/ / 9 الميزات المفيدة من اي فون

9 الخصائص المفيدة من اي فون

جميع المشجعين من فون يعرفون - التفاح لا تنام. الشركة هو إدخال باستمرار الابتكارات في مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج أداة عصرية. بعض المستخدمين ميزات جديدة تجد نفسك تتمتع ماسة لهم كأطفال.

الآخرين، أكثر مكرا ومعقدة، يمكنكلم تجد، لا تفوت. هذا المنصب سوف يكون مفيدا لك للغاية إذا كنت من محبي فون، وكنت ترغب في استخدام أكبر قدر ممكن من معالمه مفيدة.

ميزات فون مفيدة

  1. محادثات الإلكتروني
    الآن يمكنك معرفة اسم المرسل وموضوع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من اي فون شخصيا. وهو ما يكفي لتفعيل سيري ويقولون في اللغة الإنجليزية «قراءة بريدي الإلكتروني». انه لامر جيد بالنسبة للمستخدمين الناطقين بالروسية.
  2. اي فون

  3. يمكنك معرفة الوقت المحدد عند العزيزة هو رسالة
    تعال إلى أي مراسلات في الرسائل سواء القصيرةأو الكتروني، وحرك إصبعك من اليمين إلى اليسار - سوف يكون الجانب في الوقت المحدد عندما تم إرسالها أو تلقيها رسالة محددة. يمكن أن تأتي حقا في متناول اليدين.
  4. يهز فون مفيد
    لا ميزة جديدة، ولكن العديد من المستخدمين علىانها ليست على علم. دائرة الرقابة الداخلية في نظام تراجع / الإعادة عند العمل مع النص. وسجل على لوحة المفاتيح التي تظهر على الشاشة أي الهذيان وترغب في إزالته بسرعة؟ مجرد هز هاتفك والاستفادة من القائمة التي تظهر على زر "العودة" - النص المكتوب، على سبيل المثال، والرسائل القصيرة حذفها.

    إذا تغير فجأة عقله - هز الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك مرة أخرى وانقر على "تكرار". هذا المخطط يعمل في جميع الأماكن التي يوجد فيها حقل إدخال للنص.

  5. الرسائل القصيرة

  6. مستوى المبنى؟ أول مرة أسمع ذلك!
    فمن السهل أن تجعل قوى برامج طرف ثالث، ولكندائرة الرقابة الداخلية 7 ديها وسائلها الخاصة وفعالة جدا. فقط تشغيل "البوصلة" التطبيق وحرك إصبعك من اليمين إلى اليسار. سوف تذهب إلى واجهة بسيطة، ولكن مستوى بناء مريحة وزاهية، والتي تعمل في جميع المواقف والمواقع: العمودي، الأفقي و"مستلق".
  7. في التطبيق ينطفئ فجأة
    لديك الكثير وكانت إجراءات التفاح بسبب التطبيق في،وأساسا مع الآباء الغاضبين الذين قضى قصد الكثير من المال نظرا لطبيعة العمل مشتريات النظام الداخلي للبرامج الاطفال. ونتيجة لذلك أدرجت الشركة القدرة على تعطيل نافذة بعد 15 دقيقة عندما لم يكن لديك لإدخال كلمة مرور لإجراء عملية شراء.

    وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أداة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية التفاح في صلب الحظر داخل التطبيق. انتقل إلى "إعدادات قيود → → الأساسية" وتعطيل "المدمج في الشراء."

  8.  في التطبيق

  9. 100500 الصور مع ضغطة واحدة
    وهذا ما يسمى انفجار، وفائدته من الصعب أن نبالغ. في عملية التصوير باستخدام "الكاميرا" المعيار التطبيق اضغط على زر المصراع والاحتفاظ بها - الهاتف وسوف التقاط صور دون تعب.

    ثم يمكنك بسرعة في واجهة متكاملةاختيار الأفضل وحذف لقطات سيئة. الميزة مفيدة عند التقاط صور لعمل ديناميكي. على سبيل المثال، والألعاب في الهواء الطلق للأطفال، والحيوانات الأليفة لعوب أو أحد أفراد أسرته، من الصعب ممارسة الرياضة.

  10. سماعات كجهاز تحكم عن بعد للكاميرا
    كما تبين، إذا كنت تتصل سماعات الهاتف مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد، زر على هذا بعيد ومفيدة بينما كان يعمل مع "كاميرا" التطبيق. فقط اضغط عليها وتحصل على الصورة.

    من المفيد عندما كنت لا تريد أن الصورة تبينغير واضحة. غالبا ما يكون هناك تزييت عن طريق الضغط على زر زر التحكم في الصوت أو تظهر على الشاشة في حين التقاط الصور. عند استخدام سماعة الرأس ليست مشكلة من هذا القبيل.

  11. الشحن بسرعة فائقة!
    وقت الشحن اي فون يمكن أن تقلل قليلا، إذا كنت ترجمته إلى وضع "الرحلة" لإيقاف قسم الإذاعة بأكمله. الفرق الصغيرة - على قوة 10-20٪، ولكن إذا كان لديك 30 دقيقة فقط لإعادة شحن، وسوف يكون من المفيد جدا.
  12. اهتزاز لطيف
    اي فون هو الآن قادرة على يهتز بطرق مختلفة. اذهبوا الى وطنهم "اتصالات"، واختيار وانقر على "تغيير" الزر، ثم انتقل للتو الى اسفل. يمكنك تغيير الاهتزاز من مخطط لنغمة رنين، وللوظائف، اختر من بين العشرات من الخيارات المتاحة، أو إنشاء الخاصة بك.

نعم، هناك بالتأكيد أن تجد شيئا جديدا وذات الصلة لأنفسهم. دع هذه النصائح سوف تكون أنت في أيد أمينة! اي فون - أداة مثيرة جدا للاهتمام، إذا كنت تستخدم بمهارة.

أقول لجميع المشجعين من التفاح على هذا المقال! ترك الجميع يعرف أن العلبة فون.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 9 useful iPhone functions

9 useful iPhone functions

All fans of iPhones know - the apple does not sleep. The company constantly introduces a variety of innovations in the software of a fashionable gadget. Some of the new features users discover on their own and desperately rejoice at them, like children.

Other, more hidden and intricate, you canNot to find, not to notice. This post will be extremely useful to you if you are an iPhone fan and want to use as many of its useful features as possible.

Useful iphone functions

  1. The mail is talking
    Now you can find out the name of the sender and the subject of letters from the iphone personally. For this it is enough to activate siri and say "read my email" in English. Quite useful for Russian-speaking users.
  2. Ayfon

  3. You can find out the exact time when the treasured message came
    Go into any correspondence in the messages, whether it's smsOr imessage, and slide your finger from right to left - on the side will be the exact time when you received or sent a message. Really can come in handy.
  4. Shake iphone with benefit
    Not the newest feature, but many users aboutThey do not know it. Ios has a system for undo / redo actions when working with text. Typed on the on-screen keyboard some kind of nonsense and want to quickly remove it? Just shake the phone and click on the "return" button in the appeared menu - the typed text, for example, in sms will be deleted.

    If suddenly changed his mind - shake the smartphone again and click on "repeat". This scheme works in all places where there is an input field for the text.

  5. Sms

  6. building level? I hear it for the first time!
    This is easy to do with the forces of third-party software, but inIos 7 has its own very effective tools. Just launch the compass application and drag your finger from right to left. You will get into the interface of a simple but convenient and intuitive building level that works in all positions of the phone: vertical, horizontal and "recumbent".
  7. In-app turns off instantly
    A lot of apple had proceedings due to in-app,And mostly with outraged parents, whose children accidentally spent a lot of money because of the features of the system of intra-program purchases. As a result, the company built in the ability to disable the 15-minute window, when you do not need to enter a password to make a purchase.

    In addition, apple built in ios the in-app ban facility. Go into "settings → basic → restrictions" and turn off "built-in purchases".

  8.  In-app

  9. 100500 photos with one click
    Such a reception is called Continuous shooting, And its usefulness is difficult to overestimate. In the process of photographing using the standard "camera" application, press the capture button and do not release it - the phone will take pictures without fatigue.

    Then in the built-in interface you can quicklySelect the best frames and delete the unsuccessful ones. Function is useful during the shooting of some dynamic action. For example, mobile games of children, a playful pet or a close person, zealously engaged in sports.

  10. Headphones as a remote control for the camera
    It turns out that if you connect headphones to the phone with a remote control, the button on this remote is also useful while working with the "camera" application. Just click on it, and you will get a picture.

    It's useful when you do not want the photo to work.Greased. Often, blurring appears precisely from pressing the volume button or to the on-screen button while photographing. When using a headset, there is no such problem.

  11. Super-fast charging!
    Charging time IPhone can be slightly reduced, if you switch it to the "flight" mode, turning off the entire radio part. The difference is small - on the strength of 10-20%, but if you have only 30 minutes to recharge, this will help a lot.
  12. Pleasant vibrations
    The iPhone is now able to vibrate in different ways. Just go into your "contacts", choose any and click on the "change" button, then scroll down a bit. You can change the vibration scheme for both the ringtone and the message by selecting from a dozen available options or by creating your own.

Yes, here you can definitely find something new and relevant for yourself. Let these councils serve you a good service! Айфон - a very interesting gadget, if you use it skilfully.

Tell all the fans of the apple about this article! Let everyone know what an iPhone can do.

Related: