بالفعل الوجبات الخفيفة الباردةأن من المستحسن أن يصدر بشكل جميل. إذا أي طبق ليست مساحة كافية على الطاولة، لا تحتاج إلى كسر وخدمة لدفع أطباق أخرى، وتنظيف إناء الزهور. جلب فقط تلك الأطباق في وقت لاحق.

    إذا كان الضيوف قليلا يمكنك وضع المقبلطاولة بقليل، وهو مناسب للعمل وجبات الطعام على الطاولة. في بعض الحالات، يمكن للنزلاء أن تخدم نفسها مع بعضها البعض (ولكن فقط إذا كانوا حقا قليلا - أي أكثر من ستة أشخاص). إذا كان الكثير من الناس، وصاحب الحاجة إلى الخروج مع طبق على الجانب الأيسر لكل ضيف لوضع جزء من الطعام في طبقك.

    يخدم أولا وجبات خفيفة السمك والسندويشات وصلاح الدين. يجب أن يتم تقديم السلطات في الترتيب التالي: الأسماك الأولى، ثم اللحوم وفقط من بعدهم - الخضروات. السلطة تأتي بعد كل اللحوم: السجق، لحم الخنزير، وبات واللحوم هلامي والبرد الدواجن.

  2. الطبق الأول
    بعد وجبات الطعام يأتي بدوره من الأطباق الأولى. إذا كان الناس على طاولة قليلا، يجب مضيفة وضع الجانب سلطانية وصب الحساء كل ضيف. لعدد كبير من الناس، مضيفة يجلب سلطانية كل ضيف مع اليد اليسرى، وانه يصب نفسه حق قدره.

    وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن الحساء والمرق في المطبخ أن يكون أكثرتصب في أكواب حرارة، ووضعها على طبق من ذهب، والتي وضعت مقبض الملعقة إلى اليمين وتخدم أكثر من ذلك. إذا كان الطبق الأول يعتمد نخب أو المعجنات، يتم تقديم أنها على طبق، وضعت بواسطة منديل ورقي.
    بدلا من الحساء يمكن أن تقدم للضيوف السمك المسلوق مع الخضار.

  3. الدورة الثانية
    بعد ان نزلاء تناول الطعام في الطبق الأول، تحتاج إلىأواني نظيفة وتقدم ثانية، عادة ما يكون طبق اللحم. وضعه على الطاولة في لوحات بيضاوية أو مستديرة وكل وضع شوكة أو ملعقة. إذا كنت قد قمت بإعداد بعض الأطباق اللحوم، فأنت بحاجة أولا إلى تقديم طبق مصنوع من اللحوم المقلية أو المخبوزة :. لحم الخنزير، ولحم البقر، لحم الغزال، وغيرها، وبعد ذلك فقط يمكنك وضعه على أطباق جدول الدواجن، ملفوف محشي، الخ
  4. مشروبات
    القهوة السوداء خدم في أكواب صغيرة على الصحون. على كل لوحة وضعت ملعقة قهوة صغيرة.

    مضيفة الشاي تطرح القادمة إلى الشايالشاي والسماور أو إبريق الشاي مع الماء المغلي. ثم انها يصب الشاي في فناجين أو نظارات رقيقة. إذا تم تقديم الشاي، يحتاج صاحب أكثر لوضعها بمأخذ كهربائي لكل ضيف.

  5. حلوى
    جنبا إلى جنب مع الشاي أو القهوة علاج تقدم الكعك والحلوى أو الكيك. كعكة يجب وضع ملعقة خاصة، كعكة مع الحلوى - موسعة في إناء. الحلويات في صناديق بها وخدمتها.

وضع الجدول

كحول

مع المقبلات الباردة استخدام ماديرا، والميناء، و- من الفودكا. يتم تقديم النبيذ الأبيض الجاف مع السلطة والأسماك.

وجبات ساخنة اللحوم الظلام (الطيور، ولحم الخنزير، ولحم البقر والأوز والبط) غسلت مع النبيذ الأحمر وتركيا والدجاج - النبيذ الأبيض. جنبا إلى جنب مع حساء النبيذ ليست خدم.

عندما يأتي الوقت لشرب القهوة، يمكنك إرساله إلى الخمور أو البراندي. إلى أطباق الحلو يمكن أن تقدم التوكاي عنب شديد الحلاوة، مسقط أو الحلو (الحلو) الشمبانيا، لكنها ليست إلزامية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم استهلاك الشمبانيا الجافة أو شبه الجافة أيضا مع اللحم أو الوجبات الخفيفة.

لتكون قادرة على التمتع النبيذ بالكامل، فمن الأفضل لخدمة يتم تبريده الى درجة حرارة.

المشروبات درجة حرارة تدفق

  1. يتم تبريد النبيذ الأبيض الجاف والفودكا إلى 8-10 درجة.
  2. لكن نبيذ المائدة الحمراء، على العكس من ذلك، خدم ساخنة إلى 20 درجة.
  3. درجة حرارة الغرفة (16-18 درجة) هي مناسبة تماما للاستخدام كونياك، الخمور والنبيذ المحصنة.
  4. يجب أن يكون الشمبانيا (فضلا عن غيرها من خمور فوارة) درجة حرارة 6-7 درجة مئوية، لذلك يجب أن تبرد في دلو الجليد خاص وليس في الثلاجة.
  5. عصائر الفاكهة والمياه المعدنية الغازية والمشروبات ويهز مع الثلج. قطعة من الجليد يمكن أن يحقق في دلو خاص، ويمكنك وضع على الفور في أكواب من المشروبات.

النبيذ ونظارات

فتح زجاجة على طاولة بعناية،محاولة عدم رمي الضيوف، وعقد الرقبة في اتجاه الجدول. أولا بضع قطرات من النبيذ المضيف يصب في كأسه، ثم بقية الضيوف، بدءا من النساء. صب في النظارات الحاجة، ويقف على يمين الضيف وملئها 2/3 وحدة التخزين.

خمر أحمر فمن الضروري أن تصب في أوعية شفافة، في أيالحال في النظارات الملونة أو النظارات. يسكب الشمبانيا ببطء وبعناية، بحيث لا تجاوز. وأول شغل في نصف كأس من الشمبانيا، ثم قدمت حتى 3/4.

إذا كان موجودا زجاجة من الفودكا المفتوحة، المشروب الكحولي أو البراندي، تحتاج إلى صب المشروب في قنينة، وعندها فقط خدمتها.

المعبأة في زجاجات البيرة فتح أيضا على طاولة وتدفقت نظيفةكؤوس النبيذ الجافة على الجانب الأيمن. زجاجة يحتاج الى رفع قليلا على الزجاج لرغوة. ، ورغوة سوف تهدأ بسرعة أكثر إذا كانت أطباق البيرة القليل من الدهون. حتى أكواب أو النظارات تحتاج يغسل جيدا ويمسح الجافة.

عند صب المشروبات، والحفاظ في اليد اليمنى زجاجة، وترك - ورقة منديل، بالقدر اللازم، ومسح عنق الزجاجة.

تذكر هذه الإرشادات البسيطة، وسوف جبتك تسير على ما يرام! إذا أظهرت هذه النصائح التي معقولة، والتوصية إلى الأصدقاء.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Rules of serving dishes

Rules of serving dishes

Any woman sooner or later have toTo arrange a holiday as a real hostess - to be responsible for everything, to cook, to watch how the feast passes ... it is not an easy job, because you need not only to set the table beautifully, cook all the dishes, but also skillfully, In time to submit them!!

If any component is not met, the holiday may not produce the proper impression on the guests. Knowing Rules for serving food and drinks, You will not hit the dirt in front of long-awaited guests. The success of the event is guaranteed!

Rules for serving meals

  1. Cold snacks
    To the arrival of guests on the table should already stand Cold snacks, Which is desirable to decorate nicely. If any dish does not have enough space on the table, you do not need to break the serving and crowd the rest of the dishes, and also remove the vase of flowers. Just serve these meals later.

    If the guests are few, you can put a numberA small additional table, from which it is convenient to serve dishes on the table. In some cases, guests themselves can serve each other (but only if they are really a little - no more than six people). If a lot of people have come, then the hostess needs to come up with a dish on the left side to each guest, so that he puts a portion of food in his plate.

    First serve fish snacks, sandwiches andSalads. Salads must be served in this order: first of all fish, then meat and only after them - vegetable. After salads there will be a queue of meat snacks: sausage, ham, pâté, cold and cold poultry.

  2. first course
    After snacks comes the turn of the first dish. If there are not enough people at the table, the landlady should put a soup tureen next to her and pour soup to each guest. With a large number of people, the hostess brings a soup bowl to each guest on the left, and he pours himself the right amount.

    Besides this, soups and broths are still in the kitchenPour into warmed cups, put them on plates, on which put the spoons with handles on the right and already so serve to the table. If the first dish relies on croutons or patties, then they are served on a dish, woven with a paper napkin.
    Instead of soup, you can offer guests a cooked fish with garnish.

  3. second course
    After the guests eat the first dish, you needRemove dishes and serve a second, usually meat dish. It is put on a table in oval or round plates and put a fork or spoon on each. If you have prepared several meat dishes, then first you need to serve food from fried or baked meat: pork, beef, game, etc. and only then you can put on the table dishes from poultry, cabbage rolls, etc.
  4. beverages
    Black coffee is served in small plates on plates. On each plate put a small coffee spoon.

    For tea the mistress puts beside herself a brewingA kettle, as well as a samovar or kettle with boiling water. Then she pours tea into tea cups or thin glasses. If the jam is served to the tea, then the hostess needs to put it herself in the socket every guest.

  5. dessert
    Together with tea or coffee guests treat guests with cakes, sweets or a cake. To the cake it is necessary to put a special spatula, cakes with sweets - to spread out into vases. Candy in boxes in them and serve.

Table setting

alcohol

together with Cold sharp snacks Use Madera, port, and also vodka. Dry white wine is served to salads and fish.

Hot food Of dark meat (game, pork, beef, geese, ducks) washed down with red wine, and turkey and chicken - white wine. Wine is not served with soup.

When it's time to drink coffee, you can liqueur or cognac. to Sweet dishes You can offer Tokay, Muscat or sweet (semisweet) champagne, but it is not necessary. In addition, dry or semi-dry champagne is also consumed with meat or snacks.

To be able to enjoy the wines in full, they are best served Cooled to a certain temperature.

Beverage temperature

  1. White dry wine and vodka is cooled to a temperature of 8-10 degrees.
  2. But the red table wine, on the contrary, is served up to 20 degrees.
  3. Room temperature (16-18 degrees) is well suited for the use of cognac, liquor, fortified wine.
  4. Champagne (like other sparkling wines) should have a temperature of 6-7 degrees, so it should be cooled in a special pail with ice, and not in the refrigerator.
  5. Fruit juices, carbonated, mineral water, as well as cocktails are drunk with ice. Pieces of ice can be brought in a special bucket, and you can immediately put in glasses with drinks.

Wine and glasses

Open the bottles at the table carefully,Trying not to pour guests, holding the neck in the direction of the table. First, a few drops of wine the master pours into his glass, and then to all the other guests, starting with the women. To pour it is necessary in the glasses standing to the right of the visitor and to fill them on 2/3 volumes.

Red wine It is necessary to pour into transparent containers, in no wayCase not in colored glasses or glasses. Champagne is poured slowly and carefully so that it does not overflow. First they fill the champagne with half a glass, then top up to 3/4.

If available An open bottle of vodka, Liqueur or cognac, you need to pour the drink into a decanter, then serve it.

Beer in bottles Also open at the table and pour into cleanDry glasses on the right side. The bottle needs to be raised slightly over the glass to form a foam. If there is at least a little fat on the beer dishes, the foam will settle faster. Therefore glasses or glasses should be washed well and dried dry.

When you pour drinks, keep a bottle in your right hand, and a paper napkin in the left hand to wipe the neck of the bottle as necessary.

Remember these simple recommendations, and your feast will always go smoothly! If these tips seem useful to you, recommend them to your friends.

Related: