/ / شخص المفاهيم الخاطئة

شخص المفاهيم الخاطئة

منذ الطفولة ونحن على دراية بهذه الحقيقة التي الشفاء يشفي موز الجنة، وأن أعين لا يمكن قص. في الواقع، انها مجرد علم الأساطير، اخترع معظم منها أكثر من قرن من الزمان.

"من السهل جدا!"جمعت 10 من المفاهيم الخاطئة الأكثر شيوعا الشخص بالنسبة لك. وكل ما زلنا نعتقد في حقيقتها ...

المفاهيم الخاطئة الأكثر شيوعا

امرأة في حالة صدمة

  1. موز الجنة يشفي الجرح
    تمزق في مرحلة الطفولة الركبتين، فقد قدمنا ​​طلبا لموز الجنة الجروح. وإنما هو خرافة. ربما صبغة موز الجنة والقدرة على شفاء بسرعة الجرح، ولكن الذي مزقته من أوراق الأرض المتربة من هذا النبات يمكن أن يسبب فقط العدوى.
  2. قراءة الفاتحة دون رؤية يضعف
    وإنما هو أيضا أسطورة. في الواقع، قراءة في الإضاءة السيئة يجعلك ترهق عينيك. بسبب هذا العمل النشط عينيك بالتعب بسرعة ويمكن أن تبدأ ببساطة إلى آلام.
  3. نستخدم سوى جزء صغير من الدماغ
    أبحث في المجتمع الحديث، ويستحسنالاعتقاد، ولكن يستخدم الشخص العادي الطبيعي الدماغ عند 100٪. نظرية أن الناس يستخدمون حوالي 10٪ فقط، ورشح عالم النفس ويليام جيمس في القرن ال19. الآن تعتبر هذه النظرية غير صحيحة وغير معتمدة من قبل الأوساط العلمية في العالم.
  4. الطقس الرطب والبارد يساهم في المرض
    غالبا ما تسبب المرض الفيروسات. بحيث يكون لديك المزيد من الفرص لتكون في حين مريضافي الداخل، حيث ينفق الناس مزيدا من الوقت والشتاء. ليس من الضروري أن ننكر أن نظام المناعة البشري لا يزال انخفاض في الطقس البارد، لذلك فمن الأفضل أن تكون أصغر في البرد.
  5. الضفدع يسبب الثآليل
    أسطورة أخرى في مرحلة الطفولة. "البثور" على جسم الضفدع - انها الغدد لها، وأنها لا يمكن أن تضر البشر (ما لم يكن، بالطبع، انها ليست الضفدع السام). الثآليل في الواقع تسبب فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري، والتي لن تفهم أبدا التقاط العلجوم أو ضفدع.
  6. لا يمكن أن يستيقظ sleepwalkers
    على العكس من ذلك! حلم قد يسبب ضرر أنفسهم، الأمر الذي سيرفع إلى أشياء مختلفة، لذلك من الأفضل أن تستيقظ يمشي اثناء النوم. فارق بسيط الوحيد هو أنه ينبغي أن يتم ذلك بلطف جدا، حتى لا تخيف الناس.
  7. بعد حلق الشعر ينمو أسرع وأكثر قتامة
    هو تغيير لون الشعر ويرجع ذلك إلى التأثير علىأنها أشعة الشمس. عند يحلق شعر ابيض، في مكانهم يبدو أكثر قتامة. وبعد حلاقة قمت بتغيير شكل الشعر، لذلك يبدو أنها تكون أكثر سمكا، ولكنها لا تنمو بشكل أسرع.
  8. الشعر والأظافر تنمو بعد الموت
    ويرتبط هذا الأسطورة مع جفاف الجسم. استخراج الجثث من الجثث من الشعر الميت والأظافر تبدو أطول لأن السائل يترك الجسم. في الواقع، والشعر والأظافر تتوقف تماما نموها.
  9. وتنقسم اللغة إلى مناطق طعم مختلف
    ظهر هذا الخطأ بسبب "كسرالهاتف ". اقتنع العلماء أن ليس لها أساس. بعد ذلك قام بنشر منشور علمي واحد. بعد نقل هذه النظرية بدأ ينظر إليها على أنها الحقيقة. في الواقع، يمكن لكل جزء من لغة يشعر كل الأذواق.
  10. يمكن القص العين يسبب الحول
    يمكن أن يكون سبب الحول المرضالجهاز العصبي والإصابات، والأمراض، ولكن لا يخلو العين. ننظر إلى الأنف - وهذا هو الوضع الطبيعي، وهو أمر ضروري لإصلاح الكائن. ذلك انها كانت مجرد قصة رعب أن الأطفال لا مقطبا.

هذه الأساطير، في الواقع، هناك العديد من. في اتصال مع انتشار الحقيقة أنه من الصعب معرفة شبكة الإنترنت، كما تخبرنا المصادر أشياء كثيرة مختلفة. ولكن إذا وضعته على الهدف، يمكنك أن تتعلم دائما الحقيقة.

تدهش أصدقائك - كشف أخطائهم!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Misconceptions Rights

Misconceptions Rights

Since childhood we have known such truths that the healing plantain cures, and that it is impossible to mow down the eyes. In fact, it's just Myths, Most of which were invented more than a century ago.

"so simple!"Collected for you the 10 most common misconceptions rights. And all still believe in their truthfulness ...

The most common misconceptions

Woman in shock

  1. Plantain heals the wound
    Weaving all our knees in childhood, we all applied toWound the plantain. But this is a myth. Perhaps, tincture of plantain and is able to heal the wound more quickly, but the leaf of this plant torn from dusty ground can only cause infection.
  2. Reading without light impairs vision
    This is also a legend. In fact, reading in poor light makes you tense your eyes. Because of such active work your eyes will quickly get tired and, probably, simply will start to hurt.
  3. We use only a small part of our brain
    Looking at modern society, it's likeBelieve, but the usual average person uses the brain for 100%. The theory that people use only about 10% was put forward by the psychologist William James in the 19th century. Now this theory is considered erroneous and does not support the scientific world.
  4. Wet and cold weather contributes to the disease
    Diseases most often cause Viruses. So you are more likely to get sick whileIn a room where people spend more time in winter. Do not deny that the immunity of a person still decreases in cold weather, so it is better to be less in the cold.
  5. Toad causes warts
    Another myth from childhood. "Warts" on the body of a toad are her glands, and they can not harm a person (unless, of course, it is a poisonous toad). In fact, a wart causes a papillomavirus, which you will never pick up from a toad or frog.
  6. Sleepwalkers can not be awakened
    On the contrary! In a dream they can do themselves harm, bumping into various objects, so sleepwalking is better to wake. The only nuance is that it needs to be done rather delicately, so as not to frighten a person.
  7. After shaving hair grow faster and darken
    Changes in hair color are associated with exposure toOf the sun. When you shave off the burnt hair, darker ones appear in their place. Also after shaving you change the shape of the hair, and so they seem thicker, but they do not grow faster.
  8. Hair and nails grow after death
    This myth is associated with the desiccation of the body itself. When exhuming the corpses of the dead, the nails and hair seem longer just because the liquid leaves the body. In fact, the hair and nails completely stop their growth.
  9. Language is divided into different taste zones
    This error came about because of the "brokenPhone ". Scientists put forward a theory that had no basis. Then it was published by one scientific publication. After the translation, this theory began to be perceived as true. In fact, every part of the tongue can feel any taste.
  10. Mowing can cause strabismus
    Strabismus can be caused by a diseaseNervous system, trauma, illness, but not by mowing. Look at the nose - this is the normal position that is necessary to fix the object. So it was just a scarecrow so that the children would not grumble.

Such myths, in fact, there are many. In connection with the spread of the Internet, the truth is rather difficult to learn, since many sources tell us different things. But if you put this for a goal, you can always find out The truth.

The astonishment of your friends - expose their delusions!

Related: