/ / نصائح نفسية

المشورة النفسية

صدقوني، كل ما يحدث لك - قبل كل شيء يحدث في رأسك. ويمكن التغلب على أي صعوبات، والإحباط والصدمة إذا كان الحق في تشكيل مواقفهم تجاهها. في هذا و سر السعادة - بغض النظر عن ما يحدث حولها، وبغض النظر عن الأشخاص الذين تحيط بك، عليك أن تكون في حالة من الانسجام.

حتى ذلك الحين المشكلة ستكون في المتعة، لأنك سوف تتعلم لشطبها من أي حالة جيدة، ولا شيء يمكن أن يعكر الخاص بك السلام الداخلي. قراءة متأنية للتوصيات ال 13 التي سوف تساعدك على اكتساب نظرة حكيمة في العالم والسلام في النفوس.

تفكير

نصائح لمساعدتك على التعامل مع الصعوبات

  1. هذا هو ما هو عليه
    إذا كنت لا يمكن أن تقبل الوضع كما هوهناك، يجب أن نعرف أن هذا - جذر معاناتكم. تعلم كيفية التصالح مع الواقع الذي لا يمكن تغييره. لذلك سوف لا تضيع طاقتك على الألم النفسي لا طائل منه، ويمكن التفكير بوضوح. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وهذه حقيقة المستغرب: بمجرد ترك الوضع، بصراحة وبشكل كامل، كل شيء!
  2. وقف تعقيد الامور
    جعل قضية من العدم - لدينا كل شيءنحن نحب. توقف! وقف لرسم واقع في الألوان الداكنة. كل هذا يتوقف على وجهة نظرك، إذا نظرنا إلى الأمور من الجانب الإيجابي - لا تظهر مشاكل جديدة، والقديمة تختفي.
  3. لغز

  4. تغيير نفسك
    تريد تغيير الظروف؟ تغيير نفسك. فمن أصعب بكثير من تغيير العالم، تغيير وظائفهم، والأشياء، والناس في مكان قريب. النظر في روحه والتفكير - ما هو كل هذا الذي يحدث لي؟ قد يكون ذلك فهمت أخيرا شيء، تعلمت شيئا، وقال انه قد تغير للأفضل؟
  5. تغيير نفسك

  6. فشل - مجرد التسمية
    وقال توماس إديسون هذا: "أنا لم تفشل في اختراع المصباح الكهربائي. أنا فقط وجدت 99 طرق، فإنه لا يعمل ". عبقرية، أليس كذلك؟ حتى تستفيد من حقيقة أنك لم تنجح، ما رأيك خطأ الشخصية. غير موجود الفشل.
  7. هدف

  8. كل شيء يحدث كما يجب أن تكون
    إذا كان لديك شيء يشبه إلى حد كبير جدا، ولكن لم تحصل في وقت لاحق هذا - أعرف، كل ما هو أفضل. كل ما لم يحدث - كل التغييرات الإيجابية، لا شك.

    نحن فقط تعودت على التمسك الاستقرار،عندما يتغير شيء، نحن صدمة يحدث. لا تنزعجي، وأحيانا أفضل - لا تحصل على هذا الشكل المطلوب مرة أخرى بعد فترة من الوقت كنت أدرك أن هذا صحيح حقا.

  9. هنا و الآن
    نقدر الوقت الحاضر. لحظات في الذي يعيش الآن، بسرعة كبيرة يصبح الماضي. لا تدع الحياة تمر بنا عن طريق.
  10. سعادة

  11. لا يكون عبدا لرغبات
    لا تقلق، حتى عندما كنت لا تحصل على ما يريد. العواطف - جزء منك، يمكنك تعلم كيفية السيطرة عليها. مدخل إلى حالة إيجابية، حتى أكثر متعة بكثير للعيش.
  12. عبد

  13. الخوف - مجرد وهم
    فهم مخاوفهم وقهر لهم. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن لديك شيء خائف جدا، هل تعلم الكثير. وبالتالي فإن الخوف من النظر أحمق يتسبب شخص للعمل أكثر على نفسك وتعلم، والخوف من الخلوة يولد موقفا ايجابيا تجاه الآخرين. تعلم بنفسك وجعله ينفعك.
  14. خوف

  15. تسمح لنفسك الفرح
    حتى لو اتخاذ جميع مشاكلك، وكنت لاتختفي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك لحظات خطيرة في الحياة. هناك أيضا الكثير من الفرح، وتعلم أن تشعر به! كنت - انها مجرد أنك لا تحمل البضائع على نفسها باستمرار الخبرات والاهتمامات. تعلم الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالحياة.
  16. لا تقارن نفسك مع الآخرين
    وقف نقارن أنفسنا مع أولئك الذين، مثلكويبدو أن تكون في وضع أفضل. صدقوني، كل شخص لديه سبب ليكون مفاجأة، كل التعيس بطريقتها الخاصة. تقارن نفسك مع أي شخص - حتى لا قيمة نفسك. انه من الغباء، على الأقل. وأنا ممتن لكل ما لديك.
  17. أحذية رياضية

  18. لم تكن ضحية
    تحمل المسؤولية، في نهاية المطاف. فقط عليك أن تقرر كيف ينظرون إلى كل شيء، لا أحد لديه أن يقرر أي شيء من أجلك. التخلي عن النقطة التي تسبح مع التيار والرد على حركة تموجات على سطح الماء. لك - شخص مستقل يمكن أن تغير الكثير، وتذكر هذا دائما.
  19. كل شيء يتغير
    يمر كل شيء، هو في حركة دائمة. مواسي نفسه في وضع صعب أن إنتاجه. مرور الوقت، كل شيء زائل. وأنا أقدر الأشياء الجيدة التي لديك ومعرفة بهذا السوء - ستنتهي عاجلا أم آجلا.
  20. المعجزات
    إذا كنت تعتقد في ذلك - تغيير الحياة على الفور،لسبب غير مفهوم، بشكل مثير للدهشة. كل يوم هناك شيء رائع. تفتح قلبك للعالم، وسوف تتلقى هدايا قيمة من الحياة. تذكر أن الخير دائما يعود، ربما ليس الآن، ولكن في الوقت المناسب لذلك.
  21. ضوء

ما هو شخص مثيرة للاهتمام - العقل، والقوة، لهاشعور سيفعل ذلك؟ فإنه ليس كذلك. لطف، صلاح. نفهم أن اللطف فقط سوف تساعدك على أن تكون سعيدة، وقالت انها دائما يعود ويملأ حياتك مع معنى والمعجزات.

تفكير

هناك لحظات مختلفة، ولكن اذا انت يكون نوع لنفسك ولمن حولك، كل شيء سوف تتحول نحو الأفضل. من الصعب أن نعتقد أننا معتادون جدا للتفكير، ولكنه صحيح.

الضاري جيدة المحيطة! أخبر أصدقاءك عن هذا المقال - وربما هذا من شأنه ان يساعدهم في وضع صعب أن يبقى التفكير الهادئ واضح.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Psychological advice

Psychological advice

Believe me, everything that happens to you - first of all happens in your head. Any difficulties, frustrations and upheavals can be experienced if we form our right attitude towards them. In this and The secret of happiness - no matter what happens around, regardless of the people who surround you, you must be in a state of harmony.

Then even problems will be a joy, because you will learn to take advantage of any situation, and nothing will disturb your Inner peace. Get a grasp of these 13 recommendations, which will help you to get a more wise view of the world and peace of mind.

thinking

Tips to help you cope with the difficulties

  1. it is what it is
    If you can not accept the situation as it isThere is, know that this is the root of your suffering. Learn to reconcile with what is not able to change. So you will not waste your energy on aimless mental torment and you will be able to think clearly. In addition, an amazing fact: as soon as you release the situation, sincerely and completely, everything will work out!
  2. Stop complicating everything
    To make a problem from scratch - we are so all thisLove. Stop it! Stop painting the reality in dark colors. It all depends on your point of view, if you look at things from the positive side - new problems do not appear, and old ones disappear.
  3. Puzzle

  4. change yourself
    Do you want circumstances to change? change yourself. It is much more difficult than changing the world around them, changing jobs, things, people around. Look inside your soul and think - why does this all happen to me? Maybe that I finally understood something, learned something, changed for the better?
  5. change yourself

  6. Failure is just a shortcut
    Thomas Edison said this: "I did not fail in the invention of a light bulb. I just found 99 ways how it does not work. " Genius, right? Benefit even from the fact that you did not succeed, that you consider your personal blunder. Failures do not exist.
  7. target

  8. Everything happens as it should be
    If you wanted something very much, but later did not get it - know, everything is for the best. That would not happen to you - all to positive changes, do not hesitate.

    We just used to cling to stability,When something changes, we are in for a shock. Do not worry, sometimes the best thing is not to get what you want, looking back after a while you'll realize that it's true.

  9. Here and now
    Appreciate the present. The moments in which you live now, very quickly become the past. Do not let life pass you by.
  10. happiness

  11. Do not be a slave of desire
    Do not get upset even when you did not get what you wanted. Your emotions are a part of you, you can learn to control them. Enter into positive states, so to live is much more pleasant.
  12. Slave

  13. Fear is just an illusion
    Understand your fears and defeat them. Thanks to the fact that you are afraid of something, you learn a lot. So, the fear of looking stupid makes a person work more on themselves and learn, and the fear of being alone forms a benevolent attitude to others. Learn your fear and make it profit you.
  14. fear

  15. Let yourself be happy
    Even if you take all of your problems, you're notDisappear. Except that in life there are grave moments. There is also a lot of joy, learn to feel it! You - it's just you, do not bear the burden of worry and worries constantly. Know how to relax and enjoy life.
  16. Do not compare yourself with others
    Stop comparing yourself with those who like youSeems to be in a more advantageous position. Believe me, everyone has a reason for frustration, everyone is unhappy in his own way. To compare yourself with someone means not appreciating yourself. It's stupid, at least. Be grateful for all that you have.
  17. Sneakers

  18. You are not a victim
    Take responsibility at last. Only you decide how to perceive everything, no one should decide anything for you. Give up the state when you are swimming downstream and reacting to the ripples on the water. You are an independent person who can change a lot, remember this always.
  19. everything changes
    Everything passes, is in constant motion. Console yourself in a difficult situation by the fact that it will pass. Time goes by, everything is fleeting. Appreciate the good that you have and know that the bad - will end, sooner or later.
  20. miracles happen
    If you believe in this - life changes immediately,In an incomprehensible, surprising way. Every day something wonderful happens. Open your heart to meet the world, and you will receive valuable gifts from life. Remember that good always comes back, let not now, but at the most appropriate time for it.
  21. shine

What is interesting about a man - mind, strength, hisFeeling, will? all wrong. Kindness, kindness. Understand that only kindness will help you to be happy, it always comes back and fills your life with meaning and real miracles.

thinking

There are different moments, but if you are kind to yourself and to the surrounding people, everything will certainly turn in a positive direction. It's hard to believe, we are not used to it, but it's true.

Give good to others! Tell your friends about this article - perhaps it will help them in a difficult situation to remain calm and clear thoughts.

Related: