/ / كيف لتنظيف الحياة

كيفية تنظيف الحياة

يحدث، يصبح المريض لا يطاق من حقيقة أنيحدث ذلك لك. يجب أن لا تغض الطرف عن المشاكل والشعور بعدم الراحة في هذه الحياة. انها علامة مؤكدة على أن تذهب إلى مكان آخر من هناك، وتفعل شيئا خاطئا. لذلك - وقت التغيير يطرق على الباب الخاص بك.

تغيير شيء صعب للغاية. ولكن الثمن السعادة هو - في بعض الأحيان لديك لرمي كل ما تعلق ذلك ل موجة من الفرح والنجاح غطيت رأسك. كنت تريد أن تجرب؟ ثم قرأ هذه الأسرار التي سوف تساعدك على وضع الأمور في النظام في رأسه، ووضع كل شيء في مكانه في الحياة.

كيفية استعادة النظام في حياته

  1. الانتهاء من جميع الأشياء التي أجلت إلى الأبد
    أوه، كيف أسهل بكثير وسوف يكون على الفور! سحب لحظات غير سارة أظهرت كذلك وفقا لطبيعة الرجل والكسل والخوف التي تعاني من المشاعر غير السارة تقودنا بقوة كافية. بالفعل بما فيه الكفاية. أخيرا فعل شيء ما لا يزال يتعين القيام به عاجلا أو آجلا. سوف ترتفع عندما ندرك هذه هي دولة كبيرة دون تراكم الشحنات الإضافية من الحالات.
  2. رمي القمامة
    القمامة من المنازل مطاردة مكنسة القذرة. ما هو القمامة؟ ما كنت لا تستخدم. حرر نفسك من كل هذه الأشياء غير الضرورية الماضية. وكلما رمي، والتي تعطي وتبيع، ويأتي أكثر الجديد في العودة. أنت تعرف جيدا أن ذلك كان طال انتظاره. الحصول على العمل دون تأخير!
  3. تنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
    جميع الملفات غير الضرورية - الرياح. لماذا تحتاج إلى الصور القديمة، تذكرنا الحب بلا مقابل؟ الأفلام التي لم تكن قد نظرت إليها وليس حرق حقا الرغبة في النظر؟ مجموعة من المعلومات التي تم جمعها على المساحات المفتوحة والإنترنت العزيزة لكم، ولكن لا يحتاج واحد؟ فورا الامور في النظام في جهاز الكمبيوتر، وسوف رأسك أن يكون طريقة رائعة للتفكير بشكل أفضل. تم مسح المعلومات الخلفية، ووقف عبء غير ضروري لإبطاء حياتك.
  4. تحقيق كل شيء في
    ترتيب متناغم - هو مفتاح الخير والأداء الفعال من الحالات، لا سيما إذا كان الوقت قد حان للتعجيل. أنك لن تكون قادرا على التبديل إلى معدل جديدة للحياة، إذا كان على سطح المكتب الخاص بك وفي الشقة هناك فوضى. كل شيء - مكانه. تجعل حياتك أسهل!
  5. تصفية المعلومات الواردة
    قراءة فقط ما صدى حقافي روحك. وقف مطرقة رئيس هراء، أن والسعي للوصول الى حياتك مع مساعدة من بلوق غامضة وفارغة، والاشتراكات معنى لها. فقط مفيدة، جيدة، والمعلومات اللازمة. ضع لنفسك كقاعدة عامة، وستلاحظ على الفور كيف تحسن المزاج وكل شيء لديك في جميع أنحاء بدأ اللعب مع الألوان الجديدة.

تطوير الذات

عملية عموما تنظيف منصبه الحقيقي وهو يتألف من عنصرين رئيسيين: التخلص من غير المرغوب فيه على جميع المستويات وترتيب الشؤون، بما في ذلك تيار المعلومات الواردة. إذا كنت تستطيع التعامل مع هذا، يمكنك أهنئ نفسك مع بداية الحياة يستحقها جديدة!

لا تتوقف أبدا لتطوير ودفع لأحد الأصدقاء. تكلفة العرض الناس هذه المادة - السماح لهم القراءة وجعل حياتك أفضل!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to restore order in life

How to restore order in life

It becomes unbearably sickening thatWith you happens. Do not turn a blind eye to trouble and uncomfortable feeling in this life. Because this is a sure sign that you are going somewhere wrong and doing something wrong. And hence - time for a change Knocking on your door.

Something is difficult to change. But the price of happiness is this - sometimes you have to drop everything that is so attached to Wave of joy and success Covered you with a head. Want to try? Then read these secrets that will help you put things in order in your head and put everything in its place in life.

How to bring order to life

  1. End all the things that are forever postponed
    Oh, how much easier you will immediately become! Delaying unpleasant moments demonstrates well the nature of a person, laziness and fear of experiencing unpleasant emotions lead us quite strongly. enough. Do finally what you still have to do, sooner or later. You will soar when you realize this beautiful condition without the additional burden of unfulfilled cases.
  2. Throwing out the trash
    Garbage from the house drive away a filthy broom. What is garbage? Something that you do not use. Free yourself from all these unnecessary things at last. The more you throw, give and sell, the more new will come in return. You yourself know very well that it was time to do it. Take up work, not postponing!
  3. Clean the computer
    All unnecessary files - downwind. Why do you need old photos that remind of unhappy love? Movies that you have not looked and do not particularly burn with the desire to watch? A lot of information collected on the Internet and carefully stored by you, but no one needs? Immediately put order in the computer, and your head in an amazing way will be better to think. The information background will clear, the unnecessary load will stop slowing down your life.
  4. Bring everything into the system
    Harmonious order is the guarantee of a good andEffective functioning of cases, especially if it's time to accelerate. You will not be able to switch life to a new speed if there is chaos on your desk and in the apartment. Every thing - its place. Make your life easier!
  5. Filter incoming information
    Read only what really finds a responseIn your soul. Stop killing your head with stupidities that are trying to get into your life with the help of incomprehensible blogs and empty, meaningless subscriptions. Only useful, kind, necessary information. Set yourself such a rule, and you will immediately notice how your mood has improved and everything around has started to play with new colors.

Self-development

process General cleaning of his present Consists of two key points: Disposal of junk at all levels and ordering of cases, including incoming information flow. If you cope with this, you can congratulate yourself with the beginning of a new life deservedly!

Never stop in development and pull your friends ahead. Show the dear people this article - let them read and make their lives even better!

Related: