/ / ما هي أفضل طريقة للتفكير

كيف أفضل للتفكير

تحسين بك عملية التفكير - هو حقيقي جدا. إذا كنت تشعر بأن في الآونة الأخيرة أصبحت مملة من الخوف، أي أفكار جديدة، أسئلة هامة لا تزال لا يمكن تلبية مع اخواننا حلول - تحتاج فقط إلى تغيير شيء!

بادئ ذي بدء، أن تعيد النظر في طريقة حياتهم. على نحو أفضل وأعتقد أننا يجب أن لا وجبة دسمة وممارسة الرياضة ممكنا - إذا كان الدرج على المشي. أيضا قراءة هذه المشورة السليمةأدناه - إذا كنت تتبع لها، والإبداع والقدرة على منطقيا تعكس تتعزز بشكل كبير!

تفكير

أفضل طريقة للتفكير؟

  1. أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حالتهم النفسية
    بالطبع، أولا وقبل كل شيء يتعلق بالمرأة،لأنها عرضة لذلك لكثرة التغييرات في المزاج. تذكر: وعينا - سوى جزء صغير من ما يدور في رؤوسنا. في أي وقت الدماغ بمعالجة سرعة مبلغ ضخم هائل من المعلومات - بسرعة ندرك جميعا أننا لا نستطيع.

    بناء على النتائج التي توصلوا إليها، يولد الدماغالعواطف. لا تتجاهل هذا إشارة خفية - العملاق الشخصية يريد منك أن أقول شيئا. إذا العواطف تجاوز وأنت لا يمكن التعامل معها، والتبديل في الوقت المناسب لمهمة أخرى أسهل. هدأت، والعودة إلى قضية معقدة.

  2. لا أعتقد، تحت ضغط الظروف
    في لحظات عندما منك تتطلب فقطالعمل، فإنه لا معنى لتحليل أساليبها. "أخذت الطائرة - أسهم الاختيار في وقت متأخر من الوقود." مرة واحدة قضى مهارات التعلم الوقت، عليك أن تثق في المستقبل إلى تلقائي، واتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة بسرعة وفعالية. صدق نفسك ومهاراتك.
  3. النظر في بدائل
    وتستخدم هذه الطريقة في كثير من الأحيان لاعبي البوكر عندماأظن أن شريك حياتك هو خداع. دعونا نفترض لأنفسهم فكرة أن "الشريك لا خداع"، ثم الدماغ حساس لتصفية جميع علامات (خطاب، وتعبيرات الوجه) التي هي في صراع مع هذه الحقيقة، التي اتخذت لك أمرا مفروغا منه. حتى رأيك حول موضوع معين ستكون الأكثر الهدف.
  4. السؤال عاداتهم
    إذا كنت تحب النبيذ الجيد - لا توجد صلةبين سعره وكم يحلو لك شخصيا. الشيء نفسه مع العطور، والأفلام، والكتب ... معرفة ما تريد وتحصل على المزيد من التمتع من الحياة. الناس سعداء يعتقدون أفضل.
  5. تتمتع معالجة المياه
    تشير الدراسات إلى أن في كثير من الأحيان القراروتأتي هذه المشكلة خلال فترة طويلة من المشي، أو في عملية الاستحمام. أفضل الأفكار تأتي في ذروة نشاط المخ الأيمن، ولكن العقل يعمل أكثر كفاءة مع هذه الكرة الأرضية عندما خالية من التوتر. الاسترخاء، والتفكير بأن الجودة!
  6. يشككون ذكرياته
    وقد أظهرت العلماء أن ذاكرة الإنسان هي غير شريفة بشكل ملحوظ. حقيقة ذكريات الحدث تغيير المعلومات حول هذا الحدث في دماغنا - تغيير التفاصيل والأوصاف.

    ما رأيك هو أكثر من ذلك، أقل موثوقيةوهذه الأحداث كأساس لاتخاذ القرارات. من غير المرجح أن كنت تحمل عيد ميلاد طفلك على أساس ذكريات ما كنت أحب أكثر في 7 سنوات.

  7. لا تعول على شخصية مثالية، وفي نفس الوقت supermyshlenie
    اتضح أن منطقة الدماغ المسؤولة عن الإرادةوالتفكير، المنضب بسرعة. وأظهرت تجربة بسيطة أن الأشخاص الذين طلب منهم تذكر عدد سبعة أرقام، ثم عرضت لتناول الطعام - بين السلطة والشوكولاته كعكة المختار. والشخص الذي طلب منه أن تذكر رقم واحد فقط، اختارت السلطة من دون تردد. وكانت المجموعة الأولى من "سلالة الدماغ" استنفدت. رعاية الموارد الخاصة بك.
  8. العمل على البق
    واحدة سمة مشتركة من الناس ناجحة هي التيالرغبة في التركيز على أخطائه. حتى عندما تفعل ذلك بشكل جيد، فإنها تصر على أنها يمكن أن نفعل ما هو أفضل. فمن المؤكد أنها ليست وصفة للسعادة، وإنما هو عملية التعلم الحيوية، وذلك لجعل خلايا المخ معرفة الحق. تحليل الخطأ - طريق التنمية.
  9. ذهاب والحلم!
    وقد اكتشف العلماء أن الحلم - أهمعنصر الإبداع: فهي تتسبب في ذروة النشاط في شبكة الدماغ الذي يربط أجزاءه وتشكيل علاقات جديدة. حالم في الواقع يقوم بعمل كبير. من فضلك لا تنسى أن تحلم والتحرك - هو ضمان أن الدماغ ستعمل على Pyaterochka.
  10. التفكير في التفكير
    ثبت أن المفتاح الرئيسي إلى الحل الصحيحوليس من العقل والخبرة، والعزم على العثور على إجابة. الدماغ مثل سكين الجيش السويسري، والكامل لجميع أنواع الصكوك. التفكير في أي من هذه الأدوات هو الانسب لحل مشكلة الآن، وسوف نرى على الفور الضوء في نهاية النفق.

هذه منطقية المشورة كنت قادرا على نسخ احتياطيقوات لعملية التفكير ناجحة. كل واحد منا - نظام معقد جدا، صدقوني، لا أحد يعلم أنك أفضل مما كنت تعرف نفسك. تحفيز الإبداع والعقلاني الجميع التفكير تسير بطريقتها الخاصة. العثور على النهج الفردي إلى الدماغ، لخلق في حياتي الظروف الأكثر راحة لتشغيلها على نحو سلس.

فمن السهل جدا، والشيء الرئيسي - تحب نفسك، واتخاذأنفسهم وخصائصها، بما في ذلك ميزات الدماغ. أنا، على سبيل المثال، فمن الأفضل أن نفكر في مزاج جيد، وذلك قبل قرار المشاكل الهامة هو دائما شيء raduyu نفسك، الاستماع إلى إيجابية. ولكن صديق لي يعطي مجنون تماما و الأفكار لا يصدق فقط عندما بقوة عن شيء يمر ...

السماح وأفكارك دائما واضحة تدعمها الصالحات! أخبر الجميع عن هذا المقال على تحفيز الدماغ - من المهم لكل شخص عاقل.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to think better

How best to think

Improve their thinking process - is quite real. If you feel that lately you've become hard to think, there are not any new ideas, important questions still do not meet with your brothers-decisions - you just need to change something!

To start, reconsider your way of life. To better think, we must not overeat and engage in a feasible sport - at least on the stairs to walk. Also read these Reasonable advice, Given below - if you follow them, your creativity and ability to think logically will greatly increase!

thinking

How best to think?

  1. Take into account your emotional state
    Certainly, first of all it concerns women,Because they are so prone to frequent changes of mood. Remember: our consciousness is only a small part of what is happening in our head. At any moment the brain processes with enormous speed a huge amount of information - so quickly we can not realize everything.

    Based on its findings, the brain generatesEmotions. Do not ignore this subtle clue - your personal supercomputer wants to tell you something. If emotions overwhelm and you can not deal with them, switch to the time for another task, easier. Calm down, return to the difficult question.

  2. Do not think under pressure of circumstances
    At moments when you only needAction, there is no point in analyzing your methods. "The plane took off - it's too late to check fuel supplies." Once, having spent time on training to skill, you in the further should trust in the automatism and carry out actions quickly and effectively. Believe yourself and your skills.
  3. Consider an alternative
    This method is often used by poker players whenSuspect that the partner is bluffing. I suppose for myself the idea that "the partner is not bluffing", after that the brain will sensitively filter all the signs (speech, facial expressions) that come into conflict with this fact, accepted by you on faith. So your opinion about a particular issue will be the most objective.
  4. Question your habits
    If you like good wine - there is no connectionBetween its price and how much it will appeal to you personally. The same with perfume, movies, books ... find out what you want and get more pleasure from life. The happy man thinks better.
  5. Enjoy the water treatments
    Studies show that often a solutionProblems come during a long walk or in the process of taking a shower. The best ideas come at the peak of activity in the right hemisphere of the brain, and the mind works most effectively with this hemisphere when it is without stress. Relax, in order to think better!
  6. Be skeptical of your memories
    Scientists have proved that the memory of man is surprisingly dishonest. The very fact of remembering an event changes the information about this event in our brain - details and descriptions change.

    The more you think, the less reliableThese events become the basis for decision-making. It is unlikely that you should arrange a birthday for your child on the basis of memories, what did you like at 7 years old.

  7. Do not count on an ideal figure and supernumerism at the same time
    It turned out that the brain regions responsible for the willAnd thinking, are quickly exhausted. A simple experiment showed that a person who was asked to memorize a seven-digit number, and then offered to eat - between a salad and a chocolate cake chose a cake. And the one who was asked to memorize only one figure, without hesitation, chose a salad. In the first group, "brain strain" was exhausted. Take care of your resources.
  8. Work on bugs
    One common feature of successful people is theirThe desire to focus on your mistakes. Even when they do well, they insist that they could do better. This, of course, is not a recipe for happiness, but it is a vital learning process, so brain cells figure out how to do it right. Error analysis is the path to development.
  9. Go and dream!
    Scientists have discovered that dreams are the most importantComponent of creativity: they cause a peak of activity in the brain network, which connects its parts and forms new connections. The dreamer in reality does a great job. Please do not forget to dream and move - this is a guarantee that your brain will work for five.
  10. Think about thinking
    It is proved that the main guarantee of a correct decisionIs not intellect and experience, but the determination to find the answer. The brain, like an army Swiss knife, is full of all sorts of tools. Think about which of these tools is most suitable for solving the problem now, and you will immediately see the light at the end of the tunnel.

These logical tips can back you upForces for a successful thought process. Each of us is a very complex system, believe me, no one knows you better than you yourself. Stimulation of creative or rational thoughts in each person occurs in its own way. Find an individual approach to your brain, create in your life the most comfortable conditions for its smooth operation.

It's very easy, the main thing - love yourself, take itItself and its features, including the features of the brain. I, for example, think best of all in a good mood, that's why I always rejoice myself before solving important tasks, adjusting myself to positive things. But one of my friends gives out completely insane and Incredible ideas Just when he is very much worried about something ...

Let your thoughts always be clear and supported by good deeds! Tell everyone about this article about brain stimulation - it's important for every intelligent person.

Related: