/ / الكحول

المشروبات الكحولية

لاختيار المشروبات الكحولية الصحيح، وينبغي أن يسترشد جيدا في نفوسهم. إذا كان الأمر كذلك عليك أن تقرر لتناول مشروب - يجب أن نعرف أن عواقب لا مفر منها، لأن الخمور تضر الجسم كثيرا جدا.

في هذه المقالة سوف نتحدث عن المشروبات الكحولية الأكثر شيوعا. شارب موتا، وهذه المعلومات مفيدة جدا لك أثناء الاحتفال برأس السنة الجديدة. وليس فقط ...

المشروبات الكحولية

  1. فودكا
    رقم واحد في القائمة. شدة صداع الكحول بعد شرب الفودكا - 3 من أصل 10. لماذا؟ عادة ما يحتوي الفودكا تقريبا أي إضافات - المواد الملونة والمنكهة.

    وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والشراب يمر الأكثر شمولامقارنة مع تنقية المشروبات القوية الأخرى. لذلك، يقول الخبراء المخدرات من الجمعية الطبية البريطانية، الفودكا مخلفات بعد العيد هو أسهل بكثير من، مثلا، ويسكي، والروم أو النبيذ.

    كما الفودكا لا يحتوي على السكريات وغيرهامصادر الكربوهيدرات، السعرات الحرارية قدمت فيها فقط الكحول (حوالي 7 كيلو كالوري / ز). اتضح أنه على الرغم من سمعتها السيئة، الفودكا هو واحد من أكثر المشروبات "النظام الغذائي". ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تشرب الفودكا ليس محض، ولكن كجزء من الكوكتيلات، الصورة يمكن أن تتغير بل على العكس تماما.

    بكل ما فيه من "نقاء"، ويلقى باللوم الفودكا لمعظم التسمم الكحولي. بسبب تكلفتها المنخفضة نسبيا، وعدم وجودطعم وضوحا وعادة لتخفيف عصير مع الفودكا أو المشروبات الكحولية الأخرى، فمن السهل نسبيا للشرب، وبعد ذلك - من احتمال الاعتداء هو الحد الأقصى.

  2. فودكا

  3. بيرة
    مخلفات بعد أمسية قضى مع اثنينالبيرة نقطة واحدة أصعب من بعد الفودكا العيد - 4 من 10 خبيرا وفقا لدراسة من مستشفى المركزي ماساتشوستس العام والمواد الواردة في البيورينات البيرة رفع مستوى حمض اليوريك في الدم، وهذا بدوره يؤدي إلى ترسب الأملاح في المفاصل والتنمية نقرس.

    استهلاك البيرة يزيد أيضا من مخاطر السمنة، ومشاكل في القلب والأوعية الدموية وسرطان الأمعاء، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدم التوازن الهرموني لدى الرجال والنساء.

    باستثناء طعم الحبيب، هذا الكحولشرب، وهناك مزايا أخرى. محتوى الكحول في البيرة منخفضة جدا (3-8٪)، وبالتالي فإن حالة سكر منه تأتي ببطء شديد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نصف لتر من البيرة تحتوي على حوالي ربع البدل اليومي الموصى بها من الفيتامينات والمعادن لقلب حمض الفوليك.

  4. بيرة

  5. خمر أبيض
    هذا المشروب النبيل مصنوعة منالعنب المخمر، رجم ومقشر وتسحب على جميع 6 نقاط في 10 نقاط مخلفات الحجم. مع مرور الوقت خلال تخزين المشروبات في النبيذ الأبيض المنتجة الكبريتيت. ويمكن أيضا إضافة إلى المنتجين للحفاظ على اللون الأصلي للمنتج.

    مهما كان، وهؤلاء العلماء المواد وقد سميت الجناة الثقيلة أعراض صداع الكحولتهدد محبي النبيذ الأبيض. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن الكبريتيت يسبب الحساسية، والمضبوطات، والصداع النصفي والربو، وكذلك - تخفف من مينا الأسنان، وزيادة فرصتك لكسب التسوس.

    الراحة لأولئك الذين هم من النبيذ الأبيض لنإنها تريد أن تعطي - كما ادعى العلماء الأميركيين في النبيذ الأبيض يحتوي على المواد الكيميائية الخاصة التي تساعد على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم.

  6. نبيذ

  7. خمر أحمر
    ما يصل الى 7 من أصل 10 نقطة، شبح غير سارة للغاية. قائلا "زجاجة من النبيذ - لا صداع" ليس له ما يبرره في معظم الحالات. ويرجع ذلك إلى طبيعة إنتاج النبيذ الاحمر يحتوي على نوعين من الكحول - الإيثانول والميثانول - ولدينا الكبد العمليات لهم بالتناوب.

    وفقا لباحثين بريطانيين، والأمر متروك للميثانول يتعلق الأمر الماضي، وبالتالي هو وقت طويل "يجلس" في الجسم ويسبب صداع الكحول جميع في ورطة.

    ومع ذلك، فإن العديد rezervatrola في هذا المشروب -مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية، وهي ليست تقريبا موجودة في النبيذ الأبيض. كميات معتدلة من النبيذ الأحمر على مكافحة تجلط الدم، والتهاب، ويقلل من الكوليسترول وبالتالي يشفي القلب والأوعية الدموية بأكمله.

  8. نبيذ

  9. شامبانيا
    شرب النساء المفضل يسبب صداع الكحولمتلازمة نفس الخطورة النبيذ الاحمر. الشمبانيا - مشروب غدرا. كما تعلمون، مع يمتص فقاعات الكحول في الدم أسرع بكثير، في حالة سكر هلم جرا الشمبانيا من السهل جدا.

    بالاضافة الى ذلك، خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع، بل هوفإنه لا يفعل شيئا لرفع المزاج. استهلاك الكحول يقلل من نشاط الدماغ، والإفراج عن العواطف والتبلد الحس السليم. ونتيجة لنصبح أكثر ثرثارة، متحمس، حساسة - ولكن بالتأكيد ليس أكثر سعادة.

    حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام حول الشمبانيا. المواد المضادة للاكسدة الموجودة في خمور فوارة، ومنع تدمير الخلايا العصبية وبالتالي حماية ضد أمراض مثل الشلل الرعاش ومرض الزهايمر. والاستنتاج الذي توصل إليه باحثون من جامعة ريدينغ، الذي اكتشف الشمبانيا نسبة عالية من tyrosol مفيدة وcaffeic حامض.

  10. شامبانيا

  11. ويسكي
    أثناء التخزين في شكل أنواع الويسكيالنجاسة، حيث شبح منه بنسبة 2 مرات أثقل من نفس الكمية من الفودكا. وبالتالي، 8 من الخطورة 10 من شبح بعد ليلة مع viskar. الإفراط في حب هذا المشروب لا مهدد إذا الهذيان الارتعاشي، والهجمات المفاجئة ومدوية الغضب بدقة.

    ويرجع ذلك إلى قوة الشراب وتقاليدها في الشربمخفف وبدون وجبات خفيفة، ويسكي يؤدي بسرعة إلى حالة من التسمم وتسبب الشارب أن يتصرفوا لا يمكن التنبؤ بها للغاية. كما يتضح من التجارب التي قام بها أعضاء من الجمعية الملكية للكيميائيين UK، وهي ايثيل الكحول الواردة في ويسكي، وعلى الأرجح يمتصه الجسم.

    بعد ساعة من المشروب الأول من الكحول في الدم مستوى الشرب هي في الحد الأقصى. و "وداعا" ... هذا ما يفسر تأثير الشراب.

    كما يقول علماء الكيمياء البريطاني، فيوتشمل الشعير حمض يلاغيتش مفيدة، وبكميات كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية. هذا الحمض يمكن أن تبطئ نمو أنواع معينة من السرطان وحتى لقتل الخلايا السرطانية دون الإضرار بصحة جيدة.

  12. ويسكي

  13. براندي
    يحدث أسوأ مخلفات بعد تناول الشراب - 9 من 10. محبة براندي محفوف أسوأ مخلفات ممكن.

    وفقا لبحث من قبل الوطني في لندنمركز علم الأعصاب وجراحة الأعصاب، مع زيادة مقتطفات المشروبات على التوالي زاد ومحتواه من المواد الضارة التي تتشكل أثناء التخزين.

    من جهة، لأنها توفر الطعم والرائحة، مع آخر - أصعب أعراض التسمم. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الروم، والجن، والنبيذ الاحمر التي سبق ذكرها ويسكي.

  14. براندي

ما للشرب - عليك أن تقرر. الشيء الرئيسي، بطبيعة الحال، في كل ما تعرف متى تتوقف. وإن كانت المشروبات الكحولية فقط قليلا تسليط الضوء على مهرجان أحداث معينة بالنسبة لك، لا تجعل من استهلاك الكحول نفسه في الاحتفال. هو أنت لست بحاجة إلى أن تقتل نفسك في حين لا يزال على قيد الحياة - حالة فارغة.

تهتم بشأن صحة من الأصدقاء - أقول لهم عن ملامح هذه الأرواح. انهم بحاجة الى معرفة ذلك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Alcoholic beverages

Alcoholic beverages

To choose the right choice of alcoholic beverages, you need to be guided in them. If you decide to drink - know that the consequences are inevitable, because alcohol Harms the body very much.

In this article we will talk about the most common alcoholic beverages. MOTHER AT UUS, this information is very useful to you during the celebration of the new year. And not only then ...

Alcoholic beverages

  1. vodka
    Number one in the list. The severity of a hangover after drinking vodka - 3 out of 10. why? As a rule, vodka does not contain almost any additives - dyes, flavors.

    In addition, this drink is the most thoroughCompared to other strong drinks cleaning. Therefore, claim narcologists from the British Medical Association, a hangover syndrome after a vodka feast is much easier than, say, whiskey, rum or even wine.

    Since vodka does not contain sugars and otherSources of carbohydrates, calories in it are provided only with alcohol (about 7 kcal / g). It turns out that, for all its bad reputation, vodka is one of the most "dietary" drinks. However, if you drink vodka not in its pure form, but in the composition Cocktails, The picture can change to the exact opposite.

    For all its "purity", vodka is the culprit of the majority Alcohol poisoning. Because of its relative cheapness, lack ofPronounced taste and habit to dilute vodka with juice or other alcoholic beverages, it is drunk relatively easily, which means that the probability of abuse is maximal.

  2. vodka

  3. beer
    A hangover after an evening spent after a coupleGlasses of beer one point heavier than after a feast with vodka - 4 out of 10. as shown by a study of specialists from the central hospital of Massachusetts, the purine substances contained in the beer increase the level of uric acid in the blood, which in turn leads to the deposition of salts in the joints And development Gout.

    Beer consumption also increases the risk of obesity, problems with the cardiovascular system and bowel cancer, can lead to hormonal imbalance in both men and women.

    Except for everyone's favorite taste, this alcoholicThere are other pluses to the drink. The alcohol content in beer is extremely low (3-8%), so the state of intoxication from it comes very slowly. In addition, half a liter of beer contains about a quarter of the recommended daily intake of vitamin B and beneficial for the heart folic acid salts.

  4. beer

  5. White wine
    This noble drink made fromFermented grape, peeled and pitted, pulls all 6 points on a 10-point scale of hangover syndrome. With time, in the process of storing the drink in white wine sulfites are formed. They can also add manufacturers there to preserve the original color of their product.

    Whatever it was, it was these substances scientists called the perpetrators of the heavy Hangover symptoms, Threatening lovers of white wines. In addition, sulfites can cause allergic reactions, attacks of migraine and asthma, and also - thin the tooth enamel, increasing your chances of earning caries.

    Consolation for those who from white wine for no reasonWants to refuse - as the American scientists say, white wine contains special chemical compounds that help lower cholesterol in the blood.

  6. wine

  7. Red wine
    The whole 7 of 10 points, the hangover is very unpleasant. The saying "a bottle of wine - does not hurt your head" does not justify itself in most cases. Because of the characteristics of production, red wine contains two kinds of alcohol - ethanol and methanol - and our liver processes them alternately.

    According to British researchers, it is up to methanol that comes in the last place, and therefore he for a long time "zasizhivaetsya" in the body and causes all hangover troubles.

    However, in this drink there is a lot of reserve -A natural antioxidant, which is almost absent in white wines. In moderate amounts, red wine fights with thrombosis, inflammatory processes, lowers cholesterol and thus heals the entire cardiovascular system.

  8. wine

  9. champagne
    The favorite drink of women is hungoverThe syndrome is of the same severity as red wine. Champagne is a cunning drink. As you know, with bubbles, alcohol is absorbed into the blood much faster, so it's very easy to get drunk with champagne.

    Plus, contrary to popular belief, itDoes not help to raise the mood. The consumption of alcohol reduces the activity of our brain, releasing emotions and blunting common sense. In the end we become more talkative, excited, sensitive - but certainly not more happy.

    An interesting fact about champagne. Antioxidants contained in sparkling wines, prevent the destruction of nerve cells and thereby protect against diseases such as Parkinson's disease and Alzheimer's disease. To this conclusion came the scientists from the University of Reading, who found in champagne a high content of useful tyrosol and coffee acid.

  10. champagne

  11. whiskey
    During the storage in whiskey, all kinds ofImpurities, due to which the hangover from it is 2 times heavier than from a similar amount of vodka. So 8 out of 10 is the weight of a hangover after an evening with a viscari. Excessive love for this drink threatens if not a white fever, then sudden and violent attacks of rage for sure.

    Because of the strength of the drink and the tradition of drinking itUndiluted and without snacks, whiskey quickly leads to a state of intoxication and makes the drinker behave extremely unpredictably. As shown by experiments conducted by members of the Royal Society of Chemists in the United Kingdom, it is ethyl alcohol, contained in whiskey, the fastest absorbed by the body.

    Already an hour after the first glass, the alcohol level in the drinker's blood reaches its maximum. And "goodbye" ... this explains the effect of the drink.

    According to British chemists,Single malt whiskey enters useful ellagic acid, and in fairly large quantities. This acid is capable of slowing the growth of cancer tumors of a certain type and even killing cancer cells without damaging the healthy ones.

  12. whiskey

  13. brandy
    The most severe hangover is observed after drinking this drink - 9 out of 10. love of brandy is fraught with the worst possible hangover syndromes.

    According to the LondonCenter of neurology and neurosurgery, with increasing the aging of the drink, the content of harmful substances that are formed during storage is increased accordingly.

    On the one hand, they provide its taste and smell, on the other - the heaviest Symptoms of poisoning. The same applies to rum, gin and the already mentioned red wine and whiskey.

  14. brandy

What to drink is up to you. The main thing, of course, is to know the measure in everything. Let the alcoholic beverages only slightly emphasize the festivity of certain events for you, do not turn the consumption of alcohol into a holiday. This you absolutely do not need, to kill yourself while still alive - an empty business.

Worry about the health of friends - tell them about these features of alcoholic beverages. They must know this!

Related: